Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 9 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 9 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 11 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 14 3 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 16 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 16 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 21 4 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 24 3 1 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 26 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 27 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 28 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 30 2 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 32 2 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 34 2 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 34 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 37 3 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 38 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 40 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 41 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 41 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 41 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 43 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 44 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 46 2 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 49 3 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 52 3 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 54 2 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 54 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 56 2 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 59 3 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 59 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 61 2 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 61 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 65 4 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 68 3 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 69 1 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 69 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 70 1 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 70 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 70 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 72 2 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 73 1 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 73 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 73 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 74 1 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 75 1 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 76 1 2 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 76 0 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 76 0 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 77 1 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 77 0 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 79 2 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 81 2 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 83 2 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 85 2 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 87 2 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 87 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 88 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 88 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 90 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 92 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 92 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 92 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 92 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 93 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 95 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 95 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 96 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 96 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 96 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 96 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 98 2 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 98 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 98 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 99 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 100 1 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 100 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 100 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 101 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 101 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 102 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 104 2 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 106 2 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 110 4 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 113 3 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 118 5 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 123 5 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 125 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 129 4 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 132 3 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 133 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 135 2 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 140 5 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 143 3 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 145 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 151 6 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 152 1 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 155 3 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 157 2 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 159 2 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 160 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 161 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 167 6 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 171 4 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 173 2 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 175 2 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 178 3 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 179 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 179 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 179 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 179 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 180 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 180 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 181 1 2 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 182 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 183 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 184 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 186 2 2 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 190 4 2 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 192 2 2 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 196 4 2 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 199 3 2 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 202 3 2 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 203 1 2 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 206 3 2 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 211 5 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 214 3 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 214 0 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 216 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 218 2 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 219 1 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 220 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 222 2 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 222 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 224 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 226 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 229 3 2 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 230 1 2 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 232 2 2 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 233 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 233 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 235 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 237 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 239 2 2 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 241 2 2 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 241 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 242 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 244 2 2 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 248 4 2 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 250 2 2 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 254 4 2 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 255 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 260 5 2 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 266 6 2 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 269 3 2 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 271 2 2 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 275 4 2 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 280 5 2 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 282 2 2 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 283 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 286 3 2 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 289 3 2 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 294 5 2 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 298 4 2 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 301 3 2 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 304 3 2 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 308 4 3 1
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 312 4 3 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 314 2 3 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 317 3 3 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 324 7 3 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 329 5 4 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 330 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 342 12 4 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 352 10 4 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 364 12 4 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 375 11 4 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 379 4 4 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 387 8 4 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 393 6 4 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 400 7 4 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 407 7 4 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 411 4 4 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 425 14 4 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 436 11 4 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 449 13 4 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 472 23 4 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 487 15 4 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 502 15 4 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 515 13 4 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 525 10 4 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 539 14 4 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 553 14 5 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 560 7 5 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 569 9 5 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 588 19 5 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 599 11 5 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 618 19 5 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 636 18 5 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 659 23 5 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 686 27 5 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 709 23 5 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 730 21 5 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 741 11 5 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 769 28 6 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 788 19 6 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 822 34 6 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 862 40 6 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 889 27 6 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 910 21 6 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 933 23 6 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 980 47 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,028 48 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,067 39 8 2
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,121 54 9 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,166 45 10 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,209 43 10 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,237 28 10 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,295 58 10 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,378 83 10 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,438 60 10 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,491 53 10 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,530 39 10 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,562 32 10 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,608 46 10 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,660 52 10 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,694 34 11 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,741 47 11 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,776 35 11 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,818 42 12 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,859 41 12 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,908 49 12 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1,989 81 12 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,052 63 12 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,106 54 14 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,130 24 14 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,163 33 14 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,204 41 15 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,231 27 15 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,282 51 16 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,318 36 16 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,347 29 16 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,369 22 17 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,395 26 17 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,412 17 19 2
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,428 16 19 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,451 23 19 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,481 30 20 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,505 24 22 2
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,532 27 23 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,550 18 26 3
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,563 13 26 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,576 13 26 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,592 16 26 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,612 20 27 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,625 13 28 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,642 17 29 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,653 11 30 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,663 10 30 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,677 14 31 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,691 14 31 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,702 11 32 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,716 14 32 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,732 16 32 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,742 10 33 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,753 11 33 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,769 16 33 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,790 21 33 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,810 20 33 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,829 19 33 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,852 23 33 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 2,864 12 33 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 2,877 13 34 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 2,895 18 35 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 2,922 27 35 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 2,945 23 37 2
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 2,961 16 37 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 2,975 14 37 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,004 29 37 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,017 13 37 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,033 16 37 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,045 12 37 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,060 15 37 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,068 8 37 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,082 14 38 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,094 12 38 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,109 15 38 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,119 10 38 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,125 6 38 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,131 6 38 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,142 11 38 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,147 5 38 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,152 5 38 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,152 0 38 0
Barry County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 61,157
Land Area 553 sq mi
Cases* 3,152
Percentage Infected* 5.15%
Deaths* 38
Percentage Deceased* 0.06%
Mortality Rate* 1.21%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County