Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 4 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 8 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 10 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 11 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 14 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 15 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 19 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 27 8 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 34 7 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 37 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 42 5 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 55 13 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 63 8 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 69 6 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 77 8 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 88 11 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 98 10 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 110 12 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 115 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 123 8 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 131 8 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 140 9 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 154 14 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 163 9 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 186 23 2 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 190 4 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 208 18 3 1
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 218 10 4 1
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 227 9 4 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 233 6 4 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 246 13 5 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 256 10 5 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 257 1 6 1
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 258 1 7 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 268 10 7 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 274 6 7 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 282 8 8 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 287 5 8 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 294 7 9 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 297 3 11 2
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 304 7 12 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 311 7 15 3
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 320 9 15 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 325 5 16 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 329 4 17 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 336 7 18 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 337 1 18 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 341 4 19 1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 347 6 20 1
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 351 4 21 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 360 9 21 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 363 3 21 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 368 5 21 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 369 1 21 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 373 4 21 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 379 6 21 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 395 16 22 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 403 8 23 1
Thu, May 7, 2020 406 3 24 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 410 4 25 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 411 1 26 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 415 4 27 1
Mon, May 11, 2020 424 9 28 1
Tue, May 12, 2020 429 5 28 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 436 7 29 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 437 1 30 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 439 2 30 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 439 0 31 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 446 7 32 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 454 8 32 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 467 13 33 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 471 4 33 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 478 7 34 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 480 2 34 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 482 2 35 1
Sun, May 24, 2020 482 0 36 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 482 0 37 1
Tue, May 26, 2020 489 7 37 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 490 1 38 1
Thu, May 28, 2020 491 1 38 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 492 1 40 2
Sat, May 30, 2020 492 0 41 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 492 0 41 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 493 1 43 2
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 493 0 43 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 495 2 43 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 497 2 43 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 497 0 43 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 497 0 43 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 497 0 43 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 502 5 43 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 502 0 44 1
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 504 2 44 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 507 3 44 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 508 1 44 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 509 1 44 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 512 3 45 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 513 1 46 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 516 3 47 1
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 518 2 47 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 521 3 47 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 525 4 48 1
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 531 6 48 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 533 2 48 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 537 4 48 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 540 3 48 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 545 5 49 1
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 549 4 49 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 556 7 49 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 557 1 49 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 557 0 49 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 560 3 49 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 564 4 49 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 572 8 49 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 580 8 49 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 583 3 49 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 585 2 49 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 589 4 49 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 594 5 51 2
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 604 10 51 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 608 4 52 1
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 612 4 52 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 615 3 52 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 615 0 52 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 622 7 52 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 632 10 52 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 642 10 52 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 649 7 52 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 655 6 52 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 662 7 52 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 665 3 52 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 668 3 52 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 676 8 52 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 686 10 52 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 703 17 52 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 709 6 52 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 722 13 52 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 728 6 52 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 732 4 52 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 749 17 52 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 756 7 52 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 764 8 52 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 772 8 52 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 776 4 52 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 776 0 52 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 778 2 52 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 786 8 52 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 792 6 52 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 799 7 52 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 803 4 52 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 806 3 52 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 810 4 52 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 812 2 52 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 816 4 52 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 822 6 52 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 827 5 52 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 829 2 52 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 836 7 52 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 839 3 52 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 844 5 52 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 853 9 52 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 856 3 52 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 864 8 52 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 871 7 52 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 875 4 52 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 880 5 52 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 884 4 52 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 891 7 52 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 898 7 52 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 901 3 52 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 905 4 52 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 915 10 52 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 917 2 52 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 920 3 52 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 922 2 52 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 926 4 52 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 929 3 52 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 933 4 52 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 933 0 52 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 934 1 52 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 934 0 52 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 936 2 52 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 939 3 52 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 942 3 52 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 944 2 52 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 944 0 52 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 946 2 52 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 951 5 52 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 957 6 52 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 960 3 52 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 964 4 52 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 968 4 52 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 972 4 53 1
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 976 4 53 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 979 3 53 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 990 11 54 1
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,000 10 54 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1,013 13 55 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 1,017 4 55 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1,023 6 55 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1,028 5 55 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1,032 4 55 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1,045 13 55 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1,056 11 56 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1,065 9 56 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1,079 14 56 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 1,088 9 56 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1,100 12 57 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1,110 10 58 1
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1,121 11 59 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 1,131 10 59 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1,144 13 59 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 1,157 13 59 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1,170 13 59 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 1,178 8 59 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 1,188 10 59 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,211 23 60 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,228 17 62 2
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,252 24 62 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,270 18 62 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,291 21 62 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,311 20 62 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,326 15 62 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,347 21 62 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,375 28 63 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,402 27 63 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,422 20 63 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,453 31 63 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,472 19 64 1
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,491 19 64 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,522 31 64 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,570 48 64 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,619 49 64 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,664 45 64 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,706 42 64 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,749 43 64 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,789 40 64 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,866 77 65 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,933 67 65 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 2,030 97 65 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 2,121 91 66 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 2,207 86 68 2
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 2,290 83 68 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 2,346 56 68 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 2,487 141 68 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 2,649 162 68 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,786 137 68 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,902 116 70 2
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3,012 110 73 3
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 3,082 70 74 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3,144 62 74 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 3,268 124 75 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 3,392 124 75 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 3,520 128 75 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 3,625 105 76 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 3,746 121 77 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 3,810 64 79 2
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3,870 60 79 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 3,996 126 81 2
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 4,122 126 81 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 4,207 85 85 4
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 4,251 44 86 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 4,357 106 90 4
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 4,432 75 93 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4,506 74 98 5
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4,681 175 102 4
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 4,812 131 103 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 4,915 103 104 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 5,003 88 104 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 5,067 64 107 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 5,149 82 108 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 5,215 66 109 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 5,309 94 110 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 5,382 73 110 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 5,446 64 116 6
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 5,482 36 116 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 5,531 49 120 4
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 5,563 32 125 5
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 5,600 37 129 4
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 5,661 61 133 4
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 5,716 55 134 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 5,765 49 135 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 5,811 46 138 3
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5,869 58 143 5
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 5,899 30 144 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 5,930 31 145 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 5,969 39 148 3
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 6,007 38 150 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6,048 41 152 2
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 6,072 24 157 5
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 6,093 21 159 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 6,133 40 159 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 6,175 42 163 4
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6,235 60 164 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 6,289 54 167 3
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6,328 39 169 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 6,367 39 171 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 6,389 22 173 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 6,427 38 174 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 6,452 25 178 4
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 6,525 73 182 4
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 6,571 46 183 1
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 6,618 47 184 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 6,658 40 186 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6,708 50 187 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 6,728 20 191 4
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 6,758 30 194 3
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6,792 34 196 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6,820 28 198 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6,835 15 199 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6,856 21 199 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 6,877 21 201 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 6,884 7 201 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 6,891 7 204 3
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6,908 17 207 3
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6,930 22 210 3
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6,940 10 212 2
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6,947 7 212 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 6,954 7 212 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 6,954 0 212 0
St Clair County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 159,337
Land Area 721 sq mi
Cases* 6,954
Percentage Infected* 4.36%
Deaths* 212
Percentage Deceased* 0.13%
Mortality Rate* 3.05%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County