Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 1 1 0 0
Tue Mar 3 2 1 0 0
Wed Mar 4 3 1 0 0
Thu Mar 5 3 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 3 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 3 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 4 1 0 0
Mon Mar 9 5 1 0 0
Tue Mar 10 8 3 0 0
Wed Mar 11 11 3 0 0
Thu Mar 12 15 4 0 0
Fri Mar 13 22 7 0 0
Sat Mar 14 30 8 0 0
Sun Mar 15 31 1 0 0
Mon Mar 16 41 10 0 0
Tue Mar 17 47 6 0 0
Wed Mar 18 58 11 0 0
Thu Mar 19 63 5 0 0
Fri Mar 20 72 9 0 0
Sat Mar 21 77 5 0 0
Sun Mar 22 80 3 0 0
Mon Mar 23 100 20 0 0
Tue Mar 24 111 11 0 0
Wed Mar 25 124 13 0 0
Thu Mar 26 139 15 0 0
Fri Mar 27 151 12 1 1
Sat Mar 28 164 13 1 0
Sun Mar 29 175 11 1 0
Mon Mar 30 191 16 1 0
Tue Mar 31 197 6 1 0
Wed Apr 1 204 7 1 0
Thu Apr 2 217 13 1 0
Fri Apr 3 230 13 1 0
Sat Apr 4 237 7 1 0
Sun Apr 5 241 4 1 0
Mon Apr 6 258 17 1 0
Tue Apr 7 267 9 1 0
Wed Apr 8 274 7 2 1
Thu Apr 9 281 7 3 1
Fri Apr 10 292 11 3 0
Sat Apr 11 298 6 3 0
Sun Apr 12 301 3 3 0
Mon Apr 13 321 20 4 1
Tue Apr 14 331 10 5 1
Wed Apr 15 346 15 6 1
Thu Apr 16 354 8 6 0
Fri Apr 17 367 13 6 0
Sat Apr 18 380 13 6 0
Sun Apr 19 386 6 6 0
Mon Apr 20 409 23 6 0
Tue Apr 21 421 12 8 2
Wed Apr 22 438 17 8 0
Thu Apr 23 450 12 9 1
Fri Apr 24 463 13 9 0
Sat Apr 25 474 11 9 0
Sun Apr 26 489 15 10 1
Mon Apr 27 503 14 10 0
Tue Apr 28 528 25 10 0
Wed Apr 29 540 12 11 1
Thu Apr 30 555 15 12 1
Fri May 1 566 11 13 1
Sat May 2 575 9 13 0
Sun May 3 583 8 13 0
Mon May 4 588 5 14 1
Tue May 5 600 12 14 0
Wed May 6 611 11 15 1
Thu May 7 618 7 16 1
Fri May 8 629 11 17 1
Sat May 9 638 9 17 0
Sun May 10 643 5 17 0
Mon May 11 652 9 17 0
Tue May 12 659 7 17 0
Wed May 13 674 15 19 2
Thu May 14 684 10 20 1
Fri May 15 693 9 21 1
Sat May 16 702 9 22 1
Sun May 17 709 7 23 1
Mon May 18 723 14 23 0
Tue May 19 726 3 23 0
Wed May 20 732 6 25 2
Thu May 21 744 12 26 1
Fri May 22 751 7 26 0
Sat May 23 756 5 26 0
Sun May 24 761 5 26 0
Mon May 25 767 6 26 0
Tue May 26 783 16 26 0
Wed May 27 807 24 26 0
Thu May 28 816 9 26 0
Fri May 29 822 6 26 0
Sat May 30 824 2 26 0
Sun May 31 825 1 27 1
Mon Jun 1 830 5 27 0
Tue Jun 2 833 3 27 0
Wed Jun 3 836 3 27 0
Thu Jun 4 841 5 27 0
Fri Jun 5 845 4 27 0
Sat Jun 6 849 4 27 0
Sun Jun 7 850 1 28 1
Mon Jun 8 853 3 29 1
Tue Jun 9 855 2 29 0
Wed Jun 10 857 2 29 0
Thu Jun 11 857 0 29 0
Fri Jun 12 862 5 29 0
Sat Jun 13 863 1 29 0
Sun Jun 14 868 5 29 0
Mon Jun 15 890 22 29 0
Tue Jun 16 897 7 29 0
Wed Jun 17 906 9 29 0
Thu Jun 18 915 9 29 0
Fri Jun 19 924 9 29 0
Sat Jun 20 939 15 29 0
Sun Jun 21 963 24 29 0
Mon Jun 22 1,002 39 29 0
Tue Jun 23 1,024 22 29 0
Wed Jun 24 1,066 42 29 0
Thu Jun 25 1,089 23 29 0
Fri Jun 26 1,108 19 29 0
Sat Jun 27 1,124 16 29 0
Sun Jun 28 1,144 20 29 0
Mon Jun 29 1,169 25 29 0
Tue Jun 30 1,192 23 29 0
Wed Jul 1 1,221 29 29 0
Thu Jul 2 1,235 14 29 0
Fri Jul 3 1,242 7 29 0
Sat Jul 4 1,253 11 29 0
Sun Jul 5 1,267 14 29 0
Mon Jul 6 1,286 19 29 0
Tue Jul 7 1,308 22 29 0
Wed Jul 8 1,333 25 29 0
Thu Jul 9 1,353 20 29 0
Fri Jul 10 1,364 11 29 0
Sat Jul 11 1,370 6 29 0
Sun Jul 12 1,375 5 29 0
Mon Jul 13 1,397 22 29 0
Tue Jul 14 1,409 12 29 0
Wed Jul 15 1,432 23 29 0
Thu Jul 16 1,449 17 29 0
Fri Jul 17 1,468 19 29 0
Sat Jul 18 1,472 4 29 0
Sun Jul 19 1,479 7 29 0
Mon Jul 20 1,494 15 29 0
Tue Jul 21 1,507 13 29 0
Wed Jul 22 1,528 21 29 0
Thu Jul 23 1,547 19 29 0
Fri Jul 24 1,568 21 29 0
Sat Jul 25 1,574 6 29 0
Sun Jul 26 1,581 7 29 0
Mon Jul 27 1,589 8 30 1
Tue Jul 28 1,605 16 30 0
Wed Jul 29 1,617 12 30 0
Thu Jul 30 1,624 7 30 0
Fri Jul 31 1,634 10 30 0
Sat Aug 1 1,649 15 30 0
Sun Aug 2 1,656 7 30 0
Mon Aug 3 1,672 16 30 0
Tue Aug 4 1,678 6 30 0
Wed Aug 5 1,693 15 30 0
Thu Aug 6 1,703 10 30 0
Fri Aug 7 1,717 14 30 0
Sat Aug 8 1,729 12 31 1
Sun Aug 9 1,739 10 31 0
Mon Aug 10 1,750 11 31 0
Tue Aug 11 1,763 13 32 1
Wed Aug 12 1,772 9 32 0
Thu Aug 13 1,780 8 32 0
Fri Aug 14 1,790 10 33 1
Sat Aug 15 1,800 10 33 0
Sun Aug 16 1,809 9 33 0
Mon Aug 17 1,825 16 35 2
Tue Aug 18 1,833 8 36 1
Wed Aug 19 1,842 9 36 0
Thu Aug 20 1,846 4 36 0
Fri Aug 21 1,860 14 36 0
Sat Aug 22 1,869 9 36 0
Sun Aug 23 1,876 7 36 0
Mon Aug 24 1,893 17 36 0
Tue Aug 25 1,900 7 37 1
Wed Aug 26 1,910 10 37 0
Thu Aug 27 1,923 13 38 1
Fri Aug 28 1,939 16 38 0
Sat Aug 29 1,955 16 39 1
Sun Aug 30 1,981 26 40 1
Mon Aug 31 2,023 42 40 0
Tue Sep 1 2,073 50 40 0
Wed Sep 2 2,146 73 40 0
Thu Sep 3 2,211 65 40 0
Fri Sep 4 2,271 60 40 0
Sat Sep 5 2,320 49 40 0
Sun Sep 6 2,385 65 40 0
Mon Sep 7 2,503 118 40 0
Tue Sep 8 2,611 108 41 1
Wed Sep 9 2,737 126 41 0
Thu Sep 10 2,812 75 41 0
Fri Sep 11 2,913 101 41 0
Sat Sep 12 2,973 60 41 0
Sun Sep 13 3,048 75 41 0
Mon Sep 14 3,123 75 41 0
Tue Sep 15 3,207 84 41 0
Wed Sep 16 3,264 57 43 2
Thu Sep 17 3,305 41 43 0
Fri Sep 18 3,362 57 44 1
Sat Sep 19 3,391 29 45 1
Sun Sep 20 3,420 29 45 0
Mon Sep 21 3,454 34 45 0
Tue Sep 22 3,502 48 45 0
Wed Sep 23 3,529 27 48 3
Thu Sep 24 3,558 29 48 0
Fri Sep 25 3,581 23 48 0
Sat Sep 26 3,605 24 48 0
Sun Sep 27 3,623 18 49 1
Mon Sep 28 3,655 32 49 0
Tue Sep 29 3,681 26 50 1
Wed Sep 30 3,710 29 50 0
Thu Oct 1 3,725 15 51 1
Fri Oct 2 3,756 31 51 0
Sat Oct 3 3,786 30 51 0
Sun Oct 4 3,810 24 51 0
Mon Oct 5 3,859 49 51 0
Tue Oct 6 3,903 44 52 1
Wed Oct 7 3,950 47 52 0
Thu Oct 8 4,003 53 52 0
Fri Oct 9 4,035 32 53 1
Sat Oct 10 4,055 20 55 2
Sun Oct 11 4,077 22 55 0
Mon Oct 12 4,117 40 56 1
Tue Oct 13 4,140 23 58 2
Wed Oct 14 4,167 27 59 1
Thu Oct 15 4,198 31 59 0
Fri Oct 16 4,252 54 59 0
Sat Oct 17 4,261 9 59 0
Sun Oct 18 4,271 10 59 0
Mon Oct 19 4,286 15 61 2
Tue Oct 20 4,305 19 62 1
Wed Oct 21 4,307 2 62 0
Ingham County Detail
MERC Region 5
Population (2019 estimated) 292,406
Land Area 556 sq mi
Cases* 4,307
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 62
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.44%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County