Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 4 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 5 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 8 3 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 11 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 15 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 22 7 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 30 8 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 31 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 41 10 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 48 7 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 59 11 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 66 7 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 75 9 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 80 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 83 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 103 20 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 116 13 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 131 15 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 146 15 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 158 12 1 1
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 171 13 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 182 11 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 198 16 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 203 5 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 211 8 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 224 13 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 237 13 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 244 7 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 248 4 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 265 17 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 274 9 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 281 7 2 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 288 7 3 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 299 11 3 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 305 6 3 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 308 3 3 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 328 20 4 1
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 338 10 5 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 354 16 6 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 362 8 6 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 375 13 6 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 388 13 6 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 394 6 6 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 417 23 6 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 429 12 8 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 446 17 8 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 459 13 9 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 474 15 9 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 485 11 9 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 501 16 10 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 517 16 10 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 544 27 10 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 559 15 11 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 575 16 12 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 586 11 13 1
Sat, May 2, 2020 596 10 13 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 604 8 13 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 609 5 14 1
Tue, May 5, 2020 621 12 14 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 632 11 15 1
Thu, May 7, 2020 640 8 16 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 652 12 17 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 663 11 17 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 668 5 17 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 676 8 17 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 683 7 17 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 698 15 19 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 709 11 20 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 718 9 21 1
Sat, May 16, 2020 727 9 22 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 734 7 23 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 750 16 23 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 753 3 23 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 761 8 25 2
Thu, May 21, 2020 775 14 26 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 783 8 26 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 788 5 26 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 793 5 26 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 799 6 26 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 816 17 26 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 842 26 26 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 855 13 26 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 865 10 26 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 867 2 26 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 872 5 27 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 881 9 27 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 884 3 27 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 888 4 27 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 894 6 27 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 899 5 27 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 903 4 27 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 908 5 28 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 912 4 29 1
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 915 3 29 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 919 4 29 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 920 1 29 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 926 6 29 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 928 2 29 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 933 5 29 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 956 23 29 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 964 8 29 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 973 9 29 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 982 9 29 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 993 11 29 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,009 16 29 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,033 24 29 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,075 42 29 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,101 26 29 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,148 47 29 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,173 25 29 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,197 24 29 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,214 17 29 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,234 20 29 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,263 29 29 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,288 25 29 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,321 33 29 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,337 16 29 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,344 7 29 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,357 13 29 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,373 16 29 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,394 21 29 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,417 23 29 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,448 31 29 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,470 22 29 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,484 14 29 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,492 8 29 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,497 5 29 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,521 24 29 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,535 14 29 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,559 24 29 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,577 18 29 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,598 21 29 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,603 5 29 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,610 7 29 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,627 17 29 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,640 13 29 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,663 23 29 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,682 19 29 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,704 22 29 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,710 6 29 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,718 8 29 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,728 10 30 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,743 15 30 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,755 12 30 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,764 9 30 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,775 11 30 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,792 17 30 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,802 10 30 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,820 18 30 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,828 8 30 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,844 16 30 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,854 10 30 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,871 17 30 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,885 14 31 1
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,895 10 31 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,909 14 31 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,926 17 32 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,936 10 32 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,946 10 32 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,957 11 33 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,967 10 33 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,976 9 33 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,994 18 35 2
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2,004 10 36 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2,014 10 36 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2,019 5 36 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,033 14 36 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,042 9 36 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,049 7 36 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,067 18 36 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,076 9 37 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,087 11 37 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,102 15 38 1
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,122 20 38 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,138 16 39 1
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,164 26 40 1
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,212 48 40 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,265 53 40 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,342 77 40 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,408 66 40 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,470 62 40 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,520 50 40 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,586 66 40 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,708 122 40 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,817 109 41 1
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 2,947 130 41 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 3,030 83 41 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 3,136 106 41 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3,201 65 41 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3,277 76 41 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 3,357 80 41 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3,443 86 41 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3,501 58 43 2
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 3,545 44 43 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 3,602 57 44 1
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3,631 29 45 1
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3,664 33 45 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 3,708 44 45 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3,762 54 45 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 3,794 32 48 3
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 3,820 26 48 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3,843 23 48 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3,867 24 48 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3,885 18 49 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3,918 33 49 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,944 26 50 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,974 30 50 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,989 15 51 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 4,021 32 51 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 4,050 29 51 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 4,074 24 51 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4,129 55 51 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 4,173 44 53 2
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 4,222 49 53 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 4,274 52 53 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4,306 32 54 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 4,326 20 56 2
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4,349 23 56 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 4,400 51 57 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4,429 29 59 2
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 4,466 37 59 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4,504 38 59 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4,564 60 59 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 4,591 27 59 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4,610 19 60 1
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4,651 41 63 3
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4,691 40 65 2
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 4,746 55 65 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4,802 56 65 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 4,844 42 67 2
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 4,888 44 67 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4,934 46 69 2
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 4,998 64 69 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 5,068 70 69 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 5,147 79 70 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 5,231 84 72 2
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 5,300 69 73 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5,365 65 73 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 5,438 73 73 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 5,577 139 74 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5,705 128 74 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5,833 128 74 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5,971 138 76 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 6,114 143 78 2
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 6,229 115 80 2
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 6,338 109 81 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 6,569 231 82 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6,740 171 83 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6,926 186 84 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7,107 181 87 3
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 7,281 174 89 2
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 7,404 123 91 2
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 7,517 113 93 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7,692 175 94 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7,850 158 97 3
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7,990 140 98 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 8,134 144 101 3
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 8,272 138 101 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8,394 122 102 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 8,501 107 103 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 8,683 182 104 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 8,836 153 106 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8,978 142 108 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 9,037 59 115 7
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9,181 144 118 3
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9,290 109 118 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 9,393 103 119 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9,540 147 122 3
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 9,722 182 124 2
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 9,872 150 127 3
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 10,026 154 133 6
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10,165 139 136 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 10,290 125 138 2
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 10,373 83 139 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 10,532 159 141 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 10,683 151 145 4
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 10,812 129 148 3
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 10,926 114 148 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 11,025 99 151 3
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 11,102 77 153 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 11,174 72 159 6
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 11,313 139 161 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 11,413 100 163 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 11,495 82 165 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 11,582 87 166 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 11,665 83 167 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 11,719 54 169 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 11,761 42 171 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 11,862 101 171 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 11,936 74 176 5
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 12,005 69 177 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 12,064 59 181 4
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 12,119 55 187 6
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 12,211 92 190 3
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 12,289 78 193 3
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 12,409 120 195 2
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12,523 114 196 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 12,612 89 198 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 12,673 61 198 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 12,724 51 201 3
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 12,780 56 204 3
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 12,847 67 205 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 12,925 78 206 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 13,025 100 209 3
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 13,105 80 210 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 13,159 54 214 4
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 13,224 65 217 3
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 13,273 49 222 5
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 13,315 42 225 3
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 13,362 47 225 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 13,415 53 227 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 13,469 54 228 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 13,500 31 230 2
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 13,565 65 230 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 13,572 7 230 0
Ingham County Detail
MERC Region 5
Population (2019 estimated) 292,406
Land Area 556 sq mi
Cases* 13,572
Percentage Infected* 4.64%
Deaths* 230
Percentage Deceased* 0.08%
Mortality Rate* 1.69%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County