Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 2 2 0 0
Wed Mar 25 3 1 0 0
Thu Mar 26 3 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 3 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 3 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 3 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 5 2 0 0
Tue Mar 31 5 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 6 1 0 0
Thu Apr 2 6 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 6 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 6 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 7 1 0 0
Mon Apr 6 8 1 0 0
Tue Apr 7 8 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 8 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 8 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 8 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 8 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 8 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 8 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 9 1 0 0
Wed Apr 15 9 0 0 0
Thu Apr 16 10 1 0 0
Fri Apr 17 12 2 0 0
Sat Apr 18 13 1 0 0
Sun Apr 19 15 2 1 1
Mon Apr 20 15 0 1 0
Tue Apr 21 19 4 1 0
Wed Apr 22 19 0 1 0
Thu Apr 23 20 1 1 0
Fri Apr 24 20 0 1 0
Sat Apr 25 23 3 1 0
Sun Apr 26 23 0 1 0
Mon Apr 27 25 2 1 0
Tue Apr 28 26 1 1 0
Wed Apr 29 26 0 1 0
Thu Apr 30 26 0 1 0
Fri May 1 26 0 1 0
Sat May 2 26 0 1 0
Sun May 3 26 0 1 0
Mon May 4 27 1 1 0
Tue May 5 27 0 1 0
Wed May 6 29 2 1 0
Thu May 7 29 0 1 0
Fri May 8 29 0 1 0
Sat May 9 29 0 1 0
Sun May 10 30 1 1 0
Mon May 11 30 0 1 0
Tue May 12 31 1 1 0
Wed May 13 31 0 1 0
Thu May 14 31 0 1 0
Fri May 15 32 1 1 0
Sat May 16 32 0 1 0
Sun May 17 32 0 1 0
Mon May 18 32 0 1 0
Tue May 19 32 0 1 0
Wed May 20 33 1 1 0
Thu May 21 33 0 1 0
Fri May 22 33 0 1 0
Sat May 23 33 0 1 0
Sun May 24 33 0 1 0
Mon May 25 33 0 1 0
Tue May 26 33 0 1 0
Wed May 27 34 1 1 0
Thu May 28 34 0 1 0
Fri May 29 34 0 1 0
Sat May 30 34 0 1 0
Sun May 31 34 0 1 0
Mon Jun 1 34 0 1 0
Tue Jun 2 34 0 1 0
Wed Jun 3 34 0 1 0
Thu Jun 4 34 0 1 0
Fri Jun 5 34 0 1 0
Sat Jun 6 34 0 1 0
Sun Jun 7 34 0 1 0
Mon Jun 8 34 0 1 0
Tue Jun 9 34 0 1 0
Wed Jun 10 34 0 1 0
Thu Jun 11 34 0 1 0
Fri Jun 12 34 0 1 0
Sat Jun 13 34 0 1 0
Sun Jun 14 34 0 1 0
Mon Jun 15 34 0 1 0
Tue Jun 16 34 0 1 0
Wed Jun 17 34 0 1 0
Thu Jun 18 34 0 1 0
Fri Jun 19 34 0 2 1
Sat Jun 20 34 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 34 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 34 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 34 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 34 0 2 0
Thu Jun 25 34 0 2 0
Fri Jun 26 34 0 2 0
Sat Jun 27 34 0 2 0
Sun Jun 28 34 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 34 0 2 0
Tue Jun 30 34 0 2 0
Wed Jul 1 34 0 2 0
Thu Jul 2 34 0 2 0
Fri Jul 3 34 0 2 0
Sat Jul 4 34 0 3 1
Sun Jul 5 34 0 3 0
Mon Jul 6 34 0 3 0
Tue Jul 7 34 0 3 0
Wed Jul 8 34 0 3 0
Thu Jul 9 35 1 3 0
Fri Jul 10 35 0 3 0
Sat Jul 11 35 0 3 0
Sun Jul 12 35 0 3 0
Mon Jul 13 35 0 3 0
Tue Jul 14 35 0 3 0
Wed Jul 15 36 1 3 0
Thu Jul 16 36 0 3 0
Fri Jul 17 36 0 3 0
Sat Jul 18 36 0 3 0
Sun Jul 19 36 0 3 0
Mon Jul 20 36 0 3 0
Tue Jul 21 36 0 3 0
Wed Jul 22 36 0 3 0
Thu Jul 23 36 0 3 0
Fri Jul 24 36 0 3 0
Sat Jul 25 36 0 3 0
Sun Jul 26 36 0 3 0
Mon Jul 27 36 0 3 0
Tue Jul 28 36 0 3 0
Wed Jul 29 36 0 3 0
Thu Jul 30 36 0 3 0
Fri Jul 31 37 1 3 0
Sat Aug 1 37 0 3 0
Sun Aug 2 37 0 3 0
Mon Aug 3 38 1 3 0
Tue Aug 4 38 0 3 0
Wed Aug 5 39 1 3 0
Thu Aug 6 39 0 3 0
Fri Aug 7 40 1 3 0
Sat Aug 8 40 0 3 0
Sun Aug 9 41 1 3 0
Mon Aug 10 41 0 3 0
Tue Aug 11 41 0 3 0
Wed Aug 12 43 2 3 0
Thu Aug 13 43 0 3 0
Fri Aug 14 43 0 3 0
Sat Aug 15 43 0 3 0
Sun Aug 16 43 0 3 0
Mon Aug 17 43 0 3 0
Tue Aug 18 44 1 3 0
Wed Aug 19 44 0 3 0
Thu Aug 20 44 0 3 0
Fri Aug 21 44 0 3 0
Sat Aug 22 46 2 3 0
Sun Aug 23 48 2 3 0
Mon Aug 24 48 0 3 0
Tue Aug 25 48 0 3 0
Wed Aug 26 51 3 3 0
Thu Aug 27 51 0 3 0
Fri Aug 28 52 1 3 0
Sat Aug 29 53 1 3 0
Sun Aug 30 55 2 3 0
Mon Aug 31 55 0 3 0
Tue Sep 1 57 2 3 0
Wed Sep 2 58 1 3 0
Thu Sep 3 59 1 3 0
Fri Sep 4 59 0 3 0
Sat Sep 5 59 0 3 0
Sun Sep 6 61 2 3 0
Mon Sep 7 61 0 3 0
Tue Sep 8 61 0 3 0
Wed Sep 9 61 0 3 0
Thu Sep 10 61 0 3 0
Fri Sep 11 61 0 3 0
Sat Sep 12 61 0 3 0
Sun Sep 13 62 1 3 0
Mon Sep 14 62 0 3 0
Tue Sep 15 63 1 3 0
Wed Sep 16 63 0 3 0
Thu Sep 17 64 1 3 0
Fri Sep 18 64 0 3 0
Sat Sep 19 64 0 3 0
Sun Sep 20 64 0 3 0
Mon Sep 21 65 1 3 0
Tue Sep 22 65 0 3 0
Wed Sep 23 65 0 3 0
Thu Sep 24 67 2 3 0
Fri Sep 25 68 1 3 0
Sat Sep 26 68 0 3 0
Sun Sep 27 68 0 3 0
Mon Sep 28 68 0 3 0
Tue Sep 29 68 0 3 0
Wed Sep 30 70 2 3 0
Thu Oct 1 70 0 3 0
Fri Oct 2 73 3 3 0
Sat Oct 3 73 0 3 0
Sun Oct 4 74 1 3 0
Mon Oct 5 75 1 3 0
Tue Oct 6 76 1 3 0
Wed Oct 7 76 0 3 0
Thu Oct 8 76 0 3 0
Fri Oct 9 76 0 3 0
Sat Oct 10 77 1 3 0
Sun Oct 11 77 0 3 0
Mon Oct 12 78 1 3 0
Tue Oct 13 79 1 3 0
Wed Oct 14 80 1 3 0
Thu Oct 15 80 0 3 0
Fri Oct 16 81 1 3 0
Sat Oct 17 81 0 3 0
Sun Oct 18 82 1 3 0
Mon Oct 19 82 0 3 0
Tue Oct 20 82 0 3 0
Wed Oct 21 82 0 3 0
Thu Oct 22 82 0 3 0
Fri Oct 23 82 0 3 0
Arenac County Detail
MERC Region 4
Population (2019 estimated) 15,041
Land Area 363 sq mi
Cases* 82
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 3
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 3.66%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County