Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4 0 1 1
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 5 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 6 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 7 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 7 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 7 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 9 2 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 11 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 15 4 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 18 3 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 19 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 22 3 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 27 5 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 28 1 2 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 29 1 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 33 4 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 35 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 37 2 3 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 44 7 4 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 59 15 4 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 59 0 4 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 60 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 61 1 4 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 62 1 6 2
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 62 0 6 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 62 0 7 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 62 0 7 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 63 1 7 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 64 1 7 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 65 1 7 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 65 0 8 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 65 0 8 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 65 0 8 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 67 2 8 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 69 2 8 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 71 2 8 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 75 4 8 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 76 1 8 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 76 0 8 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 81 5 8 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 87 6 8 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 87 0 8 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 89 2 8 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 89 0 9 1
Tue, May 19, 2020 91 2 9 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 95 4 9 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 99 4 9 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 101 2 9 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 102 1 9 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 102 0 9 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 103 1 9 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 103 0 9 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 104 1 9 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 105 1 9 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 105 0 9 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 105 0 9 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 105 0 9 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 105 0 9 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 105 0 9 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 105 0 9 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 105 0 9 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 105 0 9 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 105 0 9 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 106 1 9 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 107 1 9 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 107 0 9 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 107 0 9 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 108 1 9 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 108 0 9 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 108 0 9 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 108 0 9 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 108 0 9 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 108 0 9 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 108 0 9 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 108 0 9 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 108 0 9 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 108 0 9 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 108 0 9 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 108 0 9 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 108 0 9 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 109 1 9 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 110 1 9 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 112 2 9 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 112 0 9 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 112 0 9 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 113 1 10 1
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 114 1 10 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 114 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 114 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 114 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 114 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 115 1 10 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 115 0 10 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 115 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 116 1 10 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 117 1 10 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 117 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 117 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 117 0 10 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 117 0 10 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 117 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 118 1 10 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 118 0 10 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 118 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 118 0 10 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 118 0 10 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 118 0 10 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 118 0 10 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 118 0 10 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 119 1 10 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 119 0 10 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 120 1 10 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 121 1 10 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 121 0 11 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 122 1 11 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 122 0 11 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 122 0 11 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 122 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 122 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 122 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 123 1 11 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 124 1 11 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 126 2 11 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 129 3 11 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 129 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 130 1 11 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 131 1 11 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 132 1 11 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 132 0 11 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 132 0 11 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 132 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 132 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 133 1 11 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 133 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 135 2 11 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 135 0 11 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 137 2 11 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 137 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 138 1 11 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 140 2 11 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 140 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 141 1 11 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 142 1 11 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 142 0 11 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 143 1 11 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 145 2 11 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 145 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 145 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 146 1 11 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 147 1 11 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 148 1 11 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 148 0 11 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 150 2 11 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 152 2 11 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 154 2 11 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 158 4 11 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 159 1 11 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 162 3 11 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 165 3 11 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 171 6 11 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 174 3 11 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 177 3 11 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 183 6 11 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 187 4 11 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 192 5 11 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 194 2 11 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 195 1 11 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 196 1 11 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 196 0 11 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 204 8 11 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 208 4 11 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 210 2 11 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 211 1 11 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 215 4 11 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 215 0 11 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 217 2 11 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 219 2 11 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 221 2 12 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 221 0 12 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 222 1 12 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 226 4 12 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 227 1 12 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 227 0 12 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 229 2 13 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 231 2 13 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 233 2 13 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 235 2 13 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 235 0 13 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 236 1 13 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 238 2 13 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 239 1 14 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 244 5 14 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 244 0 14 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 247 3 14 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 248 1 14 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 248 0 15 1
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 249 1 15 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 251 2 15 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 258 7 15 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 265 7 15 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 268 3 15 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 271 3 15 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 276 5 15 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 283 7 15 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 286 3 15 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 293 7 15 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 304 11 15 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 312 8 15 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 323 11 15 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 328 5 15 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 340 12 15 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 352 12 16 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 362 10 16 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 380 18 16 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 394 14 16 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 406 12 16 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 418 12 16 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 430 12 16 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 445 15 16 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 468 23 16 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 484 16 16 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 495 11 17 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 513 18 17 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 521 8 18 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 530 9 18 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 556 26 18 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 575 19 18 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 595 20 18 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 614 19 18 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 627 13 19 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 637 10 19 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 643 6 19 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 669 26 20 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 693 24 20 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 710 17 23 3
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 714 4 23 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 728 14 24 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 736 8 25 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 742 6 25 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 756 14 25 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 771 15 26 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 788 17 28 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 804 16 29 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 820 16 30 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 827 7 30 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 831 4 30 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 846 15 30 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 855 9 33 3
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 863 8 34 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 877 14 34 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 883 6 36 2
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 889 6 37 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 896 7 38 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 921 25 39 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 930 9 40 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 938 8 41 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 949 11 42 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 956 7 43 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 958 2 45 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 958 0 46 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 966 8 46 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 969 3 46 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 973 4 47 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 974 1 48 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 976 2 49 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 980 4 49 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 984 4 50 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 995 11 51 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 1,000 5 53 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 1,006 6 53 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 1,012 6 54 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 1,015 3 54 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 1,019 4 54 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 1,024 5 54 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 1,031 7 54 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 1,035 4 54 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 1,037 2 54 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 1,049 12 54 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 1,051 2 54 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 1,056 5 54 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 1,058 2 54 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 1,064 6 54 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 1,066 2 54 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1,070 4 55 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 1,071 1 55 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1,074 3 55 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 1,075 1 55 0
Iosco County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 25,081
Land Area 549 sq mi
Cases* 1,075
Percentage Infected* 4.29%
Deaths* 55
Percentage Deceased* 0.22%
Mortality Rate* 5.12%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County