Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 9 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 11 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 17 6 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 21 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 34 13 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 44 10 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 55 11 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 61 6 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 70 9 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 75 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 88 13 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 109 21 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 116 7 1 1
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 128 12 1 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 140 12 2 1
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 154 14 2 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 158 4 2 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 162 4 2 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 167 5 2 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 177 10 2 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 195 18 2 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 206 11 2 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 217 11 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 227 10 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 236 9 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 247 11 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 259 12 2 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 267 8 3 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 277 10 3 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 289 12 5 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 297 8 5 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 302 5 5 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 306 4 7 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 311 5 8 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 316 5 8 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 319 3 9 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 323 4 10 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 325 2 10 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 327 2 10 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 331 4 10 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 331 0 10 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 335 4 10 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 340 5 12 2
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 344 4 13 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 351 7 15 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 354 3 17 2
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 360 6 19 2
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 369 9 19 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 372 3 19 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 381 9 20 1
Fri, May 1, 2020 386 5 20 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 388 2 20 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 391 3 20 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 396 5 21 1
Tue, May 5, 2020 400 4 21 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 403 3 21 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 406 3 21 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 411 5 22 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 411 0 22 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 413 2 22 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 418 5 22 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 419 1 23 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 421 2 23 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 426 5 25 2
Fri, May 15, 2020 428 2 25 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 431 3 25 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 433 2 25 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 437 4 26 1
Tue, May 19, 2020 442 5 26 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 445 3 26 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 445 0 26 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 448 3 26 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 450 2 26 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 450 0 26 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 451 1 26 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 453 2 26 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 460 7 26 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 466 6 26 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 470 4 26 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 471 1 26 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 473 2 26 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 478 5 26 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 482 4 26 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 487 5 26 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 488 1 26 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 490 2 27 1
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 491 1 27 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 491 0 27 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 492 1 27 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 494 2 27 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 498 4 27 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 499 1 27 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 500 1 27 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 503 3 27 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 505 2 27 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 506 1 27 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 509 3 27 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 515 6 27 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 519 4 27 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 520 1 27 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 522 2 27 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 531 9 27 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 541 10 27 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 547 6 27 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 555 8 27 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 561 6 27 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 564 3 27 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 574 10 27 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 576 2 27 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 589 13 27 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 591 2 27 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 598 7 27 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 601 3 27 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 608 7 27 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 610 2 27 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 610 0 27 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 619 9 27 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 622 3 27 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 625 3 27 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 633 8 27 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 640 7 27 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 644 4 27 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 651 7 27 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 662 11 27 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 675 13 27 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 685 10 27 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 696 11 27 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 708 12 27 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 714 6 27 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 719 5 27 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 732 13 27 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 743 11 27 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 756 13 27 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 764 8 27 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 772 8 27 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 782 10 27 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 789 7 27 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 805 16 27 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 817 12 27 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 828 11 27 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 837 9 27 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 844 7 28 1
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 848 4 28 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 858 10 28 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 868 10 28 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 876 8 28 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 892 16 28 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 897 5 28 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 904 7 28 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 909 5 28 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 921 12 28 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 935 14 28 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 950 15 28 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 977 27 28 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 995 18 28 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,010 15 28 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,027 17 28 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,034 7 28 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,054 20 28 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,065 11 28 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,074 9 28 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,084 10 28 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1,101 17 28 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1,111 10 28 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1,126 15 28 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 1,134 8 28 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1,146 12 28 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1,157 11 28 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 1,170 13 28 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1,176 6 28 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1,187 11 28 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1,192 5 28 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 1,208 16 28 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 1,220 12 28 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1,227 7 28 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 1,234 7 28 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 1,246 12 28 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1,255 9 28 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 1,264 9 28 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 1,273 9 28 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 1,291 18 28 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 1,302 11 28 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 1,312 10 28 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1,323 11 28 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1,329 6 28 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,334 5 28 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,341 7 28 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,351 10 28 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 1,362 11 28 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 1,370 8 29 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1,381 11 29 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1,390 9 29 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1,394 4 29 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1,410 16 29 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,424 14 29 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1,437 13 29 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 1,444 7 29 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1,455 11 29 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1,464 9 29 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1,474 10 29 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1,486 12 30 1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1,498 12 30 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1,513 15 30 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1,525 12 30 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 1,533 8 30 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1,548 15 30 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1,559 11 30 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1,588 29 31 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 1,606 18 31 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1,634 28 31 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 1,654 20 31 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1,681 27 31 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 1,709 28 31 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 1,735 26 31 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,756 21 31 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,784 28 31 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,810 26 31 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,837 27 31 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,864 27 31 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,886 22 31 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,913 27 31 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,952 39 31 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,981 29 32 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2,021 40 33 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 2,071 50 33 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 2,117 46 33 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2,151 34 34 1
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 2,191 40 34 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 2,249 58 34 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 2,301 52 34 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2,356 55 34 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 2,410 54 34 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 2,479 69 34 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 2,528 49 34 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 2,588 60 34 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 2,673 85 34 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 2,754 81 34 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 2,860 106 34 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 2,951 91 34 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 3,025 74 34 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 3,114 89 34 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 3,195 81 34 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 3,342 147 34 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 3,448 106 34 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 3,592 144 34 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 3,719 127 34 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3,873 154 34 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 3,986 113 36 2
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4,085 99 38 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 4,236 151 40 2
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 4,382 146 40 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 4,531 149 44 4
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 4,676 145 44 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 4,826 150 45 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 4,930 104 45 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 5,016 86 46 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 5,166 150 46 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 5,294 128 48 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 5,404 110 48 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 5,453 49 48 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 5,564 111 48 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 5,643 79 48 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 5,702 59 48 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 5,826 124 50 2
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5,940 114 50 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 6,022 82 51 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 6,123 101 52 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 6,213 90 52 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 6,265 52 56 4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 6,317 52 56 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 6,416 99 56 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 6,494 78 56 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 6,543 49 56 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6,603 60 58 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6,659 56 58 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 6,694 35 59 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 6,739 45 60 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6,792 53 60 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6,849 57 62 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6,889 40 63 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6,931 42 63 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 6,972 41 63 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7,001 29 64 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 7,033 32 66 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7,070 37 67 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 7,106 36 69 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 7,144 38 70 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 7,168 24 70 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 7,186 18 71 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 7,228 42 71 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 7,258 30 71 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 7,323 65 72 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 7,385 62 72 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 7,438 53 74 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7,497 59 74 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 7,504 7 75 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 7,519 15 77 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 7,541 22 80 3
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 7,580 39 80 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 7,661 81 81 1
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 7,728 67 81 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 7,798 70 81 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 7,838 40 82 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 7,890 52 83 1
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 7,932 42 84 1
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7,991 59 86 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 8,030 39 86 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 8,062 32 86 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 8,110 48 86 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8,156 46 86 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 8,167 11 86 0
Livingston County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 191,224
Land Area 565 sq mi
Cases* 8,167
Percentage Infected* 4.27%
Deaths* 86
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 1.05%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County