Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 2 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 4 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 8 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 12 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 16 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 26 10 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 32 6 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 48 16 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 66 18 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 100 34 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 144 44 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 209 65 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 259 50 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 327 68 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 424 97 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 531 107 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 658 127 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 758 100 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 875 117 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 983 108 2 2
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1,099 116 5 3
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1,274 175 8 3
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 1,427 153 10 2
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 1,588 161 17 7
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 1,720 132 25 8
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 1,889 169 34 9
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 2,019 130 39 5
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2,152 133 49 10
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 2,370 218 54 5
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 2,548 178 69 15
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 2,750 202 82 13
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 2,918 168 104 22
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 3,087 169 121 17
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 3,244 157 141 20
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 3,362 118 158 17
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 3,556 194 176 18
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 3,734 178 206 30
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 3,901 167 229 23
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 4,063 162 246 17
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4,195 132 275 29
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4,292 97 305 30
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4,406 114 339 34
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4,545 139 359 20
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4,675 130 382 23
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4,793 118 403 21
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4,876 83 420 17
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4,976 100 438 18
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 5,053 77 466 28
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5,113 60 483 17
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 5,221 108 496 13
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 5,326 105 517 21
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 5,468 142 538 21
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 5,558 90 550 12
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 5,640 82 574 24
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 5,685 45 599 25
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5,738 53 620 21
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5,798 60 633 13
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5,897 99 646 13
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 5,962 65 661 15
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6,026 64 670 9
Fri, May 1, 2020 6,098 72 675 5
Sat, May 2, 2020 6,146 48 680 5
Sun, May 3, 2020 6,182 36 695 15
Mon, May 4, 2020 6,259 77 704 9
Tue, May 5, 2020 6,330 71 714 10
Wed, May 6, 2020 6,380 50 722 8
Thu, May 7, 2020 6,434 54 735 13
Fri, May 8, 2020 6,486 52 740 5
Sat, May 9, 2020 6,513 27 748 8
Sun, May 10, 2020 6,535 22 754 6
Mon, May 11, 2020 6,580 45 756 2
Tue, May 12, 2020 6,622 42 760 4
Wed, May 13, 2020 6,656 34 763 3
Thu, May 14, 2020 6,698 42 766 3
Fri, May 15, 2020 6,735 37 771 5
Sat, May 16, 2020 6,756 21 776 5
Sun, May 17, 2020 6,760 4 783 7
Mon, May 18, 2020 6,797 37 790 7
Tue, May 19, 2020 6,836 39 793 3
Wed, May 20, 2020 6,886 50 798 5
Thu, May 21, 2020 6,932 46 804 6
Fri, May 22, 2020 6,961 29 806 2
Sat, May 23, 2020 6,972 11 810 4
Sun, May 24, 2020 6,986 14 812 2
Mon, May 25, 2020 6,997 11 817 5
Tue, May 26, 2020 7,062 65 820 3
Wed, May 27, 2020 7,103 41 825 5
Thu, May 28, 2020 7,132 29 828 3
Fri, May 29, 2020 7,155 23 835 7
Sat, May 30, 2020 7,176 21 836 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 7,187 11 839 3
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 7,211 24 843 4
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 7,236 25 847 4
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 7,256 20 851 4
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 7,283 27 851 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 7,301 18 854 3
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 7,308 7 855 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 7,312 4 859 4
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 7,327 15 861 2
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 7,350 23 863 2
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7,385 35 865 2
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7,403 18 867 2
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7,423 20 868 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7,437 14 868 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 7,447 10 870 2
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7,456 9 872 2
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7,484 28 874 2
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7,515 31 874 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7,537 22 875 1
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 7,562 25 875 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 7,584 22 876 1
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 7,604 20 878 2
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7,648 44 879 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7,706 58 880 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7,749 43 881 1
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7,794 45 883 2
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 7,844 50 883 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7,876 32 884 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 7,902 26 886 2
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7,951 49 888 2
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 8,013 62 889 1
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 8,076 63 889 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 8,127 51 890 1
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 8,172 45 892 2
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 8,205 33 892 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 8,239 34 892 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 8,315 76 893 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 8,385 70 894 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 8,473 88 895 1
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 8,540 67 897 2
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 8,612 72 898 1
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 8,678 66 898 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 8,723 45 898 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 8,820 97 898 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8,934 114 898 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 9,028 94 898 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 9,152 124 899 1
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 9,228 76 899 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 9,290 62 899 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 9,333 43 899 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 9,441 108 900 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 9,548 107 902 2
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 9,658 110 902 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 9,759 101 902 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 9,876 117 904 2
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9,963 87 905 1
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 10,030 67 905 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 10,155 125 906 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 10,263 108 907 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 10,396 133 908 1
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 10,499 103 908 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 10,624 125 910 2
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 10,727 103 911 1
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 10,802 75 911 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10,929 127 913 2
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 11,054 125 913 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 11,170 116 913 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 11,305 135 915 2
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 11,442 137 917 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 11,526 84 918 1
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 11,632 106 921 3
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 11,807 175 922 1
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 11,948 141 923 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12,082 134 923 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 12,205 123 924 1
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 12,300 95 925 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 12,374 74 925 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 12,452 78 925 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 12,569 117 925 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 12,660 91 927 2
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 12,766 106 927 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 12,882 116 927 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 12,985 103 927 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 13,063 78 927 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 13,142 79 929 2
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 13,253 111 931 2
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 13,350 97 935 4
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 13,427 77 937 2
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 13,503 76 939 2
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 13,591 88 941 2
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 13,650 59 943 2
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 13,692 42 944 1
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 13,753 61 946 2
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 13,843 90 952 6
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 13,906 63 954 2
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 13,964 58 954 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 14,024 60 955 1
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 14,081 57 956 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 14,128 47 956 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 14,169 41 956 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 14,226 57 958 2
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 14,295 69 960 2
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 14,353 58 962 2
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 14,389 36 962 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 14,429 40 963 1
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 14,469 40 964 1
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 14,523 54 965 1
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 14,584 61 969 4
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 14,643 59 970 1
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 14,701 58 971 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 14,787 86 972 1
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 14,841 54 974 2
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 14,886 45 974 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 14,983 97 974 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 15,078 95 975 1
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 15,168 90 977 2
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 15,253 85 978 1
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 15,334 81 980 2
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 15,401 67 980 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 15,468 67 981 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 15,568 100 981 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 15,644 76 983 2
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 15,707 63 986 3
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 15,787 80 989 3
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 15,872 85 990 1
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 15,946 74 991 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 16,025 79 993 2
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 16,135 110 995 2
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 16,242 107 997 2
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 16,360 118 999 2
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 16,471 111 1,002 3
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 16,586 115 1,004 2
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 16,680 94 1,005 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 16,781 101 1,007 2
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 16,918 137 1,010 3
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 17,095 177 1,014 4
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 17,230 135 1,017 3
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 17,364 134 1,018 1
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 17,491 127 1,023 5
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 17,600 109 1,026 3
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 17,715 115 1,027 1
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 17,928 213 1,030 3
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 18,108 180 1,039 9
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 18,291 183 1,040 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 18,500 209 1,042 2
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 18,703 203 1,044 2
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 18,875 172 1,046 2
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 19,035 160 1,050 4
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 19,356 321 1,050 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 19,648 292 1,051 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 19,987 339 1,055 4
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 20,289 302 1,056 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 20,655 366 1,059 3
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 20,929 274 1,064 5
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 21,212 283 1,066 2
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 21,754 542 1,072 6
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 22,260 506 1,075 3
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 22,854 594 1,079 4
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 23,401 547 1,083 4
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 24,015 614 1,088 5
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 24,449 434 1,095 7
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 24,826 377 1,103 8
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 25,745 919 1,112 9
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 26,532 787 1,119 7
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 27,248 716 1,124 5
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 28,073 825 1,129 5
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 28,798 725 1,130 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 29,238 440 1,134 4
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 29,603 365 1,139 5
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 30,422 819 1,145 6
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 31,115 693 1,157 12
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 31,874 759 1,165 8
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 32,703 829 1,173 8
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 33,503 800 1,182 9
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 33,922 419 1,198 16
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 34,326 404 1,208 10
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 35,206 880 1,218 10
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 35,980 774 1,224 6
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 36,806 826 1,236 12
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 37,051 245 1,242 6
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 37,682 631 1,258 16
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 38,186 504 1,268 10
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 38,595 409 1,277 9
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 39,389 794 1,287 10
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 40,033 644 1,300 13
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 40,640 607 1,305 5
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 41,180 540 1,319 14
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 41,670 490 1,331 12
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 42,019 349 1,342 11
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 42,314 295 1,355 13
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 42,853 539 1,362 7
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 43,247 394 1,386 24
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 43,642 395 1,396 10
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 43,991 349 1,406 10
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 44,339 348 1,416 10
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 44,590 251 1,426 10
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 44,810 220 1,437 11
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 45,151 341 1,448 11
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 45,415 264 1,457 9
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 45,678 263 1,472 15
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 45,920 242 1,484 12
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 46,138 218 1,495 11
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 46,316 178 1,499 4
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 46,468 152 1,507 8
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 46,750 282 1,523 16
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 46,977 227 1,534 11
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 47,218 241 1,542 8
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 47,369 151 1,551 9
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 47,481 112 1,553 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 47,689 208 1,563 10
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 47,886 197 1,571 8
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 48,200 314 1,586 15
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 48,414 214 1,588 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 48,616 202 1,600 12
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 48,796 180 1,606 6
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 48,928 132 1,615 9
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 49,108 180 1,622 7
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 49,295 187 1,628 6
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 49,584 289 1,632 4
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 49,830 246 1,638 6
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 50,037 207 1,648 10
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 50,256 219 1,650 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 50,418 162 1,662 12
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 50,576 158 1,670 8
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 50,697 121 1,678 8
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 50,871 174 1,683 5
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 51,026 155 1,688 5
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 51,177 151 1,693 5
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 51,311 134 1,697 4
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 51,441 130 1,700 3
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 51,560 119 1,703 3
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 51,648 88 1,705 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 51,781 133 1,708 3
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 51,890 109 1,710 2
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 51,985 95 1,716 6
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 52,049 64 1,720 4
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 52,077 28 1,722 2
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 52,077 0 1,722 0
Macomb County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 873,972
Land Area 479 sq mi
Cases* 52,077
Percentage Infected* 5.96%
Deaths* 1,722
Percentage Deceased* 0.20%
Mortality Rate* 3.31%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County