Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 4 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 1 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 5 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 5 0 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 5 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 5 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 6 1 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 6 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 6 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 6 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 6 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7 1 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 7 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 8 1 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10 2 1 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 10 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 15 5 1 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 15 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 15 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 15 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 16 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 17 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 17 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 17 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 17 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 18 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 18 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 18 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 18 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 18 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 18 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 18 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 18 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 18 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 18 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 19 1 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 19 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 20 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 20 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 20 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 20 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 21 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 21 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 21 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 21 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 21 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 21 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 22 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 23 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 23 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 23 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 23 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 23 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 23 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 23 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 23 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 23 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 23 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 23 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 23 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 23 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 24 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 25 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 26 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 27 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 27 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 27 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 27 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 28 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 29 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 31 2 1 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 31 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 34 3 1 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 34 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 34 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 34 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 34 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 34 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 34 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 34 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 36 2 1 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 36 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 37 1 1 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 37 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 37 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 37 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 38 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 40 2 1 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 41 1 2 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 43 2 2 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 45 2 2 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 45 0 2 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 45 0 2 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 47 2 2 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 51 4 2 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 52 1 2 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 56 4 2 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 62 6 2 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 64 2 2 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 66 2 2 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 66 0 2 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 66 0 2 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 70 4 2 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 73 3 2 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 77 4 2 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 80 3 2 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 83 3 2 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 86 3 2 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 88 2 2 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 92 4 2 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 94 2 2 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 95 1 2 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 99 4 2 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 103 4 2 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 104 1 3 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 104 0 3 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 104 0 3 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 104 0 3 0
Oscoda County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 8,276
Land Area 566 sq mi
Cases* 104
Percentage Infected* 1.26%
Deaths* 3
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 2.88%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County