Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 4 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 1 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 6 1 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7 1 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 7 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 8 1 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10 2 1 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 10 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 15 5 1 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 15 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 15 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 15 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 16 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 18 2 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 18 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 18 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 18 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 18 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 19 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 19 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 20 1 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 20 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 20 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 20 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 20 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 20 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 20 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 21 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 21 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 21 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 21 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 21 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 21 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 21 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 22 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 22 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 22 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 22 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 22 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 23 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 24 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 25 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 25 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 25 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 25 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 25 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 30 5 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 30 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 31 1 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 31 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 32 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 33 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 34 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 34 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 34 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 34 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 35 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 36 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 38 2 1 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 38 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 41 3 1 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 41 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 41 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 41 0 1 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 41 0 1 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 41 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 41 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 41 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 41 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 41 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 41 0 1 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 43 2 1 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 43 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 44 1 1 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 44 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 44 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 44 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 46 2 1 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 47 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 48 1 2 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 50 2 2 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 52 2 2 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 52 0 2 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 52 0 2 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 54 2 2 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 58 4 2 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 59 1 2 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 63 4 2 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 69 6 2 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 71 2 2 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 73 2 2 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 73 0 2 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 73 0 2 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 77 4 2 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 79 2 2 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 83 4 2 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 87 4 2 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 90 3 2 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 95 5 2 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 96 1 2 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 102 6 2 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 105 3 2 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 108 3 2 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 115 7 2 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 123 8 2 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 130 7 3 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 131 1 4 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 132 1 4 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 138 6 4 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 151 13 4 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 155 4 4 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 162 7 4 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 165 3 7 3
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 169 4 8 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 170 1 8 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 182 12 9 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 192 10 10 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 199 7 10 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 202 3 10 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 206 4 10 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 208 2 10 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 210 2 10 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 216 6 10 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 221 5 12 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 228 7 12 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 230 2 12 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 233 3 14 2
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 235 2 14 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 238 3 14 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 238 0 14 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 239 1 14 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 245 6 14 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 245 0 15 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 245 0 15 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 251 6 15 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 254 3 15 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 257 3 15 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 259 2 15 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 263 4 15 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 263 0 15 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 263 0 15 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 266 3 15 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 269 3 15 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 271 2 15 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 274 3 15 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 277 3 15 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 280 3 15 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 281 1 15 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 281 0 15 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 282 1 15 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 283 1 16 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 283 0 16 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 283 0 16 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 283 0 16 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 286 3 17 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 288 2 17 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 288 0 17 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 290 2 17 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 290 0 17 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 292 2 17 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 295 3 17 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 295 0 17 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 295 0 17 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 297 2 17 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 300 3 17 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 303 3 17 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 303 0 17 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 305 2 17 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 305 0 17 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 305 0 17 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 307 2 17 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 310 3 17 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 311 1 17 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 311 0 17 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 311 0 17 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 312 1 17 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 313 1 17 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 313 0 17 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 313 0 17 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 313 0 17 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 314 1 17 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 316 2 17 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 317 1 17 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 317 0 17 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 317 0 17 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 317 0 17 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 318 1 17 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 318 0 18 1
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 321 3 18 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 321 0 18 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 321 0 18 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 321 0 18 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 321 0 18 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 321 0 18 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 321 0 18 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 322 1 18 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 322 0 18 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 322 0 18 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 322 0 18 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 322 0 18 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 322 0 18 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 322 0 18 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 322 0 18 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 322 0 18 0
Oscoda County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 8,276
Land Area 566 sq mi
Cases* 322
Percentage Infected* 3.89%
Deaths* 18
Percentage Deceased* 0.22%
Mortality Rate* 5.59%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County