Daily Regional History

Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 8 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 14 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 18 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 22 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 25 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 31 6 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 39 8 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 50 11 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 76 26 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 102 26 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 126 24 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 144 18 1 1
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 162 18 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 184 22 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 220 36 1 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 252 32 2 1
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 278 26 2 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 305 27 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 322 17 3 1
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 338 16 3 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 364 26 3 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 396 32 4 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 432 36 6 2
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 463 31 7 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 504 41 10 3
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 528 24 10 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 542 14 10 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 589 47 12 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 613 24 13 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 625 12 15 2
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 659 34 17 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 700 41 18 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 738 38 19 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 761 23 21 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 787 26 22 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 1,039 252 26 4
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 1,320 281 29 3
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 1,382 62 29 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 1,552 170 32 3
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 1,559 7 35 3
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 1,568 9 38 3
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 1,621 53 41 3
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1,681 60 42 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 1,946 265 44 2
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 2,244 298 45 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 2,277 33 45 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, May 2, 2020 2,301 24 45 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 2,313 12 46 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 2,363 50 48 2
Tue, May 5, 2020 2,525 162 51 3
Wed, May 6, 2020 2,745 220 53 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 2,770 25 53 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 3,108 338 53 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 3,261 153 53 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 3,265 4 54 1
Mon, May 11, 2020 3,892 627 58 4
Tue, May 12, 2020 4,991 1,099 59 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 5,247 256 59 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 5,449 202 59 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 6,476 1,027 59 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 6,481 5 60 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 6,488 7 60 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 7,081 593 62 2
Tue, May 19, 2020 7,365 284 63 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 7,413 48 64 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 7,424 11 64 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 7,887 463 65 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 7,892 5 67 2
Sun, May 24, 2020 7,897 5 67 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 7,897 0 67 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 7,906 9 67 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 7,919 13 67 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 7,927 8 70 3
Fri, May 29, 2020 7,938 11 73 3
Sat, May 30, 2020 7,941 3 73 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 7,941 0 73 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 7,949 8 73 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 7,970 21 74 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 7,976 6 74 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 7,987 11 74 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 7,995 8 74 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 7,998 3 74 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 7,998 0 74 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 8,019 21 74 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 8,025 6 74 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 8,028 3 74 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 8,038 10 74 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 8,044 6 74 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 8,046 2 74 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8,046 0 74 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 8,050 4 74 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 8,054 4 74 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 8,062 8 74 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8,065 3 74 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8,076 11 74 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 8,077 1 74 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 8,078 1 74 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 8,080 2 74 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 8,082 2 74 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 8,084 2 74 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8,092 8 74 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 8,095 3 74 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 8,095 0 74 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 8,096 1 74 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 8,101 5 74 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 8,107 6 74 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 8,112 5 74 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 8,118 6 74 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 8,118 0 74 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 8,118 0 74 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 8,119 1 74 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 8,122 3 74 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 8,125 3 74 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 8,129 4 74 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 8,132 3 74 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 8,133 1 74 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 8,135 2 74 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 8,135 0 74 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 8,138 3 74 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8,142 4 74 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 8,143 1 74 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 8,145 2 74 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 8,149 4 74 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 8,150 1 74 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 8,153 3 74 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 8,154 1 74 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 8,158 4 74 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 8,160 2 74 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 8,163 3 74 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 8,166 3 74 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 8,167 1 74 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 8,169 2 75 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 8,170 1 75 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 8,181 11 75 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8,193 12 75 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 8,200 7 75 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 8,253 53 75 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 8,257 4 75 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 8,262 5 75 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 8,267 5 75 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 8,297 30 75 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 8,310 13 75 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 8,321 11 75 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 8,334 13 75 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 8,339 5 75 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 8,340 1 75 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 8,346 6 75 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 8,354 8 75 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 8,373 19 75 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 8,381 8 75 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 8,460 79 75 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 8,475 15 75 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 8,476 1 75 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 8,487 11 75 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 8,489 2 75 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 8,496 7 75 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 8,511 15 75 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 8,516 5 75 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 8,520 4 76 1
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 8,523 3 76 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 8,528 5 76 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 8,571 43 76 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 8,577 6 76 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 8,586 9 76 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 8,601 15 76 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8,620 19 76 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 8,634 14 76 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 8,644 10 76 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 8,657 13 76 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 8,686 29 76 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 8,694 8 76 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8,705 11 76 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 8,717 12 76 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 8,720 3 76 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 8,730 10 76 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 8,740 10 76 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 8,748 8 76 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 8,755 7 76 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 8,772 17 76 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 8,780 8 77 1
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 8,782 2 77 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 8,793 11 77 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 8,821 28 77 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 8,871 50 77 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 8,923 52 79 2
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 8,944 21 79 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 8,947 3 79 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 8,948 1 79 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 9,037 89 79 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 10,002 965 79 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10,284 282 79 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 10,296 12 79 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 10,302 6 79 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10,304 2 79 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 10,308 4 79 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 10,311 3 79 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 10,312 1 79 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 10,313 1 79 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 10,315 2 80 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 10,317 2 80 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 10,320 3 80 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 10,324 4 80 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 10,328 4 80 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 10,335 7 81 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 10,342 7 81 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 10,413 71 81 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 10,437 24 81 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10,491 54 81 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 10,533 42 81 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 10,551 18 81 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 10,585 34 81 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10,704 119 81 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 10,717 13 81 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 10,729 12 81 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10,778 49 81 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 10,781 3 81 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10,818 37 81 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 10,836 18 81 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 10,842 6 81 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 10,899 57 82 1
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 10,914 15 82 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10,921 7 82 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 10,929 8 82 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 11,197 268 82 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 11,292 95 82 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 11,322 30 82 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 11,347 25 82 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 11,377 30 82 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 11,382 5 82 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 11,395 13 83 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 11,819 424 83 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 11,859 40 83 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 12,182 323 83 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 12,230 48 83 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 12,285 55 83 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 12,301 16 83 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 12,314 13 83 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 12,507 193 83 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 13,297 790 83 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 13,329 32 83 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 13,443 114 84 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 13,483 40 84 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 13,496 13 85 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 13,507 11 85 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 14,581 1,074 85 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 15,270 689 87 2
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 15,332 62 87 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 15,383 51 88 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 15,421 38 88 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 15,438 17 88 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 15,479 41 88 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 16,299 820 89 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 16,586 287 89 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 16,642 56 91 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 16,651 9 92 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 16,690 39 94 2
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 16,722 32 97 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 16,739 17 99 2
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 17,304 565 100 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 18,512 1,208 104 4
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 19,406 894 105 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 19,530 124 105 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 19,598 68 108 3
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 19,624 26 108 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 19,640 16 109 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 19,967 327 109 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 20,539 572 110 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 21,387 848 110 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 21,415 28 112 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 21,470 55 112 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 21,479 9 114 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 21,483 4 114 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 21,557 74 116 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 21,902 345 118 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 22,314 412 119 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 22,330 16 121 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 23,056 726 121 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 23,063 7 122 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 23,071 8 123 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 23,383 312 124 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 23,438 55 124 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 23,540 102 125 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 23,547 7 126 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 23,552 5 128 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 23,562 10 129 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 23,572 10 131 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 24,047 475 131 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 24,151 104 133 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 24,216 65 133 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 24,228 12 135 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 24,232 4 135 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 24,246 14 136 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 24,266 20 137 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 24,413 147 137 0
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 24,641 228 140 3
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 24,662 21 140 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 24,747 85 140 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 24,799 52 141 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 24,804 5 141 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 24,808 4 141 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 24,847 39 142 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 24,868 21 142 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 24,893 25 142 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 24,907 14 143 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 25,025 118 143 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 25,031 6 144 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 25,033 2 144 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 25,038 5 144 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 25,124 86 144 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 25,137 13 145 1
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 25,152 15 146 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 25,224 72 146 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 25,227 3 147 1
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 25,229 2 147 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 25,240 11 149 2
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 25,275 35 149 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 25,289 14 149 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 25,300 11 149 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 25,341 41 149 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 25,344 3 150 1
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 25,344 0 151 1
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 25,366 22 151 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 25,387 21 151 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 25,407 20 152 1
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 25,424 17 153 1
Date Cases Change Deaths Change
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 25,459 35 153 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 25,460 1 153 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 25,463 3 153 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 25,473 10 153 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 25,505 32 153 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 25,514 9 154 1
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 25,519 5 154 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 25,551 32 155 1
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 25,566 15 155 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 25,580 14 156 1
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 25,589 9 156 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 25,604 15 156 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 25,628 24 156 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 25,633 5 156 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 25,663 30 156 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 25,674 11 156 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 25,687 13 156 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 25,713 26 156 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 25,739 26 156 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 25,761 22 156 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 25,763 2 156 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 25,763 0 156 0

Region 0 Detail

Population (2019 estimated) 0
Land Area 0 sq mi
Cases* 25,763
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 156
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.61%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021

Regional Breakdown

Area Name Population Cases % of Pop. Deaths % of Pop. Mortality Rate (%)
FCI 0 309 N/A 5 N/A 1.62
MDOC 0 24,013 N/A 142 N/A 0.59
Out-of-State 0 1,440 N/A 9 N/A 0.63
Unknown 0 1 N/A 0 N/A 0.00
Region Total: 0 25,763 N/A 156 N/A 0.61














Detroit Region Grand Rapids Region Kalamazoo Region Saginaw Region Lansing Area Region Traverse City Region Jackson Region Upper Penninsula Region