Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 4 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 5 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 11 5 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 13 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 16 3 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 18 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 23 5 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 29 6 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 31 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 33 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 37 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 41 4 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 46 5 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 49 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 51 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 53 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 55 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 56 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 58 2 1 1
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 67 9 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 70 3 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 73 3 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 76 3 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 80 4 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 98 18 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 100 2 2 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 101 1 2 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 102 1 3 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 104 2 3 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 107 3 4 1
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 108 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 113 5 4 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 113 0 4 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 113 0 6 2
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 114 1 6 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 116 2 6 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 116 0 6 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 116 0 7 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 116 0 7 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 117 1 8 1
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 118 1 9 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 120 2 9 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 120 0 9 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 122 2 9 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 124 2 9 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 126 2 9 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 128 2 9 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 128 0 9 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 130 2 10 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 131 1 10 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 133 2 10 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 134 1 10 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 135 1 10 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 136 1 10 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 137 1 10 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 137 0 10 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 137 0 10 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 138 1 10 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 139 1 10 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 141 2 10 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 145 4 10 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 145 0 10 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 147 2 10 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 153 6 10 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 153 0 10 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 155 2 10 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 155 0 10 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 157 2 10 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 160 3 10 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 162 2 10 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 162 0 10 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 162 0 10 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 162 0 10 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 163 1 10 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 168 5 10 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 169 1 10 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 169 0 10 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 171 2 10 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 172 1 10 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 172 0 11 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 173 1 11 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 174 1 11 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 174 0 11 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 175 1 11 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 176 1 11 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 177 1 11 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 178 1 11 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 181 3 11 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 185 4 11 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 185 0 11 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 185 0 11 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 185 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 186 1 11 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 186 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 187 1 11 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 189 2 11 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 194 5 11 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 196 2 11 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 200 4 11 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 205 5 11 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 211 6 11 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 217 6 12 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 221 4 12 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 225 4 12 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 234 9 12 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 236 2 12 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 242 6 12 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 244 2 12 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 253 9 12 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 259 6 12 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 270 11 12 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 275 5 12 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 279 4 12 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 283 4 12 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 295 12 12 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 302 7 12 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 308 6 12 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 312 4 12 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 316 4 12 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 323 7 12 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 325 2 12 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 327 2 12 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 336 9 12 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 345 9 12 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 351 6 12 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 361 10 12 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 368 7 12 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 370 2 12 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 373 3 12 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 377 4 12 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 382 5 12 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 384 2 12 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 401 17 12 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 405 4 12 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 408 3 13 1
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 413 5 13 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 420 7 13 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 425 5 13 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 431 6 13 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 433 2 13 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 438 5 13 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 439 1 13 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 441 2 13 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 444 3 13 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 446 2 13 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 447 1 13 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 449 2 13 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 453 4 13 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 454 1 13 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 458 4 13 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 464 6 13 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 468 4 13 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 471 3 13 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 472 1 13 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 475 3 13 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 478 3 13 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 479 1 13 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 479 0 13 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 485 6 13 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 487 2 13 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 493 6 13 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 496 3 13 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 501 5 13 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 503 2 13 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 509 6 13 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 512 3 13 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 522 10 13 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 531 9 13 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 534 3 13 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 541 7 13 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 546 5 13 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 561 15 13 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 576 15 13 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 586 10 13 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 597 11 13 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 603 6 13 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 606 3 13 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 616 10 13 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 619 3 13 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 628 9 13 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 629 1 13 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 630 1 13 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 640 10 13 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 645 5 13 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 648 3 13 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 658 10 13 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 664 6 13 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 675 11 13 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 682 7 13 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 692 10 13 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 695 3 13 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 703 8 13 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 713 10 13 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 718 5 13 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 721 3 14 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 727 6 14 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 736 9 14 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 742 6 14 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 748 6 14 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 757 9 14 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 764 7 14 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 768 4 14 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 778 10 14 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 780 2 14 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 785 5 14 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 799 14 14 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 807 8 14 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 824 17 14 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 839 15 14 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 846 7 14 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 857 11 14 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 866 9 14 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 877 11 14 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 890 13 14 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 910 20 14 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 928 18 14 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 936 8 14 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 947 11 14 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 966 19 14 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 988 22 14 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,018 30 14 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,051 33 14 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,074 23 14 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,107 33 14 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,139 32 15 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,161 22 16 1
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,175 14 16 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,210 35 16 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,247 37 16 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,285 38 16 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,321 36 16 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,364 43 16 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,391 27 16 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,415 24 17 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,482 67 17 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,534 52 17 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,587 53 17 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,641 54 17 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,721 80 18 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,761 40 18 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,798 37 19 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,874 76 19 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,946 72 19 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,008 62 19 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,092 84 20 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,154 62 20 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,203 49 20 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2,235 32 20 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,283 48 20 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,331 48 20 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,371 40 20 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,404 33 20 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,454 50 21 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,488 34 21 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,511 23 21 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,566 55 21 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,602 36 23 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,638 36 23 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,650 12 23 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,693 43 23 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,723 30 23 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,763 40 24 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,824 61 24 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,904 80 24 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,943 39 25 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,979 36 25 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 3,018 39 28 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 3,054 36 28 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 3,088 34 30 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 3,142 54 30 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 3,176 34 30 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3,205 29 30 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 3,242 37 30 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3,276 34 31 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 3,317 41 31 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3,337 20 32 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3,403 66 34 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3,440 37 36 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3,477 37 37 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 3,502 25 37 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3,525 23 38 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3,547 22 39 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 3,563 16 42 3
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3,608 45 42 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3,635 27 42 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 3,664 29 42 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3,692 28 43 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 3,704 12 45 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 3,730 26 47 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3,757 27 47 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3,793 36 49 2
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 3,820 27 49 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3,848 28 49 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 3,865 17 50 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,880 15 50 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,912 32 51 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,929 17 51 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,959 30 51 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,978 19 51 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,998 20 51 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 4,020 22 51 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 4,039 19 52 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 4,045 6 53 1
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4,051 6 53 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 4,073 22 53 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 4,079 6 53 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 4,085 6 53 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 4,096 11 53 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 4,106 10 54 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 4,111 5 54 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 4,114 3 56 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 4,128 14 56 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 4,141 13 56 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 4,152 11 56 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 4,160 8 57 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 4,164 4 57 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 4,164 0 57 0
Clinton County Detail
MERC Region 5
Population (2019 estimated) 79,332
Land Area 566 sq mi
Cases* 4,164
Percentage Infected* 5.25%
Deaths* 57
Percentage Deceased* 0.07%
Mortality Rate* 1.37%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County