Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 1 1
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 0 1 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 1 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3 1 1 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3 0 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3 0 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 3 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 6 2 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 9 3 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 9 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 9 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 12 3 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 13 1 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 13 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 13 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 13 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 13 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 14 1 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 14 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 19 5 1 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 20 1 1 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 20 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 20 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 20 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 23 3 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 25 2 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 25 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 25 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 28 3 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 29 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 34 5 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 37 3 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 37 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 37 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 39 2 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 51 12 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 52 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 53 1 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 54 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 55 1 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 58 3 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 60 2 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 68 8 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 74 6 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 79 5 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 84 5 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 88 4 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 90 2 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 94 4 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 99 5 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 107 8 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 110 3 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 110 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 114 4 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 116 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 120 4 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 124 4 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 128 4 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 132 4 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 132 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 134 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 139 5 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 139 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 140 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 141 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 147 6 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 148 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 150 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 150 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 150 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 151 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 153 2 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 155 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 155 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 155 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 156 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 156 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 156 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 156 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 156 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 156 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 156 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 156 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 156 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 157 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 157 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 157 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 158 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 158 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 159 1 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 159 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 159 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 159 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 160 1 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 161 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 161 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 161 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 162 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 162 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 164 2 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 168 4 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 168 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 168 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 168 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 168 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 170 2 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 171 1 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 175 4 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 177 2 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 178 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 178 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 180 2 1 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 184 4 1 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 186 2 1 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 190 4 1 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 191 1 1 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 192 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 193 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 194 1 1 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 200 6 1 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 201 1 1 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 202 1 1 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 205 3 1 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 211 6 1 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 214 3 1 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 215 1 1 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 220 5 1 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 233 13 1 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 240 7 1 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 246 6 1 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 256 10 1 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 267 11 1 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 274 7 1 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 283 9 1 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 299 16 1 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 311 12 3 2
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 317 6 3 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 326 9 3 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 330 4 3 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 336 6 3 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 346 10 3 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 361 15 3 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 366 5 3 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 375 9 3 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 382 7 4 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 390 8 5 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 397 7 6 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 416 19 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 422 6 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 431 9 7 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 446 15 7 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 461 15 7 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 469 8 7 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 474 5 8 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 488 14 8 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 496 8 9 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 501 5 9 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 516 15 9 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 521 5 9 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 526 5 9 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 527 1 9 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 533 6 9 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 536 3 9 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 543 7 9 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 546 3 10 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 554 8 10 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 563 9 11 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 569 6 11 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 581 12 11 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 587 6 11 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 593 6 11 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 596 3 11 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 608 12 11 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 614 6 11 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 619 5 11 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 624 5 11 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 631 7 11 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 637 6 11 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 648 11 11 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 659 11 11 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 667 8 11 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 669 2 11 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 682 13 11 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 689 7 11 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 698 9 11 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 700 2 11 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 705 5 12 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 707 2 12 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 708 1 12 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 712 4 12 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 715 3 12 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 719 4 12 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 719 0 14 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 719 0 14 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 720 1 14 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 720 0 14 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 723 3 14 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 724 1 15 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 724 0 15 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 726 2 15 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 726 0 15 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 728 2 15 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 728 0 15 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 729 1 15 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 731 2 15 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 732 1 15 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 737 5 15 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 738 1 15 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 738 0 15 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 739 1 16 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 745 6 16 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 749 4 16 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 753 4 16 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 759 6 16 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 767 8 16 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 772 5 16 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 775 3 16 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 780 5 16 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 789 9 16 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 792 3 16 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 801 9 16 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 808 7 16 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 810 2 16 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 813 3 16 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 815 2 16 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 819 4 16 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 826 7 16 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 831 5 16 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 835 4 16 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 840 5 16 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 844 4 16 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 850 6 16 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 853 3 17 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 858 5 17 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 863 5 17 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 865 2 17 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 866 1 17 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 870 4 18 1
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 873 3 18 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 876 3 18 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 879 3 18 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 885 6 18 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 893 8 18 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 896 3 18 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 901 5 18 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 903 2 18 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 905 2 18 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 905 0 18 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 913 8 18 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 915 2 18 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 916 1 18 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 918 2 19 1
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 923 5 19 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 923 0 19 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 923 0 19 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 924 1 19 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 924 0 19 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 925 1 19 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 927 2 20 1
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 928 1 20 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 931 3 20 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 932 1 20 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 932 0 20 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 932 0 20 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 934 2 20 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 937 3 20 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 939 2 20 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 943 4 20 0
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 943 0 20 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 945 2 20 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 946 1 20 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 946 0 21 1
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 949 3 21 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 950 1 21 0
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 951 1 21 0
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 951 0 21 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 951 0 21 0
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 953 2 21 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 955 2 21 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 955 0 21 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 955 0 21 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 957 2 21 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 957 0 21 0
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 959 2 21 0
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 962 3 21 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 963 1 21 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 964 1 21 0
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 965 1 21 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 965 0 21 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 965 0 21 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 965 0 21 0
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 967 2 21 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 969 2 21 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 970 1 22 1
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 973 3 22 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 975 2 22 0
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 976 1 22 0
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 976 0 22 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 978 2 22 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 978 0 22 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 978 0 22 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 979 1 22 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 979 0 22 0
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 982 3 22 0
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 984 2 22 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 986 2 22 0
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 987 1 22 0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 988 1 22 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 990 2 22 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 992 2 22 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 993 1 22 0
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 993 0 22 0
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 994 1 22 0
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 995 1 22 0
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 996 1 22 0
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 997 1 22 0
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 999 2 22 0
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 999 0 22 0
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 999 0 22 0
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 1,000 1 22 0
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 1,000 0 22 0
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 1,000 0 22 0
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 1,001 1 22 0
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 1,001 0 22 0
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 1,001 0 22 0
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 1,001 0 22 0
Gogebic County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 15,096
Land Area 1,102 sq mi
Cases* 1,001
Percentage Infected* 6.63%
Deaths* 22
Percentage Deceased* 0.15%
Mortality Rate* 2.20%
*Based on data as of Apr 29, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County