Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 3 3 0 0
Sun Mar 15 4 1 0 0
Mon Mar 16 6 2 0 0
Tue Mar 17 6 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 11 5 0 0
Thu Mar 19 12 1 0 0
Fri Mar 20 12 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 12 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 14 2 0 0
Mon Mar 23 18 4 0 0
Tue Mar 24 19 1 0 0
Wed Mar 25 20 1 0 0
Thu Mar 26 20 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 24 4 0 0
Sat Mar 28 27 3 0 0
Sun Mar 29 29 2 0 0
Mon Mar 30 32 3 0 0
Tue Mar 31 33 1 0 0
Wed Apr 1 34 1 0 0
Thu Apr 2 36 2 0 0
Fri Apr 3 38 2 0 0
Sat Apr 4 43 5 0 0
Sun Apr 5 43 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 45 2 0 0
Tue Apr 7 48 3 0 0
Wed Apr 8 51 3 0 0
Thu Apr 9 52 1 0 0
Fri Apr 10 58 6 0 0
Sat Apr 11 63 5 0 0
Sun Apr 12 63 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 65 2 0 0
Tue Apr 14 68 3 0 0
Wed Apr 15 70 2 0 0
Thu Apr 16 72 2 0 0
Fri Apr 17 74 2 0 0
Sat Apr 18 79 5 0 0
Sun Apr 19 81 2 0 0
Mon Apr 20 85 4 0 0
Tue Apr 21 85 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 86 1 0 0
Thu Apr 23 89 3 0 0
Fri Apr 24 92 3 0 0
Sat Apr 25 96 4 0 0
Sun Apr 26 98 2 0 0
Mon Apr 27 98 0 1 1
Tue Apr 28 100 2 2 1
Wed Apr 29 103 3 2 0
Thu Apr 30 107 4 2 0
Fri May 1 112 5 2 0
Sat May 2 121 9 2 0
Sun May 3 122 1 2 0
Mon May 4 125 3 2 0
Tue May 5 127 2 2 0
Wed May 6 129 2 2 0
Thu May 7 131 2 2 0
Fri May 8 132 1 2 0
Sat May 9 134 2 2 0
Sun May 10 134 0 2 0
Mon May 11 138 4 2 0
Tue May 12 138 0 3 1
Wed May 13 140 2 3 0
Thu May 14 142 2 3 0
Fri May 15 143 1 3 0
Sat May 16 143 0 3 0
Sun May 17 144 1 3 0
Mon May 18 147 3 3 0
Tue May 19 149 2 3 0
Wed May 20 149 0 3 0
Thu May 21 151 2 3 0
Fri May 22 151 0 3 0
Sat May 23 153 2 3 0
Sun May 24 155 2 4 1
Mon May 25 155 0 4 0
Tue May 26 156 1 4 0
Wed May 27 161 5 4 0
Thu May 28 161 0 4 0
Fri May 29 163 2 4 0
Sat May 30 164 1 4 0
Sun May 31 164 0 4 0
Mon Jun 1 165 1 4 0
Tue Jun 2 167 2 5 1
Wed Jun 3 169 2 5 0
Thu Jun 4 170 1 5 0
Fri Jun 5 170 0 5 0
Sat Jun 6 170 0 5 0
Sun Jun 7 170 0 5 0
Mon Jun 8 171 1 6 1
Tue Jun 9 172 1 6 0
Wed Jun 10 173 1 6 0
Thu Jun 11 173 0 6 0
Fri Jun 12 174 1 6 0
Sat Jun 13 175 1 6 0
Sun Jun 14 175 0 6 0
Mon Jun 15 175 0 6 0
Tue Jun 16 176 1 6 0
Wed Jun 17 177 1 6 0
Thu Jun 18 178 1 6 0
Fri Jun 19 178 0 6 0
Sat Jun 20 178 0 6 0
Sun Jun 21 178 0 6 0
Mon Jun 22 182 4 6 0
Tue Jun 23 183 1 6 0
Wed Jun 24 193 10 6 0
Thu Jun 25 199 6 6 0
Fri Jun 26 202 3 6 0
Sat Jun 27 203 1 6 0
Sun Jun 28 207 4 6 0
Mon Jun 29 219 12 6 0
Tue Jun 30 224 5 6 0
Wed Jul 1 231 7 6 0
Thu Jul 2 235 4 6 0
Fri Jul 3 243 8 7 1
Sat Jul 4 247 4 8 1
Sun Jul 5 250 3 8 0
Mon Jul 6 261 11 9 1
Tue Jul 7 270 9 9 0
Wed Jul 8 275 5 10 1
Thu Jul 9 282 7 10 0
Fri Jul 10 287 5 10 0
Sat Jul 11 290 3 11 1
Sun Jul 12 294 4 11 0
Mon Jul 13 300 6 11 0
Tue Jul 14 304 4 11 0
Wed Jul 15 314 10 11 0
Thu Jul 16 320 6 11 0
Fri Jul 17 325 5 11 0
Sat Jul 18 334 9 11 0
Sun Jul 19 337 3 11 0
Mon Jul 20 351 14 11 0
Tue Jul 21 360 9 11 0
Wed Jul 22 366 6 11 0
Thu Jul 23 367 1 11 0
Fri Jul 24 372 5 11 0
Sat Jul 25 373 1 11 0
Sun Jul 26 376 3 11 0
Mon Jul 27 379 3 12 1
Tue Jul 28 387 8 13 1
Wed Jul 29 392 5 13 0
Thu Jul 30 398 6 13 0
Fri Jul 31 409 11 13 0
Sat Aug 1 413 4 13 0
Sun Aug 2 416 3 13 0
Mon Aug 3 429 13 13 0
Tue Aug 4 436 7 13 0
Wed Aug 5 448 12 13 0
Thu Aug 6 453 5 13 0
Fri Aug 7 458 5 13 0
Sat Aug 8 460 2 13 0
Sun Aug 9 461 1 13 0
Mon Aug 10 479 18 13 0
Tue Aug 11 487 8 13 0
Wed Aug 12 489 2 13 0
Thu Aug 13 490 1 13 0
Fri Aug 14 491 1 13 0
Sat Aug 15 496 5 13 0
Sun Aug 16 499 3 13 0
Mon Aug 17 505 6 13 0
Tue Aug 18 509 4 13 0
Wed Aug 19 514 5 13 0
Thu Aug 20 516 2 13 0
Fri Aug 21 521 5 13 0
Sat Aug 22 534 13 13 0
Sun Aug 23 545 11 13 0
Mon Aug 24 574 29 13 0
Tue Aug 25 587 13 13 0
Wed Aug 26 601 14 13 0
Thu Aug 27 613 12 13 0
Fri Aug 28 646 33 13 0
Sat Aug 29 659 13 13 0
Sun Aug 30 665 6 13 0
Mon Aug 31 678 13 13 0
Tue Sep 1 688 10 13 0
Wed Sep 2 699 11 13 0
Thu Sep 3 706 7 13 0
Fri Sep 4 713 7 13 0
Sat Sep 5 720 7 13 0
Sun Sep 6 724 4 13 0
Mon Sep 7 726 2 13 0
Tue Sep 8 734 8 13 0
Wed Sep 9 741 7 13 0
Thu Sep 10 744 3 14 1
Fri Sep 11 753 9 14 0
Sat Sep 12 754 1 14 0
Sun Sep 13 758 4 14 0
Mon Sep 14 761 3 15 1
Tue Sep 15 765 4 15 0
Wed Sep 16 770 5 15 0
Thu Sep 17 774 4 16 1
Fri Sep 18 778 4 16 0
Sat Sep 19 778 0 16 0
Sun Sep 20 778 0 16 0
Mon Sep 21 779 1 17 1
Tue Sep 22 782 3 17 0
Wed Sep 23 787 5 18 1
Thu Sep 24 793 6 18 0
Fri Sep 25 797 4 18 0
Sat Sep 26 806 9 18 0
Sun Sep 27 812 6 18 0
Mon Sep 28 824 12 18 0
Tue Sep 29 842 18 18 0
Wed Sep 30 854 12 18 0
Thu Oct 1 862 8 18 0
Fri Oct 2 872 10 18 0
Sat Oct 3 876 4 19 1
Sun Oct 4 877 1 19 0
Mon Oct 5 887 10 19 0
Tue Oct 6 902 15 19 0
Wed Oct 7 908 6 19 0
Thu Oct 8 914 6 19 0
Fri Oct 9 928 14 19 0
Sat Oct 10 934 6 19 0
Sun Oct 11 943 9 19 0
Mon Oct 12 955 12 19 0
Tue Oct 13 962 7 19 0
Wed Oct 14 974 12 19 0
Thu Oct 15 986 12 19 0
Fri Oct 16 990 4 19 0
Sat Oct 17 999 9 19 0
Sun Oct 18 1,003 4 19 0
Mon Oct 19 1,008 5 19 0
Tue Oct 20 1,017 9 19 0
Wed Oct 21 1,020 3 19 0
Thu Oct 22 1,021 1 19 0
Fri Oct 23 1,021 0 19 0
Lenawee County Detail
MERC Region 7
Population (2019 estimated) 98,266
Land Area 750 sq mi
Cases* 1,021
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 19
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.86%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County