Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 6 6 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 7 1 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 9 1 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 9 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 10 1 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 10 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 11 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 12 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 13 1 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 14 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 16 2 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 17 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 17 0 1 1
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 17 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 17 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 17 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 17 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 19 2 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 19 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 20 1 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 20 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 20 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 21 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 22 1 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 23 1 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 24 1 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 26 2 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 26 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 26 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 29 3 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 30 1 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 30 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 31 1 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 32 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 32 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 34 2 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 34 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 34 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 34 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 35 1 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 35 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 36 1 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 36 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 36 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 36 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 36 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 39 3 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 40 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 40 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 41 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 41 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 41 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 41 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 43 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 43 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 43 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 43 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 43 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 44 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 45 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 48 3 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 49 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 51 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 53 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 53 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 53 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 54 1 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 56 2 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 57 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 58 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 59 1 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 60 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 61 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 69 8 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 71 2 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 75 4 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 76 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 77 1 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 78 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 88 10 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 96 8 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 99 3 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 103 4 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 126 23 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 135 9 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 148 13 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 164 16 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 184 20 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 200 16 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 212 12 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 227 15 2 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 228 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 239 11 4 2
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 245 6 4 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 254 9 4 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 261 7 5 1
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 272 11 7 2
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 272 0 7 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 278 6 10 3
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 282 4 10 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 285 3 10 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 289 4 10 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 297 8 10 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 298 1 11 1
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 311 13 12 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 320 9 13 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 322 2 14 1
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 325 3 16 2
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 338 13 18 2
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 348 10 18 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 362 14 18 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 374 12 18 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 379 5 19 1
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 383 4 19 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 399 16 20 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 407 8 21 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 410 3 22 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 420 10 22 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 432 12 24 2
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 439 7 24 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 441 2 24 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 456 15 24 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 468 12 24 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 476 8 24 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 481 5 24 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 490 9 25 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 504 14 26 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 510 6 26 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 523 13 26 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 535 12 26 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 539 4 26 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 552 13 26 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 561 9 26 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 569 8 26 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 576 7 26 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 582 6 26 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 594 12 27 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 600 6 28 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 607 7 28 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 610 3 28 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 621 11 29 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 628 7 29 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 642 14 29 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 653 11 29 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 661 8 29 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 671 10 30 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 674 3 30 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 681 7 30 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 685 4 30 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 689 4 30 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 695 6 30 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 699 4 31 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 703 4 31 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 709 6 31 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 717 8 31 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 721 4 31 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 724 3 32 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 727 3 32 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 729 2 32 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 730 1 32 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 733 3 32 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 734 1 32 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 735 1 32 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 736 1 32 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 738 2 32 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 740 2 32 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 743 3 32 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 744 1 32 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 750 6 32 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 751 1 32 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 753 2 32 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 754 1 32 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 758 4 32 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 759 1 32 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 761 2 32 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 761 0 32 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 763 2 32 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 764 1 32 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 766 2 32 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 772 6 32 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 774 2 32 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 775 1 32 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 777 2 32 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 777 0 32 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 780 3 32 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 783 3 32 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 784 1 32 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 788 4 32 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 790 2 32 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 790 0 32 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 792 2 32 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 794 2 32 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 803 9 32 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 804 1 32 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 806 2 32 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 815 9 32 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 819 4 32 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 820 1 32 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 821 1 32 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 826 5 32 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 827 1 32 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 827 0 32 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 830 3 32 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 831 1 32 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 832 1 33 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 835 3 33 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 840 5 33 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 840 0 35 2
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 840 0 35 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 841 1 35 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 841 0 35 0
Iron County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 11,117
Land Area 1,166 sq mi
Cases* 841
Percentage Infected* 7.56%
Deaths* 35
Percentage Deceased* 0.31%
Mortality Rate* 4.16%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County