Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 8 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 10 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 12 2 1 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 12 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 12 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 12 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 12 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 12 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 12 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 12 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 13 1 2 1
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 13 0 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 14 1 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 14 0 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 14 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 14 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 14 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 15 1 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 15 0 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 15 0 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 15 0 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 15 0 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 15 0 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 15 0 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 15 0 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 15 0 3 1
Thu, May 7, 2020 15 0 3 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 15 0 3 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 15 0 3 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 15 0 3 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 17 2 3 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 17 0 3 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 18 1 3 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 18 0 3 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 18 0 3 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 18 0 3 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 18 0 3 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 18 0 3 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 18 0 3 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 18 0 3 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 18 0 3 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 18 0 3 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 18 0 3 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 18 0 3 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 18 0 3 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 19 1 3 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 19 0 3 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 19 0 3 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 19 0 3 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 19 0 3 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 19 0 3 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 19 0 3 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 20 1 3 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 20 0 3 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 20 0 3 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 20 0 3 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 20 0 3 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 20 0 3 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 20 0 3 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 20 0 3 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 20 0 3 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 21 1 3 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 21 0 3 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 21 0 4 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 21 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 21 0 4 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 22 1 4 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 22 0 4 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 22 0 4 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 23 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 23 0 4 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 23 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 24 1 4 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 25 1 4 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 26 1 4 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 26 0 4 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 31 5 4 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 31 0 4 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 31 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 38 7 4 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 39 1 4 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 39 0 4 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 39 0 4 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 40 1 4 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 40 0 4 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 40 0 4 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 46 6 4 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 53 7 4 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 58 5 4 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 58 0 4 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 67 9 4 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 70 3 4 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 71 1 4 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 72 1 4 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 73 1 4 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 76 3 4 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 83 7 4 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 85 2 4 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 86 1 4 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 86 0 4 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 88 2 4 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 90 2 4 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 92 2 4 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 94 2 4 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 99 5 4 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 101 2 4 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 102 1 4 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 103 1 4 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 107 4 4 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 109 2 4 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 111 2 4 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 114 3 4 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 115 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 115 0 4 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 118 3 4 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 118 0 4 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 122 4 4 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 125 3 4 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 126 1 4 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 127 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 129 2 4 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 134 5 4 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 134 0 4 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 138 4 4 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 140 2 4 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 144 4 4 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 145 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 148 3 4 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 153 5 4 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 157 4 4 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 159 2 4 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 165 6 4 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 167 2 4 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 169 2 4 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 176 7 4 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 180 4 4 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 184 4 4 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 190 6 4 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 191 1 4 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 194 3 4 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 199 5 4 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 201 2 4 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 208 7 4 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 212 4 4 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 218 6 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 220 2 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 229 9 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 233 4 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 236 3 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 240 4 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 250 10 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 251 1 5 1
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 259 8 5 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 270 11 5 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 279 9 5 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 290 11 6 1
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 300 10 6 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 311 11 6 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 329 18 6 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 351 22 6 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 366 15 6 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 382 16 7 1
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 401 19 7 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 431 30 8 1
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 461 30 8 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 494 33 8 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 520 26 8 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 550 30 8 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 580 30 8 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 604 24 8 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 619 15 9 1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 637 18 9 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 676 39 9 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 696 20 10 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 722 26 10 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 741 19 10 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 751 10 10 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 767 16 11 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 784 17 12 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 804 20 14 2
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 813 9 15 1
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 828 15 15 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 842 14 15 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 855 13 15 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 878 23 16 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 897 19 17 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 911 14 18 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 933 22 18 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 959 26 18 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 975 16 19 1
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 997 22 19 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,023 26 20 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,055 32 23 3
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,077 22 23 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,095 18 23 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,119 24 25 2
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,143 24 26 1
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,165 22 28 2
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,218 53 29 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,262 44 31 2
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,309 47 31 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,336 27 31 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,371 35 32 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,391 20 35 3
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,440 49 36 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,497 57 36 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,540 43 37 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,581 41 38 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,618 37 40 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,678 60 42 2
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,708 30 44 2
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,733 25 44 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,785 52 44 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,836 51 45 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,862 26 47 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,891 29 47 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,930 39 48 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,963 33 48 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,983 20 48 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,013 30 48 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,041 28 48 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,057 16 48 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,072 15 48 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,082 10 48 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,083 1 48 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,084 1 48 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,084 0 48 0
Delta County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 35,857
Land Area 1,171 sq mi
Cases* 2,084
Percentage Infected* 5.81%
Deaths* 48
Percentage Deceased* 0.13%
Mortality Rate* 2.30%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County