Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 1 1 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 2 1 0 0
Wed Mar 18 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 2 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 2 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 3 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 5 2 0 0
Tue Mar 24 6 1 0 0
Wed Mar 25 6 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 7 1 0 0
Fri Mar 27 7 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 7 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 7 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 7 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 7 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 8 1 0 0
Thu Apr 2 8 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 9 1 0 0
Sat Apr 4 9 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 10 1 0 0
Mon Apr 6 13 3 0 0
Tue Apr 7 13 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 15 2 0 0
Thu Apr 9 15 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 16 1 0 0
Sat Apr 11 20 4 0 0
Sun Apr 12 23 3 1 1
Mon Apr 13 24 1 1 0
Tue Apr 14 24 0 1 0
Wed Apr 15 25 1 1 0
Thu Apr 16 26 1 1 0
Fri Apr 17 28 2 1 0
Sat Apr 18 30 2 1 0
Sun Apr 19 30 0 1 0
Mon Apr 20 33 3 1 0
Tue Apr 21 33 0 1 0
Wed Apr 22 35 2 1 0
Thu Apr 23 36 1 1 0
Fri Apr 24 36 0 1 0
Sat Apr 25 36 0 1 0
Sun Apr 26 38 2 1 0
Mon Apr 27 39 1 1 0
Tue Apr 28 41 2 1 0
Wed Apr 29 43 2 1 0
Thu Apr 30 46 3 1 0
Fri May 1 48 2 1 0
Sat May 2 48 0 1 0
Sun May 3 50 2 1 0
Mon May 4 52 2 1 0
Tue May 5 52 0 1 0
Wed May 6 53 1 1 0
Thu May 7 53 0 1 0
Fri May 8 57 4 1 0
Sat May 9 59 2 1 0
Sun May 10 60 1 1 0
Mon May 11 60 0 1 0
Tue May 12 60 0 1 0
Wed May 13 60 0 1 0
Thu May 14 60 0 1 0
Fri May 15 61 1 1 0
Sat May 16 62 1 1 0
Sun May 17 62 0 1 0
Mon May 18 62 0 1 0
Tue May 19 63 1 1 0
Wed May 20 64 1 1 0
Thu May 21 64 0 2 1
Fri May 22 64 0 2 0
Sat May 23 64 0 2 0
Sun May 24 65 1 2 0
Mon May 25 65 0 2 0
Tue May 26 66 1 2 0
Wed May 27 66 0 2 0
Thu May 28 68 2 2 0
Fri May 29 69 1 2 0
Sat May 30 70 1 2 0
Sun May 31 70 0 2 0
Mon Jun 1 71 1 2 0
Tue Jun 2 71 0 2 0
Wed Jun 3 73 2 2 0
Thu Jun 4 73 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 73 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 73 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 73 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 74 1 2 0
Tue Jun 9 75 1 2 0
Wed Jun 10 75 0 2 0
Thu Jun 11 75 0 2 0
Fri Jun 12 75 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 75 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 75 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 77 2 2 0
Tue Jun 16 77 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 77 0 2 0
Thu Jun 18 78 1 2 0
Fri Jun 19 79 1 2 0
Sat Jun 20 79 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 79 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 79 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 79 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 80 1 2 0
Thu Jun 25 82 2 2 0
Fri Jun 26 84 2 2 0
Sat Jun 27 88 4 2 0
Sun Jun 28 91 3 2 0
Mon Jun 29 94 3 2 0
Tue Jun 30 98 4 2 0
Wed Jul 1 100 2 2 0
Thu Jul 2 102 2 2 0
Fri Jul 3 105 3 2 0
Sat Jul 4 106 1 2 0
Sun Jul 5 108 2 2 0
Mon Jul 6 112 4 2 0
Tue Jul 7 115 3 2 0
Wed Jul 8 117 2 2 0
Thu Jul 9 122 5 2 0
Fri Jul 10 122 0 2 0
Sat Jul 11 125 3 2 0
Sun Jul 12 127 2 2 0
Mon Jul 13 129 2 2 0
Tue Jul 14 130 1 2 0
Wed Jul 15 131 1 2 0
Thu Jul 16 136 5 2 0
Fri Jul 17 139 3 2 0
Sat Jul 18 140 1 2 0
Sun Jul 19 142 2 2 0
Mon Jul 20 144 2 2 0
Tue Jul 21 145 1 2 0
Wed Jul 22 145 0 2 0
Thu Jul 23 145 0 2 0
Fri Jul 24 145 0 2 0
Sat Jul 25 145 0 2 0
Sun Jul 26 145 0 2 0
Mon Jul 27 145 0 2 0
Tue Jul 28 146 1 2 0
Wed Jul 29 147 1 2 0
Thu Jul 30 148 1 2 0
Fri Jul 31 149 1 2 0
Sat Aug 1 153 4 2 0
Sun Aug 2 155 2 2 0
Mon Aug 3 159 4 2 0
Tue Aug 4 162 3 2 0
Wed Aug 5 164 2 2 0
Thu Aug 6 165 1 2 0
Fri Aug 7 167 2 2 0
Sat Aug 8 172 5 2 0
Sun Aug 9 175 3 2 0
Mon Aug 10 175 0 2 0
Tue Aug 11 177 2 2 0
Wed Aug 12 179 2 2 0
Thu Aug 13 180 1 2 0
Fri Aug 14 181 1 2 0
Sat Aug 15 182 1 2 0
Sun Aug 16 182 0 2 0
Mon Aug 17 183 1 2 0
Tue Aug 18 184 1 2 0
Wed Aug 19 186 2 2 0
Thu Aug 20 187 1 2 0
Fri Aug 21 189 2 2 0
Sat Aug 22 189 0 2 0
Sun Aug 23 189 0 2 0
Mon Aug 24 190 1 2 0
Tue Aug 25 192 2 2 0
Wed Aug 26 193 1 2 0
Thu Aug 27 195 2 2 0
Fri Aug 28 195 0 2 0
Sat Aug 29 196 1 2 0
Sun Aug 30 198 2 2 0
Mon Aug 31 202 4 2 0
Tue Sep 1 204 2 2 0
Wed Sep 2 208 4 2 0
Thu Sep 3 209 1 2 0
Fri Sep 4 214 5 2 0
Sat Sep 5 219 5 2 0
Sun Sep 6 222 3 2 0
Mon Sep 7 224 2 2 0
Tue Sep 8 227 3 2 0
Wed Sep 9 232 5 2 0
Thu Sep 10 233 1 2 0
Fri Sep 11 234 1 2 0
Sat Sep 12 237 3 2 0
Sun Sep 13 240 3 2 0
Mon Sep 14 245 5 2 0
Tue Sep 15 249 4 2 0
Wed Sep 16 252 3 2 0
Thu Sep 17 254 2 2 0
Fri Sep 18 258 4 3 1
Sat Sep 19 261 3 3 0
Sun Sep 20 263 2 3 0
Mon Sep 21 266 3 3 0
Tue Sep 22 271 5 3 0
Wed Sep 23 275 4 4 1
Thu Sep 24 276 1 4 0
Fri Sep 25 288 12 4 0
Sat Sep 26 298 10 4 0
Sun Sep 27 310 12 4 0
Mon Sep 28 321 11 4 0
Tue Sep 29 325 4 4 0
Wed Sep 30 333 8 4 0
Thu Oct 1 339 6 4 0
Fri Oct 2 347 8 4 0
Sat Oct 3 354 7 4 0
Sun Oct 4 358 4 4 0
Mon Oct 5 371 13 4 0
Tue Oct 6 382 11 4 0
Wed Oct 7 395 13 4 0
Thu Oct 8 417 22 4 0
Fri Oct 9 432 15 4 0
Sat Oct 10 447 15 4 0
Sun Oct 11 455 8 4 0
Mon Oct 12 465 10 4 0
Tue Oct 13 478 13 4 0
Wed Oct 14 488 10 5 1
Thu Oct 15 495 7 5 0
Fri Oct 16 499 4 5 0
Sat Oct 17 510 11 5 0
Sun Oct 18 514 4 5 0
Mon Oct 19 517 3 5 0
Tue Oct 20 528 11 5 0
Wed Oct 21 532 4 5 0
Thu Oct 22 533 1 5 0
Fri Oct 23 533 0 5 0
Barry County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 61,157
Land Area 553 sq mi
Cases* 533
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 5
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.94%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County