Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 4 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 11 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 14 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 16 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 21 5 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 23 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 23 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 23 0 1 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 24 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 25 1 2 1
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 25 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 25 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 28 3 2 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 31 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 33 2 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 33 0 4 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 34 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 34 0 5 1
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 37 3 5 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 37 0 5 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 37 0 5 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 37 0 5 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 38 1 6 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 39 1 6 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 39 0 6 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 43 4 6 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 44 1 6 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 47 3 6 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 48 1 6 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 49 1 7 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 50 1 8 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 52 2 8 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 53 1 8 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 55 2 8 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 55 0 8 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 55 0 8 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 55 0 8 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 55 0 8 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 55 0 8 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 55 0 8 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 55 0 8 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 55 0 9 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 55 0 9 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 55 0 10 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 55 0 10 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 55 0 10 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 55 0 10 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 56 1 10 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 56 0 10 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 57 1 10 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 57 0 10 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 57 0 10 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 57 0 10 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 58 1 10 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 58 0 10 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 58 0 10 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 59 1 10 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 60 1 10 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 60 0 11 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 60 0 11 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 60 0 11 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 61 1 11 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 65 4 11 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 65 0 11 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 65 0 11 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 65 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 65 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 67 2 11 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 68 1 11 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 70 2 11 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 70 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 70 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 70 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 71 1 11 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 71 0 11 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 71 0 11 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 71 0 11 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 71 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 71 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 72 1 11 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 72 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 72 0 11 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 73 1 11 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 73 0 11 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 73 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 73 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 73 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 73 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 77 4 11 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 78 1 11 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 82 4 11 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 82 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 83 1 11 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 85 2 11 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 85 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 86 1 11 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 90 4 11 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 95 5 11 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 95 0 11 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 95 0 11 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 95 0 11 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 97 2 11 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 102 5 11 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 104 2 11 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 108 4 11 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 110 2 11 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 111 1 11 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 111 0 11 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 113 2 11 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 115 2 11 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 115 0 11 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 117 2 11 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 118 1 11 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 119 1 11 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 121 2 11 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 122 1 11 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 124 2 11 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 126 2 11 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 130 4 11 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 132 2 11 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 132 0 11 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 134 2 11 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 138 4 11 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 141 3 11 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 143 2 11 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 147 4 11 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 151 4 11 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 156 5 11 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 160 4 11 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 164 4 11 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 172 8 11 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 176 4 11 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 178 2 11 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 187 9 11 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 194 7 11 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 199 5 11 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 204 5 11 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 208 4 11 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 211 3 11 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 215 4 11 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 217 2 11 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 220 3 11 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 221 1 11 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 224 3 11 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 227 3 11 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 228 1 11 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 228 0 11 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 228 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 228 0 11 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 228 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 230 2 11 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 235 5 11 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 238 3 11 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 241 3 11 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 243 2 11 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 246 3 11 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 248 2 11 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 249 1 11 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 250 1 11 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 251 1 11 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 253 2 11 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 255 2 11 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 258 3 11 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 261 3 11 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 264 3 11 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 268 4 11 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 272 4 11 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 274 2 11 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 280 6 11 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 285 5 11 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 288 3 12 1
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 298 10 12 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 308 10 12 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 317 9 12 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 322 5 12 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 329 7 12 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 331 2 12 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 335 4 12 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 341 6 12 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 348 7 12 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 356 8 12 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 368 12 12 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 375 7 12 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 383 8 12 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 386 3 12 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 392 6 12 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 400 8 12 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 406 6 12 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 414 8 12 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 425 11 12 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 432 7 12 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 452 20 12 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 482 30 12 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 500 18 12 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 515 15 12 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 527 12 12 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 551 24 12 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 577 26 12 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 600 23 12 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 644 44 12 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 685 41 12 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 730 45 12 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 765 35 12 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 788 23 12 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 815 27 12 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 832 17 12 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 868 36 12 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 901 33 12 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 946 45 13 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 982 36 13 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,016 34 14 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,047 31 14 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,064 17 14 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,117 53 15 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,167 50 15 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,213 46 15 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,260 47 15 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,302 42 16 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,335 33 16 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,368 33 17 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,435 67 19 2
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,511 76 19 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,576 65 19 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,639 63 19 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,718 79 20 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,767 49 20 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,801 34 20 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,892 91 21 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,961 69 21 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,015 54 21 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,081 66 22 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,134 53 22 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,163 29 22 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2,180 17 22 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,230 50 23 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,270 40 23 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,301 31 24 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,324 23 25 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,331 7 25 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,337 6 25 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,338 1 25 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,352 14 25 0
Marquette County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 66,516
Land Area 1,808 sq mi
Cases* 2,352
Percentage Infected* 3.54%
Deaths* 25
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 1.06%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County