Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 1 0 0
Sun Mar 15 2 1 0 0
Mon Mar 16 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 2 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 2 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 3 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 3 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 3 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 3 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 3 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 4 1 0 0
Sun Mar 29 4 0 1 1
Mon Mar 30 4 0 1 0
Tue Mar 31 4 0 1 0
Wed Apr 1 5 1 1 0
Thu Apr 2 5 0 1 0
Fri Apr 3 5 0 1 0
Sat Apr 4 5 0 1 0
Sun Apr 5 5 0 1 0
Mon Apr 6 6 1 1 0
Tue Apr 7 7 1 1 0
Wed Apr 8 7 0 1 0
Thu Apr 9 7 0 1 0
Fri Apr 10 9 2 1 0
Sat Apr 11 10 1 1 0
Sun Apr 12 11 1 1 0
Mon Apr 13 15 4 1 0
Tue Apr 14 18 3 1 0
Wed Apr 15 19 1 1 0
Thu Apr 16 22 3 1 0
Fri Apr 17 27 5 1 0
Sat Apr 18 28 1 2 1
Sun Apr 19 29 1 2 0
Mon Apr 20 33 4 2 0
Tue Apr 21 34 1 2 0
Wed Apr 22 36 2 3 1
Thu Apr 23 43 7 4 1
Fri Apr 24 58 15 4 0
Sat Apr 25 58 0 4 0
Sun Apr 26 59 1 4 0
Mon Apr 27 60 1 4 0
Tue Apr 28 61 1 6 2
Wed Apr 29 61 0 6 0
Thu Apr 30 61 0 7 1
Fri May 1 61 0 7 0
Sat May 2 62 1 7 0
Sun May 3 63 1 7 0
Mon May 4 64 1 7 0
Tue May 5 64 0 8 1
Wed May 6 64 0 8 0
Thu May 7 64 0 8 0
Fri May 8 65 1 8 0
Sat May 9 67 2 8 0
Sun May 10 69 2 8 0
Mon May 11 73 4 8 0
Tue May 12 74 1 8 0
Wed May 13 74 0 8 0
Thu May 14 79 5 8 0
Fri May 15 85 6 8 0
Sat May 16 85 0 8 0
Sun May 17 87 2 8 0
Mon May 18 87 0 9 1
Tue May 19 89 2 9 0
Wed May 20 92 3 9 0
Thu May 21 92 0 9 0
Fri May 22 93 1 9 0
Sat May 23 94 1 9 0
Sun May 24 94 0 9 0
Mon May 25 95 1 9 0
Tue May 26 95 0 9 0
Wed May 27 96 1 9 0
Thu May 28 97 1 9 0
Fri May 29 97 0 9 0
Sat May 30 97 0 9 0
Sun May 31 97 0 9 0
Mon Jun 1 97 0 9 0
Tue Jun 2 97 0 9 0
Wed Jun 3 97 0 9 0
Thu Jun 4 97 0 9 0
Fri Jun 5 97 0 9 0
Sat Jun 6 97 0 9 0
Sun Jun 7 98 1 9 0
Mon Jun 8 98 0 9 0
Tue Jun 9 98 0 9 0
Wed Jun 10 98 0 9 0
Thu Jun 11 99 1 9 0
Fri Jun 12 99 0 9 0
Sat Jun 13 99 0 9 0
Sun Jun 14 99 0 9 0
Mon Jun 15 99 0 9 0
Tue Jun 16 99 0 9 0
Wed Jun 17 99 0 9 0
Thu Jun 18 99 0 9 0
Fri Jun 19 99 0 9 0
Sat Jun 20 99 0 9 0
Sun Jun 21 99 0 9 0
Mon Jun 22 99 0 9 0
Tue Jun 23 99 0 9 0
Wed Jun 24 100 1 9 0
Thu Jun 25 101 1 9 0
Fri Jun 26 103 2 9 0
Sat Jun 27 103 0 9 0
Sun Jun 28 103 0 9 0
Mon Jun 29 104 1 10 1
Tue Jun 30 105 1 10 0
Wed Jul 1 105 0 10 0
Thu Jul 2 105 0 10 0
Fri Jul 3 105 0 10 0
Sat Jul 4 105 0 10 0
Sun Jul 5 106 1 10 0
Mon Jul 6 106 0 10 0
Tue Jul 7 106 0 10 0
Wed Jul 8 107 1 10 0
Thu Jul 9 108 1 10 0
Fri Jul 10 108 0 10 0
Sat Jul 11 108 0 10 0
Sun Jul 12 108 0 10 0
Mon Jul 13 108 0 10 0
Tue Jul 14 108 0 10 0
Wed Jul 15 109 1 10 0
Thu Jul 16 109 0 10 0
Fri Jul 17 109 0 10 0
Sat Jul 18 109 0 10 0
Sun Jul 19 109 0 10 0
Mon Jul 20 109 0 10 0
Tue Jul 21 109 0 10 0
Wed Jul 22 109 0 10 0
Thu Jul 23 109 0 10 0
Fri Jul 24 109 0 10 0
Sat Jul 25 110 1 10 0
Sun Jul 26 111 1 10 0
Mon Jul 27 111 0 11 1
Tue Jul 28 111 0 11 0
Wed Jul 29 111 0 11 0
Thu Jul 30 111 0 11 0
Fri Jul 31 111 0 11 0
Sat Aug 1 111 0 11 0
Sun Aug 2 111 0 11 0
Mon Aug 3 112 1 11 0
Tue Aug 4 113 1 11 0
Wed Aug 5 113 0 11 0
Thu Aug 6 115 2 11 0
Fri Aug 7 115 0 11 0
Sat Aug 8 116 1 11 0
Sun Aug 9 117 1 11 0
Mon Aug 10 118 1 11 0
Tue Aug 11 118 0 11 0
Wed Aug 12 118 0 11 0
Thu Aug 13 118 0 11 0
Fri Aug 14 118 0 11 0
Sat Aug 15 119 1 11 0
Sun Aug 16 119 0 11 0
Mon Aug 17 121 2 11 0
Tue Aug 18 121 0 11 0
Wed Aug 19 123 2 11 0
Thu Aug 20 123 0 11 0
Fri Aug 21 123 0 11 0
Sat Aug 22 125 2 11 0
Sun Aug 23 125 0 11 0
Mon Aug 24 126 1 11 0
Tue Aug 25 127 1 11 0
Wed Aug 26 127 0 11 0
Thu Aug 27 128 1 11 0
Fri Aug 28 130 2 11 0
Sat Aug 29 130 0 11 0
Sun Aug 30 130 0 11 0
Mon Aug 31 131 1 11 0
Tue Sep 1 132 1 11 0
Wed Sep 2 133 1 11 0
Thu Sep 3 133 0 11 0
Fri Sep 4 135 2 11 0
Sat Sep 5 137 2 11 0
Sun Sep 6 139 2 11 0
Mon Sep 7 143 4 11 0
Tue Sep 8 144 1 11 0
Wed Sep 9 147 3 11 0
Thu Sep 10 149 2 11 0
Fri Sep 11 155 6 11 0
Sat Sep 12 158 3 11 0
Sun Sep 13 161 3 11 0
Mon Sep 14 167 6 11 0
Tue Sep 15 171 4 11 0
Wed Sep 16 176 5 11 0
Thu Sep 17 178 2 11 0
Fri Sep 18 178 0 11 0
Sat Sep 19 179 1 11 0
Sun Sep 20 179 0 11 0
Mon Sep 21 186 7 11 0
Tue Sep 22 189 3 11 0
Wed Sep 23 191 2 11 0
Thu Sep 24 192 1 11 0
Fri Sep 25 196 4 11 0
Sat Sep 26 196 0 11 0
Sun Sep 27 198 2 11 0
Mon Sep 28 200 2 11 0
Tue Sep 29 202 2 12 1
Wed Sep 30 202 0 12 0
Thu Oct 1 203 1 12 0
Fri Oct 2 206 3 12 0
Sat Oct 3 207 1 12 0
Sun Oct 4 207 0 12 0
Mon Oct 5 209 2 12 0
Tue Oct 6 212 3 12 0
Wed Oct 7 214 2 12 0
Thu Oct 8 216 2 12 0
Fri Oct 9 216 0 12 0
Sat Oct 10 217 1 12 0
Sun Oct 11 217 0 12 0
Mon Oct 12 218 1 13 1
Tue Oct 13 221 3 13 0
Wed Oct 14 221 0 13 0
Thu Oct 15 223 2 13 0
Fri Oct 16 224 1 13 0
Sat Oct 17 224 0 14 1
Sun Oct 18 224 0 14 0
Mon Oct 19 224 0 14 0
Tue Oct 20 224 0 14 0
Wed Oct 21 224 0 14 0
Iosco County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 25,081
Land Area 549 sq mi
Cases* 224
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 14
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 6.25%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County