Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 4 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 8 3 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 9 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 14 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 16 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 18 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 24 6 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 26 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 30 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 34 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 41 7 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 50 9 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 53 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 60 7 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 69 9 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 77 8 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 83 6 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 91 8 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 97 6 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 102 5 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 107 5 2 2
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 113 6 5 3
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 118 5 6 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 120 2 6 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 127 7 8 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 133 6 8 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 136 3 9 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 141 5 10 1
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 147 6 13 3
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 154 7 14 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 155 1 15 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 157 2 19 4
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 159 2 21 2
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 160 1 22 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 163 3 22 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 166 3 22 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 167 1 22 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 169 2 22 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 172 3 22 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 173 1 22 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 173 0 24 2
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 176 3 24 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 176 0 24 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 177 1 25 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 178 1 25 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 178 0 27 2
Sat, May 2, 2020 178 0 27 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 178 0 28 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 180 2 28 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 181 1 29 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 182 1 29 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 182 0 29 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 183 1 29 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 184 1 29 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 184 0 29 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 185 1 30 1
Tue, May 12, 2020 186 1 30 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 189 3 30 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 190 1 30 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 191 1 30 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 192 1 30 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 193 1 30 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 193 0 30 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 196 3 30 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 196 0 30 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 198 2 30 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 198 0 30 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 199 1 30 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 199 0 30 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 199 0 30 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 201 2 30 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 202 1 30 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 203 1 30 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 204 1 30 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 205 1 30 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 205 0 30 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 206 1 30 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 206 0 30 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 209 3 30 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 210 1 30 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 211 1 30 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 211 0 30 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 213 2 30 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 215 2 30 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 215 0 30 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 216 1 30 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 216 0 30 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 220 4 30 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 220 0 30 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 222 2 30 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 226 4 30 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 229 3 30 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 235 6 30 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 236 1 30 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 262 26 30 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 263 1 30 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 265 2 30 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 270 5 30 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 272 2 30 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 282 10 30 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 282 0 30 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 285 3 30 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 286 1 30 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 288 2 30 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 291 3 30 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 292 1 30 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 296 4 30 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 304 8 30 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 307 3 30 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 307 0 30 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 308 1 30 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 309 1 30 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 310 1 30 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 311 1 30 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 311 0 30 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 313 2 30 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 315 2 31 1
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 316 1 31 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 320 4 31 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 325 5 31 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 329 4 31 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 333 4 31 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 339 6 31 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 344 5 31 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 349 5 31 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 364 15 31 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 366 2 31 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 376 10 31 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 381 5 31 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 382 1 31 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 385 3 31 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 390 5 31 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 390 0 31 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 397 7 31 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 399 2 31 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 403 4 31 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 420 17 31 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 424 4 31 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 426 2 31 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 429 3 31 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 435 6 32 1
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 441 6 32 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 448 7 32 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 450 2 32 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 451 1 32 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 454 3 32 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 458 4 32 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 464 6 33 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 470 6 33 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 472 2 33 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 474 2 33 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 476 2 33 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 477 1 33 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 479 2 34 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 481 2 34 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 486 5 34 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 490 4 34 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 494 4 34 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 494 0 34 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 496 2 34 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 499 3 34 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 500 1 34 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 505 5 34 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 508 3 34 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 508 0 34 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 510 2 34 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 512 2 34 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 514 2 34 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 519 5 34 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 522 3 35 1
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 524 2 35 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 527 3 35 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 527 0 35 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 528 1 35 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 529 1 35 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 530 1 35 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 533 3 35 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 535 2 35 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 536 1 35 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 536 0 35 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 537 1 35 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 540 3 35 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 546 6 35 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 547 1 35 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 551 4 35 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 554 3 35 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 558 4 35 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 562 4 35 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 569 7 35 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 575 6 35 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 580 5 35 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 582 2 35 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 589 7 35 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 593 4 35 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 595 2 35 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 599 4 35 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 604 5 35 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 609 5 35 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 613 4 35 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 618 5 35 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 620 2 35 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 627 7 35 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 635 8 35 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 642 7 36 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 660 18 36 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 673 13 36 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 686 13 36 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 694 8 37 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 701 7 37 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 719 18 37 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 721 2 37 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 736 15 37 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 744 8 37 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 753 9 37 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 763 10 37 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 772 9 37 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 784 12 37 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 796 12 37 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 809 13 37 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 829 20 37 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 839 10 37 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 843 4 37 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 856 13 37 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 872 16 37 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 898 26 37 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 934 36 37 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 950 16 38 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 976 26 38 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,000 24 38 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,021 21 38 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,062 41 38 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,106 44 38 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,137 31 39 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,187 50 40 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,229 42 40 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,255 26 40 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,296 41 41 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,351 55 41 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,429 78 42 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,490 61 43 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,549 59 43 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,610 61 43 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,642 32 44 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,675 33 44 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,747 72 44 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,809 62 48 4
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,878 69 48 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,933 55 48 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,030 97 48 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,088 58 49 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,123 35 49 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,223 100 49 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,301 78 50 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,380 79 50 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,400 20 51 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,453 53 52 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,501 48 52 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,541 40 54 2
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,618 77 57 3
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,703 85 57 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,781 78 59 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,842 61 62 3
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,892 50 63 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,925 33 64 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,955 30 64 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 3,013 58 64 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 3,072 59 67 3
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3,113 41 68 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 3,150 37 71 3
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3,198 48 74 3
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 3,233 35 75 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3,261 28 77 2
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3,301 40 79 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3,347 46 80 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3,384 37 82 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 3,426 42 85 3
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3,446 20 87 2
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3,468 22 87 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 3,481 13 87 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3,508 27 87 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3,533 25 87 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 3,553 20 90 3
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3,563 10 94 4
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 3,573 10 96 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 3,595 22 97 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3,609 14 98 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3,634 25 98 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 3,654 20 99 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3,684 30 99 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 3,697 13 99 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,712 15 100 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,723 11 100 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,731 8 100 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,755 24 101 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,771 16 101 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,799 28 101 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,821 22 101 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,835 14 101 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,850 15 101 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,864 14 101 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,878 14 101 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,895 17 101 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,910 15 103 2
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,918 8 104 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,927 9 106 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,932 5 106 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,936 4 106 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,939 3 106 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,942 3 106 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,945 3 106 0
Lapeer County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 88,028
Land Area 643 sq mi
Cases* 3,945
Percentage Infected* 4.48%
Deaths* 106
Percentage Deceased* 0.12%
Mortality Rate* 2.69%
*Based on data as of Jan 20, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County