Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 13 4 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 16 3 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 21 5 1 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 24 3 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 26 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 28 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 29 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 31 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 31 0 2 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 32 1 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 32 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 34 2 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 35 1 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 37 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 40 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 43 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 47 4 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 49 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 51 2 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 53 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 59 6 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 60 1 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 63 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 65 2 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 65 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 69 4 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 72 3 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 74 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 76 2 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 78 2 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 79 1 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 79 0 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 83 4 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 85 2 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 89 4 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 94 5 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 97 3 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 97 0 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 97 0 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 100 3 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 104 4 2 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 106 2 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 108 2 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 109 1 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 110 1 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 111 1 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 113 2 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 115 2 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 116 1 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 118 2 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 124 6 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 125 1 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 128 3 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 130 2 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 137 7 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 138 1 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 138 0 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 146 8 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 149 3 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 152 3 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 160 8 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 160 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 161 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 165 4 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 168 3 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 176 8 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 180 4 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 246 66 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 248 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 249 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 250 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 254 4 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 264 10 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 269 5 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 270 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 272 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 274 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 276 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 277 1 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 278 1 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 279 1 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 282 3 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 289 7 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 292 3 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 302 10 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 305 3 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 305 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 305 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 309 4 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 313 4 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 315 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 315 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 315 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 316 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 316 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 319 3 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 322 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 326 4 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 329 3 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 332 3 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 333 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 333 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 336 3 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 339 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 342 3 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 343 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 343 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 344 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 344 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 348 4 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 350 2 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 354 4 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 358 4 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 362 4 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 365 3 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 368 3 2 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 376 8 2 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 379 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 387 8 2 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 390 3 2 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 396 6 2 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 401 5 2 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 404 3 2 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 412 8 2 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 417 5 2 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 422 5 2 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 430 8 2 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 432 2 2 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 436 4 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 437 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 447 10 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 471 24 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 488 17 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 492 4 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 498 6 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 500 2 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 501 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 503 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 505 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 508 3 3 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 512 4 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 513 1 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 514 1 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 516 2 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 532 16 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 538 6 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 547 9 3 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 553 6 3 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 558 5 3 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 564 6 3 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 567 3 3 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 571 4 3 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 573 2 4 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 576 3 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 577 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 595 18 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 599 4 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 602 3 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 604 2 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 608 4 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 613 5 4 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 619 6 4 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 628 9 4 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 631 3 4 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 636 5 4 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 638 2 4 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 652 14 4 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 676 24 4 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 677 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 685 8 4 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 688 3 4 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 693 5 4 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 704 11 4 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 720 16 5 1
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 727 7 5 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 727 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 736 9 5 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 740 4 7 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 744 4 7 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 752 8 7 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 755 3 7 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 760 5 7 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 769 9 7 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 771 2 7 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 776 5 7 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 780 4 7 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 789 9 7 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 795 6 7 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 800 5 8 1
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 806 6 9 1
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 815 9 9 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 821 6 9 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 829 8 9 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 839 10 9 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 852 13 9 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 859 7 10 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 872 13 10 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 879 7 10 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 883 4 10 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 891 8 10 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 908 17 10 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 918 10 10 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 928 10 10 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 937 9 10 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 948 11 10 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 960 12 10 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 976 16 10 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,006 30 10 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,026 20 10 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,050 24 10 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,068 18 10 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,097 29 10 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,118 21 11 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,136 18 11 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,166 30 11 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,198 32 12 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,243 45 12 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,289 46 14 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,341 52 14 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,370 29 14 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,393 23 14 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,448 55 14 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,510 62 15 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,616 106 17 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,668 52 18 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,714 46 19 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,740 26 20 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,757 17 22 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,813 56 24 2
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,866 53 26 2
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,916 50 27 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,960 44 27 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,991 31 28 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,019 28 28 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,037 18 28 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,099 62 29 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,134 35 29 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,177 43 30 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,190 13 32 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,222 32 33 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,248 26 34 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,263 15 36 2
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,316 53 37 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,352 36 37 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,388 36 39 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,426 38 39 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,468 42 42 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,481 13 43 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,495 14 44 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,525 30 44 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,564 39 46 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,582 18 46 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,598 16 46 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,616 18 46 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,628 12 49 3
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,645 17 49 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,662 17 49 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,685 23 49 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,705 20 51 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,714 9 51 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,727 13 54 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,741 14 56 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,754 13 56 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,780 26 56 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,806 26 56 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,829 23 57 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,839 10 58 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,847 8 59 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,857 10 63 4
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,867 10 65 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,903 36 65 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,932 29 65 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,956 24 65 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,977 21 66 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 2,988 11 68 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,000 12 68 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,012 12 68 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,039 27 69 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,065 26 69 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,079 14 69 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,093 14 69 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,110 17 69 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,122 12 69 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,140 18 69 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,154 14 69 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,176 22 71 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,186 10 71 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,195 9 72 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,217 22 73 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,229 12 73 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,233 4 74 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,258 25 74 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,272 14 75 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,286 14 75 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,298 12 76 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,312 14 76 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,316 4 76 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3,323 7 77 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 3,335 12 77 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 3,345 10 77 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 3,349 4 77 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 3,359 10 77 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 3,365 6 77 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 3,370 5 78 1
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 3,372 2 78 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 3,381 9 78 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 3,388 7 78 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 3,396 8 80 2
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 3,396 0 80 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 3,399 3 81 1
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 3,404 5 81 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 3,405 1 81 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 3,411 6 81 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 3,420 9 81 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 3,426 6 81 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 3,431 5 81 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 3,435 4 81 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 3,441 6 81 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 3,444 3 81 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 3,445 1 81 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 3,447 2 82 1
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 3,449 2 82 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 3,451 2 83 1
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 3,453 2 83 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3,455 2 83 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 3,456 1 83 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 3,464 8 83 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 3,467 3 83 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 3,472 5 83 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 3,474 2 83 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 3,477 3 83 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 3,480 3 83 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3,481 1 83 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 3,486 5 83 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 3,488 2 83 0
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 3,495 7 83 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 3,501 6 83 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 3,506 5 83 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 3,507 1 83 0
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 3,509 2 83 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 3,517 8 83 0
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 3,523 6 83 0
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 3,535 12 83 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 3,540 5 83 0
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 3,546 6 83 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 3,553 7 83 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3,557 4 83 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3,568 11 83 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 3,581 13 83 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 3,597 16 83 0
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 3,616 19 83 0
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 3,626 10 83 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 3,632 6 83 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 3,642 10 83 0
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 3,651 9 83 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 3,657 6 84 1
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 3,667 10 84 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 3,680 13 84 0
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 3,686 6 84 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 3,693 7 84 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 3,703 10 85 1
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 3,715 12 85 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 3,727 12 85 0
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 3,742 15 85 0
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 3,751 9 85 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 3,758 7 86 1
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 3,766 8 86 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 3,773 7 86 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 3,785 12 86 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 3,805 20 86 0
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 3,820 15 87 1
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 3,832 12 87 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 3,851 19 88 1
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 3,862 11 88 0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 3,876 14 88 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 3,910 34 88 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 3,937 27 88 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3,974 37 88 0
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 3,993 19 88 0
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 4,002 9 88 0
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 4,009 7 88 0
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 4,020 11 88 0
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 4,042 22 88 0
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 4,055 13 90 2
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 4,062 7 90 0
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 4,075 13 90 0
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 4,088 13 90 0
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 4,091 3 90 0
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 4,097 6 90 0
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 4,114 17 90 0
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 4,123 9 90 0
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 4,125 2 90 0
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 4,125 0 90 0
Branch County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 43,622
Land Area 506 sq mi
Cases* 4,125
Percentage Infected* 9.46%
Deaths* 90
Percentage Deceased* 0.21%
Mortality Rate* 2.18%
*Based on data as of Apr 29, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County