Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 1 1 0 0
Thu Mar 19 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 2 1 0 0
Sat Mar 21 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 3 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 3 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 4 1 0 0
Thu Mar 26 4 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 5 1 0 0
Sat Mar 28 5 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 5 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 5 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 5 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 5 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 5 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 5 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 5 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 5 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 5 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 5 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 5 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 6 1 0 0
Fri Apr 10 6 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 6 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 6 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 7 1 0 0
Tue Apr 14 7 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 7 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 8 1 0 0
Fri Apr 17 8 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 8 0 0 0
Sun Apr 19 9 1 0 0
Mon Apr 20 10 1 0 0
Tue Apr 21 10 0 0 0
Wed Apr 22 11 1 0 0
Thu Apr 23 11 0 0 0
Fri Apr 24 14 3 0 0
Sat Apr 25 15 1 0 0
Sun Apr 26 15 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 15 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 15 0 0 0
Wed Apr 29 15 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 15 0 0 0
Fri May 1 16 1 0 0
Sat May 2 16 0 0 0
Sun May 3 16 0 0 0
Mon May 4 16 0 0 0
Tue May 5 16 0 0 0
Wed May 6 17 1 0 0
Thu May 7 17 0 0 0
Fri May 8 18 1 0 0
Sat May 9 18 0 0 0
Sun May 10 18 0 0 0
Mon May 11 19 1 0 0
Tue May 12 19 0 0 0
Wed May 13 20 1 0 0
Thu May 14 20 0 0 0
Fri May 15 20 0 0 0
Sat May 16 20 0 0 0
Sun May 17 22 2 0 0
Mon May 18 22 0 0 0
Tue May 19 22 0 0 0
Wed May 20 22 0 0 0
Thu May 21 22 0 0 0
Fri May 22 22 0 0 0
Sat May 23 22 0 0 0
Sun May 24 22 0 0 0
Mon May 25 22 0 0 0
Tue May 26 22 0 1 1
Wed May 27 22 0 1 0
Thu May 28 22 0 1 0
Fri May 29 22 0 1 0
Sat May 30 22 0 1 0
Sun May 31 22 0 1 0
Mon Jun 1 23 1 1 0
Tue Jun 2 23 0 1 0
Wed Jun 3 23 0 1 0
Thu Jun 4 23 0 2 1
Fri Jun 5 23 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 23 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 23 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 23 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 23 0 2 0
Wed Jun 10 23 0 2 0
Thu Jun 11 23 0 2 0
Fri Jun 12 23 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 23 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 23 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 23 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 23 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 24 1 2 0
Thu Jun 18 24 0 2 0
Fri Jun 19 25 1 2 0
Sat Jun 20 25 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 25 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 25 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 25 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 25 0 2 0
Thu Jun 25 26 1 2 0
Fri Jun 26 27 1 2 0
Sat Jun 27 27 0 2 0
Sun Jun 28 27 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 28 1 2 0
Tue Jun 30 29 1 2 0
Wed Jul 1 33 4 2 0
Thu Jul 2 35 2 2 0
Fri Jul 3 36 1 2 0
Sat Jul 4 36 0 2 0
Sun Jul 5 39 3 2 0
Mon Jul 6 39 0 2 0
Tue Jul 7 39 0 2 0
Wed Jul 8 39 0 2 0
Thu Jul 9 39 0 2 0
Fri Jul 10 39 0 2 0
Sat Jul 11 39 0 2 0
Sun Jul 12 39 0 2 0
Mon Jul 13 39 0 2 0
Tue Jul 14 39 0 2 0
Wed Jul 15 39 0 2 0
Thu Jul 16 39 0 2 0
Fri Jul 17 39 0 2 0
Sat Jul 18 39 0 2 0
Sun Jul 19 39 0 2 0
Mon Jul 20 39 0 2 0
Tue Jul 21 40 1 2 0
Wed Jul 22 40 0 2 0
Thu Jul 23 41 1 2 0
Fri Jul 24 41 0 2 0
Sat Jul 25 41 0 2 0
Sun Jul 26 41 0 3 1
Mon Jul 27 42 1 3 0
Tue Jul 28 43 1 3 0
Wed Jul 29 43 0 3 0
Thu Jul 30 43 0 3 0
Fri Jul 31 43 0 3 0
Sat Aug 1 43 0 3 0
Sun Aug 2 43 0 3 0
Mon Aug 3 43 0 3 0
Tue Aug 4 43 0 3 0
Wed Aug 5 43 0 3 0
Thu Aug 6 43 0 3 0
Fri Aug 7 43 0 3 0
Sat Aug 8 43 0 3 0
Sun Aug 9 43 0 3 0
Mon Aug 10 43 0 3 0
Tue Aug 11 43 0 3 0
Wed Aug 12 43 0 3 0
Thu Aug 13 43 0 3 0
Fri Aug 14 43 0 3 0
Sat Aug 15 43 0 3 0
Sun Aug 16 43 0 3 0
Mon Aug 17 43 0 3 0
Tue Aug 18 43 0 3 0
Wed Aug 19 43 0 3 0
Thu Aug 20 43 0 3 0
Fri Aug 21 45 2 3 0
Sat Aug 22 45 0 3 0
Sun Aug 23 45 0 3 0
Mon Aug 24 46 1 3 0
Tue Aug 25 46 0 3 0
Wed Aug 26 46 0 4 1
Thu Aug 27 46 0 4 0
Fri Aug 28 47 1 4 0
Sat Aug 29 47 0 4 0
Sun Aug 30 47 0 4 0
Mon Aug 31 47 0 5 1
Tue Sep 1 47 0 5 0
Wed Sep 2 48 1 5 0
Thu Sep 3 48 0 5 0
Fri Sep 4 48 0 5 0
Sat Sep 5 48 0 5 0
Sun Sep 6 48 0 5 0
Mon Sep 7 48 0 5 0
Tue Sep 8 48 0 5 0
Wed Sep 9 49 1 5 0
Thu Sep 10 49 0 5 0
Fri Sep 11 49 0 5 0
Sat Sep 12 49 0 5 0
Sun Sep 13 49 0 5 0
Mon Sep 14 49 0 5 0
Tue Sep 15 49 0 5 0
Wed Sep 16 49 0 5 0
Thu Sep 17 49 0 5 0
Fri Sep 18 49 0 5 0
Sat Sep 19 49 0 5 0
Sun Sep 20 49 0 5 0
Mon Sep 21 49 0 5 0
Tue Sep 22 51 2 5 0
Wed Sep 23 52 1 5 0
Thu Sep 24 54 2 5 0
Fri Sep 25 54 0 5 0
Sat Sep 26 55 1 5 0
Sun Sep 27 56 1 5 0
Mon Sep 28 56 0 5 0
Tue Sep 29 57 1 5 0
Wed Sep 30 57 0 5 0
Thu Oct 1 60 3 5 0
Fri Oct 2 61 1 5 0
Sat Oct 3 61 0 5 0
Sun Oct 4 61 0 5 0
Mon Oct 5 63 2 5 0
Tue Oct 6 64 1 5 0
Wed Oct 7 66 2 5 0
Thu Oct 8 67 1 5 0
Fri Oct 9 67 0 5 0
Sat Oct 10 67 0 5 0
Sun Oct 11 69 2 5 0
Mon Oct 12 72 3 5 0
Tue Oct 13 73 1 5 0
Wed Oct 14 76 3 5 0
Thu Oct 15 78 2 5 0
Fri Oct 16 79 1 5 0
Sat Oct 17 79 0 5 0
Sun Oct 18 80 1 5 0
Mon Oct 19 80 0 5 0
Tue Oct 20 80 0 5 0
Wed Oct 21 80 0 5 0
Thu Oct 22 80 0 5 0
Fri Oct 23 81 1 5 0
Ogemaw County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 20,952
Land Area 563 sq mi
Cases* 81
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 5
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 6.17%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County