Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 3 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 5 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 5 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 8 1 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 14 6 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 14 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 14 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 14 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 14 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 14 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 15 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 16 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 18 1 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 19 1 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 21 2 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 21 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 23 2 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 24 1 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 25 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 26 1 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 27 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 28 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 28 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 31 3 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 31 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 34 3 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 34 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 34 0 1 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 37 3 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 38 1 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 38 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 38 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 38 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 39 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 39 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 40 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 40 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 43 3 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 43 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 43 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 44 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 44 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 45 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 46 1 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 46 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 47 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 47 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 47 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 49 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 50 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 50 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 50 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 50 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 51 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 52 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 55 3 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 56 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 56 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 58 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 58 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 59 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 60 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 60 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 61 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 63 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 65 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 66 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 67 1 2 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 68 1 2 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 68 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 70 2 2 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 70 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 70 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 71 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 74 3 2 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 74 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 76 2 2 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 77 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 78 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 78 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 78 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 78 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 78 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 78 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 78 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 82 4 2 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 83 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 84 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 84 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 95 11 2 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 97 2 2 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 98 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 98 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 98 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 99 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 100 1 2 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 100 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 101 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 101 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 102 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 103 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 104 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 106 2 2 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 106 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 106 0 2 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 108 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 108 0 2 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 109 1 2 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 109 0 2 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 111 2 2 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 111 0 2 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 113 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 115 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 117 2 2 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 118 1 2 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 118 0 2 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 121 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 122 1 2 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 124 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 127 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 130 3 2 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 133 3 2 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 136 3 2 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 139 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 142 3 2 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 144 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 147 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 148 1 2 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 152 4 2 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 155 3 2 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 161 6 2 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 166 5 2 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 168 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 174 6 2 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 177 3 2 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 178 1 2 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 181 3 2 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 183 2 2 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 198 15 2 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 210 12 3 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 214 4 3 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 224 10 3 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 228 4 3 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 234 6 3 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 248 14 3 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 252 4 3 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 262 10 3 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 264 2 3 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 272 8 3 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 281 9 3 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 290 9 3 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 306 16 3 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 322 16 4 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 338 16 4 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 351 13 4 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 363 12 4 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 368 5 5 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 378 10 5 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 395 17 5 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 418 23 5 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 428 10 5 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 438 10 5 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 448 10 5 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 452 4 6 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 468 16 7 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 476 8 8 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 486 10 8 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 498 12 8 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 503 5 8 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 519 16 8 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 525 6 12 4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 532 7 12 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 541 9 12 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 541 0 12 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 546 5 13 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 547 1 14 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 550 3 14 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 551 1 15 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 554 3 15 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 557 3 16 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 561 4 16 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 569 8 19 3
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 574 5 19 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 577 3 19 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 578 1 19 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 580 2 20 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 583 3 21 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 585 2 23 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 591 6 24 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 597 6 24 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 601 4 24 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 605 4 24 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 612 7 24 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 619 7 25 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 623 4 25 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 628 5 25 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 636 8 26 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 641 5 27 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 647 6 27 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 650 3 27 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 657 7 27 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 661 4 27 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 665 4 27 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 666 1 27 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 669 3 27 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 674 5 27 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 677 3 27 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 684 7 27 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 692 8 27 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 696 4 27 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 699 3 27 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 701 2 27 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 706 5 27 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 708 2 28 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 717 9 28 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 721 4 28 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 729 8 28 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 730 1 28 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 737 7 28 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 739 2 29 1
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 740 1 29 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 743 3 29 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 745 2 29 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 748 3 29 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 748 0 29 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 754 6 29 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 756 2 30 1
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 758 2 30 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 760 2 30 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 762 2 30 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 763 1 30 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 764 1 30 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 764 0 30 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 765 1 30 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 769 4 30 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 771 2 30 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 772 1 30 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 773 1 30 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 773 0 30 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 774 1 30 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 774 0 30 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 774 0 30 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 778 4 30 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 781 3 30 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 782 1 30 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 783 1 30 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 784 1 30 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 784 0 30 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 785 1 30 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 789 4 30 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 792 3 30 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 794 2 30 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 798 4 30 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 798 0 30 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 799 1 30 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 799 0 30 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 799 0 30 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 801 2 30 0
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 801 0 30 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 802 1 30 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 805 3 30 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 807 2 30 0
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 808 1 30 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 811 3 31 1
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 812 1 31 0
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 812 0 31 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 812 0 31 0
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 813 1 31 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 815 2 31 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 819 4 31 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 823 4 31 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 825 2 31 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 828 3 31 0
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 831 3 31 0
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 834 3 31 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 835 1 31 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 837 2 31 0
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 841 4 31 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 842 1 31 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 847 5 31 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 853 6 31 0
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 856 3 31 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 858 2 31 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 859 1 31 0
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 863 4 31 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 868 5 31 0
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 874 6 31 0
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 876 2 31 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 880 4 31 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 885 5 31 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 890 5 31 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 897 7 31 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 902 5 31 0
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 913 11 31 0
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 924 11 31 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 928 4 31 0
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 937 9 31 0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 946 9 31 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 960 14 31 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 968 8 31 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 972 4 31 0
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 974 2 31 0
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 976 2 31 0
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 978 2 31 0
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 982 4 31 0
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 987 5 31 0
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 992 5 31 0
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 998 6 31 0
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 1,000 2 31 0
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 1,001 1 31 0
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 1,002 1 31 0
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 1,002 0 31 0
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 1,007 5 31 0
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 1,010 3 31 0
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 1,010 0 31 0
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 1,011 1 31 0
Benzie County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 17,753
Land Area 320 sq mi
Cases* 1,011
Percentage Infected* 5.69%
Deaths* 31
Percentage Deceased* 0.17%
Mortality Rate* 3.07%
*Based on data as of Apr 29, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County