Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 2 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 4 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 6 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 9 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 11 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 12 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 14 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 15 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 19 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 21 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 21 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 21 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 23 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 26 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 28 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 28 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 28 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 29 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 32 3 1 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 33 1 2 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 33 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 33 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 37 4 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 38 1 2 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 39 1 2 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 42 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 49 7 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 50 1 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 54 4 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 58 4 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 69 11 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 74 5 3 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 82 8 5 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 86 4 5 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 89 3 6 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 89 0 6 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 91 2 6 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 92 1 6 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 92 0 6 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 94 2 7 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 94 0 7 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 96 2 8 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 96 0 8 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 98 2 8 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 99 1 8 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 100 1 8 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 100 0 8 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 101 1 8 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 101 0 8 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 104 3 8 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 104 0 8 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 104 0 8 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 104 0 8 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 104 0 9 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 104 0 9 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 104 0 10 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 104 0 10 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 104 0 10 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 104 0 10 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 104 0 10 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 104 0 10 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 104 0 10 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 104 0 10 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 104 0 10 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 104 0 10 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 104 0 10 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 104 0 10 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 104 0 10 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 104 0 10 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 104 0 10 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 104 0 10 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 104 0 10 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 104 0 10 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 104 0 10 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 105 1 10 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 105 0 10 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 105 0 10 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 105 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 106 1 10 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 106 0 10 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 107 1 10 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 107 0 10 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 107 0 10 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 107 0 10 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 107 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 107 0 10 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 107 0 10 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 107 0 10 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 107 0 10 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 107 0 10 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 107 0 10 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 107 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 107 0 10 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 108 1 10 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 108 0 10 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 109 1 10 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 110 1 10 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 111 1 10 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 111 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 111 0 10 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 111 0 10 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 111 0 10 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 112 1 10 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 112 0 10 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 113 1 10 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 113 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 113 0 10 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 113 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 113 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 113 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 113 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 113 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 114 1 10 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 115 1 10 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 116 1 10 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 116 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 116 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 116 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 117 1 10 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 117 0 10 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 117 0 10 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 117 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 117 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 117 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 117 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 117 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 118 1 10 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 119 1 10 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 119 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 120 1 10 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 120 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 120 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 120 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 120 0 10 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 121 1 10 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 121 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 121 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 121 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 121 0 10 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 121 0 10 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 121 0 10 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 122 1 10 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 122 0 10 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 122 0 10 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 123 1 10 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 123 0 11 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 123 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 123 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 123 0 11 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 124 1 11 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 124 0 11 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 124 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 125 1 11 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 125 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 125 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 126 1 11 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 127 1 11 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 128 1 11 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 128 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 129 1 11 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 129 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 130 1 11 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 130 0 11 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 130 0 11 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 130 0 11 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 130 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 130 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 131 1 11 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 132 1 11 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 134 2 11 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 139 5 11 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 139 0 11 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 142 3 11 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 142 0 11 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 144 2 11 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 144 0 11 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 144 0 11 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 144 0 11 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 144 0 11 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 147 3 11 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 147 0 11 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 150 3 11 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 151 1 11 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 151 0 11 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 156 5 11 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 157 1 11 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 159 2 11 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 159 0 11 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 161 2 11 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 163 2 11 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 166 3 11 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 167 1 11 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 168 1 11 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 168 0 11 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 169 1 11 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 170 1 11 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 171 1 11 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 172 1 11 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 172 0 11 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 173 1 11 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 173 0 11 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 173 0 11 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 175 2 11 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 178 3 11 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 179 1 11 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 182 3 11 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 182 0 11 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 183 1 11 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 184 1 11 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 185 1 11 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 185 0 11 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 186 1 11 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 188 2 11 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 192 4 11 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 193 1 11 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 197 4 11 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 205 8 11 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 210 5 11 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 216 6 11 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 223 7 11 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 228 5 11 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 232 4 11 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 238 6 11 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 248 10 11 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 251 3 11 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 261 10 11 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 271 10 11 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 282 11 11 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 291 9 11 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 303 12 11 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 313 10 11 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 324 11 11 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 350 26 11 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 368 18 11 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 399 31 11 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 424 25 11 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 445 21 12 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 461 16 13 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 480 19 13 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 493 13 13 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 512 19 13 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 527 15 13 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 534 7 13 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 545 11 13 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 554 9 13 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 565 11 14 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 581 16 14 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 594 13 14 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 610 16 14 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 621 11 14 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 638 17 14 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 648 10 14 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 652 4 14 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 663 11 14 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 675 12 14 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 683 8 14 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 690 7 14 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 705 15 14 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 711 6 16 2
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 720 9 16 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 727 7 16 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 739 12 17 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 750 11 17 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 756 6 17 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 766 10 18 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 771 5 18 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 775 4 18 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 781 6 18 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 790 9 18 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 793 3 18 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 801 8 18 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 807 6 18 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 811 4 19 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 814 3 19 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 821 7 19 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 826 5 19 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 830 4 19 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 832 2 19 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 837 5 19 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 838 1 19 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 838 0 20 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 841 3 20 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 844 3 20 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 847 3 20 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 850 3 20 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 852 2 20 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 862 10 20 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 866 4 20 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 867 1 20 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 875 8 20 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 878 3 20 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 881 3 20 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 885 4 21 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 887 2 21 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 892 5 21 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 896 4 21 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 897 1 21 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 898 1 21 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 901 3 21 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 905 4 21 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 908 3 21 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 909 1 21 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 912 3 21 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 914 2 21 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 917 3 21 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 919 2 21 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 919 0 21 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 921 2 21 0
Otsego County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 24,665
Land Area 514 sq mi
Cases* 921
Percentage Infected* 3.73%
Deaths* 21
Percentage Deceased* 0.09%
Mortality Rate* 2.28%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County