Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 3 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 6 3 0 0
Wed Mar 4 6 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 7 1 0 0
Fri Mar 6 8 1 0 0
Sat Mar 7 9 1 0 0
Sun Mar 8 11 2 0 0
Mon Mar 9 16 5 0 0
Tue Mar 10 22 6 0 0
Wed Mar 11 26 4 0 0
Thu Mar 12 35 9 0 0
Fri Mar 13 49 14 0 0
Sat Mar 14 59 10 0 0
Sun Mar 15 79 20 0 0
Mon Mar 16 112 33 0 0
Tue Mar 17 148 36 0 0
Wed Mar 18 167 19 0 0
Thu Mar 19 189 22 0 0
Fri Mar 20 237 48 0 0
Sat Mar 21 269 32 0 0
Sun Mar 22 306 37 0 0
Mon Mar 23 361 55 1 1
Tue Mar 24 418 57 1 0
Wed Mar 25 453 35 1 0
Thu Mar 26 511 58 5 4
Fri Mar 27 560 49 6 1
Sat Mar 28 587 27 7 1
Sun Mar 29 620 33 8 1
Mon Mar 30 680 60 10 2
Tue Mar 31 724 44 11 1
Wed Apr 1 780 56 12 1
Thu Apr 2 821 41 16 4
Fri Apr 3 866 45 16 0
Sat Apr 4 906 40 22 6
Sun Apr 5 942 36 28 6
Mon Apr 6 1,008 66 38 10
Tue Apr 7 1,058 50 44 6
Wed Apr 8 1,118 60 58 14
Thu Apr 9 1,161 43 65 7
Fri Apr 10 1,207 46 75 10
Sat Apr 11 1,250 43 79 4
Sun Apr 12 1,289 39 88 9
Mon Apr 13 1,333 44 99 11
Tue Apr 14 1,366 33 104 5
Wed Apr 15 1,406 40 109 5
Thu Apr 16 1,442 36 120 11
Fri Apr 17 1,476 34 129 9
Sat Apr 18 1,498 22 140 11
Sun Apr 19 1,522 24 145 5
Mon Apr 20 1,562 40 153 8
Tue Apr 21 1,585 23 156 3
Wed Apr 22 1,613 28 159 3
Thu Apr 23 1,639 26 164 5
Fri Apr 24 1,665 26 171 7
Sat Apr 25 1,677 12 177 6
Sun Apr 26 1,682 5 186 9
Mon Apr 27 1,702 20 190 4
Tue Apr 28 1,717 15 192 2
Wed Apr 29 1,738 21 196 4
Thu Apr 30 1,771 33 200 4
Fri May 1 1,794 23 203 3
Sat May 2 1,798 4 207 4
Sun May 3 1,805 7 210 3
Mon May 4 1,821 16 213 3
Tue May 5 1,839 18 215 2
Wed May 6 1,851 12 220 5
Thu May 7 1,875 24 221 1
Fri May 8 1,884 9 225 4
Sat May 9 1,890 6 228 3
Sun May 10 1,898 8 229 1
Mon May 11 1,913 15 230 1
Tue May 12 1,927 14 234 4
Wed May 13 1,935 8 235 1
Thu May 14 1,947 12 235 0
Fri May 15 1,960 13 238 3
Sat May 16 1,964 4 240 2
Sun May 17 1,967 3 241 1
Mon May 18 1,975 8 241 0
Tue May 19 1,990 15 242 1
Wed May 20 1,998 8 242 0
Thu May 21 2,011 13 242 0
Fri May 22 2,025 14 244 2
Sat May 23 2,027 2 245 1
Sun May 24 2,037 10 248 3
Mon May 25 2,044 7 248 0
Tue May 26 2,051 7 248 0
Wed May 27 2,059 8 250 2
Thu May 28 2,065 6 251 1
Fri May 29 2,070 5 251 0
Sat May 30 2,072 2 251 0
Sun May 31 2,078 6 251 0
Mon Jun 1 2,084 6 251 0
Tue Jun 2 2,094 10 252 1
Wed Jun 3 2,101 7 253 1
Thu Jun 4 2,106 5 254 1
Fri Jun 5 2,112 6 255 1
Sat Jun 6 2,116 4 255 0
Sun Jun 7 2,119 3 255 0
Mon Jun 8 2,120 1 255 0
Tue Jun 9 2,127 7 256 1
Wed Jun 10 2,132 5 258 2
Thu Jun 11 2,139 7 258 0
Fri Jun 12 2,143 4 258 0
Sat Jun 13 2,146 3 258 0
Sun Jun 14 2,147 1 259 1
Mon Jun 15 2,153 6 259 0
Tue Jun 16 2,161 8 259 0
Wed Jun 17 2,172 11 259 0
Thu Jun 18 2,182 10 260 1
Fri Jun 19 2,196 14 261 1
Sat Jun 20 2,203 7 262 1
Sun Jun 21 2,206 3 264 2
Mon Jun 22 2,216 10 264 0
Tue Jun 23 2,230 14 264 0
Wed Jun 24 2,244 14 265 1
Thu Jun 25 2,261 17 265 0
Fri Jun 26 2,277 16 265 0
Sat Jun 27 2,278 1 265 0
Sun Jun 28 2,286 8 265 0
Mon Jun 29 2,304 18 265 0
Tue Jun 30 2,315 11 265 0
Wed Jul 1 2,330 15 265 0
Thu Jul 2 2,344 14 265 0
Fri Jul 3 2,353 9 265 0
Sat Jul 4 2,363 10 265 0
Sun Jul 5 2,372 9 266 1
Mon Jul 6 2,390 18 266 0
Tue Jul 7 2,417 27 267 1
Wed Jul 8 2,435 18 268 1
Thu Jul 9 2,458 23 268 0
Fri Jul 10 2,488 30 268 0
Sat Jul 11 2,504 16 268 0
Sun Jul 12 2,525 21 268 0
Mon Jul 13 2,549 24 268 0
Tue Jul 14 2,573 24 268 0
Wed Jul 15 2,608 35 268 0
Thu Jul 16 2,634 26 269 1
Fri Jul 17 2,661 27 269 0
Sat Jul 18 2,677 16 269 0
Sun Jul 19 2,696 19 269 0
Mon Jul 20 2,734 38 269 0
Tue Jul 21 2,756 22 270 1
Wed Jul 22 2,788 32 270 0
Thu Jul 23 2,807 19 270 0
Fri Jul 24 2,833 26 270 0
Sat Jul 25 2,848 15 270 0
Sun Jul 26 2,855 7 270 0
Mon Jul 27 2,894 39 270 0
Tue Jul 28 2,920 26 270 0
Wed Jul 29 2,944 24 270 0
Thu Jul 30 2,965 21 270 0
Fri Jul 31 2,979 14 270 0
Sat Aug 1 2,987 8 270 0
Sun Aug 2 2,995 8 271 1
Mon Aug 3 3,018 23 271 0
Tue Aug 4 3,036 18 271 0
Wed Aug 5 3,054 18 271 0
Thu Aug 6 3,065 11 271 0
Fri Aug 7 3,074 9 272 1
Sat Aug 8 3,090 16 272 0
Sun Aug 9 3,096 6 272 0
Mon Aug 10 3,108 12 273 1
Tue Aug 11 3,118 10 274 1
Wed Aug 12 3,127 9 275 1
Thu Aug 13 3,139 12 275 0
Fri Aug 14 3,152 13 275 0
Sat Aug 15 3,160 8 275 0
Sun Aug 16 3,173 13 275 0
Mon Aug 17 3,191 18 275 0
Tue Aug 18 3,203 12 275 0
Wed Aug 19 3,221 18 276 1
Thu Aug 20 3,231 10 277 1
Fri Aug 21 3,244 13 277 0
Sat Aug 22 3,249 5 277 0
Sun Aug 23 3,260 11 278 1
Mon Aug 24 3,275 15 278 0
Tue Aug 25 3,282 7 279 1
Wed Aug 26 3,292 10 279 0
Thu Aug 27 3,297 5 279 0
Fri Aug 28 3,310 13 279 0
Sat Aug 29 3,323 13 279 0
Sun Aug 30 3,332 9 279 0
Mon Aug 31 3,343 11 279 0
Tue Sep 1 3,357 14 279 0
Wed Sep 2 3,370 13 279 0
Thu Sep 3 3,387 17 280 1
Fri Sep 4 3,400 13 280 0
Sat Sep 5 3,406 6 280 0
Sun Sep 6 3,415 9 280 0
Mon Sep 7 3,428 13 280 0
Tue Sep 8 3,444 16 281 1
Wed Sep 9 3,461 17 281 0
Thu Sep 10 3,481 20 281 0
Fri Sep 11 3,501 20 281 0
Sat Sep 12 3,515 14 281 0
Sun Sep 13 3,536 21 281 0
Mon Sep 14 3,566 30 281 0
Tue Sep 15 3,594 28 281 0
Wed Sep 16 3,617 23 281 0
Thu Sep 17 3,644 27 281 0
Fri Sep 18 3,682 38 281 0
Sat Sep 19 3,724 42 282 1
Sun Sep 20 3,763 39 282 0
Mon Sep 21 3,811 48 282 0
Tue Sep 22 3,847 36 282 0
Wed Sep 23 3,898 51 282 0
Thu Sep 24 3,948 50 282 0
Fri Sep 25 3,990 42 282 0
Sat Sep 26 4,030 40 282 0
Sun Sep 27 4,080 50 282 0
Mon Sep 28 4,146 66 282 0
Tue Sep 29 4,186 40 283 1
Wed Sep 30 4,239 53 283 0
Thu Oct 1 4,292 53 284 1
Fri Oct 2 4,347 55 284 0
Sat Oct 3 4,398 51 284 0
Sun Oct 4 4,445 47 284 0
Mon Oct 5 4,522 77 284 0
Tue Oct 6 4,586 64 284 0
Wed Oct 7 4,640 54 285 1
Thu Oct 8 4,708 68 286 1
Fri Oct 9 4,766 58 289 3
Sat Oct 10 4,817 51 290 1
Sun Oct 11 4,844 27 291 1
Mon Oct 12 4,918 74 294 3
Tue Oct 13 5,001 83 294 0
Wed Oct 14 5,067 66 296 2
Thu Oct 15 5,122 55 298 2
Fri Oct 16 5,168 46 299 1
Sat Oct 17 5,203 35 302 3
Sun Oct 18 5,232 29 302 0
Mon Oct 19 5,285 53 303 1
Tue Oct 20 5,324 39 304 1
Wed Oct 21 5,343 19 305 1
Thu Oct 22 5,345 2 305 0
Fri Oct 23 5,347 2 305 0
Genesee County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 405,813
Land Area 637 sq mi
Cases* 5,347
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 305
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 5.70%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County