Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 1 1
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 0 1 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 1 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3 1 1 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3 0 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3 0 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 3 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 5 1 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 6 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7 1 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 8 1 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 8 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 8 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 8 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 8 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 8 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 9 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 9 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 9 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 9 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 9 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 9 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 9 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 9 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 12 3 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 14 2 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 14 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 14 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 16 2 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 17 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 22 5 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 25 3 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 27 2 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 39 12 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 39 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 40 1 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 41 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 42 1 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 45 3 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 47 2 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 55 8 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 61 6 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 66 5 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 71 5 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 75 4 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 77 2 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 81 4 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 86 5 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 94 8 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 97 3 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 97 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 101 4 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 103 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 107 4 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 111 4 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 115 4 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 119 4 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 119 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 121 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 125 4 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 125 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 126 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 127 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 132 5 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 132 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 134 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 134 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 134 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 135 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 137 2 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 138 1 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 138 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 138 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 139 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 139 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 139 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 139 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 139 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 139 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 139 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 139 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 139 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 140 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 140 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 140 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 141 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 141 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 142 1 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 142 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 142 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 142 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 143 1 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 144 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 144 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 144 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 145 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 145 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 147 2 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 150 3 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 150 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 150 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 150 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 150 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 152 2 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 153 1 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 157 4 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 159 2 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 160 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 160 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 162 2 1 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 166 4 1 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 168 2 1 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 172 4 1 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 173 1 1 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 174 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 175 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 176 1 1 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 182 6 1 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 183 1 1 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 184 1 1 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 187 3 1 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 193 6 1 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 196 3 1 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 197 1 1 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 202 5 1 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 215 13 1 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 222 7 1 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 228 6 1 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 238 10 1 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 249 11 1 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 256 7 1 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 265 9 1 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 281 16 1 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 294 13 3 2
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 300 6 3 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 309 9 3 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 313 4 3 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 319 6 3 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 329 10 3 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 344 15 3 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 349 5 3 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 358 9 3 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 365 7 4 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 373 8 5 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 380 7 6 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 399 19 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 405 6 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 414 9 7 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 429 15 7 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 443 14 7 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 451 8 7 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 456 5 8 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 470 14 8 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 478 8 9 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 483 5 9 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 499 16 9 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 504 5 9 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 509 5 9 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 510 1 9 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 516 6 9 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 519 3 9 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 526 7 9 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 529 3 10 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 538 9 10 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 547 9 11 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 553 6 11 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 565 12 11 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 571 6 11 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 577 6 11 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 580 3 11 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 592 12 11 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 598 6 11 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 603 5 11 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 608 5 11 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 615 7 11 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 621 6 11 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 632 11 11 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 643 11 11 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 651 8 11 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 653 2 11 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 666 13 11 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 673 7 11 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 682 9 11 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 684 2 11 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 689 5 12 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 691 2 12 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 692 1 12 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 697 5 12 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 700 3 12 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 704 4 12 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 704 0 14 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 704 0 14 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 706 2 14 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 706 0 14 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 709 3 14 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 710 1 15 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 710 0 15 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 712 2 15 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 712 0 15 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 714 2 15 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 714 0 15 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 715 1 15 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 717 2 15 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 718 1 15 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 723 5 15 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 724 1 15 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 724 0 15 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 725 1 16 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 731 6 16 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 737 6 16 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 742 5 16 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 748 6 16 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 755 7 16 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 760 5 16 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 763 3 16 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 768 5 16 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 777 9 16 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 779 2 16 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 788 9 16 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 793 5 16 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 795 2 16 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 798 3 16 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 798 0 16 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 801 3 16 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 804 3 16 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 806 2 16 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 807 1 16 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 807 0 16 0
Gogebic County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 15,096
Land Area 1,102 sq mi
Cases* 807
Percentage Infected* 5.35%
Deaths* 16
Percentage Deceased* 0.11%
Mortality Rate* 1.98%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County