Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 17 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 19 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 20 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 21 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 23 0 0 0 0
Fri Apr 24 0 0 0 0
Sat Apr 25 0 0 0 0
Sun Apr 26 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 0 0 0 0
Wed Apr 29 0 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 0 0 0 0
Fri May 1 0 0 0 0
Sat May 2 0 0 0 0
Sun May 3 0 0 0 0
Mon May 4 0 0 0 0
Tue May 5 0 0 0 0
Wed May 6 0 0 0 0
Thu May 7 0 0 0 0
Fri May 8 0 0 0 0
Sat May 9 0 0 0 0
Sun May 10 0 0 0 0
Mon May 11 0 0 0 0
Tue May 12 0 0 0 0
Wed May 13 0 0 0 0
Thu May 14 0 0 0 0
Fri May 15 0 0 0 0
Sat May 16 0 0 0 0
Sun May 17 0 0 0 0
Mon May 18 0 0 0 0
Tue May 19 0 0 0 0
Wed May 20 0 0 0 0
Thu May 21 0 0 0 0
Fri May 22 0 0 0 0
Sat May 23 0 0 0 0
Sun May 24 0 0 0 0
Mon May 25 0 0 0 0
Tue May 26 0 0 0 0
Wed May 27 0 0 0 0
Thu May 28 0 0 0 0
Fri May 29 0 0 0 0
Sat May 30 0 0 0 0
Sun May 31 0 0 0 0
Mon Jun 1 0 0 0 0
Tue Jun 2 0 0 0 0
Wed Jun 3 0 0 0 0
Thu Jun 4 1 1 0 0
Fri Jun 5 1 0 0 0
Sat Jun 6 1 0 0 0
Sun Jun 7 1 0 0 0
Mon Jun 8 2 1 0 0
Tue Jun 9 2 0 0 0
Wed Jun 10 2 0 0 0
Thu Jun 11 2 0 0 0
Fri Jun 12 2 0 0 0
Sat Jun 13 2 0 0 0
Sun Jun 14 2 0 0 0
Mon Jun 15 2 0 0 0
Tue Jun 16 2 0 0 0
Wed Jun 17 3 1 0 0
Thu Jun 18 3 0 0 0
Fri Jun 19 3 0 0 0
Sat Jun 20 3 0 0 0
Sun Jun 21 3 0 0 0
Mon Jun 22 3 0 0 0
Tue Jun 23 3 0 0 0
Wed Jun 24 3 0 0 0
Thu Jun 25 3 0 0 0
Fri Jun 26 4 1 0 0
Sat Jun 27 5 1 0 0
Sun Jun 28 5 0 0 0
Mon Jun 29 5 0 0 0
Tue Jun 30 5 0 0 0
Wed Jul 1 5 0 0 0
Thu Jul 2 5 0 0 0
Fri Jul 3 5 0 0 0
Sat Jul 4 5 0 0 0
Sun Jul 5 5 0 0 0
Mon Jul 6 5 0 0 0
Tue Jul 7 5 0 0 0
Wed Jul 8 5 0 0 0
Thu Jul 9 6 1 0 0
Fri Jul 10 6 0 0 0
Sat Jul 11 6 0 0 0
Sun Jul 12 6 0 0 0
Mon Jul 13 6 0 0 0
Tue Jul 14 6 0 0 0
Wed Jul 15 6 0 0 0
Thu Jul 16 6 0 0 0
Fri Jul 17 6 0 0 0
Sat Jul 18 6 0 0 0
Sun Jul 19 6 0 0 0
Mon Jul 20 7 1 0 0
Tue Jul 21 8 1 0 0
Wed Jul 22 8 0 0 0
Thu Jul 23 8 0 0 0
Fri Jul 24 8 0 0 0
Sat Jul 25 8 0 0 0
Sun Jul 26 8 0 0 0
Mon Jul 27 9 1 0 0
Tue Jul 28 9 0 0 0
Wed Jul 29 11 2 0 0
Thu Jul 30 11 0 0 0
Fri Jul 31 12 1 0 0
Sat Aug 1 15 3 0 0
Sun Aug 2 16 1 0 0
Mon Aug 3 16 0 0 0
Tue Aug 4 17 1 0 0
Wed Aug 5 17 0 0 0
Thu Aug 6 17 0 0 0
Fri Aug 7 17 0 0 0
Sat Aug 8 18 1 0 0
Sun Aug 9 18 0 0 0
Mon Aug 10 18 0 0 0
Tue Aug 11 21 3 0 0
Wed Aug 12 22 1 0 0
Thu Aug 13 23 1 0 0
Fri Aug 14 23 0 0 0
Sat Aug 15 24 1 0 0
Sun Aug 16 24 0 0 0
Mon Aug 17 24 0 0 0
Tue Aug 18 24 0 0 0
Wed Aug 19 24 0 0 0
Thu Aug 20 24 0 0 0
Fri Aug 21 24 0 0 0
Sat Aug 22 24 0 0 0
Sun Aug 23 24 0 0 0
Mon Aug 24 24 0 0 0
Tue Aug 25 24 0 0 0
Wed Aug 26 24 0 0 0
Thu Aug 27 24 0 0 0
Fri Aug 28 24 0 0 0
Sat Aug 29 24 0 0 0
Sun Aug 30 24 0 0 0
Mon Aug 31 24 0 0 0
Tue Sep 1 24 0 0 0
Wed Sep 2 24 0 0 0
Thu Sep 3 24 0 0 0
Fri Sep 4 24 0 0 0
Sat Sep 5 24 0 0 0
Sun Sep 6 24 0 0 0
Mon Sep 7 24 0 0 0
Tue Sep 8 24 0 0 0
Wed Sep 9 24 0 0 0
Thu Sep 10 24 0 0 0
Fri Sep 11 24 0 0 0
Sat Sep 12 24 0 0 0
Sun Sep 13 24 0 0 0
Mon Sep 14 24 0 0 0
Tue Sep 15 24 0 0 0
Wed Sep 16 24 0 0 0
Thu Sep 17 24 0 0 0
Fri Sep 18 24 0 0 0
Sat Sep 19 24 0 0 0
Sun Sep 20 25 1 0 0
Mon Sep 21 25 0 0 0
Tue Sep 22 26 1 0 0
Wed Sep 23 26 0 0 0
Thu Sep 24 26 0 0 0
Fri Sep 25 27 1 0 0
Sat Sep 26 27 0 0 0
Sun Sep 27 27 0 0 0
Mon Sep 28 27 0 0 0
Tue Sep 29 27 0 0 0
Wed Sep 30 28 1 0 0
Thu Oct 1 29 1 0 0
Fri Oct 2 30 1 0 0
Sat Oct 3 31 1 0 0
Sun Oct 4 31 0 0 0
Mon Oct 5 40 9 0 0
Tue Oct 6 44 4 0 0
Wed Oct 7 53 9 0 0
Thu Oct 8 56 3 0 0
Fri Oct 9 61 5 0 0
Sat Oct 10 63 2 0 0
Sun Oct 11 65 2 0 0
Mon Oct 12 69 4 0 0
Tue Oct 13 74 5 0 0
Wed Oct 14 75 1 0 0
Thu Oct 15 75 0 0 0
Fri Oct 16 76 1 1 1
Sat Oct 17 76 0 1 0
Sun Oct 18 76 0 1 0
Mon Oct 19 76 0 1 0
Tue Oct 20 78 2 1 0
Wed Oct 21 78 0 1 0
Thu Oct 22 78 0 1 0
Fri Oct 23 78 0 1 0
Alger County Detail
MERC Region 8
Population (2019 estimated) 9,097
Land Area 915 sq mi
Cases* 78
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 1
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.28%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County