Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 1 1 0 0
Mon Mar 16 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 1 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 1 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 2 1 0 0
Sat Mar 21 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 3 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 3 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 5 2 0 0
Wed Mar 25 7 2 1 1
Thu Mar 26 12 5 1 0
Fri Mar 27 16 4 1 0
Sat Mar 28 19 3 1 0
Sun Mar 29 19 0 1 0
Mon Mar 30 22 3 2 1
Tue Mar 31 22 0 2 0
Wed Apr 1 28 6 2 0
Thu Apr 2 32 4 2 0
Fri Apr 3 33 1 2 0
Sat Apr 4 34 1 2 0
Sun Apr 5 36 2 2 0
Mon Apr 6 39 3 2 0
Tue Apr 7 43 4 3 1
Wed Apr 8 45 2 4 1
Thu Apr 9 47 2 4 0
Fri Apr 10 53 6 5 1
Sat Apr 11 55 2 6 1
Sun Apr 12 59 4 6 0
Mon Apr 13 62 3 8 2
Tue Apr 14 66 4 8 0
Wed Apr 15 68 2 8 0
Thu Apr 16 73 5 11 3
Fri Apr 17 76 3 11 0
Sat Apr 18 80 4 11 0
Sun Apr 19 82 2 11 0
Mon Apr 20 86 4 11 0
Tue Apr 21 90 4 11 0
Wed Apr 22 91 1 12 1
Thu Apr 23 95 4 13 1
Fri Apr 24 99 4 13 0
Sat Apr 25 101 2 13 0
Sun Apr 26 111 10 13 0
Mon Apr 27 112 1 13 0
Tue Apr 28 115 3 13 0
Wed Apr 29 117 2 14 1
Thu Apr 30 118 1 14 0
Fri May 1 122 4 14 0
Sat May 2 125 3 14 0
Sun May 3 127 2 14 0
Mon May 4 131 4 14 0
Tue May 5 136 5 15 1
Wed May 6 136 0 17 2
Thu May 7 140 4 17 0
Fri May 8 142 2 17 0
Sat May 9 160 18 17 0
Sun May 10 160 0 17 0
Mon May 11 162 2 17 0
Tue May 12 165 3 17 0
Wed May 13 167 2 18 1
Thu May 14 170 3 18 0
Fri May 15 173 3 19 1
Sat May 16 174 1 20 1
Sun May 17 176 2 21 1
Mon May 18 177 1 21 0
Tue May 19 183 6 21 0
Wed May 20 183 0 22 1
Thu May 21 185 2 23 1
Fri May 22 185 0 23 0
Sat May 23 185 0 23 0
Sun May 24 185 0 23 0
Mon May 25 185 0 23 0
Tue May 26 186 1 23 0
Wed May 27 189 3 23 0
Thu May 28 191 2 23 0
Fri May 29 192 1 23 0
Sat May 30 193 1 24 1
Sun May 31 193 0 24 0
Mon Jun 1 193 0 24 0
Tue Jun 2 195 2 24 0
Wed Jun 3 196 1 25 1
Thu Jun 4 201 5 25 0
Fri Jun 5 204 3 25 0
Sat Jun 6 204 0 25 0
Sun Jun 7 204 0 25 0
Mon Jun 8 205 1 25 0
Tue Jun 9 207 2 25 0
Wed Jun 10 209 2 25 0
Thu Jun 11 209 0 25 0
Fri Jun 12 210 1 25 0
Sat Jun 13 210 0 26 1
Sun Jun 14 213 3 26 0
Mon Jun 15 215 2 26 0
Tue Jun 16 215 0 26 0
Wed Jun 17 219 4 26 0
Thu Jun 18 219 0 26 0
Fri Jun 19 220 1 26 0
Sat Jun 20 223 3 26 0
Sun Jun 21 223 0 26 0
Mon Jun 22 224 1 26 0
Tue Jun 23 228 4 26 0
Wed Jun 24 228 0 26 0
Thu Jun 25 228 0 26 0
Fri Jun 26 228 0 26 0
Sat Jun 27 229 1 26 0
Sun Jun 28 229 0 26 0
Mon Jun 29 229 0 26 0
Tue Jun 30 229 0 26 0
Wed Jul 1 230 1 26 0
Thu Jul 2 232 2 26 0
Fri Jul 3 232 0 26 0
Sat Jul 4 233 1 26 0
Sun Jul 5 233 0 26 0
Mon Jul 6 234 1 26 0
Tue Jul 7 235 1 26 0
Wed Jul 8 236 1 26 0
Thu Jul 9 237 1 26 0
Fri Jul 10 237 0 27 1
Sat Jul 11 237 0 27 0
Sun Jul 12 239 2 27 0
Mon Jul 13 241 2 27 0
Tue Jul 14 242 1 27 0
Wed Jul 15 247 5 27 0
Thu Jul 16 249 2 27 0
Fri Jul 17 255 6 27 0
Sat Jul 18 259 4 27 0
Sun Jul 19 259 0 27 0
Mon Jul 20 269 10 27 0
Tue Jul 21 274 5 27 0
Wed Jul 22 276 2 27 0
Thu Jul 23 284 8 27 0
Fri Jul 24 288 4 27 0
Sat Jul 25 291 3 27 0
Sun Jul 26 291 0 27 0
Mon Jul 27 296 5 27 0
Tue Jul 28 301 5 27 0
Wed Jul 29 302 1 27 0
Thu Jul 30 307 5 27 0
Fri Jul 31 310 3 27 0
Sat Aug 1 313 3 28 1
Sun Aug 2 315 2 28 0
Mon Aug 3 318 3 29 1
Tue Aug 4 320 2 29 0
Wed Aug 5 320 0 29 0
Thu Aug 6 323 3 29 0
Fri Aug 7 326 3 29 0
Sat Aug 8 328 2 29 0
Sun Aug 9 342 14 29 0
Mon Aug 10 348 6 29 0
Tue Aug 11 350 2 29 0
Wed Aug 12 355 5 29 0
Thu Aug 13 362 7 29 0
Fri Aug 14 364 2 29 0
Sat Aug 15 367 3 29 0
Sun Aug 16 367 0 29 0
Mon Aug 17 373 6 29 0
Tue Aug 18 377 4 29 0
Wed Aug 19 379 2 29 0
Thu Aug 20 384 5 29 0
Fri Aug 21 388 4 29 0
Sat Aug 22 389 1 29 0
Sun Aug 23 389 0 29 0
Mon Aug 24 393 4 29 0
Tue Aug 25 397 4 29 0
Wed Aug 26 403 6 29 0
Thu Aug 27 405 2 29 0
Fri Aug 28 408 3 29 0
Sat Aug 29 408 0 29 0
Sun Aug 30 408 0 29 0
Mon Aug 31 410 2 29 0
Tue Sep 1 410 0 29 0
Wed Sep 2 413 3 29 0
Thu Sep 3 415 2 29 0
Fri Sep 4 416 1 29 0
Sat Sep 5 418 2 29 0
Sun Sep 6 419 1 29 0
Mon Sep 7 419 0 29 0
Tue Sep 8 419 0 29 0
Wed Sep 9 420 1 29 0
Thu Sep 10 423 3 30 1
Fri Sep 11 424 1 30 0
Sat Sep 12 426 2 30 0
Sun Sep 13 428 2 30 0
Mon Sep 14 429 1 30 0
Tue Sep 15 430 1 30 0
Wed Sep 16 433 3 31 1
Thu Sep 17 435 2 31 0
Fri Sep 18 438 3 31 0
Sat Sep 19 443 5 31 0
Sun Sep 20 444 1 31 0
Mon Sep 21 446 2 31 0
Tue Sep 22 449 3 31 0
Wed Sep 23 451 2 31 0
Thu Sep 24 452 1 31 0
Fri Sep 25 455 3 31 0
Sat Sep 26 458 3 31 0
Sun Sep 27 458 0 31 0
Mon Sep 28 462 4 31 0
Tue Sep 29 464 2 31 0
Wed Sep 30 464 0 31 0
Thu Oct 1 466 2 32 1
Fri Oct 2 469 3 32 0
Sat Oct 3 471 2 32 0
Sun Oct 4 474 3 32 0
Mon Oct 5 474 0 33 1
Tue Oct 6 476 2 33 0
Wed Oct 7 478 2 33 0
Thu Oct 8 484 6 33 0
Fri Oct 9 485 1 33 0
Sat Oct 10 488 3 33 0
Sun Oct 11 496 8 34 1
Mon Oct 12 502 6 34 0
Tue Oct 13 505 3 34 0
Wed Oct 14 511 6 34 0
Thu Oct 15 517 6 34 0
Fri Oct 16 521 4 35 1
Sat Oct 17 525 4 35 0
Sun Oct 18 529 4 35 0
Mon Oct 19 544 15 35 0
Tue Oct 20 545 1 35 0
Wed Oct 21 547 2 35 0
Thu Oct 22 547 0 35 0
Fri Oct 23 547 0 35 0
Tuscola County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 52,516
Land Area 803 sq mi
Cases* 547
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 35
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 6.40%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County