Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 5 1 0 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 5 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6 1 0 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 8 1 0 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9 1 0 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 9 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 9 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 9 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 10 1 0 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 11 1 0 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 12 1 0 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 13 1 0 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 14 1 0 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 15 1 0 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 16 1 0 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 17 0 0 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 17 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 18 1 0 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 21 3 0 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 21 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 21 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 23 2 0 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 23 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 24 1 0 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 25 1 0 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 25 0 1 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 29 4 1 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 33 4 1 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 35 2 1 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 36 1 1 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 36 0 1 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 37 1 1 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 44 7 1 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 45 1 1 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 48 3 1 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 50 2 1 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 52 2 1 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 53 1 1 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 53 0 1 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 53 0 1 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 53 0 1 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 54 1 1 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 55 1 1 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 56 1 1 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 56 0 1 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 56 0 1 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 56 0 1 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 56 0 1 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 57 1 1 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 58 1 1 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 59 1 1 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 60 1 1 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 60 0 1 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 60 0 1 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 61 1 1 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 62 1 1 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 63 1 1 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 64 1 1 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 65 1 1 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 67 2 1 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 67 0 1 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 68 1 1 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 68 0 1 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 68 0 1 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 68 0 1 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 68 0 1 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 68 0 1 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 68 0 1 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 68 0 1 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 68 0 1 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 68 0 1 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 68 0 1 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 68 0 1 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 70 2 1 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 71 1 1 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 72 1 1 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 72 0 1 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 73 1 1 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 74 1 1 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 75 1 1 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 77 2 1 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 77 0 1 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 77 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 79 2 1 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 79 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 79 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 79 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 82 3 1 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 83 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 83 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 85 2 1 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 86 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 88 2 1 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 91 3 1 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 93 2 1 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 96 3 1 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 97 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 98 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 99 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 100 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 101 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 101 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 102 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 102 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 102 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 102 0 1 0
Keweenaw County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 2,113
Land Area 540 sq mi
Cases* 102
Percentage Infected* 4.83%
Deaths* 1
Percentage Deceased* 0.05%
Mortality Rate* 0.98%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County