Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 2 1 0 0
Tue Mar 3 4 2 0 0
Wed Mar 4 8 4 0 0
Thu Mar 5 12 4 0 0
Fri Mar 6 16 4 0 0
Sat Mar 7 26 10 0 0
Sun Mar 8 32 6 0 0
Mon Mar 9 48 16 0 0
Tue Mar 10 66 18 0 0
Wed Mar 11 100 34 0 0
Thu Mar 12 144 44 0 0
Fri Mar 13 209 65 0 0
Sat Mar 14 258 49 0 0
Sun Mar 15 326 68 0 0
Mon Mar 16 423 97 0 0
Tue Mar 17 530 107 0 0
Wed Mar 18 656 126 0 0
Thu Mar 19 756 100 0 0
Fri Mar 20 873 117 0 0
Sat Mar 21 980 107 2 2
Sun Mar 22 1,096 116 5 3
Mon Mar 23 1,271 175 8 3
Tue Mar 24 1,421 150 10 2
Wed Mar 25 1,582 161 17 7
Thu Mar 26 1,713 131 25 8
Fri Mar 27 1,884 171 34 9
Sat Mar 28 2,014 130 39 5
Sun Mar 29 2,147 133 49 10
Mon Mar 30 2,365 218 54 5
Tue Mar 31 2,540 175 69 15
Wed Apr 1 2,741 201 82 13
Thu Apr 2 2,907 166 104 22
Fri Apr 3 3,075 168 121 17
Sat Apr 4 3,230 155 141 20
Sun Apr 5 3,348 118 158 17
Mon Apr 6 3,541 193 176 18
Tue Apr 7 3,718 177 206 30
Wed Apr 8 3,883 165 229 23
Thu Apr 9 4,043 160 246 17
Fri Apr 10 4,171 128 275 29
Sat Apr 11 4,267 96 305 30
Sun Apr 12 4,381 114 339 34
Mon Apr 13 4,517 136 359 20
Tue Apr 14 4,645 128 382 23
Wed Apr 15 4,762 117 403 21
Thu Apr 16 4,842 80 420 17
Fri Apr 17 4,942 100 438 18
Sat Apr 18 5,018 76 466 28
Sun Apr 19 5,077 59 483 17
Mon Apr 20 5,180 103 496 13
Tue Apr 21 5,282 102 517 21
Wed Apr 22 5,419 137 538 21
Thu Apr 23 5,508 89 550 12
Fri Apr 24 5,589 81 574 24
Sat Apr 25 5,632 43 599 25
Sun Apr 26 5,679 47 620 21
Mon Apr 27 5,738 59 633 13
Tue Apr 28 5,829 91 646 13
Wed Apr 29 5,890 61 661 15
Thu Apr 30 5,949 59 670 9
Fri May 1 6,014 65 675 5
Sat May 2 6,060 46 680 5
Sun May 3 6,093 33 695 15
Mon May 4 6,164 71 704 9
Tue May 5 6,231 67 714 10
Wed May 6 6,276 45 722 8
Thu May 7 6,324 48 735 13
Fri May 8 6,369 45 740 5
Sat May 9 6,392 23 748 8
Sun May 10 6,413 21 754 6
Mon May 11 6,455 42 756 2
Tue May 12 6,489 34 760 4
Wed May 13 6,516 27 763 3
Thu May 14 6,553 37 766 3
Fri May 15 6,582 29 771 5
Sat May 16 6,599 17 776 5
Sun May 17 6,604 5 783 7
Mon May 18 6,630 26 790 7
Tue May 19 6,666 36 793 3
Wed May 20 6,698 32 798 5
Thu May 21 6,734 36 804 6
Fri May 22 6,759 25 806 2
Sat May 23 6,766 7 810 4
Sun May 24 6,778 12 812 2
Mon May 25 6,789 11 817 5
Tue May 26 6,842 53 820 3
Wed May 27 6,865 23 825 5
Thu May 28 6,888 23 828 3
Fri May 29 6,905 17 835 7
Sat May 30 6,918 13 836 1
Sun May 31 6,928 10 839 3
Mon Jun 1 6,944 16 843 4
Tue Jun 2 6,963 19 847 4
Wed Jun 3 6,976 13 851 4
Thu Jun 4 6,991 15 851 0
Fri Jun 5 7,006 15 854 3
Sat Jun 6 7,010 4 855 1
Sun Jun 7 7,014 4 859 4
Mon Jun 8 7,026 12 861 2
Tue Jun 9 7,040 14 863 2
Wed Jun 10 7,062 22 865 2
Thu Jun 11 7,077 15 867 2
Fri Jun 12 7,091 14 868 1
Sat Jun 13 7,103 12 868 0
Sun Jun 14 7,112 9 870 2
Mon Jun 15 7,117 5 872 2
Tue Jun 16 7,141 24 874 2
Wed Jun 17 7,167 26 874 0
Thu Jun 18 7,181 14 875 1
Fri Jun 19 7,204 23 875 0
Sat Jun 20 7,224 20 876 1
Sun Jun 21 7,243 19 878 2
Mon Jun 22 7,281 38 879 1
Tue Jun 23 7,328 47 880 1
Wed Jun 24 7,358 30 881 1
Thu Jun 25 7,398 40 883 2
Fri Jun 26 7,439 41 883 0
Sat Jun 27 7,463 24 884 1
Sun Jun 28 7,488 25 886 2
Mon Jun 29 7,527 39 888 2
Tue Jun 30 7,580 53 889 1
Wed Jul 1 7,635 55 889 0
Thu Jul 2 7,679 44 890 1
Fri Jul 3 7,716 37 892 2
Sat Jul 4 7,747 31 892 0
Sun Jul 5 7,780 33 892 0
Mon Jul 6 7,853 73 893 1
Tue Jul 7 7,918 65 894 1
Wed Jul 8 7,997 79 895 1
Thu Jul 9 8,059 62 897 2
Fri Jul 10 8,121 62 898 1
Sat Jul 11 8,184 63 898 0
Sun Jul 12 8,226 42 898 0
Mon Jul 13 8,311 85 898 0
Tue Jul 14 8,416 105 898 0
Wed Jul 15 8,507 91 898 0
Thu Jul 16 8,619 112 899 1
Fri Jul 17 8,691 72 899 0
Sat Jul 18 8,751 60 899 0
Sun Jul 19 8,792 41 899 0
Mon Jul 20 8,889 97 900 1
Tue Jul 21 8,981 92 902 2
Wed Jul 22 9,086 105 902 0
Thu Jul 23 9,179 93 902 0
Fri Jul 24 9,291 112 904 2
Sat Jul 25 9,377 86 905 1
Sun Jul 26 9,442 65 905 0
Mon Jul 27 9,558 116 906 1
Tue Jul 28 9,662 104 907 1
Wed Jul 29 9,784 122 908 1
Thu Jul 30 9,876 92 908 0
Fri Jul 31 9,989 113 910 2
Sat Aug 1 10,086 97 911 1
Sun Aug 2 10,158 72 911 0
Mon Aug 3 10,278 120 913 2
Tue Aug 4 10,397 119 913 0
Wed Aug 5 10,511 114 913 0
Thu Aug 6 10,639 128 915 2
Fri Aug 7 10,766 127 917 2
Sat Aug 8 10,848 82 918 1
Sun Aug 9 10,951 103 921 3
Mon Aug 10 11,111 160 922 1
Tue Aug 11 11,245 134 923 1
Wed Aug 12 11,371 126 923 0
Thu Aug 13 11,488 117 924 1
Fri Aug 14 11,578 90 925 1
Sat Aug 15 11,650 72 925 0
Sun Aug 16 11,725 75 925 0
Mon Aug 17 11,833 108 925 0
Tue Aug 18 11,916 83 927 2
Wed Aug 19 12,012 96 927 0
Thu Aug 20 12,120 108 927 0
Fri Aug 21 12,210 90 927 0
Sat Aug 22 12,285 75 927 0
Sun Aug 23 12,362 77 929 2
Mon Aug 24 12,462 100 931 2
Tue Aug 25 12,554 92 935 4
Wed Aug 26 12,624 70 937 2
Thu Aug 27 12,693 69 939 2
Fri Aug 28 12,777 84 941 2
Sat Aug 29 12,834 57 943 2
Sun Aug 30 12,874 40 944 1
Mon Aug 31 12,930 56 946 2
Tue Sep 1 13,013 83 952 6
Wed Sep 2 13,073 60 954 2
Thu Sep 3 13,125 52 954 0
Fri Sep 4 13,176 51 955 1
Sat Sep 5 13,228 52 956 1
Sun Sep 6 13,274 46 956 0
Mon Sep 7 13,313 39 956 0
Tue Sep 8 13,366 53 958 2
Wed Sep 9 13,430 64 960 2
Thu Sep 10 13,481 51 962 2
Fri Sep 11 13,512 31 962 0
Sat Sep 12 13,550 38 963 1
Sun Sep 13 13,585 35 964 1
Mon Sep 14 13,631 46 965 1
Tue Sep 15 13,684 53 969 4
Wed Sep 16 13,741 57 970 1
Thu Sep 17 13,793 52 971 1
Fri Sep 18 13,868 75 972 1
Sat Sep 19 13,919 51 973 1
Sun Sep 20 13,957 38 973 0
Mon Sep 21 14,037 80 973 0
Tue Sep 22 14,120 83 974 1
Wed Sep 23 14,203 83 976 2
Thu Sep 24 14,286 83 977 1
Fri Sep 25 14,369 83 979 2
Sat Sep 26 14,435 66 979 0
Sun Sep 27 14,502 67 980 1
Mon Sep 28 14,603 101 980 0
Tue Sep 29 14,677 74 982 2
Wed Sep 30 14,740 63 985 3
Thu Oct 1 14,819 79 988 3
Fri Oct 2 14,900 81 989 1
Sat Oct 3 14,968 68 990 1
Sun Oct 4 15,045 77 992 2
Mon Oct 5 15,153 108 993 1
Tue Oct 6 15,257 104 995 2
Wed Oct 7 15,371 114 997 2
Thu Oct 8 15,472 101 999 2
Fri Oct 9 15,573 101 1,001 2
Sat Oct 10 15,654 81 1,002 1
Sun Oct 11 15,741 87 1,004 2
Mon Oct 12 15,873 132 1,006 2
Tue Oct 13 16,031 158 1,010 4
Wed Oct 14 16,143 112 1,013 3
Thu Oct 15 16,249 106 1,014 1
Fri Oct 16 16,342 93 1,017 3
Sat Oct 17 16,420 78 1,020 3
Sun Oct 18 16,485 65 1,020 0
Mon Oct 19 16,612 127 1,022 2
Tue Oct 20 16,676 64 1,026 4
Wed Oct 21 16,705 29 1,026 0
Thu Oct 22 16,710 5 1,027 1
Fri Oct 23 16,711 1 1,028 1
Macomb County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 873,972
Land Area 479 sq mi
Cases* 16,711
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 1,028
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 6.15%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County