Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 11 5 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 12 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 15 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 16 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 17 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 19 2 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 23 4 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 25 2 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 25 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 26 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 26 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 27 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 27 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 34 7 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 35 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 38 3 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 42 4 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 44 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 48 4 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 55 7 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 58 3 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 63 5 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 67 4 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 72 5 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 81 9 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 84 3 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 93 9 1 1
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 101 8 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 107 6 2 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 114 7 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 117 3 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 128 11 3 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 134 6 3 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 145 11 3 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 152 7 3 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 155 3 3 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 157 2 3 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 164 7 3 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 170 6 3 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 176 6 3 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 180 4 3 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 187 7 3 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 190 3 3 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 192 2 3 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 200 8 3 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 206 6 3 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 212 6 3 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 218 6 3 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 219 1 3 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 221 2 3 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 222 1 3 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 229 7 3 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 235 6 5 2
Wed, May 20, 2020 237 2 5 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 239 2 5 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 242 3 6 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 245 3 6 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 247 2 6 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 247 0 6 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 250 3 6 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 254 4 6 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 259 5 6 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 263 4 6 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 264 1 6 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 266 2 6 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 270 4 6 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 271 1 6 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 277 6 6 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 284 7 6 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 286 2 6 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 288 2 6 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 290 2 6 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 290 0 6 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 294 4 6 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 295 1 6 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 297 2 6 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 298 1 6 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 299 1 6 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 300 1 6 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 301 1 6 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 303 2 6 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 309 6 6 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 314 5 6 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 316 2 6 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 316 0 6 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 318 2 6 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 320 2 6 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 325 5 6 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 330 5 6 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 334 4 6 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 336 2 6 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 340 4 6 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 346 6 6 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 350 4 6 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 359 9 6 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 368 9 6 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 378 10 6 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 383 5 6 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 388 5 6 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 394 6 6 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 401 7 6 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 410 9 6 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 421 11 6 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 428 7 6 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 432 4 6 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 438 6 6 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 442 4 6 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 449 7 6 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 457 8 6 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 467 10 6 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 473 6 6 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 480 7 6 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 484 4 6 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 484 0 6 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 489 5 6 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 493 4 6 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 496 3 6 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 502 6 6 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 508 6 6 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 512 4 6 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 517 5 6 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 522 5 6 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 522 0 6 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 527 5 6 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 529 2 6 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 533 4 6 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 535 2 6 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 542 7 6 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 549 7 6 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 553 4 6 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 556 3 6 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 562 6 6 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 569 7 6 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 577 8 6 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 582 5 6 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 587 5 6 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 593 6 6 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 598 5 6 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 605 7 6 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 612 7 6 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 613 1 6 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 614 1 6 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 619 5 6 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 639 20 6 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 640 1 6 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 642 2 6 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 643 1 6 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 646 3 6 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 650 4 6 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 659 9 6 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 662 3 6 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 665 3 6 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 670 5 6 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 674 4 6 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 678 4 6 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 679 1 6 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 683 4 6 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 690 7 6 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 694 4 6 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 697 3 6 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 700 3 6 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 701 1 7 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 704 3 7 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 709 5 7 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 718 9 7 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 721 3 7 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 729 8 7 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 737 8 7 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 742 5 7 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 745 3 7 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 749 4 7 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 758 9 7 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 766 8 7 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 772 6 7 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 775 3 7 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 778 3 7 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 780 2 7 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 786 6 7 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 796 10 7 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 804 8 7 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 806 2 7 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 812 6 7 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 814 2 7 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 826 12 7 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 834 8 7 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 843 9 7 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 852 9 7 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 870 18 7 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 878 8 7 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 887 9 7 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 896 9 7 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 906 10 7 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 923 17 7 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 939 16 7 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 953 14 7 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 968 15 7 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 983 15 7 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 992 9 7 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,013 21 7 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,042 29 7 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,064 22 7 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,072 8 7 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,098 26 7 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,124 26 7 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,144 20 7 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,174 30 7 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,200 26 7 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,226 26 7 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,259 33 7 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,297 38 7 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,335 38 7 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,370 35 7 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,423 53 7 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,486 63 7 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,547 61 7 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,600 53 7 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,675 75 7 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,718 43 7 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,776 58 7 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,875 99 7 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,954 79 8 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 2,025 71 8 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 2,129 104 8 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 2,225 96 10 2
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 2,303 78 12 2
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 2,353 50 12 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 2,471 118 12 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 2,603 132 12 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2,723 120 13 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 2,819 96 14 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,907 88 15 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,973 66 15 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3,018 45 17 2
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 3,117 99 18 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 3,204 87 18 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 3,283 79 19 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 3,378 95 19 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 3,452 74 20 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 3,518 66 21 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3,548 30 24 3
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 3,620 72 26 2
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 3,709 89 27 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 3,782 73 28 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 3,827 45 30 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 3,899 72 31 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 3,944 45 32 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3,993 49 33 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4,071 78 33 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 4,162 91 35 2
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 4,240 78 35 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 4,325 85 35 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 4,388 63 35 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 4,434 46 35 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 4,468 34 36 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 4,536 68 37 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 4,605 69 37 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 4,654 49 37 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 4,697 43 38 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 4,727 30 39 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 4,778 51 41 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 4,808 30 43 2
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 4,877 69 43 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 4,921 44 44 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 4,968 47 45 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 5,018 50 46 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5,047 29 46 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 5,069 22 47 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 5,090 21 50 3
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 5,139 49 53 3
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 5,169 30 55 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 5,208 39 57 2
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 5,230 22 57 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 5,251 21 58 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 5,291 40 62 4
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 5,318 27 63 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 5,359 41 64 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 5,398 39 65 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 5,440 42 67 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 5,464 24 67 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 5,500 36 69 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 5,532 32 69 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 5,559 27 69 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 5,604 45 70 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 5,657 53 72 2
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 5,691 34 72 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 5,713 22 74 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 5,738 25 74 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 5,768 30 74 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 5,793 25 74 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5,834 41 76 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 5,863 29 77 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 5,901 38 77 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 5,926 25 78 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 5,961 35 78 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 5,984 23 78 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 5,996 12 80 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6,015 19 80 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6,033 18 80 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6,051 18 80 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6,062 11 80 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 6,070 8 80 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 6,070 0 80 0
Allegan County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 117,327
Land Area 825 sq mi
Cases* 6,070
Percentage Infected* 5.17%
Deaths* 80
Percentage Deceased* 0.07%
Mortality Rate* 1.32%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County