Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 2 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 5 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 8 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 11 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 15 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 19 4 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 24 5 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 31 7 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 34 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 44 10 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 50 6 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 61 11 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 74 13 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 85 11 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 98 13 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 114 16 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 122 8 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 132 10 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 148 16 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 163 15 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 182 19 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 192 10 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 210 18 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 229 19 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 254 25 2 2
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 275 21 3 1
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 289 14 4 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 317 28 7 3
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 333 16 8 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 354 21 12 4
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 377 23 15 3
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 398 21 17 2
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 425 27 19 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 452 27 20 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 477 25 22 2
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 498 21 24 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 528 30 27 3
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 542 14 28 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 555 13 32 4
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 582 27 34 2
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 614 32 36 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 640 26 37 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 666 26 41 4
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 689 23 44 3
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 704 15 46 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 721 17 48 2
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 742 21 57 9
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 770 28 59 2
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 796 26 62 3
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 809 13 64 2
Fri, May 1, 2020 823 14 67 3
Sat, May 2, 2020 836 13 70 3
Sun, May 3, 2020 841 5 70 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 859 18 71 1
Tue, May 5, 2020 877 18 75 4
Wed, May 6, 2020 898 21 77 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 921 23 79 2
Fri, May 8, 2020 944 23 85 6
Sat, May 9, 2020 952 8 85 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 965 13 85 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 979 14 87 2
Tue, May 12, 2020 1,018 39 91 4
Wed, May 13, 2020 1,037 19 93 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 1,050 13 95 2
Fri, May 15, 2020 1,078 28 97 2
Sat, May 16, 2020 1,083 5 97 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 1,086 3 101 4
Mon, May 18, 2020 1,098 12 102 1
Tue, May 19, 2020 1,110 12 103 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 1,122 12 104 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 1,128 6 106 2
Fri, May 22, 2020 1,139 11 106 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 1,143 4 107 1
Sun, May 24, 2020 1,146 3 107 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 1,151 5 107 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 1,157 6 107 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 1,173 16 107 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 1,183 10 107 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 1,194 11 107 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 1,198 4 107 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 1,202 4 107 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 1,223 21 109 2
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 1,236 13 109 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 1,239 3 109 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 1,251 12 110 1
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 1,255 4 110 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 1,261 6 111 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 1,266 5 111 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 1,272 6 114 3
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 1,278 6 114 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 1,283 5 114 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1,292 9 114 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1,301 9 116 2
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1,306 5 116 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1,307 1 116 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 1,317 10 117 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1,331 14 117 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1,348 17 117 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1,363 15 117 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1,377 14 117 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,386 9 117 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,394 8 117 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,406 12 119 2
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,425 19 120 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,434 9 120 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,472 38 120 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,486 14 120 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,491 5 120 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,504 13 120 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,526 22 120 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,554 28 120 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,576 22 120 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,589 13 120 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,596 7 120 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,599 3 120 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,610 11 120 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,625 15 121 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,654 29 121 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,682 28 121 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,698 16 121 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,737 39 121 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,754 17 121 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,763 9 121 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,788 25 121 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,814 26 121 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,845 31 121 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,872 27 121 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,895 23 121 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,912 17 121 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,927 15 121 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,961 34 122 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,993 32 122 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 2,018 25 122 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 2,037 19 122 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 2,054 17 122 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 2,065 11 123 1
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 2,078 13 123 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 2,098 20 124 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 2,123 25 124 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 2,139 16 125 1
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 2,163 24 125 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 2,187 24 125 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 2,194 7 125 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 2,205 11 125 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 2,235 30 125 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 2,263 28 125 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 2,282 19 125 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 2,308 26 125 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 2,330 22 125 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2,350 20 125 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 2,367 17 125 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 2,405 38 125 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2,436 31 125 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2,460 24 125 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2,476 16 125 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 2,506 30 125 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2,520 14 125 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2,535 15 125 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 2,559 24 125 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2,587 28 126 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2,614 27 126 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2,639 25 127 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,658 19 127 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,666 8 128 1
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,673 7 128 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,695 22 128 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,716 21 128 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,727 11 128 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,740 13 128 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,764 24 129 1
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,774 10 129 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,778 4 129 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,803 25 129 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,816 13 129 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,828 12 129 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,844 16 129 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,869 25 129 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,880 11 129 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,894 14 130 1
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,908 14 130 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,936 28 131 1
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 2,951 15 131 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 2,973 22 132 1
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 2,983 10 133 1
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 2,994 11 133 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3,004 10 133 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 3,024 20 133 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3,038 14 134 1
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3,052 14 134 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 3,061 9 134 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 3,073 12 134 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3,079 6 135 1
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3,084 5 135 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 3,162 78 135 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3,201 39 135 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 3,236 35 135 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 3,268 32 135 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3,297 29 135 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3,312 15 136 1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3,324 12 136 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3,344 20 136 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,363 19 138 2
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,389 26 138 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,405 16 138 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3,413 8 139 1
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 3,422 9 140 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 3,433 11 140 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3,452 19 140 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 3,484 32 140 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3,505 21 140 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 3,527 22 140 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 3,544 17 141 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 3,560 16 141 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3,574 14 141 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3,625 51 143 2
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 3,660 35 144 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3,701 41 144 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3,736 35 144 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 3,773 37 144 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 3,809 36 145 1
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3,843 34 146 1
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 3,900 57 146 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 3,965 65 147 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 4,036 71 147 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4,109 73 147 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 4,169 60 149 2
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 4,223 54 149 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4,280 57 150 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 4,369 89 151 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 4,447 78 151 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 4,546 99 152 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 4,649 103 152 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 4,742 93 154 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 4,795 53 155 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 4,886 91 155 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 5,027 141 155 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5,202 175 155 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5,367 165 155 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5,558 191 155 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 5,710 152 156 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 5,791 81 159 3
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 5,913 122 161 2
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 6,177 264 165 4
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6,419 242 168 3
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6,602 183 173 5
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6,792 190 176 3
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6,981 189 180 4
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 7,082 101 185 5
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 7,158 76 186 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7,360 202 191 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7,523 163 194 3
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7,685 162 201 7
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7,851 166 203 2
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 7,996 145 208 5
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8,077 81 211 3
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 8,155 78 219 8
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 8,396 241 223 4
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 8,582 186 225 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8,732 150 229 4
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 8,781 49 234 5
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 8,906 125 238 4
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 8,995 89 241 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 9,083 88 246 5
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9,283 200 250 4
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 9,485 202 262 12
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 9,646 161 266 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 9,798 152 275 9
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9,928 130 278 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 10,034 106 281 3
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 10,092 58 288 7
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 10,262 170 295 7
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 10,385 123 304 9
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 10,514 129 310 6
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 10,641 127 312 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 10,733 92 318 6
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 10,780 47 321 3
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 10,820 40 325 4
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 10,944 124 330 5
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 11,067 123 340 10
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 11,176 109 344 4
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 11,240 64 348 4
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 11,322 82 351 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 11,378 56 352 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 11,420 42 359 7
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 11,592 172 366 7
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 11,669 77 370 4
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 11,766 97 373 3
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 11,813 47 378 5
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 11,849 36 383 5
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 11,894 45 385 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 11,940 46 389 4
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 12,030 90 391 2
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12,111 81 393 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 12,177 66 400 7
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 12,220 43 401 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 12,262 42 405 4
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 12,311 49 407 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 12,365 54 409 2
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 12,471 106 411 2
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 12,551 80 416 5
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 12,625 74 421 5
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 12,687 62 426 5
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 12,743 56 432 6
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 12,777 34 433 1
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 12,816 39 435 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 12,896 80 437 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 12,938 42 439 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 12,978 40 442 3
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 13,032 54 442 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 13,091 59 443 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 13,112 21 445 2
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 13,134 22 447 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 13,187 53 449 2
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 13,233 46 450 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 13,272 39 451 1
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 13,317 45 454 3
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 13,358 41 455 1
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 13,383 25 456 1
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 13,395 12 457 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 13,447 52 457 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 13,479 32 458 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 13,510 31 458 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 13,550 40 458 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 13,575 25 459 1
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 13,592 17 463 4
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 13,618 26 464 1
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 13,650 32 464 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 13,679 29 465 1
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 13,706 27 467 2
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 13,741 35 471 4
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 13,757 16 472 1
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 13,774 17 472 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 13,785 11 473 1
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 13,811 26 473 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 13,828 17 474 1
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 13,842 14 476 2
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 13,859 17 477 1
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 13,875 16 478 1
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 13,891 16 480 2
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 13,897 6 481 1
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 13,909 12 482 1
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 13,923 14 483 1
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 13,940 17 484 1
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 13,955 15 487 3
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 13,978 23 488 1
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 13,989 11 491 3
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 13,997 8 493 2
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 14,021 24 494 1
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 14,041 20 496 2
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 14,069 28 496 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 14,072 3 497 1
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 14,072 0 497 0
Saginaw County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 190,800
Land Area 800 sq mi
Cases* 14,072
Percentage Infected* 7.38%
Deaths* 497
Percentage Deceased* 0.26%
Mortality Rate* 3.53%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County