Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8 2 1 1
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 13 5 1 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 17 4 1 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 20 3 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 20 0 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 23 3 2 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 23 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 29 6 2 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 33 4 2 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 34 1 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 35 1 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 37 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 40 3 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 44 4 3 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 46 2 4 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 48 2 4 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 54 6 5 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 56 2 6 1
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 60 4 6 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 63 3 8 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 67 4 8 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 69 2 8 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 74 5 11 3
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 77 3 11 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 81 4 11 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 83 2 11 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 87 4 11 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 91 4 11 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 92 1 12 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 96 4 13 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 100 4 13 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 102 2 13 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 112 10 13 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 113 1 13 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 116 3 13 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 119 3 14 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 120 1 14 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 124 4 14 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 127 3 14 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 129 2 14 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 134 5 14 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 139 5 15 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 140 1 17 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 144 4 17 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 147 3 17 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 165 18 17 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 165 0 17 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 167 2 17 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 170 3 17 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 172 2 18 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 175 3 18 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 178 3 19 1
Sat, May 16, 2020 179 1 20 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 181 2 21 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 182 1 21 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 189 7 21 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 189 0 22 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 191 2 23 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 191 0 23 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 191 0 23 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 191 0 23 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 191 0 23 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 193 2 23 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 196 3 23 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 199 3 23 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 200 1 23 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 201 1 24 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 201 0 24 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 201 0 24 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 203 2 24 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 205 2 25 1
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 213 8 25 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 216 3 25 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 216 0 25 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 216 0 25 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 217 1 25 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 219 2 25 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 221 2 25 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 222 1 25 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 223 1 25 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 223 0 26 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 226 3 26 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 228 2 26 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 228 0 26 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 232 4 26 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 232 0 26 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 233 1 26 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 236 3 26 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 236 0 26 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 238 2 26 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 242 4 26 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 242 0 26 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 242 0 26 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 244 2 26 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 245 1 26 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 245 0 26 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 245 0 26 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 246 1 26 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 247 1 26 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 250 3 26 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 250 0 26 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 251 1 26 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 251 0 26 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 253 2 26 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 255 2 26 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 256 1 26 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 257 1 26 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 257 0 27 1
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 257 0 27 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 259 2 27 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 261 2 27 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 262 1 27 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 268 6 27 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 270 2 27 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 276 6 27 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 280 4 27 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 280 0 27 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 290 10 27 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 295 5 27 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 297 2 27 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 306 9 27 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 310 4 27 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 313 3 27 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 313 0 27 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 318 5 27 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 324 6 27 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 326 2 27 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 331 5 27 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 334 3 27 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 337 3 28 1
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 339 2 28 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 342 3 29 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 345 3 29 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 345 0 29 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 348 3 29 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 351 3 29 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 353 2 29 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 366 13 29 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 372 6 29 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 375 3 29 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 379 4 29 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 386 7 29 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 388 2 29 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 391 3 29 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 391 0 29 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 398 7 29 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 402 4 29 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 404 2 29 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 409 5 29 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 413 4 29 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 414 1 29 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 414 0 29 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 419 5 29 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 423 4 29 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 429 6 29 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 431 2 29 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 434 3 29 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 434 0 29 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 435 1 29 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 437 2 29 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 437 0 29 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 440 3 29 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 443 3 29 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 445 2 29 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 447 2 29 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 448 1 29 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 448 0 29 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 448 0 29 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 449 1 29 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 452 3 30 1
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 454 2 30 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 456 2 30 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 458 2 30 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 459 1 30 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 461 2 30 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 464 3 31 1
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 466 2 31 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 469 3 31 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 474 5 31 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 475 1 31 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 477 2 31 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 480 3 31 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 483 3 31 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 484 1 31 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 487 3 31 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 490 3 31 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 490 0 31 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 494 4 31 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 496 2 31 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 496 0 31 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 498 2 32 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 501 3 32 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 503 2 32 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 506 3 32 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 506 0 33 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 508 2 33 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 510 2 33 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 517 7 33 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 518 1 33 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 522 4 33 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 530 8 34 1
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 538 8 34 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 541 3 34 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 547 6 34 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 555 8 34 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 560 5 35 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 565 5 35 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 571 6 35 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 595 24 35 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 599 4 35 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 609 10 35 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 616 7 35 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 633 17 35 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 651 18 35 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 670 19 35 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 687 17 35 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 705 18 35 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 726 21 36 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 744 18 37 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 775 31 37 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 800 25 37 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 825 25 37 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 855 30 37 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 887 32 37 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 922 35 37 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 956 34 37 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 996 40 37 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,021 25 38 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,046 25 39 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,102 56 39 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,138 36 40 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,179 41 40 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,215 36 41 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,246 31 43 2
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,272 26 44 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,296 24 44 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,342 46 44 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,393 51 45 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,423 30 46 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,454 31 47 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,490 36 47 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,515 25 48 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,532 17 50 2
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1,567 35 55 5
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 1,608 41 57 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 1,641 33 59 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 1,661 20 59 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 1,689 28 60 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 1,710 21 60 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 1,733 23 60 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1,781 48 61 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 1,831 50 61 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 1,856 25 62 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 1,883 27 62 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 1,914 31 63 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 1,931 17 67 4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 1,952 21 69 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 1,979 27 70 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,005 26 70 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,036 31 74 4
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,064 28 74 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,091 27 75 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,113 22 76 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,127 14 76 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,155 28 78 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,175 20 79 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,199 24 79 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,217 18 80 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,225 8 81 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,234 9 83 2
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,243 9 84 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,263 20 85 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,270 7 85 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,287 17 86 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,301 14 87 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,303 2 87 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,321 18 87 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,334 13 88 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,356 22 89 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,372 16 91 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,399 27 93 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,411 12 94 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 2,421 10 95 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 2,436 15 95 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 2,448 12 96 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 2,480 32 97 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 2,505 25 101 4
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 2,515 10 102 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 2,536 21 102 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 2,547 11 102 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 2,554 7 102 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 2,564 10 102 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 2,577 13 104 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 2,580 3 104 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 2,586 6 108 4
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 2,591 5 109 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 2,600 9 110 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 2,605 5 111 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 2,606 1 111 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 2,613 7 111 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 2,616 3 112 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 2,624 8 113 1
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 2,629 5 113 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 2,629 0 113 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 2,629 0 113 0
Tuscola County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 52,516
Land Area 803 sq mi
Cases* 2,629
Percentage Infected* 5.01%
Deaths* 113
Percentage Deceased* 0.22%
Mortality Rate* 4.30%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County