Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 2 2 0 0
Wed Mar 11 4 2 0 0
Thu Mar 12 5 1 0 0
Fri Mar 13 6 1 0 0
Sat Mar 14 6 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 11 5 0 0
Mon Mar 16 13 2 0 0
Tue Mar 17 16 3 0 0
Wed Mar 18 18 2 0 0
Thu Mar 19 23 5 0 0
Fri Mar 20 29 6 0 0
Sat Mar 21 31 2 0 0
Sun Mar 22 33 2 0 0
Mon Mar 23 36 3 0 0
Tue Mar 24 40 4 0 0
Wed Mar 25 45 5 0 0
Thu Mar 26 48 3 0 0
Fri Mar 27 50 2 0 0
Sat Mar 28 52 2 0 0
Sun Mar 29 54 2 0 0
Mon Mar 30 55 1 0 0
Tue Mar 31 56 1 1 1
Wed Apr 1 65 9 1 0
Thu Apr 2 67 2 1 0
Fri Apr 3 70 3 1 0
Sat Apr 4 73 3 1 0
Sun Apr 5 77 4 1 0
Mon Apr 6 95 18 1 0
Tue Apr 7 96 1 2 1
Wed Apr 8 97 1 2 0
Thu Apr 9 98 1 3 1
Fri Apr 10 100 2 3 0
Sat Apr 11 103 3 4 1
Sun Apr 12 104 1 4 0
Mon Apr 13 108 4 4 0
Tue Apr 14 108 0 4 0
Wed Apr 15 108 0 6 2
Thu Apr 16 109 1 6 0
Fri Apr 17 111 2 6 0
Sat Apr 18 111 0 6 0
Sun Apr 19 111 0 7 1
Mon Apr 20 111 0 7 0
Tue Apr 21 112 1 8 1
Wed Apr 22 113 1 9 1
Thu Apr 23 115 2 9 0
Fri Apr 24 115 0 9 0
Sat Apr 25 117 2 9 0
Sun Apr 26 119 2 9 0
Mon Apr 27 121 2 9 0
Tue Apr 28 121 0 9 0
Wed Apr 29 121 0 9 0
Thu Apr 30 121 0 10 1
Fri May 1 121 0 10 0
Sat May 2 123 2 10 0
Sun May 3 124 1 10 0
Mon May 4 125 1 10 0
Tue May 5 125 0 10 0
Wed May 6 126 1 10 0
Thu May 7 126 0 10 0
Fri May 8 126 0 10 0
Sat May 9 126 0 10 0
Sun May 10 126 0 10 0
Mon May 11 127 1 10 0
Tue May 12 130 3 10 0
Wed May 13 130 0 10 0
Thu May 14 132 2 10 0
Fri May 15 137 5 10 0
Sat May 16 137 0 10 0
Sun May 17 138 1 10 0
Mon May 18 138 0 10 0
Tue May 19 140 2 10 0
Wed May 20 142 2 10 0
Thu May 21 142 0 10 0
Fri May 22 142 0 10 0
Sat May 23 142 0 10 0
Sun May 24 142 0 10 0
Mon May 25 143 1 10 0
Tue May 26 145 2 10 0
Wed May 27 145 0 10 0
Thu May 28 145 0 10 0
Fri May 29 146 1 10 0
Sat May 30 147 1 10 0
Sun May 31 147 0 11 1
Mon Jun 1 147 0 11 0
Tue Jun 2 147 0 11 0
Wed Jun 3 147 0 11 0
Thu Jun 4 148 1 11 0
Fri Jun 5 149 1 11 0
Sat Jun 6 149 0 11 0
Sun Jun 7 149 0 11 0
Mon Jun 8 151 2 11 0
Tue Jun 9 152 1 11 0
Wed Jun 10 152 0 11 0
Thu Jun 11 152 0 11 0
Fri Jun 12 152 0 11 0
Sat Jun 13 153 1 11 0
Sun Jun 14 153 0 11 0
Mon Jun 15 154 1 11 0
Tue Jun 16 155 1 11 0
Wed Jun 17 158 3 11 0
Thu Jun 18 160 2 11 0
Fri Jun 19 163 3 11 0
Sat Jun 20 166 3 11 0
Sun Jun 21 172 6 11 0
Mon Jun 22 177 5 12 1
Tue Jun 23 180 3 12 0
Wed Jun 24 181 1 12 0
Thu Jun 25 189 8 12 0
Fri Jun 26 191 2 12 0
Sat Jun 27 194 3 12 0
Sun Jun 28 196 2 12 0
Mon Jun 29 201 5 12 0
Tue Jun 30 205 4 12 0
Wed Jul 1 214 9 12 0
Thu Jul 2 218 4 12 0
Fri Jul 3 222 4 12 0
Sat Jul 4 226 4 12 0
Sun Jul 5 236 10 12 0
Mon Jul 6 242 6 12 0
Tue Jul 7 247 5 12 0
Wed Jul 8 251 4 12 0
Thu Jul 9 254 3 12 0
Fri Jul 10 260 6 12 0
Sat Jul 11 262 2 12 0
Sun Jul 12 263 1 12 0
Mon Jul 13 271 8 12 0
Tue Jul 14 279 8 12 0
Wed Jul 15 284 5 12 0
Thu Jul 16 294 10 12 0
Fri Jul 17 299 5 12 0
Sat Jul 18 301 2 12 0
Sun Jul 19 304 3 12 0
Mon Jul 20 307 3 12 0
Tue Jul 21 310 3 12 0
Wed Jul 22 311 1 12 0
Thu Jul 23 327 16 12 0
Fri Jul 24 330 3 12 0
Sat Jul 25 333 3 13 1
Sun Jul 26 338 5 13 0
Mon Jul 27 345 7 13 0
Tue Jul 28 348 3 13 0
Wed Jul 29 353 5 13 0
Thu Jul 30 355 2 13 0
Fri Jul 31 359 4 13 0
Sat Aug 1 360 1 13 0
Sun Aug 2 362 2 13 0
Mon Aug 3 364 2 13 0
Tue Aug 4 365 1 13 0
Wed Aug 5 365 0 13 0
Thu Aug 6 367 2 13 0
Fri Aug 7 369 2 13 0
Sat Aug 8 370 1 13 0
Sun Aug 9 373 3 13 0
Mon Aug 10 378 5 13 0
Tue Aug 11 379 1 13 0
Wed Aug 12 380 1 13 0
Thu Aug 13 381 1 13 0
Fri Aug 14 383 2 13 0
Sat Aug 15 385 2 13 0
Sun Aug 16 385 0 13 0
Mon Aug 17 385 0 13 0
Tue Aug 18 390 5 13 0
Wed Aug 19 392 2 13 0
Thu Aug 20 397 5 13 0
Fri Aug 21 399 2 13 0
Sat Aug 22 404 5 13 0
Sun Aug 23 406 2 13 0
Mon Aug 24 411 5 13 0
Tue Aug 25 414 3 13 0
Wed Aug 26 423 9 13 0
Thu Aug 27 430 7 13 0
Fri Aug 28 433 3 13 0
Sat Aug 29 440 7 13 0
Sun Aug 30 445 5 13 0
Mon Aug 31 459 14 13 0
Tue Sep 1 474 15 13 0
Wed Sep 2 483 9 13 0
Thu Sep 3 493 10 13 0
Fri Sep 4 498 5 13 0
Sat Sep 5 499 1 13 0
Sun Sep 6 509 10 13 0
Mon Sep 7 512 3 13 0
Tue Sep 8 518 6 13 0
Wed Sep 9 519 1 13 0
Thu Sep 10 520 1 13 0
Fri Sep 11 529 9 13 0
Sat Sep 12 534 5 13 0
Sun Sep 13 537 3 13 0
Mon Sep 14 544 7 13 0
Tue Sep 15 548 4 13 0
Wed Sep 16 558 10 13 0
Thu Sep 17 565 7 13 0
Fri Sep 18 573 8 13 0
Sat Sep 19 576 3 13 0
Sun Sep 20 582 6 13 0
Mon Sep 21 591 9 13 0
Tue Sep 22 595 4 13 0
Wed Sep 23 597 2 14 1
Thu Sep 24 603 6 14 0
Fri Sep 25 612 9 14 0
Sat Sep 26 618 6 14 0
Sun Sep 27 624 6 14 0
Mon Sep 28 633 9 14 0
Tue Sep 29 639 6 14 0
Wed Sep 30 642 3 14 0
Thu Oct 1 652 10 14 0
Fri Oct 2 654 2 14 0
Sat Oct 3 658 4 14 0
Sun Oct 4 670 12 14 0
Mon Oct 5 678 8 14 0
Tue Oct 6 693 15 14 0
Wed Oct 7 710 17 14 0
Thu Oct 8 717 7 14 0
Fri Oct 9 728 11 14 0
Sat Oct 10 736 8 14 0
Sun Oct 11 748 12 14 0
Mon Oct 12 760 12 14 0
Tue Oct 13 776 16 14 0
Wed Oct 14 791 15 14 0
Thu Oct 15 797 6 14 0
Fri Oct 16 806 9 14 0
Sat Oct 17 816 10 14 0
Sun Oct 18 827 11 14 0
Mon Oct 19 842 15 14 0
Tue Oct 20 855 13 14 0
Wed Oct 21 875 20 14 0
Thu Oct 22 891 16 14 0
Fri Oct 23 894 3 14 0
Clinton County Detail
MERC Region 5
Population (2019 estimated) 79,332
Land Area 566 sq mi
Cases* 894
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 14
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.57%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County