Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 1 1 0 0
Fri Mar 13 2 1 0 0
Sat Mar 14 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 3 1 0 0
Tue Mar 17 5 2 0 0
Wed Mar 18 5 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 6 1 0 0
Fri Mar 20 10 4 0 0
Sat Mar 21 12 2 0 0
Sun Mar 22 13 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 14 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 16 2 0 0
Wed Mar 25 16 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 19 3 0 0
Fri Mar 27 21 2 0 0
Sat Mar 28 22 1 1 1
Sun Mar 29 24 2 1 0
Mon Mar 30 27 3 1 0
Tue Mar 31 30 3 1 0
Wed Apr 1 43 13 1 0
Thu Apr 2 51 8 2 1
Fri Apr 3 57 6 2 0
Sat Apr 4 62 5 3 1
Sun Apr 5 68 6 3 0
Mon Apr 6 71 3 4 1
Tue Apr 7 75 4 5 1
Wed Apr 8 76 1 6 1
Thu Apr 9 78 2 7 1
Fri Apr 10 81 3 7 0
Sat Apr 11 82 1 7 0
Sun Apr 12 85 3 9 2
Mon Apr 13 86 1 9 0
Tue Apr 14 89 3 9 0
Wed Apr 15 90 1 9 0
Thu Apr 16 98 8 10 1
Fri Apr 17 98 0 10 0
Sat Apr 18 102 4 11 1
Sun Apr 19 102 0 11 0
Mon Apr 20 107 5 11 0
Tue Apr 21 109 2 12 1
Wed Apr 22 116 7 12 0
Thu Apr 23 120 4 14 2
Fri Apr 24 122 2 14 0
Sat Apr 25 126 4 14 0
Sun Apr 26 127 1 14 0
Mon Apr 27 130 3 16 2
Tue Apr 28 134 4 17 1
Wed Apr 29 134 0 17 0
Thu Apr 30 136 2 17 0
Fri May 1 136 0 18 1
Sat May 2 139 3 18 0
Sun May 3 140 1 20 2
Mon May 4 150 10 21 1
Tue May 5 156 6 21 0
Wed May 6 158 2 21 0
Thu May 7 159 1 21 0
Fri May 8 160 1 21 0
Sat May 9 160 0 21 0
Sun May 10 160 0 21 0
Mon May 11 163 3 22 1
Tue May 12 167 4 22 0
Wed May 13 168 1 22 0
Thu May 14 168 0 22 0
Fri May 15 169 1 23 1
Sat May 16 169 0 24 1
Sun May 17 169 0 24 0
Mon May 18 170 1 24 0
Tue May 19 171 1 24 0
Wed May 20 172 1 24 0
Thu May 21 172 0 24 0
Fri May 22 173 1 24 0
Sat May 23 173 0 24 0
Sun May 24 173 0 24 0
Mon May 25 174 1 24 0
Tue May 26 174 0 24 0
Wed May 27 174 0 24 0
Thu May 28 174 0 24 0
Fri May 29 174 0 24 0
Sat May 30 174 0 24 0
Sun May 31 174 0 24 0
Mon Jun 1 174 0 24 0
Tue Jun 2 174 0 24 0
Wed Jun 3 174 0 24 0
Thu Jun 4 174 0 24 0
Fri Jun 5 174 0 24 0
Sat Jun 6 174 0 24 0
Sun Jun 7 174 0 25 1
Mon Jun 8 174 0 25 0
Tue Jun 9 174 0 25 0
Wed Jun 10 174 0 25 0
Thu Jun 11 174 0 25 0
Fri Jun 12 174 0 25 0
Sat Jun 13 174 0 25 0
Sun Jun 14 174 0 25 0
Mon Jun 15 175 1 25 0
Tue Jun 16 177 2 25 0
Wed Jun 17 177 0 25 0
Thu Jun 18 179 2 25 0
Fri Jun 19 179 0 25 0
Sat Jun 20 180 1 25 0
Sun Jun 21 181 1 25 0
Mon Jun 22 184 3 25 0
Tue Jun 23 185 1 25 0
Wed Jun 24 185 0 25 0
Thu Jun 25 186 1 25 0
Fri Jun 26 186 0 25 0
Sat Jun 27 187 1 25 0
Sun Jun 28 189 2 25 0
Mon Jun 29 189 0 25 0
Tue Jun 30 189 0 25 0
Wed Jul 1 189 0 25 0
Thu Jul 2 189 0 25 0
Fri Jul 3 193 4 25 0
Sat Jul 4 193 0 25 0
Sun Jul 5 193 0 25 0
Mon Jul 6 195 2 25 0
Tue Jul 7 195 0 25 0
Wed Jul 8 197 2 25 0
Thu Jul 9 197 0 25 0
Fri Jul 10 197 0 25 0
Sat Jul 11 202 5 25 0
Sun Jul 12 204 2 25 0
Mon Jul 13 205 1 25 0
Tue Jul 14 207 2 25 0
Wed Jul 15 208 1 25 0
Thu Jul 16 208 0 25 0
Fri Jul 17 208 0 25 0
Sat Jul 18 209 1 25 0
Sun Jul 19 210 1 25 0
Mon Jul 20 211 1 25 0
Tue Jul 21 213 2 25 0
Wed Jul 22 215 2 25 0
Thu Jul 23 219 4 25 0
Fri Jul 24 222 3 25 0
Sat Jul 25 223 1 25 0
Sun Jul 26 226 3 25 0
Mon Jul 27 232 6 25 0
Tue Jul 28 233 1 25 0
Wed Jul 29 235 2 25 0
Thu Jul 30 238 3 25 0
Fri Jul 31 240 2 25 0
Sat Aug 1 243 3 25 0
Sun Aug 2 245 2 25 0
Mon Aug 3 247 2 25 0
Tue Aug 4 248 1 25 0
Wed Aug 5 249 1 25 0
Thu Aug 6 252 3 25 0
Fri Aug 7 256 4 25 0
Sat Aug 8 259 3 25 0
Sun Aug 9 260 1 25 0
Mon Aug 10 262 2 25 0
Tue Aug 11 267 5 25 0
Wed Aug 12 268 1 25 0
Thu Aug 13 268 0 25 0
Fri Aug 14 268 0 25 0
Sat Aug 15 268 0 25 0
Sun Aug 16 268 0 25 0
Mon Aug 17 270 2 25 0
Tue Aug 18 271 1 25 0
Wed Aug 19 272 1 25 0
Thu Aug 20 272 0 25 0
Fri Aug 21 274 2 25 0
Sat Aug 22 275 1 26 1
Sun Aug 23 276 1 26 0
Mon Aug 24 277 1 26 0
Tue Aug 25 278 1 26 0
Wed Aug 26 279 1 26 0
Thu Aug 27 280 1 26 0
Fri Aug 28 280 0 26 0
Sat Aug 29 280 0 26 0
Sun Aug 30 280 0 26 0
Mon Aug 31 280 0 26 0
Tue Sep 1 280 0 26 0
Wed Sep 2 280 0 26 0
Thu Sep 3 280 0 26 0
Fri Sep 4 280 0 26 0
Sat Sep 5 280 0 26 0
Sun Sep 6 281 1 26 0
Mon Sep 7 282 1 26 0
Tue Sep 8 284 2 26 0
Wed Sep 9 287 3 26 0
Thu Sep 10 287 0 26 0
Fri Sep 11 294 7 26 0
Sat Sep 12 296 2 26 0
Sun Sep 13 297 1 26 0
Mon Sep 14 298 1 26 0
Tue Sep 15 300 2 26 0
Wed Sep 16 301 1 26 0
Thu Sep 17 301 0 26 0
Fri Sep 18 306 5 26 0
Sat Sep 19 308 2 26 0
Sun Sep 20 316 8 26 0
Mon Sep 21 319 3 26 0
Tue Sep 22 323 4 26 0
Wed Sep 23 323 0 26 0
Thu Sep 24 327 4 26 0
Fri Sep 25 329 2 26 0
Sat Sep 26 329 0 26 0
Sun Sep 27 333 4 26 0
Mon Sep 28 334 1 26 0
Tue Sep 29 334 0 26 0
Wed Sep 30 337 3 26 0
Thu Oct 1 339 2 26 0
Fri Oct 2 343 4 26 0
Sat Oct 3 346 3 26 0
Sun Oct 4 350 4 26 0
Mon Oct 5 356 6 26 0
Tue Oct 6 361 5 26 0
Wed Oct 7 368 7 26 0
Thu Oct 8 371 3 26 0
Fri Oct 9 374 3 26 0
Sat Oct 10 376 2 26 0
Sun Oct 11 380 4 26 0
Mon Oct 12 392 12 26 0
Tue Oct 13 396 4 26 0
Wed Oct 14 407 11 26 0
Thu Oct 15 410 3 26 0
Fri Oct 16 414 4 26 0
Sat Oct 17 421 7 26 0
Sun Oct 18 421 0 26 0
Mon Oct 19 425 4 26 0
Tue Oct 20 426 1 26 0
Wed Oct 21 427 1 26 0
Hillsdale County Detail
MERC Region 7
Population (2019 estimated) 45,749
Land Area 598 sq mi
Cases* 427
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 26
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 6.09%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County