Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 5 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 5 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 9 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 10 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 11 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 14 3 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 15 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 15 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 15 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 16 1 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 16 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 17 1 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 17 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 18 1 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 20 2 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 20 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 21 1 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 21 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 21 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 21 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 23 2 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 24 1 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 24 0 1 1
Wed, May 27, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 25 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 25 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 25 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 26 1 2 1
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 26 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 26 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 26 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 27 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 27 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 27 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 27 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 27 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 27 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 27 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 34 7 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 34 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 35 1 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 35 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 35 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 35 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 35 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 37 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 39 2 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 39 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 39 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 45 6 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 47 2 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 51 4 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 53 2 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 54 1 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 54 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 57 3 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 58 1 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 58 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 59 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 59 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 59 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 59 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 59 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 59 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 59 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 59 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 60 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 60 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 60 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 60 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 60 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 61 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 61 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 62 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 62 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 62 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 62 0 3 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 63 1 3 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 64 1 3 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 64 0 3 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 64 0 3 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 64 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 64 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 64 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 64 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 66 2 3 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 66 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 66 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 66 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 66 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 66 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 66 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 66 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 66 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 66 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 66 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 66 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 66 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 66 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 66 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 66 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 66 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 68 2 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 68 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 68 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 69 1 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 69 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 69 0 4 1
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 69 0 4 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 70 1 4 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 70 0 4 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 70 0 4 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 70 0 5 1
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 70 0 5 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 71 1 5 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 71 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 71 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 71 0 5 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 71 0 5 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 71 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 72 1 5 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 73 1 5 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 74 1 5 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 74 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 74 0 5 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 74 0 5 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 74 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 75 1 5 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 75 0 5 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 75 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 75 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 76 1 5 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 78 2 5 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 78 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 80 2 5 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 81 1 5 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 83 2 5 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 83 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 84 1 5 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 85 1 5 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 85 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 86 1 5 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 86 0 5 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 89 3 5 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 90 1 5 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 90 0 5 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 90 0 5 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 92 2 5 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 93 1 5 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 95 2 5 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 96 1 5 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 96 0 5 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 96 0 5 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 98 2 5 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 101 3 5 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 102 1 5 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 106 4 5 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 108 2 5 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 110 2 5 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 110 0 5 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 115 5 5 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 117 2 5 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 121 4 5 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 123 2 5 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 126 3 5 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 133 7 5 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 136 3 5 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 138 2 5 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 148 10 5 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 150 2 5 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 159 9 5 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 164 5 5 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 167 3 5 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 171 4 5 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 177 6 5 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 192 15 5 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 200 8 6 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 210 10 6 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 217 7 6 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 236 19 6 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 244 8 6 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 257 13 6 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 273 16 7 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 297 24 7 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 313 16 7 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 325 12 7 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 337 12 8 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 344 7 9 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 348 4 10 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 366 18 10 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 378 12 10 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 390 12 10 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 420 30 10 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 430 10 11 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 438 8 12 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 447 9 13 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 475 28 13 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 488 13 14 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 501 13 14 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 502 1 14 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 516 14 14 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 528 12 14 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 535 7 15 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 556 21 16 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 569 13 16 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 585 16 17 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 613 28 17 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 628 15 19 2
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 641 13 19 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 650 9 19 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 661 11 20 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 672 11 22 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 678 6 22 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 685 7 22 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 692 7 22 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 699 7 22 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 705 6 22 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 710 5 22 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 722 12 22 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 730 8 24 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 737 7 24 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 746 9 24 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 750 4 24 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 754 4 26 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 761 7 26 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 770 9 26 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 775 5 26 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 777 2 26 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 780 3 26 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 784 4 26 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 795 11 26 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 803 8 26 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 809 6 27 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 820 11 27 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 825 5 27 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 830 5 27 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 834 4 27 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 837 3 27 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 847 10 27 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 856 9 27 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 863 7 27 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 864 1 28 1
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 869 5 28 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 871 2 28 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 872 1 28 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 875 3 28 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 876 1 28 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 877 1 28 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 882 5 30 2
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 884 2 30 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 887 3 30 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 888 1 30 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 893 5 30 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 896 3 30 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 898 2 30 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 899 1 30 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 899 0 30 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 899 0 30 0
Ogemaw County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 20,952
Land Area 563 sq mi
Cases* 899
Percentage Infected* 4.29%
Deaths* 30
Percentage Deceased* 0.14%
Mortality Rate* 3.34%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County