Daily Regional History

Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 4 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 11 6 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 19 8 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 24 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 31 7 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 44 13 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 51 7 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 63 12 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 69 6 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 83 14 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 95 12 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 106 11 1 1
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 122 16 1 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 142 20 1 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 159 17 1 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 176 17 1 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 207 31 1 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 229 22 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 246 17 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 271 25 4 3
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 293 22 4 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 329 36 4 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 356 27 4 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 386 30 8 4
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 412 26 8 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 436 24 8 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 472 36 11 3
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 501 29 13 2
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 527 26 13 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 553 26 15 2
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 593 40 17 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 622 29 17 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 657 35 20 3
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 701 44 22 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 738 37 25 3
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 772 34 26 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 830 58 29 3
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 883 53 29 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 936 53 29 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 967 31 29 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 1,031 64 32 3
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 1,094 63 34 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 1,144 50 37 3
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 1,213 69 42 5
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 1,273 60 43 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 1,334 61 48 5
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 1,370 36 50 2
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 1,431 61 50 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1,519 88 51 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 1,591 72 53 2
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 1,670 79 59 6
Fri, May 1, 2020 1,738 68 62 3
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, May 2, 2020 1,773 35 62 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 1,816 43 64 2
Mon, May 4, 2020 1,903 87 68 4
Tue, May 5, 2020 1,959 56 69 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 2,005 46 72 3
Thu, May 7, 2020 2,055 50 79 7
Fri, May 8, 2020 2,107 52 82 3
Sat, May 9, 2020 2,139 32 85 3
Sun, May 10, 2020 2,171 32 90 5
Mon, May 11, 2020 2,262 91 96 6
Tue, May 12, 2020 2,320 58 96 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 2,382 62 98 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 2,445 63 101 3
Fri, May 15, 2020 2,511 66 103 2
Sat, May 16, 2020 2,548 37 106 3
Sun, May 17, 2020 2,570 22 110 4
Mon, May 18, 2020 2,640 70 111 1
Tue, May 19, 2020 2,678 38 116 5
Wed, May 20, 2020 2,720 42 121 5
Thu, May 21, 2020 2,747 27 128 7
Fri, May 22, 2020 2,791 44 132 4
Sat, May 23, 2020 2,812 21 134 2
Sun, May 24, 2020 2,825 13 136 2
Mon, May 25, 2020 2,847 22 140 4
Tue, May 26, 2020 2,879 32 142 2
Wed, May 27, 2020 2,921 42 144 2
Thu, May 28, 2020 2,961 40 146 2
Fri, May 29, 2020 3,029 68 147 1
Sat, May 30, 2020 3,055 26 149 2
Sun, May 31, 2020 3,073 18 152 3
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 3,115 42 155 3
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 3,139 24 157 2
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 3,179 40 159 2
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 3,214 35 160 1
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 3,243 29 160 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 3,282 39 161 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 3,310 28 165 4
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 3,413 103 167 2
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 3,443 30 167 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 3,478 35 167 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 3,502 24 168 1
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 3,537 35 169 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 3,566 29 170 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 3,598 32 171 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 3,622 24 174 3
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 3,654 32 174 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 3,692 38 176 2
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 3,743 51 176 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 3,787 44 176 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 3,809 22 177 1
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 3,836 27 177 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 3,884 48 177 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 3,947 63 178 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 3,998 51 179 1
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 4,053 55 179 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 4,109 56 180 1
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 4,156 47 184 4
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 4,195 39 184 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 4,260 65 186 2
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 4,323 63 186 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 4,388 65 188 2
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 4,453 65 189 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 4,502 49 191 2
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 4,535 33 192 1
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 4,585 50 192 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 4,665 80 192 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 4,746 81 194 2
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 4,823 77 194 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 4,913 90 194 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 4,998 85 194 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 5,060 62 195 1
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 5,096 36 195 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 5,176 80 196 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 5,247 71 196 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 5,342 95 198 2
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 5,399 57 198 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 5,465 66 199 1
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 5,520 55 202 3
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 5,561 41 203 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 5,631 70 203 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 5,690 59 203 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 5,751 61 206 3
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 5,827 76 208 2
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 5,887 60 208 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 5,937 50 208 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 5,980 43 211 3
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6,047 67 214 3
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6,107 60 214 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6,162 55 214 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6,217 55 219 5
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 6,284 67 221 2
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 6,324 40 223 2
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 6,377 53 226 3
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 6,462 85 226 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 6,537 75 228 2
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 6,592 55 228 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 6,658 66 228 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 6,717 59 229 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 6,786 69 229 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 6,824 38 232 3
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6,900 76 232 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 7,000 100 233 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7,094 94 235 2
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 7,163 69 236 1
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 7,221 58 238 2
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 7,261 40 240 2
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 7,306 45 241 1
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7,385 79 242 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 7,471 86 243 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 7,524 53 244 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 7,570 46 246 2
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 7,624 54 246 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 7,655 31 246 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 7,697 42 247 1
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7,805 108 247 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 7,872 67 248 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7,951 79 249 1
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 8,003 52 249 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 8,060 57 251 2
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8,102 42 251 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 8,139 37 251 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 8,209 70 251 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 8,277 68 252 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 8,334 57 254 2
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 8,414 80 254 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8,488 74 254 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 8,548 60 255 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 8,601 53 256 1
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 8,656 55 257 1
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 8,723 67 257 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 8,793 70 257 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 8,871 78 257 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 8,953 82 257 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9,010 57 257 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 9,066 56 257 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 9,171 105 257 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 9,283 112 257 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 9,408 125 257 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 9,497 89 257 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 9,578 81 258 1
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9,645 67 258 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 9,714 69 259 1
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 9,871 157 259 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 10,066 195 261 2
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10,264 198 263 2
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 10,417 153 265 2
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 10,547 130 266 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10,642 95 270 4
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 10,749 107 271 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 10,901 152 271 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 11,033 132 273 2
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 11,166 133 274 1
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 11,304 138 275 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 11,433 129 276 1
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 11,560 127 279 3
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 11,670 110 280 1
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 11,854 184 280 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 12,047 193 281 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 12,243 196 283 2
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 12,461 218 284 1
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12,670 209 285 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 12,840 170 288 3
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 13,001 161 288 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 13,274 273 289 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 13,506 232 290 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 13,756 250 293 3
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 13,966 210 297 4
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 14,211 245 298 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 14,427 216 305 7
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 14,612 185 309 4
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 14,969 357 311 2
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 15,303 334 313 2
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 15,625 322 315 2
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 15,961 336 320 5
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 16,248 287 323 3
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 16,526 278 331 8
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 16,748 222 334 3
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 17,169 421 340 6
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 17,635 466 341 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 18,090 455 346 5
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 18,507 417 350 4
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 18,977 470 353 3
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 19,312 335 364 11
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 19,661 349 373 9
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 20,471 810 374 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 21,107 636 379 5
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 21,738 631 389 10
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 22,468 730 398 9
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 23,213 745 406 8
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 23,733 520 413 7
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 24,102 369 417 4
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 24,937 835 418 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 25,818 881 432 14
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 26,639 821 440 8
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 27,370 731 446 6
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 28,094 724 459 13
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 28,559 465 465 6
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 28,916 357 478 13
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 29,798 882 483 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 30,519 721 497 14
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 31,252 733 508 11
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 31,938 686 514 6
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 32,598 660 524 10
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 33,000 402 534 10
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 33,288 288 543 9
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 34,144 856 552 9
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 34,882 738 562 10
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 35,626 744 570 8
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 35,874 248 579 9
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 36,426 552 588 9
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 36,887 461 599 11
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 37,172 285 606 7
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 37,979 807 615 9
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 38,683 704 625 10
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 39,286 603 634 9
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 39,892 606 641 7
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 40,456 564 652 11
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 40,789 333 664 12
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 41,048 259 676 12
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 41,656 608 695 19
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 42,174 518 708 13
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 42,600 426 720 12
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 43,002 402 730 10
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 43,368 366 745 15
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 43,627 259 760 15
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 43,842 215 769 9
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 44,308 466 779 10
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 44,662 354 788 9
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 44,974 312 800 12
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 45,278 304 810 10
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 45,538 260 824 14
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 45,707 169 832 8
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 45,872 165 842 10
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 46,229 357 852 10
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 46,508 279 860 8
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 46,783 275 871 11
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 46,962 179 879 8
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 47,092 130 887 8
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 47,349 257 902 15
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 47,551 202 920 18
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 47,974 423 933 13
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 48,345 371 938 5
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 48,698 353 950 12
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 48,972 274 954 4
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 49,187 215 965 11
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 49,448 261 966 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 49,686 238 972 6
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 50,140 454 980 8
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 50,540 400 990 10
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 50,872 332 995 5
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 51,176 304 1,004 9
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 51,473 297 1,011 7
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 51,672 199 1,013 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 51,849 177 1,017 4
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 52,170 321 1,024 7
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 52,425 255 1,030 6
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 52,652 227 1,037 7
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 52,868 216 1,042 5
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 53,132 264 1,047 5
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 53,279 147 1,054 7
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 53,430 151 1,060 6
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 53,671 241 1,063 3
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 53,887 216 1,068 5
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 54,101 214 1,072 4
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 54,285 184 1,080 8
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 54,490 205 1,080 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 54,631 141 1,087 7
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 54,750 119 1,090 3
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 54,967 217 1,091 1
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 55,137 170 1,096 5
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 55,317 180 1,098 2
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 55,450 133 1,099 1
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 55,576 126 1,099 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 55,685 109 1,105 6
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 55,775 90 1,110 5
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 55,942 167 1,116 6
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 56,040 98 1,119 3
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 56,171 131 1,122 3
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 56,286 115 1,122 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 56,380 94 1,126 4
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 56,457 77 1,128 2
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 56,520 63 1,130 2
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 56,610 90 1,134 4
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 56,703 93 1,134 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 56,798 95 1,137 3
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 56,888 90 1,139 2
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 56,961 73 1,141 2
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 57,041 80 1,144 3
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 57,098 57 1,148 4
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 57,188 90 1,151 3
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 57,277 89 1,153 2
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 57,349 72 1,156 3
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 57,414 65 1,157 1
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 57,480 66 1,159 2
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 57,522 42 1,161 2
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 57,567 45 1,162 1
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 57,700 133 1,162 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 57,783 83 1,162 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 57,884 101 1,162 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 57,948 64 1,162 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 57,949 1 1,162 0

Region 3 Detail

Population (2019 estimated) 964,244
Land Area 5,318 sq mi
Cases* 57,949
Percentage Infected* 6.01%
Deaths* 1,162
Percentage Deceased* 0.12%
Mortality Rate* 2.01%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021

Regional Breakdown

Area Name Population Cases % of Pop. Deaths % of Pop. Mortality Rate (%)
Allegan 117,327 6,539 5.57 95 0.08 1.45
Barry 61,157 3,410 5.58 42 0.07 1.23
Berrien 154,441 10,620 6.88 220 0.14 2.07
Branch 43,622 3,431 7.87 82 0.19 2.39
Calhoun 134,487 8,302 6.17 219 0.16 2.64
Cass 51,653 3,589 6.95 60 0.12 1.67
Kalamazoo 265,066 13,200 4.98 282 0.11 2.14
St Joseph 61,043 4,161 6.82 78 0.13 1.87
Van Buren 75,448 4,697 6.23 84 0.11 1.79
Region Total: 964,244 57,949 6.01 1,162 0.12 2.01














Detroit Region Grand Rapids Region Kalamazoo Region Saginaw Region Lansing Area Region Traverse City Region Jackson Region Upper Penninsula Region