Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 2 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 5 3 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6 1 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7 1 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 9 2 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 11 2 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 12 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 13 1 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 14 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 15 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 18 3 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 19 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 19 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 19 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 19 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 19 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 19 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 21 2 0 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 21 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 22 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 23 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 25 2 0 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 26 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 27 1 0 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 27 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 28 1 0 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 28 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 29 1 0 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 30 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 32 2 0 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 33 1 0 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 34 1 0 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 34 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 34 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 34 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 34 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 34 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 34 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 36 2 0 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 36 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 36 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 37 1 0 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 37 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 37 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 37 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 37 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 37 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 38 1 0 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 41 3 0 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 41 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 43 2 0 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 43 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 44 1 0 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 45 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 45 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 45 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 45 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 45 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 45 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 45 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 46 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 46 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 46 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 46 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 48 2 0 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 48 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 49 1 0 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 50 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 50 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 51 1 0 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 51 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 51 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 51 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 52 1 0 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 53 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 53 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 53 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 53 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 54 1 0 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 54 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 54 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 56 2 0 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 56 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 56 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 56 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 57 1 0 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 57 0 0 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 58 1 0 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 60 2 0 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 60 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 60 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 60 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 60 0 0 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 61 1 0 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 62 1 0 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 63 1 0 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 63 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 65 2 0 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 67 2 0 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 67 0 0 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 69 2 0 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 71 2 0 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 75 4 0 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 78 3 0 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 78 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 80 2 0 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 86 6 0 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 89 3 0 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 94 5 0 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 96 2 0 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 101 5 0 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 111 10 0 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 116 5 0 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 118 2 0 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 119 1 0 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 131 12 0 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 135 4 0 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 146 11 0 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 163 17 0 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 169 6 0 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 175 6 0 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 178 3 0 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 193 15 0 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 202 9 0 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 212 10 2 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 232 20 2 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 241 9 2 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 243 2 2 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 245 2 2 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 261 16 2 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 277 16 2 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 285 8 2 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 295 10 2 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 301 6 2 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 301 0 2 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 301 0 3 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 301 0 4 1
Chippewa County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 37,517
Land Area 1,558 sq mi
Cases* 301
Percentage Infected* 0.80%
Deaths* 4
Percentage Deceased* 0.01%
Mortality Rate* 1.33%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County