Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 17 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 19 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 20 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 21 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 23 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 24 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 25 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 26 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 29 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 0 0 0 0
Fri May 1 0 0 0 0
Sat May 2 0 0 0 0
Sun May 3 0 0 0 0
Mon May 4 0 0 0 0
Tue May 5 0 0 0 0
Wed May 6 0 0 0 0
Thu May 7 0 0 0 0
Fri May 8 0 0 0 0
Sat May 9 0 0 0 0
Sun May 10 0 0 0 0
Mon May 11 1 1 0 0
Tue May 12 1 0 0 0
Wed May 13 5 4 0 0
Thu May 14 5 0 0 0
Fri May 15 5 0 0 0
Sat May 16 5 0 0 0
Sun May 17 5 0 0 0
Mon May 18 5 0 0 0
Tue May 19 5 0 0 0
Wed May 20 5 0 0 0
Thu May 21 5 0 0 0
Fri May 22 5 0 0 0
Sat May 23 5 0 0 0
Sun May 24 5 0 0 0
Mon May 25 5 0 0 0
Tue May 26 5 0 0 0
Wed May 27 7 2 0 0
Thu May 28 8 1 0 0
Fri May 29 9 1 0 0
Sat May 30 9 0 0 0
Sun May 31 10 1 0 0
Mon Jun 1 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 2 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 3 12 2 0 0
Thu Jun 4 12 0 0 0
Fri Jun 5 12 0 0 0
Sat Jun 6 12 0 0 0
Sun Jun 7 12 0 0 0
Mon Jun 8 12 0 0 0
Tue Jun 9 12 0 0 0
Wed Jun 10 12 0 0 0
Thu Jun 11 13 1 0 0
Fri Jun 12 13 0 0 0
Sat Jun 13 13 0 0 0
Sun Jun 14 13 0 0 0
Mon Jun 15 13 0 0 0
Tue Jun 16 14 1 0 0
Wed Jun 17 14 0 0 0
Thu Jun 18 14 0 0 0
Fri Jun 19 14 0 0 0
Sat Jun 20 14 0 0 0
Sun Jun 21 16 2 0 0
Mon Jun 22 16 0 0 0
Tue Jun 23 17 1 0 0
Wed Jun 24 22 5 0 0
Thu Jun 25 22 0 0 0
Fri Jun 26 22 0 1 1
Sat Jun 27 22 0 1 0
Sun Jun 28 22 0 1 0
Mon Jun 29 22 0 1 0
Tue Jun 30 23 1 1 0
Wed Jul 1 23 0 1 0
Thu Jul 2 23 0 1 0
Fri Jul 3 23 0 1 0
Sat Jul 4 23 0 1 0
Sun Jul 5 25 2 1 0
Mon Jul 6 25 0 1 0
Tue Jul 7 25 0 1 0
Wed Jul 8 25 0 1 0
Thu Jul 9 25 0 1 0
Fri Jul 10 25 0 1 0
Sat Jul 11 25 0 1 0
Sun Jul 12 25 0 1 0
Mon Jul 13 26 1 1 0
Tue Jul 14 26 0 1 0
Wed Jul 15 26 0 1 0
Thu Jul 16 27 1 1 0
Fri Jul 17 28 1 1 0
Sat Jul 18 28 0 1 0
Sun Jul 19 29 1 1 0
Mon Jul 20 30 1 1 0
Tue Jul 21 30 0 1 0
Wed Jul 22 30 0 1 0
Thu Jul 23 30 0 1 0
Fri Jul 24 33 3 1 0
Sat Jul 25 34 1 1 0
Sun Jul 26 34 0 1 0
Mon Jul 27 35 1 1 0
Tue Jul 28 36 1 1 0
Wed Jul 29 36 0 1 0
Thu Jul 30 38 2 1 0
Fri Jul 31 38 0 1 0
Sat Aug 1 38 0 1 0
Sun Aug 2 38 0 1 0
Mon Aug 3 38 0 1 0
Tue Aug 4 38 0 1 0
Wed Aug 5 39 1 1 0
Thu Aug 6 39 0 1 0
Fri Aug 7 40 1 1 0
Sat Aug 8 40 0 1 0
Sun Aug 9 40 0 1 0
Mon Aug 10 40 0 1 0
Tue Aug 11 40 0 1 0
Wed Aug 12 42 2 1 0
Thu Aug 13 43 1 1 0
Fri Aug 14 43 0 1 0
Sat Aug 15 44 1 1 0
Sun Aug 16 44 0 1 0
Mon Aug 17 44 0 1 0
Tue Aug 18 44 0 1 0
Wed Aug 19 46 2 1 0
Thu Aug 20 46 0 1 0
Fri Aug 21 46 0 1 0
Sat Aug 22 46 0 1 0
Sun Aug 23 46 0 1 0
Mon Aug 24 47 1 1 0
Tue Aug 25 48 1 1 0
Wed Aug 26 51 3 1 0
Thu Aug 27 52 1 1 0
Fri Aug 28 54 2 1 0
Sat Aug 29 56 2 1 0
Sun Aug 30 56 0 1 0
Mon Aug 31 56 0 1 0
Tue Sep 1 57 1 1 0
Wed Sep 2 58 1 1 0
Thu Sep 3 59 1 1 0
Fri Sep 4 60 1 1 0
Sat Sep 5 61 1 1 0
Sun Sep 6 62 1 1 0
Mon Sep 7 63 1 1 0
Tue Sep 8 70 7 1 0
Wed Sep 9 72 2 1 0
Thu Sep 10 74 2 1 0
Fri Sep 11 75 1 1 0
Sat Sep 12 76 1 1 0
Sun Sep 13 77 1 1 0
Mon Sep 14 87 10 1 0
Tue Sep 15 95 8 1 0
Wed Sep 16 98 3 1 0
Thu Sep 17 102 4 1 0
Fri Sep 18 125 23 1 0
Sat Sep 19 134 9 1 0
Sun Sep 20 147 13 1 0
Mon Sep 21 163 16 1 0
Tue Sep 22 180 17 1 0
Wed Sep 23 196 16 1 0
Thu Sep 24 207 11 1 0
Fri Sep 25 223 16 2 1
Sat Sep 26 224 1 2 0
Sun Sep 27 235 11 4 2
Mon Sep 28 241 6 4 0
Tue Sep 29 245 4 4 0
Wed Sep 30 252 7 5 1
Thu Oct 1 262 10 7 2
Fri Oct 2 262 0 7 0
Sat Oct 3 268 6 10 3
Sun Oct 4 272 4 10 0
Mon Oct 5 276 4 10 0
Tue Oct 6 281 5 10 0
Wed Oct 7 289 8 10 0
Thu Oct 8 290 1 11 1
Fri Oct 9 302 12 12 1
Sat Oct 10 311 9 13 1
Sun Oct 11 313 2 14 1
Mon Oct 12 316 3 16 2
Tue Oct 13 328 12 17 1
Wed Oct 14 333 5 17 0
Thu Oct 15 346 13 17 0
Fri Oct 16 356 10 17 0
Sat Oct 17 359 3 18 1
Sun Oct 18 361 2 18 0
Mon Oct 19 369 8 19 1
Tue Oct 20 369 0 20 1
Wed Oct 21 370 1 20 0
Thu Oct 22 372 2 20 0
Fri Oct 23 372 0 20 0
Iron County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 11,117
Land Area 1,166 sq mi
Cases* 372
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 20
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 5.38%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County