Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 13 4 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 17 4 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 22 5 1 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 25 3 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 27 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 29 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 30 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 32 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 32 0 2 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 33 1 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 33 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 33 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 35 2 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 36 1 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 38 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 41 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 44 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 48 4 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 50 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 50 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 52 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 58 6 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 59 1 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 61 2 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 63 2 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 63 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 67 4 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 69 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 71 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 73 2 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 75 2 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 76 1 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 76 0 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 80 4 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 82 2 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 86 4 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 91 5 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 93 2 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 93 0 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 93 0 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 96 3 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 98 2 2 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 100 2 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 102 2 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 103 1 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 104 1 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 105 1 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 107 2 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 107 0 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 108 1 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 109 1 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 114 5 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 115 1 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 118 3 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 120 2 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 126 6 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 126 0 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 126 0 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 133 7 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 135 2 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 138 3 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 146 8 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 146 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 147 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 149 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 152 3 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 160 8 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 164 4 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 229 65 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 231 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 232 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 232 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 235 3 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 243 8 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 246 3 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 247 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 249 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 251 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 253 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 253 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 253 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 254 1 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 256 2 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 263 7 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 265 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 271 6 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 274 3 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 274 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 274 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 275 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 278 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 279 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 279 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 279 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 280 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 280 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 282 2 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 285 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 289 4 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 292 3 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 294 2 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 294 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 294 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 297 3 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 298 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 301 3 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 302 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 302 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 303 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 303 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 304 1 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 305 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 307 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 309 2 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 312 3 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 315 3 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 318 3 2 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 323 5 2 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 326 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 332 6 2 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 335 3 2 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 341 6 2 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 346 5 2 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 349 3 2 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 356 7 2 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 360 4 2 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 365 5 2 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 373 8 2 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 375 2 2 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 379 4 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 380 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 389 9 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 410 21 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 426 16 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 429 3 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 435 6 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 437 2 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 438 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 440 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 442 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 445 3 3 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 448 3 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 449 1 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 450 1 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 452 2 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 466 14 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 472 6 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 481 9 3 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 486 5 3 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 490 4 3 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 496 6 3 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 499 3 3 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 503 4 3 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 505 2 4 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 507 2 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 508 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 526 18 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 530 4 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 533 3 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 534 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 538 4 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 543 5 4 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 549 6 4 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 558 9 4 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 560 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 565 5 4 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 567 2 4 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 580 13 4 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 603 23 4 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 604 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 613 9 4 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 615 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 619 4 4 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 629 10 4 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 632 3 5 1
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 637 5 5 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 637 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 646 9 5 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 650 4 7 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 654 4 7 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 662 8 7 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 664 2 7 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 669 5 7 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 678 9 7 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 680 2 7 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 685 5 7 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 689 4 7 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 698 9 7 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 704 6 7 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 709 5 8 1
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 715 6 9 1
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 724 9 9 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 730 6 9 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 738 8 9 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 748 10 9 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 761 13 9 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 768 7 10 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 781 13 10 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 788 7 10 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 792 4 10 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 800 8 10 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 817 17 10 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 827 10 10 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 837 10 10 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 846 9 10 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 857 11 10 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 869 12 10 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 885 16 10 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 915 30 10 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 936 21 10 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 960 24 10 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 978 18 10 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,007 29 10 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,029 22 11 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,047 18 11 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,077 30 11 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,109 32 12 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,154 45 12 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,200 46 14 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,253 53 14 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,282 29 14 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,305 23 14 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,361 56 14 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,423 62 15 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,531 108 17 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,585 54 18 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,631 46 19 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,657 26 20 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,675 18 22 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,733 58 24 2
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,787 54 26 2
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,838 51 27 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,883 45 27 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,914 31 28 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,943 29 28 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,961 18 28 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,023 62 29 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,058 35 29 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,101 43 30 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,114 13 32 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,147 33 33 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,173 26 34 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,188 15 36 2
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,243 55 37 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,279 36 37 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,316 37 39 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,354 38 39 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,397 43 42 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,410 13 43 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,424 14 44 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,459 35 44 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,500 41 46 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,518 18 46 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,536 18 46 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,555 19 46 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,568 13 49 3
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,585 17 49 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,604 19 49 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,628 24 49 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,649 21 51 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,660 11 51 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,673 13 54 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,687 14 56 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,700 13 56 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,728 28 56 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,754 26 56 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,779 25 57 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,789 10 58 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,797 8 59 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,806 9 62 3
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,815 9 64 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,853 38 64 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,885 32 64 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,908 23 64 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,931 23 65 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 2,941 10 67 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 2,951 10 67 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 2,960 9 67 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 2,981 21 68 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 2,991 10 68 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,010 19 68 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,031 21 68 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,050 19 68 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,058 8 68 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,072 14 68 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,079 7 68 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,085 6 69 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,107 22 69 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,116 9 70 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,138 22 71 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,142 4 71 0
Branch County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 43,622
Land Area 506 sq mi
Cases* 3,142
Percentage Infected* 7.20%
Deaths* 71
Percentage Deceased* 0.16%
Mortality Rate* 2.26%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County