Daily Regional History

Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun Mar 1 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 1 1 0 0
Wed Mar 4 1 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 3 2 0 0
Fri Mar 6 3 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 4 1 0 0
Sun Mar 8 4 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 5 1 0 0
Tue Mar 10 5 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 7 2 0 0
Thu Mar 12 10 3 0 0
Fri Mar 13 12 2 0 0
Sat Mar 14 17 5 0 0
Sun Mar 15 21 4 0 0
Mon Mar 16 27 6 0 0
Tue Mar 17 30 3 0 0
Wed Mar 18 37 7 0 0
Thu Mar 19 40 3 0 0
Fri Mar 20 48 8 0 0
Sat Mar 21 56 8 0 0
Sun Mar 22 64 8 0 0
Mon Mar 23 73 9 0 0
Tue Mar 24 81 8 0 0
Wed Mar 25 87 6 0 0
Thu Mar 26 98 11 0 0
Fri Mar 27 109 11 1 1
Sat Mar 28 116 7 1 0
Sun Mar 29 120 4 1 0
Mon Mar 30 128 8 2 1
Tue Mar 31 132 4 3 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed Apr 1 138 6 4 1
Thu Apr 2 147 9 8 4
Fri Apr 3 158 11 9 1
Sat Apr 4 164 6 11 2
Sun Apr 5 164 0 11 0
Mon Apr 6 173 9 11 0
Tue Apr 7 179 6 12 1
Wed Apr 8 185 6 12 0
Thu Apr 9 194 9 13 1
Fri Apr 10 204 10 13 0
Sat Apr 11 212 8 14 1
Sun Apr 12 220 8 14 0
Mon Apr 13 239 19 14 0
Tue Apr 14 255 16 15 1
Wed Apr 15 272 17 16 1
Thu Apr 16 293 21 20 4
Fri Apr 17 308 15 20 0
Sat Apr 18 339 31 21 1
Sun Apr 19 345 6 21 0
Mon Apr 20 353 8 22 1
Tue Apr 21 365 12 22 0
Wed Apr 22 373 8 24 2
Thu Apr 23 380 7 25 1
Fri Apr 24 383 3 26 1
Sat Apr 25 393 10 28 2
Sun Apr 26 400 7 29 1
Mon Apr 27 416 16 30 1
Tue Apr 28 422 6 31 1
Wed Apr 29 425 3 32 1
Thu Apr 30 426 1 32 0
Fri May 1 429 3 32 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat May 2 431 2 33 1
Sun May 3 434 3 33 0
Mon May 4 437 3 33 0
Tue May 5 438 1 33 0
Wed May 6 439 1 33 0
Thu May 7 443 4 35 2
Fri May 8 443 0 35 0
Sat May 9 443 0 36 1
Sun May 10 443 0 36 0
Mon May 11 445 2 36 0
Tue May 12 447 2 36 0
Wed May 13 447 0 36 0
Thu May 14 449 2 37 1
Fri May 15 452 3 37 0
Sat May 16 452 0 37 0
Sun May 17 456 4 38 1
Mon May 18 457 1 38 0
Tue May 19 458 1 38 0
Wed May 20 460 2 38 0
Thu May 21 461 1 38 0
Fri May 22 462 1 38 0
Sat May 23 463 1 38 0
Sun May 24 463 0 38 0
Mon May 25 463 0 38 0
Tue May 26 467 4 39 1
Wed May 27 467 0 39 0
Thu May 28 470 3 39 0
Fri May 29 470 0 39 0
Sat May 30 471 1 39 0
Sun May 31 475 4 39 0
Mon Jun 1 479 4 40 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue Jun 2 483 4 40 0
Wed Jun 3 487 4 40 0
Thu Jun 4 488 1 40 0
Fri Jun 5 494 6 40 0
Sat Jun 6 494 0 41 1
Sun Jun 7 496 2 41 0
Mon Jun 8 502 6 41 0
Tue Jun 9 505 3 41 0
Wed Jun 10 508 3 43 2
Thu Jun 11 509 1 43 0
Fri Jun 12 511 2 43 0
Sat Jun 13 511 0 43 0
Sun Jun 14 513 2 43 0
Mon Jun 15 515 2 43 0
Tue Jun 16 520 5 43 0
Wed Jun 17 536 16 43 0
Thu Jun 18 541 5 43 0
Fri Jun 19 544 3 43 0
Sat Jun 20 547 3 43 0
Sun Jun 21 549 2 44 1
Mon Jun 22 557 8 44 0
Tue Jun 23 566 9 44 0
Wed Jun 24 571 5 44 0
Thu Jun 25 583 12 44 0
Fri Jun 26 591 8 44 0
Sat Jun 27 597 6 44 0
Sun Jun 28 602 5 44 0
Mon Jun 29 621 19 45 1
Tue Jun 30 657 36 45 0
Wed Jul 1 686 29 45 0
Thu Jul 2 701 15 46 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri Jul 3 714 13 46 0
Sat Jul 4 726 12 46 0
Sun Jul 5 739 13 46 0
Mon Jul 6 752 13 46 0
Tue Jul 7 766 14 46 0
Wed Jul 8 788 22 46 0
Thu Jul 9 798 10 46 0
Fri Jul 10 811 13 46 0
Sat Jul 11 827 16 46 0
Sun Jul 12 835 8 47 1
Mon Jul 13 853 18 48 1
Tue Jul 14 866 13 48 0
Wed Jul 15 880 14 49 1
Thu Jul 16 892 12 49 0
Fri Jul 17 897 5 49 0
Sat Jul 18 904 7 49 0
Sun Jul 19 912 8 50 1
Mon Jul 20 922 10 51 1
Tue Jul 21 933 11 51 0
Wed Jul 22 944 11 51 0
Thu Jul 23 951 7 51 0
Fri Jul 24 960 9 51 0
Sat Jul 25 964 4 51 0
Sun Jul 26 967 3 51 0
Mon Jul 27 974 7 51 0
Tue Jul 28 987 13 51 0
Wed Jul 29 1,001 14 51 0
Thu Jul 30 1,011 10 51 0
Fri Jul 31 1,019 8 51 0
Sat Aug 1 1,028 9 51 0
Sun Aug 2 1,042 14 51 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Mon Aug 3 1,052 10 51 0
Tue Aug 4 1,060 8 51 0
Wed Aug 5 1,069 9 51 0
Thu Aug 6 1,084 15 51 0
Fri Aug 7 1,095 11 53 2
Sat Aug 8 1,110 15 53 0
Sun Aug 9 1,122 12 53 0
Mon Aug 10 1,144 22 53 0
Tue Aug 11 1,164 20 53 0
Wed Aug 12 1,184 20 53 0
Thu Aug 13 1,200 16 53 0
Fri Aug 14 1,218 18 53 0
Sat Aug 15 1,237 19 53 0
Sun Aug 16 1,251 14 54 1
Mon Aug 17 1,277 26 55 1
Tue Aug 18 1,308 31 55 0
Wed Aug 19 1,329 21 57 2
Thu Aug 20 1,346 17 57 0
Fri Aug 21 1,374 28 57 0
Sat Aug 22 1,391 17 57 0
Sun Aug 23 1,411 20 57 0
Mon Aug 24 1,428 17 59 2
Tue Aug 25 1,444 16 59 0
Wed Aug 26 1,453 9 59 0
Thu Aug 27 1,467 14 59 0
Fri Aug 28 1,476 9 59 0
Sat Aug 29 1,483 7 59 0
Sun Aug 30 1,494 11 60 1
Mon Aug 31 1,511 17 61 1
Tue Sep 1 1,528 17 63 2
Wed Sep 2 1,548 20 63 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Thu Sep 3 1,567 19 63 0
Fri Sep 4 1,573 6 63 0
Sat Sep 5 1,583 10 63 0
Sun Sep 6 1,595 12 64 1
Mon Sep 7 1,602 7 65 1
Tue Sep 8 1,613 11 65 0
Wed Sep 9 1,629 16 65 0
Thu Sep 10 1,646 17 65 0
Fri Sep 11 1,665 19 65 0
Sat Sep 12 1,675 10 65 0
Sun Sep 13 1,688 13 65 0
Mon Sep 14 1,703 15 65 0
Tue Sep 15 1,726 23 65 0
Wed Sep 16 1,744 18 65 0
Thu Sep 17 1,761 17 65 0
Fri Sep 18 1,768 7 65 0
Sat Sep 19 1,774 6 65 0
Sun Sep 20 1,781 7 65 0
Mon Sep 21 1,804 23 65 0
Tue Sep 22 1,821 17 65 0
Wed Sep 23 1,840 19 65 0
Thu Sep 24 1,855 15 65 0
Fri Sep 25 1,875 20 66 1
Sat Sep 26 1,897 22 67 1
Sun Sep 27 1,912 15 67 0
Mon Sep 28 1,927 15 68 1
Tue Sep 29 1,939 12 68 0
Wed Sep 30 1,954 15 68 0
Thu Oct 1 1,975 21 68 0
Fri Oct 2 1,994 19 69 1
Sat Oct 3 2,017 23 69 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun Oct 4 2,030 13 69 0
Mon Oct 5 2,068 38 69 0
Tue Oct 6 2,087 19 69 0
Wed Oct 7 2,109 22 69 0
Thu Oct 8 2,139 30 69 0
Fri Oct 9 2,156 17 69 0
Sat Oct 10 2,182 26 70 1
Sun Oct 11 2,198 16 70 0
Mon Oct 12 2,233 35 71 1
Tue Oct 13 2,270 37 72 1
Wed Oct 14 2,292 22 72 0
Thu Oct 15 2,307 15 72 0
Fri Oct 16 2,325 18 74 2
Sat Oct 17 2,341 16 74 0
Sun Oct 18 2,352 11 74 0
Mon Oct 19 2,360 8 75 1
Tue Oct 20 2,370 10 75 0
Wed Oct 21 2,376 6 75 0

Region 6 Detail

Population (2019 estimated) 444,164
Land Area 8,805 sq mi
Cases* 2376
Percentage Infected* 0.53%
Deaths* 75
Percentage Deceased* 0.02%
Mortality Rate* 3.16%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020

Regional Breakdown

Area Name Population Cases % of Pop. Deaths % of Pop. Mortality Rate (%)
Alpena 28,360 133 0.47 14 0.05 10.53
Antrim 23,365 95 0.41 0 0.00 0.00
Benzie 17,753 102 0.57 2 0.01 1.96
Charlevoix 26,244 123 0.47 4 0.02 3.25
Cheboygan 25,413 102 0.40 2 0.01 1.96
Crawford 13,901 131 0.94 5 0.04 3.82
Emmet 33,308 180 0.54 4 0.01 2.22
Grand Traverse 92,573 608 0.66 13 0.01 2.14
Kalkaska 17,824 99 0.56 4 0.02 4.04
Leelanau 21,764 127 0.58 2 0.01 1.57
Manistee 24,528 109 0.44 3 0.01 2.75
Missaukee 15,113 66 0.44 1 0.01 1.52
Montmorency 9,265 19 0.21 0 0.00 0.00
Otsego 24,665 193 0.78 11 0.04 5.70
Presque Isle 12,738 35 0.27 1 0.01 2.86
Roscommon 23,884 116 0.49 5 0.02 4.31
Wexford 33,466 138 0.41 4 0.01 2.90
Region Total: 444,164 2,376 0.53 75 0.02 3.16








DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion DetroitRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion Grand RapidsRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion KalamazooRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion SaginawRegion Lansing AreaRegion Lansing AreaRegion Lansing AreaRegion Lansing AreaRegion Lansing AreaRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion Traverse CityRegion JacksonRegion JacksonRegion JacksonRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion Upper PenninsulaRegion