Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 3 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 5 1 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 5 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 5 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6 1 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 9 1 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 9 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 10 1 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 12 2 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 13 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 14 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 15 1 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 16 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 17 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 17 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 20 3 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 20 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 23 3 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 23 0 1 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 25 2 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 26 1 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 26 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 26 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 26 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 26 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 27 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 27 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 27 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 27 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 27 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 28 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 28 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 28 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 29 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 29 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 29 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 31 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 32 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 32 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 33 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 34 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 37 3 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 38 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 38 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 40 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 40 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 40 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 41 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 41 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 42 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 44 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 46 2 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 47 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 48 1 2 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 49 1 2 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 49 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 51 2 2 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 51 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 51 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 52 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 55 3 2 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 55 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 57 2 2 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 58 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 59 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 59 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 59 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 59 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 59 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 59 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 59 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 63 4 2 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 64 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 65 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 65 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 76 11 2 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 77 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 78 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 78 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 78 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 78 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 79 1 2 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 79 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 79 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 79 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 80 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 81 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 82 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 84 2 2 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 84 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 84 0 2 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 86 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 86 0 2 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 87 1 2 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 87 0 2 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 88 1 2 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 88 0 2 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 90 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 92 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 94 2 2 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 95 1 2 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 95 0 2 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 98 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 99 1 2 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 101 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 104 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 107 3 2 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 110 3 2 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 113 3 2 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 116 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 119 3 2 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 121 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 124 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 125 1 2 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 129 4 2 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 132 3 2 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 138 6 2 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 144 6 2 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 146 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 152 6 2 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 155 3 2 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 156 1 2 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 159 3 2 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 161 2 2 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 176 15 2 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 188 12 3 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 192 4 3 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 202 10 3 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 206 4 3 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 212 6 3 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 226 14 3 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 230 4 3 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 239 9 3 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 241 2 3 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 249 8 3 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 259 10 3 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 268 9 3 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 284 16 3 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 300 16 4 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 317 17 4 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 330 13 4 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 341 11 4 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 346 5 5 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 356 10 5 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 373 17 5 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 396 23 5 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 406 10 5 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 416 10 5 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 426 10 5 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 430 4 6 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 446 16 7 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 454 8 8 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 465 11 8 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 477 12 8 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 483 6 8 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 500 17 8 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 506 6 12 4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 513 7 12 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 523 10 12 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 524 1 12 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 530 6 13 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 531 1 14 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 534 3 14 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 535 1 15 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 538 3 15 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 542 4 16 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 546 4 16 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 555 9 19 3
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 560 5 19 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 563 3 19 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 564 1 19 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 566 2 20 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 569 3 21 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 573 4 23 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 579 6 24 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 585 6 24 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 589 4 24 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 593 4 24 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 600 7 24 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 607 7 25 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 611 4 25 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 616 5 25 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 624 8 26 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 628 4 26 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 634 6 26 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 637 3 26 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 643 6 26 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 646 3 26 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 652 6 26 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 654 2 27 1
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 656 2 27 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 661 5 27 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 662 1 27 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 664 2 27 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 666 2 27 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 667 1 27 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 671 4 27 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 671 0 27 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 672 1 27 0
Benzie County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 17,753
Land Area 320 sq mi
Cases* 672
Percentage Infected* 3.79%
Deaths* 27
Percentage Deceased* 0.15%
Mortality Rate* 4.02%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County