Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 2 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 9 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 13 4 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 15 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 16 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 18 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 19 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 25 6 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 32 7 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 38 6 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 42 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 46 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 51 5 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 57 6 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 60 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 64 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 67 3 1 1
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 73 6 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 75 2 2 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 80 5 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 84 4 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 84 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 84 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 86 2 3 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 87 1 3 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 87 0 4 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 88 1 4 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 91 3 4 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 94 3 5 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 98 4 5 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 99 1 5 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 102 3 5 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 105 3 5 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 110 5 5 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 113 3 5 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 115 2 5 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 122 7 5 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 126 4 5 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 129 3 5 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 129 0 5 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 132 3 5 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 135 3 5 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 136 1 6 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 142 6 6 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 150 8 6 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 150 0 6 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 154 4 6 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 156 2 6 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 156 0 6 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 159 3 6 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 162 3 6 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 163 1 6 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 165 2 6 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 167 2 6 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 172 5 6 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 174 2 6 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 175 1 6 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 180 5 6 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 183 3 6 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 188 5 6 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 191 3 6 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 196 5 6 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 198 2 6 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 198 0 6 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 203 5 6 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 205 2 6 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 206 1 6 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 207 1 6 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 211 4 6 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 213 2 6 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 213 0 6 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 214 1 6 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 220 6 6 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 222 2 6 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 224 2 6 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 226 2 6 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 229 3 7 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 229 0 7 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 229 0 7 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 232 3 7 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 234 2 7 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 237 3 7 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 239 2 7 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 239 0 7 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 239 0 7 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 240 1 7 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 244 4 7 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 245 1 7 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 245 0 7 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 245 0 7 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 247 2 7 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 248 1 7 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 250 2 7 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 254 4 7 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 256 2 7 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 258 2 7 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 260 2 7 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 262 2 7 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 268 6 7 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 277 9 7 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 286 9 7 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 298 12 7 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 302 4 7 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 309 7 7 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 321 12 7 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 322 1 7 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 327 5 7 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 334 7 7 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 342 8 7 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 350 8 7 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 353 3 7 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 353 0 7 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 355 2 7 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 361 6 7 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 367 6 7 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 373 6 7 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 374 1 7 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 380 6 7 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 380 0 7 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 380 0 7 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 389 9 7 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 392 3 7 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 400 8 7 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 410 10 7 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 416 6 7 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 419 3 7 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 420 1 7 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 425 5 7 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 431 6 7 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 434 3 7 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 439 5 7 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 448 9 7 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 452 4 7 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 459 7 7 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 465 6 7 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 472 7 7 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 483 11 7 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 488 5 7 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 490 2 7 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 494 4 7 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 498 4 8 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 501 3 8 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 509 8 8 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 513 4 8 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 514 1 8 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 518 4 8 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 519 1 8 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 520 1 8 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 524 4 8 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 525 1 8 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 528 3 8 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 535 7 8 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 538 3 8 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 541 3 8 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 544 3 8 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 549 5 8 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 552 3 8 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 554 2 8 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 558 4 8 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 567 9 8 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 567 0 8 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 570 3 8 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 575 5 8 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 577 2 8 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 578 1 8 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 580 2 8 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 590 10 8 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 593 3 8 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 595 2 8 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 603 8 9 1
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 604 1 9 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 613 9 9 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 621 8 9 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 623 2 9 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 626 3 9 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 629 3 9 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 635 6 9 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 637 2 9 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 641 4 9 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 647 6 10 1
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 655 8 10 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 656 1 10 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 666 10 10 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 674 8 10 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 677 3 10 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 682 5 10 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 690 8 10 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 696 6 10 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 702 6 10 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 710 8 10 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 724 14 10 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 743 19 10 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 754 11 10 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 764 10 10 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 778 14 10 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 792 14 10 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 800 8 10 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 808 8 10 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 814 6 10 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 826 12 10 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 833 7 10 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 840 7 10 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 847 7 10 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 853 6 10 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 873 20 10 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 885 12 10 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 898 13 10 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 912 14 10 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 927 15 10 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 941 14 10 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 953 12 10 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 976 23 10 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 995 19 10 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,022 27 11 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,038 16 11 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,063 25 11 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,089 26 11 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,107 18 11 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,129 22 11 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,150 21 11 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,182 32 11 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,207 25 11 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,231 24 11 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,259 28 11 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,282 23 11 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,324 42 11 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,357 33 11 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,394 37 11 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,438 44 11 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,479 41 12 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,516 37 12 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,550 34 12 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,602 52 12 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,654 52 12 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,709 55 13 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,760 51 13 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,835 75 13 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,879 44 15 2
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,923 44 17 2
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 2,013 90 20 3
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 2,094 81 22 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,195 101 22 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,274 79 23 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,348 74 23 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,384 36 23 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2,428 44 24 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,523 95 26 2
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,588 65 26 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,658 70 26 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,705 47 30 4
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,762 57 32 2
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,809 47 33 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,850 41 33 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,950 100 36 3
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 3,024 74 39 3
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 3,101 77 40 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 3,128 27 40 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 3,179 51 44 4
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 3,229 50 47 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3,292 63 47 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3,383 91 49 2
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 3,449 66 50 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 3,538 89 54 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 3,584 46 55 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 3,629 45 56 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 3,682 53 57 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 3,734 52 59 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 3,800 66 63 4
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 3,849 49 64 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3,892 43 66 2
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 3,925 33 67 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3,954 29 68 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 3,980 26 69 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 4,010 30 71 2
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 4,066 56 72 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 4,093 27 73 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 4,129 36 74 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 4,155 26 75 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 4,176 21 76 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 4,204 28 80 4
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 4,230 26 82 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4,273 43 85 3
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 4,309 36 87 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 4,346 37 89 2
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 4,379 33 91 2
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 4,406 27 91 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 4,441 35 92 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 4,480 39 93 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 4,541 61 95 2
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 4,587 46 96 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 4,630 43 96 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 4,659 29 98 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 4,696 37 100 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 4,727 31 102 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 4,755 28 102 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 4,798 43 102 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 4,834 36 103 1
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 4,863 29 103 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 4,898 35 103 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 4,918 20 105 2
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 4,940 22 105 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4,966 26 107 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5,000 34 108 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 5,028 28 110 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 5,055 27 113 3
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 5,082 27 115 2
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 5,108 26 117 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 5,121 13 118 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 5,142 21 120 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 5,176 34 122 2
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 5,196 20 124 2
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 5,215 19 124 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 5,239 24 124 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 5,271 32 124 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 5,291 20 124 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 5,309 18 125 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5,336 27 126 1
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 5,352 16 127 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 5,373 21 128 1
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 5,392 19 128 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 5,399 7 129 1
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 5,408 9 129 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 5,416 8 130 1
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 5,438 22 130 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 5,450 12 130 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 5,461 11 132 2
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 5,467 6 133 1
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 5,471 4 135 2
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 5,480 9 136 1
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 5,488 8 136 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 5,505 17 138 2
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 5,510 5 138 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 5,519 9 138 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 5,529 10 139 1
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 5,534 5 139 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 5,541 7 140 1
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 5,545 4 140 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 5,557 12 140 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 5,569 12 140 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 5,583 14 141 1
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 5,601 18 142 1
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 5,613 12 142 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 5,623 10 142 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 5,630 7 142 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 5,643 13 143 1
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 5,651 8 143 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 5,655 4 145 2
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 5,661 6 145 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 5,661 0 145 0
Eaton County Detail
MERC Region 5
Population (2019 estimated) 109,826
Land Area 575 sq mi
Cases* 5,661
Percentage Infected* 5.15%
Deaths* 145
Percentage Deceased* 0.13%
Mortality Rate* 2.56%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County