Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9 5 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 16 7 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 21 5 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 29 8 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 38 9 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 48 10 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 63 15 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 83 20 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 107 24 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 133 26 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 168 35 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 201 33 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 228 27 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 258 30 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 294 36 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 322 28 1 1
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 363 41 3 2
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 398 35 3 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 437 39 3 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 463 26 4 1
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 496 33 4 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 524 28 7 3
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 558 34 7 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 583 25 8 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 613 30 8 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 643 30 8 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 661 18 8 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 676 15 8 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 691 15 10 2
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 711 20 11 1
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 748 37 12 1
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 771 23 13 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 798 27 16 3
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 812 14 16 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 837 25 17 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 858 21 19 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 872 14 22 3
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 897 25 23 1
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 927 30 26 3
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 943 16 27 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 955 12 29 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 972 17 32 3
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 979 7 34 2
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 988 9 37 3
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 1,003 15 40 3
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 1,024 21 42 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 1,050 26 45 3
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 1,068 18 49 4
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 1,084 16 50 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 1,097 13 53 3
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 1,101 4 56 3
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 1,134 33 60 4
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1,147 13 62 2
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 1,159 12 65 3
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 1,172 13 71 6
Fri, May 1, 2020 1,202 30 74 3
Sat, May 2, 2020 1,209 7 74 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 1,211 2 76 2
Mon, May 4, 2020 1,219 8 78 2
Tue, May 5, 2020 1,223 4 79 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 1,229 6 79 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 1,233 4 81 2
Fri, May 8, 2020 1,240 7 83 2
Sat, May 9, 2020 1,249 9 84 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 1,254 5 84 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 1,262 8 86 2
Tue, May 12, 2020 1,265 3 89 3
Wed, May 13, 2020 1,276 11 90 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 1,279 3 90 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 1,285 6 91 1
Sat, May 16, 2020 1,295 10 91 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 1,301 6 94 3
Mon, May 18, 2020 1,314 13 94 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 1,321 7 96 2
Wed, May 20, 2020 1,330 9 96 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 1,335 5 96 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 1,341 6 96 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 1,343 2 96 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 1,346 3 96 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 1,350 4 97 1
Tue, May 26, 2020 1,358 8 100 3
Wed, May 27, 2020 1,366 8 100 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 1,371 5 100 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 1,377 6 100 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 1,380 3 101 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 1,382 2 101 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 1,387 5 101 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 1,391 4 101 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 1,393 2 101 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 1,395 2 101 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 1,398 3 101 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 1,400 2 102 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 1,403 3 102 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 1,409 6 102 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 1,410 1 102 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 1,416 6 102 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1,419 3 102 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1,426 7 102 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1,429 3 103 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1,433 4 104 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 1,443 10 104 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1,453 10 104 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1,463 10 105 1
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1,467 4 105 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1,473 6 105 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,478 5 105 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,486 8 105 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,507 21 106 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,522 15 106 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,533 11 106 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,550 17 108 2
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,564 14 108 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,573 9 108 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,589 16 108 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,602 13 108 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,617 15 108 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,640 23 108 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,652 12 108 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,669 17 108 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,689 20 108 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,705 16 109 1
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,740 35 109 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,764 24 109 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,789 25 109 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,819 30 109 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,837 18 109 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,852 15 109 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,875 23 109 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,911 36 109 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,927 16 109 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,952 25 109 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,981 29 109 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 2,004 23 109 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 2,022 18 109 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 2,029 7 109 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 2,055 26 109 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 2,078 23 109 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 2,112 34 109 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 2,132 20 109 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 2,153 21 109 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 2,170 17 109 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 2,188 18 110 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 2,209 21 111 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 2,225 16 112 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 2,239 14 112 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 2,255 16 112 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 2,275 20 112 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 2,288 13 112 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 2,300 12 112 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 2,324 24 112 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 2,344 20 112 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 2,367 23 112 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 2,381 14 112 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 2,393 12 112 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2,409 16 112 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 2,421 12 112 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 2,444 23 112 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2,460 16 112 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2,473 13 112 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2,493 20 112 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 2,507 14 113 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2,517 10 114 1
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2,538 21 114 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 2,563 25 114 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2,583 20 114 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2,601 18 114 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2,621 20 114 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,636 15 114 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,652 16 114 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,663 11 114 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,682 19 114 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,705 23 114 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,728 23 114 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,742 14 114 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,764 22 114 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,780 16 114 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,803 23 114 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,824 21 114 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,851 27 114 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,871 20 114 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,893 22 114 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,910 17 114 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,927 17 114 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,937 10 114 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,956 19 114 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,986 30 114 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 3,008 22 114 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 3,031 23 114 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 3,044 13 114 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3,062 18 114 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3,075 13 115 1
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 3,099 24 115 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3,129 30 115 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3,166 37 115 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 3,198 32 115 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 3,227 29 115 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3,255 28 115 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3,284 29 115 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 3,344 60 115 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3,411 67 115 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 3,455 44 115 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 3,500 45 116 1
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3,553 53 116 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3,590 37 116 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3,618 28 116 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3,645 27 116 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,683 38 116 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,713 30 116 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,727 14 116 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3,747 20 116 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 3,773 26 116 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 3,801 28 116 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3,839 38 116 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 3,895 56 116 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3,949 54 116 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 3,987 38 116 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4,028 41 116 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 4,076 48 116 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4,130 54 116 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 4,220 90 116 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4,316 96 116 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 4,381 65 116 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4,453 72 116 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4,519 66 116 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 4,574 55 116 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4,635 61 116 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4,724 89 116 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4,829 105 116 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 4,910 81 116 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4,963 53 117 1
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5,041 78 118 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5,107 66 118 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5,169 62 118 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 5,261 92 119 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 5,335 74 120 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 5,420 85 120 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 5,493 73 120 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 5,570 77 120 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5,626 56 120 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 5,695 69 120 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 5,814 119 120 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5,920 106 120 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 6,051 131 120 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 6,169 118 120 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 6,325 156 120 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 6,442 117 121 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 6,564 122 121 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 6,729 165 121 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6,909 180 121 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7,081 172 122 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7,258 177 122 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 7,407 149 124 2
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 7,527 120 124 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 7,630 103 125 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7,813 183 125 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 8,017 204 126 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 8,195 178 127 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 8,358 163 128 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 8,520 162 128 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8,649 129 129 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 8,765 116 132 3
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 8,966 201 132 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 9,147 181 135 3
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 9,302 155 135 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 9,386 84 137 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9,512 126 137 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9,635 123 137 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 9,720 85 137 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9,915 195 141 4
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 10,071 156 142 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 10,210 139 145 3
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 10,344 134 145 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10,466 122 146 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 10,583 117 147 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 10,668 85 149 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 10,836 168 151 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 10,971 135 152 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 11,093 122 156 4
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 11,224 131 159 3
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 11,351 127 161 2
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 11,436 85 163 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 11,523 87 164 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 11,628 105 166 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 11,755 127 169 3
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 11,847 92 171 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 11,930 83 174 3
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 12,010 80 177 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 12,077 67 178 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 12,129 52 180 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 12,208 79 184 4
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 12,291 83 185 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 12,378 87 185 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 12,446 68 187 2
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 12,479 33 188 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 12,575 96 190 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 12,658 83 192 2
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 12,781 123 193 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12,908 127 195 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 12,986 78 196 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 13,073 87 198 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 13,138 65 198 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 13,197 59 199 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 13,259 62 203 4
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 13,369 110 203 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 13,490 121 203 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 13,568 78 205 2
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 13,678 110 206 1
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 13,752 74 209 3
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 13,815 63 209 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 13,877 62 211 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 13,975 98 211 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 14,030 55 211 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 14,082 52 211 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 14,145 63 211 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 14,195 50 211 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 14,229 34 212 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 14,253 24 212 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 14,274 21 212 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 14,343 69 213 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 14,368 25 213 0
Washtenaw County Detail
MERC Region 1
Population (2019 estimated) 367,601
Land Area 706 sq mi
Cases* 14,368
Percentage Infected* 3.91%
Deaths* 213
Percentage Deceased* 0.06%
Mortality Rate* 1.48%
*Based on data as of Jan 20, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County