Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 1 1 0 0
Thu Mar 19 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 1 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 1 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 1 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 3 2 0 0
Sat Mar 28 4 1 0 0
Sun Mar 29 4 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 5 1 0 0
Tue Mar 31 5 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 5 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 5 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 5 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 6 1 0 0
Sun Apr 5 6 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 6 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 6 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 6 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 6 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 6 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 6 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 6 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 6 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 6 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 6 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 6 0 0 0
Fri Apr 17 6 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 6 0 0 0
Sun Apr 19 6 0 0 0
Mon Apr 20 6 0 0 0
Tue Apr 21 6 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 6 0 0 0
Thu Apr 23 6 0 0 0
Fri Apr 24 7 1 0 0
Sat Apr 25 7 0 0 0
Sun Apr 26 7 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 7 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 7 0 0 0
Wed Apr 29 7 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 7 0 0 0
Fri May 1 7 0 0 0
Sat May 2 7 0 0 0
Sun May 3 7 0 0 0
Mon May 4 7 0 0 0
Tue May 5 7 0 0 0
Wed May 6 7 0 0 0
Thu May 7 7 0 0 0
Fri May 8 7 0 0 0
Sat May 9 7 0 0 0
Sun May 10 7 0 0 0
Mon May 11 8 1 0 0
Tue May 12 8 0 0 0
Wed May 13 8 0 0 0
Thu May 14 8 0 0 0
Fri May 15 8 0 0 0
Sat May 16 8 0 0 0
Sun May 17 8 0 0 0
Mon May 18 10 2 0 0
Tue May 19 10 0 0 0
Wed May 20 10 0 0 0
Thu May 21 10 0 0 0
Fri May 22 10 0 0 0
Sat May 23 10 0 0 0
Sun May 24 10 0 0 0
Mon May 25 10 0 0 0
Tue May 26 10 0 0 0
Wed May 27 10 0 0 0
Thu May 28 10 0 0 0
Fri May 29 10 0 0 0
Sat May 30 10 0 0 0
Sun May 31 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 1 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 2 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 3 10 0 0 0
Thu Jun 4 10 0 0 0
Fri Jun 5 10 0 0 0
Sat Jun 6 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 7 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 8 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 9 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 10 10 0 0 0
Thu Jun 11 10 0 0 0
Fri Jun 12 10 0 0 0
Sat Jun 13 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 14 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 15 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 16 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 17 10 0 0 0
Thu Jun 18 10 0 0 0
Fri Jun 19 10 0 0 0
Sat Jun 20 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 21 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 22 11 1 0 0
Tue Jun 23 11 0 0 0
Wed Jun 24 12 1 0 0
Thu Jun 25 12 0 0 0
Fri Jun 26 12 0 0 0
Sat Jun 27 12 0 0 0
Sun Jun 28 12 0 0 0
Mon Jun 29 12 0 0 0
Tue Jun 30 12 0 0 0
Wed Jul 1 12 0 0 0
Thu Jul 2 12 0 0 0
Fri Jul 3 12 0 0 0
Sat Jul 4 12 0 0 0
Sun Jul 5 12 0 0 0
Mon Jul 6 12 0 0 0
Tue Jul 7 12 0 0 0
Wed Jul 8 12 0 0 0
Thu Jul 9 12 0 0 0
Fri Jul 10 12 0 0 0
Sat Jul 11 12 0 0 0
Sun Jul 12 12 0 0 0
Mon Jul 13 12 0 0 0
Tue Jul 14 12 0 0 0
Wed Jul 15 13 1 0 0
Thu Jul 16 13 0 0 0
Fri Jul 17 13 0 0 0
Sat Jul 18 13 0 0 0
Sun Jul 19 14 1 0 0
Mon Jul 20 14 0 0 0
Tue Jul 21 16 2 0 0
Wed Jul 22 18 2 0 0
Thu Jul 23 20 2 0 0
Fri Jul 24 20 0 0 0
Sat Jul 25 21 1 0 0
Sun Jul 26 21 0 0 0
Mon Jul 27 21 0 0 0
Tue Jul 28 21 0 0 0
Wed Jul 29 21 0 0 0
Thu Jul 30 22 1 0 0
Fri Jul 31 22 0 0 0
Sat Aug 1 22 0 0 0
Sun Aug 2 22 0 0 0
Mon Aug 3 22 0 0 0
Tue Aug 4 22 0 0 0
Wed Aug 5 22 0 0 0
Thu Aug 6 23 1 0 0
Fri Aug 7 23 0 0 0
Sat Aug 8 23 0 0 0
Sun Aug 9 23 0 0 0
Mon Aug 10 23 0 0 0
Tue Aug 11 23 0 0 0
Wed Aug 12 23 0 0 0
Thu Aug 13 24 1 0 0
Fri Aug 14 24 0 0 0
Sat Aug 15 24 0 0 0
Sun Aug 16 24 0 0 0
Mon Aug 17 24 0 0 0
Tue Aug 18 25 1 0 0
Wed Aug 19 25 0 0 0
Thu Aug 20 28 3 0 0
Fri Aug 21 28 0 0 0
Sat Aug 22 29 1 0 0
Sun Aug 23 32 3 0 0
Mon Aug 24 32 0 0 0
Tue Aug 25 32 0 0 0
Wed Aug 26 32 0 0 0
Thu Aug 27 32 0 0 0
Fri Aug 28 33 1 0 0
Sat Aug 29 33 0 0 0
Sun Aug 30 34 1 0 0
Mon Aug 31 36 2 0 0
Tue Sep 1 37 1 0 0
Wed Sep 2 37 0 0 0
Thu Sep 3 39 2 0 0
Fri Sep 4 39 0 0 0
Sat Sep 5 39 0 0 0
Sun Sep 6 39 0 0 0
Mon Sep 7 39 0 0 0
Tue Sep 8 39 0 0 0
Wed Sep 9 41 2 0 0
Thu Sep 10 42 1 0 0
Fri Sep 11 42 0 0 0
Sat Sep 12 42 0 0 0
Sun Sep 13 42 0 0 0
Mon Sep 14 42 0 0 0
Tue Sep 15 43 1 0 0
Wed Sep 16 43 0 0 0
Thu Sep 17 43 0 0 0
Fri Sep 18 44 1 0 0
Sat Sep 19 44 0 0 0
Sun Sep 20 45 1 0 0
Mon Sep 21 46 1 0 0
Tue Sep 22 49 3 0 0
Wed Sep 23 49 0 0 0
Thu Sep 24 50 1 0 0
Fri Sep 25 52 2 0 0
Sat Sep 26 53 1 0 0
Sun Sep 27 54 1 0 0
Mon Sep 28 54 0 0 0
Tue Sep 29 59 5 0 0
Wed Sep 30 66 7 0 0
Thu Oct 1 70 4 0 0
Fri Oct 2 72 2 0 0
Sat Oct 3 73 1 0 0
Sun Oct 4 78 5 0 0
Mon Oct 5 87 9 0 0
Tue Oct 6 90 3 0 0
Wed Oct 7 94 4 0 0
Thu Oct 8 98 4 0 0
Fri Oct 9 100 2 0 0
Sat Oct 10 100 0 0 0
Sun Oct 11 105 5 0 0
Mon Oct 12 109 4 0 0
Tue Oct 13 110 1 0 0
Wed Oct 14 112 2 0 0
Thu Oct 15 113 1 0 0
Fri Oct 16 114 1 0 0
Sat Oct 17 116 2 0 0
Sun Oct 18 117 1 0 0
Mon Oct 19 119 2 0 0
Tue Oct 20 120 1 0 0
Wed Oct 21 120 0 0 0
Thu Oct 22 120 0 0 0
Fri Oct 23 122 2 0 0
Mackinac County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 10,787
Land Area 1,022 sq mi
Cases* 122
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 0
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.00%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County