Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 4 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 6 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 8 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 12 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 14 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 15 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 19 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 22 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 27 5 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 27 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 28 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 31 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 37 6 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 42 5 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 50 8 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 53 3 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 55 2 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 56 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 57 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 58 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 64 6 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 67 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 72 5 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 75 3 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 80 5 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 80 0 2 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 82 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 89 7 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 95 6 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 107 12 2 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 110 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 113 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 116 3 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 125 9 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 130 5 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 140 10 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 146 6 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 154 8 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 163 9 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 168 5 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 170 2 3 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 178 8 5 2
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 181 3 6 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 187 6 6 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 193 6 7 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 202 9 7 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 207 5 8 1
Sun, May 3, 2020 213 6 9 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 221 8 9 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 228 7 10 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 231 3 10 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 236 5 11 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 250 14 11 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 254 4 11 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 256 2 12 1
Mon, May 11, 2020 264 8 12 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 272 8 13 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 280 8 15 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 291 11 16 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 296 5 16 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 302 6 17 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 305 3 17 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 312 7 17 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 316 4 17 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 320 4 18 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 324 4 20 2
Fri, May 22, 2020 332 8 21 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 337 5 21 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 340 3 21 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 344 4 23 2
Tue, May 26, 2020 346 2 23 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 346 0 23 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 349 3 24 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 353 4 24 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 359 6 25 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 362 3 25 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 370 8 25 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 376 6 25 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 377 1 26 1
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 378 1 26 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 379 1 27 1
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 381 2 27 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 382 1 27 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 387 5 27 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 390 3 27 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 391 1 28 1
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 393 2 28 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 394 1 29 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 395 1 29 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 395 0 29 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 396 1 29 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 397 1 29 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 397 0 29 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 399 2 29 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 402 3 29 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 403 1 29 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 404 1 30 1
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 407 3 30 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 412 5 30 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 415 3 30 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 423 8 30 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 426 3 30 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 429 3 30 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 430 1 30 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 435 5 30 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 441 6 30 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 446 5 30 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 449 3 30 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 452 3 30 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 455 3 30 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 462 7 30 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 472 10 30 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 481 9 31 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 492 11 31 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 495 3 31 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 500 5 31 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 505 5 31 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 510 5 31 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 528 18 31 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 541 13 31 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 552 11 31 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 562 10 31 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 565 3 31 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 570 5 31 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 571 1 31 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 577 6 31 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 587 10 31 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 595 8 31 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 600 5 31 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 605 5 31 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 611 6 31 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 613 2 31 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 620 7 31 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 634 14 31 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 652 18 31 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 658 6 31 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 664 6 31 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 669 5 31 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 673 4 31 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 678 5 31 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 686 8 31 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 701 15 31 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 726 25 31 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 734 8 31 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 745 11 32 1
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 752 7 33 1
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 761 9 33 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 769 8 33 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 782 13 33 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 791 9 36 3
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 798 7 36 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 802 4 36 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 808 6 36 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 819 11 36 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 824 5 37 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 831 7 38 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 838 7 38 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 844 6 40 2
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 848 4 40 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 857 9 40 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 863 6 40 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 872 9 41 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 881 9 41 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 887 6 41 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 892 5 41 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 899 7 41 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 906 7 41 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 921 15 41 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 926 5 42 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 932 6 42 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 939 7 44 2
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 941 2 44 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 944 3 45 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 947 3 46 1
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 947 0 46 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 959 12 46 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 970 11 46 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 976 6 46 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 996 20 46 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 996 0 46 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,004 8 46 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,011 7 48 2
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,026 15 48 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 1,036 10 48 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 1,045 9 48 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1,057 12 48 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1,060 3 48 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1,063 3 48 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1,074 11 48 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,085 11 48 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1,089 4 49 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 1,094 5 50 1
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1,100 6 50 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1,107 7 50 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1,110 3 50 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1,120 10 51 1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1,127 7 52 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1,133 6 52 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1,144 11 52 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 1,154 10 52 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1,161 7 53 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1,174 13 54 1
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1,184 10 55 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 1,201 17 55 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1,213 12 55 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 1,226 13 55 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1,240 14 55 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 1,263 23 55 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 1,274 11 55 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,292 18 55 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,303 11 55 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,319 16 55 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,330 11 55 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,346 16 56 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,357 11 56 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,370 13 56 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,392 22 58 2
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,412 20 61 3
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,441 29 62 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,462 21 62 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,491 29 63 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,527 36 63 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,548 21 63 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,594 46 63 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,654 60 63 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,710 56 64 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,755 45 66 2
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,816 61 67 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,858 42 67 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,899 41 67 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 2,000 101 67 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 2,128 128 67 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 2,223 95 67 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 2,336 113 67 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 2,452 116 70 3
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 2,523 71 71 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 2,574 51 72 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 2,775 201 73 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 2,942 167 74 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 3,093 151 75 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 3,244 151 76 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3,374 130 76 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 3,442 68 77 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3,488 46 79 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 3,644 156 79 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 3,776 132 79 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 3,875 99 79 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 3,975 100 80 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 4,103 128 81 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 4,169 66 83 2
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4,205 36 84 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 4,341 136 90 6
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 4,439 98 91 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 4,509 70 92 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 4,530 21 97 5
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 4,592 62 100 3
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 4,632 40 104 4
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4,673 41 108 4
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4,803 130 110 2
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 4,887 84 117 7
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 4,973 86 121 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 5,055 82 124 3
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 5,124 69 129 5
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 5,150 26 133 4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 5,176 26 134 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 5,258 82 137 3
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 5,303 45 140 3
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 5,344 41 144 4
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 5,384 40 149 5
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 5,437 53 156 7
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 5,459 22 157 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 5,479 20 158 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 5,547 68 167 9
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 5,615 68 170 3
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 5,671 56 174 4
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 5,700 29 176 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5,737 37 178 2
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 5,768 31 182 4
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 5,791 23 184 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 5,846 55 187 3
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 5,874 28 191 4
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 5,916 42 194 3
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 5,944 28 196 2
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 5,966 22 198 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 5,989 23 199 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 6,020 31 201 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6,079 59 203 2
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 6,146 67 204 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6,185 39 205 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 6,216 31 205 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 6,235 19 207 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 6,250 15 209 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 6,278 28 210 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 6,309 31 211 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 6,361 52 214 3
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 6,410 49 217 3
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 6,461 51 220 3
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6,494 33 221 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 6,513 19 224 3
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 6,540 27 225 1
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6,556 16 228 3
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6,571 15 229 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6,595 24 233 4
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6,609 14 234 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 6,620 11 234 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 6,626 6 235 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 6,629 3 235 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6,637 8 237 2
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6,641 4 237 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6,654 13 237 0
Bay County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 103,923
Land Area 442 sq mi
Cases* 6,654
Percentage Infected* 6.40%
Deaths* 237
Percentage Deceased* 0.23%
Mortality Rate* 3.56%
*Based on data as of Jan 20, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County