Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 1 1 0 0
Fri Apr 10 1 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 1 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 1 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 1 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 1 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 1 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 1 0 0 0
Fri Apr 17 1 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 1 0 0 0
Sun Apr 19 2 1 0 0
Mon Apr 20 2 0 0 0
Tue Apr 21 2 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 2 0 0 0
Thu Apr 23 4 2 0 0
Fri Apr 24 5 1 0 0
Sat Apr 25 5 0 0 0
Sun Apr 26 5 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 5 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 6 1 0 0
Wed Apr 29 6 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 6 0 0 0
Fri May 1 6 0 0 0
Sat May 2 6 0 0 0
Sun May 3 6 0 0 0
Mon May 4 6 0 0 0
Tue May 5 6 0 0 0
Wed May 6 6 0 0 0
Thu May 7 8 2 0 0
Fri May 8 8 0 0 0
Sat May 9 8 0 0 0
Sun May 10 8 0 0 0
Mon May 11 8 0 0 0
Tue May 12 8 0 0 0
Wed May 13 8 0 0 0
Thu May 14 8 0 0 0
Fri May 15 8 0 0 0
Sat May 16 8 0 0 0
Sun May 17 8 0 0 0
Mon May 18 8 0 0 0
Tue May 19 8 0 0 0
Wed May 20 8 0 0 0
Thu May 21 8 0 0 0
Fri May 22 8 0 0 0
Sat May 23 8 0 0 0
Sun May 24 8 0 0 0
Mon May 25 8 0 0 0
Tue May 26 8 0 0 0
Wed May 27 8 0 0 0
Thu May 28 8 0 0 0
Fri May 29 8 0 0 0
Sat May 30 8 0 0 0
Sun May 31 8 0 0 0
Mon Jun 1 8 0 0 0
Tue Jun 2 8 0 0 0
Wed Jun 3 8 0 0 0
Thu Jun 4 8 0 0 0
Fri Jun 5 10 2 0 0
Sat Jun 6 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 7 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 8 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 9 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 10 10 0 0 0
Thu Jun 11 10 0 0 0
Fri Jun 12 10 0 0 0
Sat Jun 13 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 14 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 15 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 16 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 17 14 4 0 0
Thu Jun 18 15 1 0 0
Fri Jun 19 16 1 0 0
Sat Jun 20 16 0 0 0
Sun Jun 21 17 1 0 0
Mon Jun 22 17 0 0 0
Tue Jun 23 19 2 0 0
Wed Jun 24 21 2 0 0
Thu Jun 25 21 0 0 0
Fri Jun 26 24 3 0 0
Sat Jun 27 25 1 0 0
Sun Jun 28 26 1 0 0
Mon Jun 29 28 2 0 0
Tue Jun 30 30 2 0 0
Wed Jul 1 36 6 0 0
Thu Jul 2 38 2 0 0
Fri Jul 3 41 3 0 0
Sat Jul 4 41 0 0 0
Sun Jul 5 43 2 0 0
Mon Jul 6 47 4 0 0
Tue Jul 7 50 3 0 0
Wed Jul 8 53 3 0 0
Thu Jul 9 55 2 0 0
Fri Jul 10 57 2 0 0
Sat Jul 11 59 2 0 0
Sun Jul 12 59 0 0 0
Mon Jul 13 60 1 0 0
Tue Jul 14 63 3 0 0
Wed Jul 15 64 1 0 0
Thu Jul 16 66 2 0 0
Fri Jul 17 66 0 0 0
Sat Jul 18 69 3 0 0
Sun Jul 19 70 1 0 0
Mon Jul 20 73 3 0 0
Tue Jul 21 75 2 0 0
Wed Jul 22 77 2 0 0
Thu Jul 23 77 0 0 0
Fri Jul 24 83 6 0 0
Sat Jul 25 86 3 0 0
Sun Jul 26 90 4 0 0
Mon Jul 27 94 4 0 0
Tue Jul 28 103 9 0 0
Wed Jul 29 107 4 0 0
Thu Jul 30 115 8 0 0
Fri Jul 31 121 6 0 0
Sat Aug 1 127 6 0 0
Sun Aug 2 129 2 0 0
Mon Aug 3 133 4 0 0
Tue Aug 4 137 4 0 0
Wed Aug 5 140 3 0 0
Thu Aug 6 145 5 0 0
Fri Aug 7 152 7 0 0
Sat Aug 8 156 4 0 0
Sun Aug 9 159 3 0 0
Mon Aug 10 166 7 0 0
Tue Aug 11 174 8 0 0
Wed Aug 12 176 2 0 0
Thu Aug 13 181 5 0 0
Fri Aug 14 186 5 0 0
Sat Aug 15 189 3 0 0
Sun Aug 16 193 4 0 0
Mon Aug 17 197 4 0 0
Tue Aug 18 200 3 0 0
Wed Aug 19 204 4 0 0
Thu Aug 20 206 2 0 0
Fri Aug 21 210 4 0 0
Sat Aug 22 213 3 0 0
Sun Aug 23 214 1 0 0
Mon Aug 24 215 1 0 0
Tue Aug 25 220 5 0 0
Wed Aug 26 221 1 0 0
Thu Aug 27 223 2 0 0
Fri Aug 28 225 2 0 0
Sat Aug 29 230 5 0 0
Sun Aug 30 230 0 0 0
Mon Aug 31 231 1 0 0
Tue Sep 1 233 2 0 0
Wed Sep 2 233 0 0 0
Thu Sep 3 233 0 0 0
Fri Sep 4 235 2 0 0
Sat Sep 5 235 0 0 0
Sun Sep 6 235 0 0 0
Mon Sep 7 235 0 0 0
Tue Sep 8 241 6 0 0
Wed Sep 9 241 0 0 0
Thu Sep 10 248 7 0 0
Fri Sep 11 253 5 0 0
Sat Sep 12 259 6 0 0
Sun Sep 13 267 8 0 0
Mon Sep 14 271 4 0 0
Tue Sep 15 279 8 1 1
Wed Sep 16 290 11 2 1
Thu Sep 17 298 8 2 0
Fri Sep 18 308 10 2 0
Sat Sep 19 314 6 2 0
Sun Sep 20 324 10 2 0
Mon Sep 21 334 10 2 0
Tue Sep 22 342 8 2 0
Wed Sep 23 354 12 2 0
Thu Sep 24 362 8 2 0
Fri Sep 25 371 9 2 0
Sat Sep 26 376 5 2 0
Sun Sep 27 383 7 2 0
Mon Sep 28 397 14 2 0
Tue Sep 29 412 15 3 1
Wed Sep 30 418 6 3 0
Thu Oct 1 427 9 3 0
Fri Oct 2 431 4 3 0
Sat Oct 3 440 9 3 0
Sun Oct 4 444 4 3 0
Mon Oct 5 455 11 3 0
Tue Oct 6 467 12 3 0
Wed Oct 7 480 13 3 0
Thu Oct 8 492 12 3 0
Fri Oct 9 506 14 3 0
Sat Oct 10 513 7 3 0
Sun Oct 11 520 7 3 0
Mon Oct 12 525 5 3 0
Tue Oct 13 535 10 3 0
Wed Oct 14 542 7 3 0
Thu Oct 15 553 11 3 0
Fri Oct 16 560 7 3 0
Sat Oct 17 564 4 3 0
Sun Oct 18 571 7 3 0
Mon Oct 19 580 9 3 0
Tue Oct 20 585 5 3 0
Wed Oct 21 586 1 3 0
Thu Oct 22 586 0 3 0
Fri Oct 23 586 0 3 0
Menominee County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 22,983
Land Area 1,044 sq mi
Cases* 586
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 3
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.51%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County