Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 2 1 0 0
Tue Mar 3 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 5 3 0 0
Thu Mar 5 5 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 6 1 0 0
Sat Mar 7 8 2 0 0
Sun Mar 8 9 1 0 0
Mon Mar 9 11 2 0 0
Tue Mar 10 13 2 0 0
Wed Mar 11 14 1 0 0
Thu Mar 12 14 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 16 2 0 0
Sat Mar 14 18 2 0 0
Sun Mar 15 23 5 0 0
Mon Mar 16 28 5 0 0
Tue Mar 17 39 11 0 0
Wed Mar 18 43 4 0 0
Thu Mar 19 46 3 0 0
Fri Mar 20 50 4 0 0
Sat Mar 21 59 9 1 1
Sun Mar 22 67 8 1 0
Mon Mar 23 73 6 1 0
Tue Mar 24 80 7 1 0
Wed Mar 25 92 12 1 0
Thu Mar 26 102 10 1 0
Fri Mar 27 116 14 1 0
Sat Mar 28 127 11 1 0
Sun Mar 29 156 29 1 0
Mon Mar 30 166 10 1 0
Tue Mar 31 184 18 1 0
Wed Apr 1 197 13 2 1
Thu Apr 2 207 10 3 1
Fri Apr 3 231 24 4 1
Sat Apr 4 249 18 5 1
Sun Apr 5 271 22 6 1
Mon Apr 6 295 24 10 4
Tue Apr 7 326 31 10 0
Wed Apr 8 359 33 10 0
Thu Apr 9 380 21 14 4
Fri Apr 10 419 39 14 0
Sat Apr 11 453 34 14 0
Sun Apr 12 490 37 14 0
Mon Apr 13 527 37 14 0
Tue Apr 14 557 30 16 2
Wed Apr 15 631 74 20 4
Thu Apr 16 685 54 22 2
Fri Apr 17 748 63 24 2
Sat Apr 18 800 52 24 0
Sun Apr 19 844 44 25 1
Mon Apr 20 962 118 25 0
Tue Apr 21 1,061 99 26 1
Wed Apr 22 1,154 93 28 2
Thu Apr 23 1,239 85 30 2
Fri Apr 24 1,325 86 32 2
Sat Apr 25 1,391 66 32 0
Sun Apr 26 1,516 125 32 0
Mon Apr 27 1,669 153 33 1
Tue Apr 28 1,768 99 33 0
Wed Apr 29 1,883 115 33 0
Thu Apr 30 1,966 83 37 4
Fri May 1 2,070 104 39 2
Sat May 2 2,127 57 41 2
Sun May 3 2,161 34 41 0
Mon May 4 2,261 100 41 0
Tue May 5 2,350 89 42 1
Wed May 6 2,436 86 42 0
Thu May 7 2,512 76 44 2
Fri May 8 2,598 86 44 0
Sat May 9 2,643 45 45 1
Sun May 10 2,704 61 46 1
Mon May 11 2,820 116 48 2
Tue May 12 2,902 82 50 2
Wed May 13 2,976 74 51 1
Thu May 14 3,055 79 53 2
Fri May 15 3,166 111 56 3
Sat May 16 3,217 51 58 2
Sun May 17 3,260 43 59 1
Mon May 18 3,360 100 61 2
Tue May 19 3,433 73 62 1
Wed May 20 3,502 69 66 4
Thu May 21 3,560 58 70 4
Fri May 22 3,614 54 71 1
Sat May 23 3,644 30 71 0
Sun May 24 3,671 27 73 2
Mon May 25 3,705 34 77 4
Tue May 26 3,751 46 81 4
Wed May 27 3,819 68 87 6
Thu May 28 3,864 45 91 4
Fri May 29 3,907 43 91 0
Sat May 30 3,942 35 96 5
Sun May 31 3,971 29 100 4
Mon Jun 1 4,007 36 104 4
Tue Jun 2 4,031 24 107 3
Wed Jun 3 4,062 31 108 1
Thu Jun 4 4,083 21 109 1
Fri Jun 5 4,112 29 111 2
Sat Jun 6 4,126 14 113 2
Sun Jun 7 4,139 13 114 1
Mon Jun 8 4,154 15 116 2
Tue Jun 9 4,167 13 118 2
Wed Jun 10 4,186 19 119 1
Thu Jun 11 4,203 17 120 1
Fri Jun 12 4,227 24 120 0
Sat Jun 13 4,242 15 121 1
Sun Jun 14 4,255 13 121 0
Mon Jun 15 4,283 28 121 0
Tue Jun 16 4,310 27 122 1
Wed Jun 17 4,341 31 124 2
Thu Jun 18 4,366 25 129 5
Fri Jun 19 4,400 34 130 1
Sat Jun 20 4,430 30 131 1
Sun Jun 21 4,451 21 131 0
Mon Jun 22 4,500 49 132 1
Tue Jun 23 4,563 63 134 2
Wed Jun 24 4,620 57 134 0
Thu Jun 25 4,674 54 134 0
Fri Jun 26 4,737 63 135 1
Sat Jun 27 4,769 32 135 0
Sun Jun 28 4,814 45 136 1
Mon Jun 29 4,894 80 136 0
Tue Jun 30 4,974 80 137 1
Wed Jul 1 5,057 83 137 0
Thu Jul 2 5,151 94 138 1
Fri Jul 3 5,215 64 138 0
Sat Jul 4 5,257 42 139 1
Sun Jul 5 5,310 53 139 0
Mon Jul 6 5,400 90 139 0
Tue Jul 7 5,471 71 139 0
Wed Jul 8 5,586 115 139 0
Thu Jul 9 5,663 77 142 3
Fri Jul 10 5,726 63 142 0
Sat Jul 11 5,766 40 143 1
Sun Jul 12 5,802 36 143 0
Mon Jul 13 5,868 66 144 1
Tue Jul 14 5,953 85 144 0
Wed Jul 15 6,011 58 144 0
Thu Jul 16 6,066 55 146 2
Fri Jul 17 6,113 47 146 0
Sat Jul 18 6,144 31 146 0
Sun Jul 19 6,169 25 147 1
Mon Jul 20 6,228 59 147 0
Tue Jul 21 6,281 53 147 0
Wed Jul 22 6,388 107 149 2
Thu Jul 23 6,439 51 149 0
Fri Jul 24 6,485 46 150 1
Sat Jul 25 6,525 40 150 0
Sun Jul 26 6,563 38 151 1
Mon Jul 27 6,620 57 151 0
Tue Jul 28 6,678 58 151 0
Wed Jul 29 6,732 54 151 0
Thu Jul 30 6,804 72 151 0
Fri Jul 31 6,840 36 151 0
Sat Aug 1 6,873 33 153 2
Sun Aug 2 6,916 43 153 0
Mon Aug 3 6,964 48 154 1
Tue Aug 4 7,011 47 154 0
Wed Aug 5 7,053 42 154 0
Thu Aug 6 7,099 46 154 0
Fri Aug 7 7,120 21 154 0
Sat Aug 8 7,156 36 154 0
Sun Aug 9 7,178 22 154 0
Mon Aug 10 7,207 29 154 0
Tue Aug 11 7,240 33 154 0
Wed Aug 12 7,283 43 154 0
Thu Aug 13 7,319 36 154 0
Fri Aug 14 7,348 29 154 0
Sat Aug 15 7,391 43 155 1
Sun Aug 16 7,412 21 156 1
Mon Aug 17 7,454 42 157 1
Tue Aug 18 7,508 54 157 0
Wed Aug 19 7,560 52 157 0
Thu Aug 20 7,602 42 157 0
Fri Aug 21 7,646 44 157 0
Sat Aug 22 7,693 47 157 0
Sun Aug 23 7,728 35 158 1
Mon Aug 24 7,781 53 159 1
Tue Aug 25 7,825 44 159 0
Wed Aug 26 7,866 41 160 1
Thu Aug 27 7,913 47 161 1
Fri Aug 28 7,960 47 161 0
Sat Aug 29 7,996 36 161 0
Sun Aug 30 8,020 24 161 0
Mon Aug 31 8,060 40 163 2
Tue Sep 1 8,123 63 163 0
Wed Sep 2 8,167 44 163 0
Thu Sep 3 8,201 34 163 0
Fri Sep 4 8,233 32 163 0
Sat Sep 5 8,264 31 163 0
Sun Sep 6 8,291 27 163 0
Mon Sep 7 8,327 36 163 0
Tue Sep 8 8,381 54 163 0
Wed Sep 9 8,453 72 163 0
Thu Sep 10 8,500 47 163 0
Fri Sep 11 8,558 58 163 0
Sat Sep 12 8,599 41 163 0
Sun Sep 13 8,627 28 164 1
Mon Sep 14 8,685 58 165 1
Tue Sep 15 8,738 53 165 0
Wed Sep 16 8,799 61 165 0
Thu Sep 17 8,862 63 165 0
Fri Sep 18 8,937 75 165 0
Sat Sep 19 8,986 49 165 0
Sun Sep 20 9,050 64 165 0
Mon Sep 21 9,125 75 165 0
Tue Sep 22 9,206 81 165 0
Wed Sep 23 9,302 96 165 0
Thu Sep 24 9,384 82 167 2
Fri Sep 25 9,459 75 167 0
Sat Sep 26 9,538 79 167 0
Sun Sep 27 9,615 77 168 1
Mon Sep 28 9,703 88 168 0
Tue Sep 29 9,792 89 168 0
Wed Sep 30 9,899 107 168 0
Thu Oct 1 9,983 84 168 0
Fri Oct 2 10,078 95 168 0
Sat Oct 3 10,162 84 169 1
Sun Oct 4 10,246 84 169 0
Mon Oct 5 10,378 132 169 0
Tue Oct 6 10,522 144 169 0
Wed Oct 7 10,678 156 169 0
Thu Oct 8 10,809 131 169 0
Fri Oct 9 10,954 145 169 0
Sat Oct 10 11,062 108 169 0
Sun Oct 11 11,156 94 169 0
Mon Oct 12 11,292 136 169 0
Tue Oct 13 11,439 147 170 1
Wed Oct 14 11,565 126 173 3
Thu Oct 15 11,700 135 173 0
Fri Oct 16 11,790 90 175 2
Sat Oct 17 11,870 80 175 0
Sun Oct 18 11,955 85 176 1
Mon Oct 19 12,172 217 177 1
Tue Oct 20 12,355 183 178 1
Wed Oct 21 12,437 82 179 1
Thu Oct 22 12,469 32 179 0
Fri Oct 23 12,473 4 179 0
Kent County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 656,955
Land Area 847 sq mi
Cases* 12,473
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 179
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.44%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County