Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 4 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 14 7 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 16 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 19 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 23 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 24 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 25 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 25 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 29 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 32 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 34 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 37 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 38 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 41 3 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 43 2 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 45 2 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 49 4 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 49 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 51 2 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 54 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 57 3 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 58 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 64 6 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 69 5 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 69 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 71 2 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 74 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 76 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 78 2 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 80 2 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 85 5 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 87 2 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 91 4 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 92 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 93 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 96 3 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 99 3 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 104 5 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 106 2 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 107 1 1 1
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 109 2 2 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 112 3 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 116 4 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 121 5 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 131 10 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 132 1 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 137 5 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 141 4 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 145 4 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 147 2 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 149 2 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 152 3 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 152 0 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 159 7 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 160 1 3 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 164 4 3 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 167 3 3 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 169 2 3 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 169 0 3 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 172 3 3 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 176 4 3 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 179 3 3 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 179 0 3 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 185 6 3 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 187 2 3 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 189 2 3 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 191 2 4 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 194 3 4 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 197 3 4 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 203 6 4 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 204 1 4 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 209 5 4 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 210 1 4 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 211 1 4 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 216 5 4 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 219 3 5 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 221 2 5 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 223 2 5 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 229 6 5 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 230 1 5 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 230 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 238 8 6 1
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 243 5 6 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 247 4 6 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 247 0 6 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 252 5 6 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 254 2 6 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 257 3 6 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 259 2 6 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 263 4 6 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 298 35 6 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 299 1 6 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 299 0 6 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 299 0 6 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 299 0 6 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 303 4 6 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 306 3 6 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 322 16 6 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 351 29 6 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 355 4 6 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 358 3 6 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 363 5 6 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 384 21 6 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 394 10 6 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 401 7 6 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 410 9 6 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 418 8 7 1
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 422 4 8 1
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 426 4 8 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 439 13 9 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 450 11 9 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 455 5 10 1
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 465 10 10 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 475 10 10 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 481 6 11 1
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 485 4 11 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 494 9 11 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 499 5 11 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 510 11 11 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 525 15 11 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 531 6 11 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 542 11 11 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 546 4 11 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 566 20 11 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 577 11 11 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 586 9 11 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 587 1 11 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 596 9 11 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 599 3 11 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 604 5 11 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 613 9 12 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 624 11 13 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 629 5 13 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 636 7 13 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 650 14 13 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 654 4 13 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 659 5 13 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 678 19 13 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 687 9 13 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 704 17 13 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 710 6 13 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 718 8 13 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 723 5 13 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 724 1 13 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 746 22 13 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 756 10 13 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 760 4 13 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 764 4 13 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 766 2 13 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 775 9 13 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 780 5 13 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 791 11 13 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 795 4 13 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 801 6 13 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 803 2 13 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 809 6 13 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 824 15 13 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 837 13 13 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 867 30 13 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 879 12 13 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 893 14 13 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 907 14 13 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 942 35 13 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 956 14 13 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 962 6 13 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 979 17 13 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 994 15 13 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1,006 12 13 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 1,016 10 13 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 1,024 8 13 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1,032 8 13 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 1,036 4 13 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 1,038 2 13 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 1,053 15 13 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 1,060 7 13 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 1,066 6 14 1
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1,086 20 14 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1,090 4 14 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,094 4 14 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,101 7 15 1
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,112 11 15 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 1,119 7 15 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 1,124 5 16 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1,130 6 16 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1,133 3 16 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1,135 2 16 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1,142 7 17 1
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,163 21 17 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1,175 12 18 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 1,182 7 18 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1,187 5 18 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1,196 9 18 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1,202 6 18 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1,214 12 18 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1,232 18 18 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1,243 11 18 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1,251 8 18 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 1,261 10 18 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1,265 4 19 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1,267 2 19 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1,277 10 19 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 1,291 14 19 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1,298 7 19 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 1,305 7 19 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1,320 15 19 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 1,327 7 19 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 1,338 11 19 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,352 14 19 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,360 8 19 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,375 15 19 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,387 12 19 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,395 8 19 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,409 14 19 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,416 7 19 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,429 13 20 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,445 16 20 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,467 22 20 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,486 19 20 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,503 17 20 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,517 14 20 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,526 9 20 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,547 21 20 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,570 23 20 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,591 21 20 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,606 15 20 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,636 30 20 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,648 12 20 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,658 10 20 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,687 29 20 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,727 40 20 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,768 41 21 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,802 34 21 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,840 38 21 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,890 50 21 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,916 26 21 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,971 55 21 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 2,033 62 21 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,079 46 21 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,129 50 22 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,168 39 22 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,216 48 22 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2,255 39 22 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,316 61 22 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,392 76 22 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,476 84 22 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,536 60 22 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,613 77 23 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,658 45 23 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,705 47 23 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,789 84 23 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,888 99 23 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,946 58 23 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,970 24 24 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 3,025 55 26 2
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 3,056 31 26 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3,092 36 26 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3,185 93 26 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 3,277 92 28 2
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 3,328 51 29 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 3,383 55 30 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 3,441 58 32 2
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 3,499 58 35 3
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 3,537 38 36 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 3,603 66 37 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 3,645 42 38 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3,699 54 43 5
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 3,747 48 46 3
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3,811 64 47 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 3,838 27 48 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3,876 38 49 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3,928 52 51 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3,979 51 52 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 4,028 49 54 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 4,065 37 56 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 4,107 42 58 2
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 4,138 31 59 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 4,174 36 61 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4,215 41 61 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 4,261 46 61 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 4,297 36 62 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 4,325 28 64 2
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 4,360 35 65 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 4,398 38 65 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 4,432 34 67 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 4,495 63 67 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 4,552 57 67 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 4,603 51 67 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 4,648 45 68 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 4,682 34 68 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 4,722 40 68 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 4,760 38 69 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 4,837 77 70 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 4,894 57 70 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 4,938 44 70 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 4,980 42 72 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 5,031 51 73 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 5,069 38 73 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 5,102 33 75 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5,156 54 77 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 5,200 44 77 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 5,236 36 77 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 5,269 33 78 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 5,317 48 79 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 5,344 27 81 2
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 5,370 26 81 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 5,409 39 81 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 5,450 41 83 2
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 5,490 40 85 2
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 5,523 33 86 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 5,547 24 90 4
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 5,566 19 92 2
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 5,585 19 93 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5,612 27 93 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 5,630 18 94 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 5,655 25 94 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 5,681 26 95 1
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 5,702 21 96 1
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 5,719 17 96 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 5,734 15 96 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 5,765 31 96 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 5,789 24 98 2
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 5,803 14 102 4
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 5,818 15 103 1
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 5,832 14 108 5
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 5,839 7 108 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 5,846 7 108 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 5,866 20 108 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 5,888 22 109 1
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 5,912 24 112 3
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 5,929 17 112 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 5,946 17 114 2
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 5,958 12 114 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 5,970 12 114 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 5,980 10 114 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 5,991 11 114 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6,008 17 116 2
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6,027 19 119 3
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 6,038 11 120 1
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 6,052 14 120 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6,063 11 120 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6,084 21 120 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6,111 27 120 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6,118 7 120 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6,129 11 120 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 6,158 29 120 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6,162 4 120 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6,173 11 120 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 6,196 23 121 1
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 6,204 8 122 1
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 6,220 16 122 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 6,235 15 122 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 6,247 12 122 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 6,255 8 122 0
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 6,266 11 122 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 6,275 9 123 1
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 6,300 25 123 0
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6,312 12 123 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6,318 6 124 1
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 6,337 19 124 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6,354 17 124 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6,361 7 124 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6,375 14 124 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6,397 22 124 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6,410 13 125 1
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6,426 16 126 1
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 6,456 30 126 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 6,474 18 126 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6,489 15 126 0
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6,533 44 126 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6,566 33 126 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6,602 36 126 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6,626 24 127 1
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 6,645 19 127 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 6,670 25 127 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6,703 33 128 1
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6,765 62 129 1
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6,814 49 129 0
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6,872 58 129 0
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 6,922 50 129 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 6,978 56 129 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 7,028 50 129 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 7,075 47 129 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 7,137 62 129 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 7,184 47 129 0
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 7,258 74 130 1
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 7,341 83 130 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 7,411 70 131 1
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 7,448 37 132 1
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 7,503 55 132 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7,572 69 132 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7,643 71 132 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7,693 50 133 1
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7,751 58 133 0
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7,809 58 135 2
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 7,851 42 135 0
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 7,893 42 135 0
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7,945 52 137 2
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7,995 50 140 3
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8,024 29 141 1
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 8,071 47 142 1
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 8,096 25 143 1
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 8,122 26 143 0
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 8,141 19 143 0
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 8,165 24 144 1
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 8,194 29 145 1
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 8,214 20 145 0
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 8,214 0 145 0
Lenawee County Detail
MERC Region 7
Population (2019 estimated) 98,266
Land Area 750 sq mi
Cases* 8,214
Percentage Infected* 8.36%
Deaths* 145
Percentage Deceased* 0.15%
Mortality Rate* 1.77%
*Based on data as of Apr 29, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County