Daily Regional History

Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 5 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 10 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 12 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 17 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 21 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 27 6 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 30 3 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 37 7 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 40 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 48 8 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 56 8 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 64 8 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 73 9 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 82 9 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 89 7 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 100 11 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 111 11 1 1
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 118 7 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 123 5 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 131 8 2 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 135 4 3 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 142 7 4 1
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 151 9 8 4
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 162 11 9 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 168 6 11 2
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 169 1 11 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 178 9 11 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 184 6 12 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 190 6 12 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 199 9 13 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 209 10 13 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 217 8 14 1
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 225 8 14 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 245 20 14 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 262 17 15 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 281 19 16 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 304 23 20 4
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 319 15 20 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 350 31 21 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 357 7 21 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 366 9 22 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 378 12 22 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 390 12 24 2
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 397 7 25 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 401 4 26 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 411 10 28 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 418 7 29 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 439 21 30 1
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 447 8 31 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 456 9 32 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 457 1 32 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 460 3 32 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, May 2, 2020 463 3 33 1
Sun, May 3, 2020 467 4 33 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 470 3 33 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 473 3 33 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 474 1 33 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 479 5 35 2
Fri, May 8, 2020 479 0 35 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 479 0 36 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 479 0 36 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 483 4 36 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 486 3 36 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 487 1 36 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 490 3 37 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 497 7 37 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 497 0 37 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 501 4 38 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 503 2 38 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 507 4 38 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 510 3 38 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 512 2 38 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 514 2 38 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 515 1 38 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 515 0 38 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 515 0 38 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 521 6 39 1
Wed, May 27, 2020 522 1 39 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 526 4 39 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 527 1 39 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 528 1 39 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 533 5 39 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 539 6 40 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 544 5 40 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 548 4 40 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 551 3 40 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 557 6 40 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 557 0 41 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 559 2 41 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 566 7 41 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 570 4 41 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 575 5 43 2
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 576 1 43 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 590 14 43 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 590 0 43 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 592 2 43 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 597 5 43 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 613 16 43 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 634 21 43 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 648 14 43 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 652 4 43 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 655 3 44 1
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 657 2 45 1
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 668 11 45 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 679 11 45 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 685 6 45 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 714 29 45 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 723 9 45 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 729 6 45 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 734 5 45 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 759 25 46 1
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 795 36 46 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 826 31 46 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 844 18 47 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 860 16 47 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 872 12 47 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 886 14 47 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 905 19 47 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 920 15 47 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 943 23 47 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 954 11 47 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 968 14 47 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 985 17 47 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 994 9 48 1
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,012 18 49 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,027 15 49 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,046 19 50 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,064 18 50 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,070 6 50 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,079 9 50 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,087 8 51 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,101 14 52 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,115 14 52 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,127 12 52 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,137 10 52 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,147 10 52 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,155 8 52 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,158 3 52 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,165 7 52 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,178 13 52 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,195 17 52 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,209 14 52 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,217 8 52 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,226 9 52 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,240 14 52 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,251 11 52 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,260 9 52 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,270 10 52 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,286 16 52 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,298 12 54 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,316 18 54 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,328 12 54 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,353 25 54 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,374 21 54 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,395 21 54 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,413 18 54 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,431 18 54 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,451 20 54 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,466 15 55 1
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,493 27 56 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,524 31 56 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,547 23 58 2
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,577 30 58 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1,606 29 58 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1,624 18 58 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1,645 21 58 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 1,662 17 60 2
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1,678 16 60 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1,688 10 60 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 1,702 14 60 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1,712 10 60 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1,720 8 60 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1,731 11 61 1
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 1,749 18 62 1
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 1,768 19 64 2
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1,789 21 64 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 1,810 21 64 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 1,816 6 64 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1,826 10 64 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 1,838 12 65 1
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 1,850 12 66 1
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 1,861 11 66 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 1,878 17 66 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 1,896 18 66 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1,917 21 66 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1,928 11 66 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,941 13 66 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,958 17 66 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,984 26 66 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 2,008 24 66 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 2,031 23 66 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 2,042 11 66 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2,051 9 66 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2,059 8 66 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 2,093 34 66 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 2,120 27 66 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2,146 26 66 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 2,162 16 66 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2,184 22 67 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2,206 22 68 1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2,221 15 68 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 2,236 15 69 1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 2,249 13 69 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2,264 15 69 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 2,285 21 69 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 2,304 19 70 1
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 2,326 22 70 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 2,339 13 70 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 2,376 37 70 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 2,397 21 70 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 2,420 23 70 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 2,450 30 70 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 2,469 19 70 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2,499 30 71 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 2,521 22 71 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 2,573 52 72 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 2,618 45 73 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2,660 42 73 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 2,702 42 73 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 2,759 57 75 2
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2,805 46 75 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 2,867 62 75 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 2,938 71 76 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 3,022 84 76 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 3,121 99 77 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 3,221 100 77 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 3,312 91 77 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 3,392 80 77 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3,474 82 77 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 3,599 125 77 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 3,720 121 77 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 3,840 120 78 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 3,969 129 78 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 4,090 121 80 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 4,195 105 81 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 4,313 118 82 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 4,497 184 85 3
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 4,691 194 87 2
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 4,887 196 88 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5,067 180 96 8
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 5,254 187 100 4
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 5,411 157 103 3
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 5,577 166 109 6
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 5,857 280 111 2
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6,111 254 116 5
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6,330 219 120 4
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6,540 210 122 2
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6,748 208 126 4
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 6,929 181 130 4
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 7,073 144 134 4
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7,324 251 139 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7,585 261 142 3
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7,835 250 142 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 8,081 246 148 6
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 8,310 229 152 4
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8,452 142 158 6
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 8,593 141 162 4
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 8,859 266 165 3
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 9,095 236 166 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 9,304 209 169 3
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 9,425 121 171 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9,636 211 173 2
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9,797 161 178 5
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 9,926 129 183 5
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10,181 255 189 6
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 10,395 214 193 4
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 10,588 193 197 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 10,819 231 198 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 11,018 199 206 8
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 11,146 128 215 9
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 11,264 118 219 4
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 11,440 176 225 6
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 11,574 134 229 4
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 11,700 126 234 5
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 11,865 165 238 4
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 12,008 143 241 3
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 12,099 91 247 6
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 12,160 61 251 4
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 12,296 136 257 6
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 12,411 115 260 3
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 12,515 104 267 7
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12,609 94 275 8
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 12,714 105 275 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 12,772 58 277 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 12,826 54 281 4
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 12,933 107 285 4
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 13,019 86 289 4
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 13,100 81 294 5
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 13,185 85 297 3
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 13,244 59 303 6
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 13,329 85 307 4
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 13,399 70 310 3
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 13,515 116 313 3
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 13,623 108 318 5
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 13,731 108 322 4
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 13,828 97 324 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 13,911 83 328 4
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 14,009 98 330 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 14,092 83 331 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 14,257 165 335 4
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 14,399 142 340 5
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 14,520 121 341 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 14,613 93 345 4
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 14,691 78 346 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 14,751 60 349 3
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 14,806 55 351 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 14,925 119 354 3
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 15,014 89 356 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 15,080 66 360 4
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 15,148 68 360 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 15,224 76 362 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 15,285 61 365 3
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 15,339 54 366 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 15,423 84 367 1
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 15,482 59 371 4
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 15,562 80 375 4
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 15,616 54 376 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 15,680 64 378 2
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 15,725 45 380 2
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 15,760 35 380 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 15,832 72 381 1
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 15,887 55 383 2
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 15,936 49 383 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 15,979 43 386 3
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 16,029 50 387 1
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 16,077 48 391 4
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 16,107 30 393 2
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 16,163 56 393 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 16,207 44 393 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 16,236 29 393 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 16,282 46 397 4
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 16,303 21 398 1
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 16,335 32 400 2
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 16,364 29 400 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 16,411 47 400 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 16,445 34 403 3
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 16,477 32 403 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 16,508 31 405 2
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 16,549 41 406 1
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 16,577 28 407 1
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 16,598 21 407 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 16,630 32 408 1
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 16,654 24 410 2
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 16,692 38 410 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 16,722 30 411 1
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 16,757 35 411 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 16,782 25 411 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 16,798 16 411 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 16,839 41 411 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 16,869 30 411 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 16,900 31 411 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 16,903 3 411 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 16,908 5 411 0

Region 6 Detail

Population (2019 estimated) 444,164
Land Area 8,805 sq mi
Cases* 16,908
Percentage Infected* 3.81%
Deaths* 411
Percentage Deceased* 0.09%
Mortality Rate* 2.43%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021

Regional Breakdown

Area Name Population Cases % of Pop. Deaths % of Pop. Mortality Rate (%)
Alpena 28,360 1,249 4.40 46 0.16 3.68
Antrim 23,365 757 3.24 15 0.06 1.98
Benzie 17,753 783 4.41 30 0.17 3.83
Charlevoix 26,244 829 3.16 13 0.05 1.57
Cheboygan 25,413 796 3.13 35 0.14 4.40
Crawford 13,901 552 3.97 5 0.04 0.91
Emmet 33,308 1,260 3.78 37 0.11 2.94
Grand Traverse 92,573 3,778 4.08 59 0.06 1.56
Kalkaska 17,824 560 3.14 15 0.08 2.68
Leelanau 21,764 744 3.42 14 0.06 1.88
Manistee 24,528 747 3.05 18 0.07 2.41
Missaukee 15,113 634 4.20 9 0.06 1.42
Montmorency 9,265 304 3.28 16 0.17 5.26
Otsego 24,665 976 3.96 21 0.09 2.15
Presque Isle 12,738 583 4.58 27 0.21 4.63
Roscommon 23,884 1,020 4.27 32 0.13 3.14
Wexford 33,466 1,336 3.99 19 0.06 1.42
Region Total: 444,164 16,908 3.81 411 0.09 2.43














Detroit Region Grand Rapids Region Kalamazoo Region Saginaw Region Lansing Area Region Traverse City Region Jackson Region Upper Penninsula Region