Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 6 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 8 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 8 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 9 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 10 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 12 2 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 13 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 15 2 1 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 15 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 19 4 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 20 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 23 3 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 25 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 26 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 26 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 26 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 26 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 27 1 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 27 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 29 2 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 29 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 29 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 29 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 30 1 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 30 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 31 1 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 31 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 31 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 32 1 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 32 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 32 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 32 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 33 1 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 33 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 33 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 33 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 33 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 33 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 33 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 34 1 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 34 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 34 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 34 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 34 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 34 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 35 1 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 35 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 35 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 35 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 35 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 35 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 35 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 35 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 35 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 35 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 35 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 35 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 35 0 2 1
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 35 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 35 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 35 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 36 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 36 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 36 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 36 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 36 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 36 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 36 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 36 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 36 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 36 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 36 0 3 1
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 36 0 3 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 36 0 3 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 36 0 3 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 36 0 3 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 37 1 3 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 37 0 3 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 37 0 3 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 37 0 3 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 37 0 3 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 37 0 3 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 38 1 3 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 38 0 3 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 39 1 3 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 39 0 3 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 39 0 3 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 39 0 3 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 39 0 3 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 39 0 3 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 39 0 3 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 39 0 3 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 39 0 3 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 39 0 3 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 39 0 3 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 39 0 3 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 39 0 3 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 39 0 3 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 40 1 3 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 40 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 40 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 41 1 3 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 41 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 42 1 3 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 42 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 43 1 3 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 43 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 44 1 3 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 44 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 45 1 3 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 47 2 3 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 47 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 47 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 47 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 47 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 47 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 49 2 3 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 49 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 49 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 49 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 51 2 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 53 2 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 53 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 53 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 56 3 3 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 56 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 57 1 3 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 58 1 3 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 60 2 3 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 60 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 62 2 3 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 63 1 3 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 64 1 3 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 65 1 3 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 65 0 3 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 67 2 3 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 67 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 67 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 67 0 3 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 67 0 3 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 67 0 3 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 67 0 3 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 68 1 3 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 68 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 70 2 3 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 70 0 3 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 71 1 3 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 71 0 3 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 71 0 3 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 71 0 3 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 72 1 3 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 72 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 72 0 3 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 74 2 3 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 75 1 3 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 75 0 3 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 75 0 3 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 75 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 75 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 77 2 3 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 77 0 3 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 80 3 3 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 80 0 3 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 81 1 3 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 82 1 3 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 83 1 3 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 83 0 3 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 83 0 3 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 83 0 3 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 84 1 3 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 84 0 3 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 85 1 3 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 86 1 3 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 87 1 3 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 89 2 3 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 91 2 3 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 91 0 3 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 94 3 3 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 94 0 3 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 97 3 3 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 99 2 3 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 100 1 3 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 105 5 3 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 107 2 3 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 110 3 3 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 112 2 3 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 113 1 3 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 115 2 3 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 116 1 3 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 119 3 3 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 124 5 4 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 127 3 4 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 136 9 4 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 144 8 4 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 150 6 5 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 157 7 5 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 168 11 5 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 172 4 5 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 178 6 5 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 191 13 5 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 212 21 5 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 225 13 5 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 234 9 6 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 242 8 6 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 252 10 6 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 261 9 7 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 281 20 8 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 303 22 8 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 318 15 10 2
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 330 12 10 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 361 31 10 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 367 6 10 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 368 1 10 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 396 28 12 2
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 407 11 13 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 413 6 13 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 415 2 14 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 431 16 14 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 437 6 14 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 443 6 15 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 455 12 17 2
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 464 9 17 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 470 6 19 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 477 7 19 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 482 5 19 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 485 3 19 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 487 2 19 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 497 10 21 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 503 6 21 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 508 5 21 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 511 3 21 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 512 1 22 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 513 1 22 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 516 3 22 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 525 9 22 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 527 2 22 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 532 5 22 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 532 0 22 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 532 0 22 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 532 0 22 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 533 1 22 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 534 1 22 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 539 5 22 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 546 7 23 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 551 5 23 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 551 0 23 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 556 5 23 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 558 2 23 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 559 1 23 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 560 1 23 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 563 3 23 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 565 2 23 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 569 4 23 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 573 4 23 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 578 5 23 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 581 3 23 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 586 5 23 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 589 3 23 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 592 3 23 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 594 2 23 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 598 4 23 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 601 3 23 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 603 2 23 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 606 3 23 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 608 2 23 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 613 5 23 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 613 0 23 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 617 4 23 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 619 2 23 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 620 1 23 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 621 1 23 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 623 2 23 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 624 1 23 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 625 1 23 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 625 0 23 0
Arenac County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 15,041
Land Area 363 sq mi
Cases* 625
Percentage Infected* 4.16%
Deaths* 23
Percentage Deceased* 0.15%
Mortality Rate* 3.68%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County