Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 1 1 0 0
Sat Mar 7 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 2 1 0 0
Wed Mar 11 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 8 6 0 0
Fri Mar 13 13 5 0 0
Sat Mar 14 15 2 0 0
Sun Mar 15 17 2 0 0
Mon Mar 16 21 4 0 0
Tue Mar 17 23 2 0 0
Wed Mar 18 27 4 0 0
Thu Mar 19 30 3 0 0
Fri Mar 20 34 4 0 0
Sat Mar 21 40 6 0 0
Sun Mar 22 43 3 0 0
Mon Mar 23 47 4 0 0
Tue Mar 24 52 5 0 0
Wed Mar 25 54 2 0 0
Thu Mar 26 56 2 0 0
Fri Mar 27 62 6 0 0
Sat Mar 28 65 3 0 0
Sun Mar 29 67 2 0 0
Mon Mar 30 72 5 1 1
Tue Mar 31 77 5 1 0
Wed Apr 1 87 10 1 0
Thu Apr 2 94 7 1 0
Fri Apr 3 96 2 1 0
Sat Apr 4 102 6 1 0
Sun Apr 5 108 6 1 0
Mon Apr 6 115 7 2 1
Tue Apr 7 125 10 2 0
Wed Apr 8 128 3 2 0
Thu Apr 9 135 7 2 0
Fri Apr 10 143 8 4 2
Sat Apr 11 150 7 4 0
Sun Apr 12 156 6 4 0
Mon Apr 13 165 9 5 1
Tue Apr 14 169 4 7 2
Wed Apr 15 176 7 7 0
Thu Apr 16 190 14 8 1
Fri Apr 17 197 7 8 0
Sat Apr 18 201 4 8 0
Sun Apr 19 204 3 8 0
Mon Apr 20 213 9 10 2
Tue Apr 21 223 10 11 1
Wed Apr 22 234 11 11 0
Thu Apr 23 247 13 11 0
Fri Apr 24 263 16 12 1
Sat Apr 25 277 14 14 2
Sun Apr 26 282 5 15 1
Mon Apr 27 295 13 15 0
Tue Apr 28 320 25 15 0
Wed Apr 29 336 16 15 0
Thu Apr 30 349 13 16 1
Fri May 1 365 16 18 2
Sat May 2 378 13 18 0
Sun May 3 398 20 19 1
Mon May 4 417 19 20 1
Tue May 5 420 3 20 0
Wed May 6 430 10 20 0
Thu May 7 437 7 22 2
Fri May 8 453 16 22 0
Sat May 9 461 8 23 1
Sun May 10 471 10 24 1
Mon May 11 494 23 26 2
Tue May 12 515 21 26 0
Wed May 13 539 24 27 1
Thu May 14 547 8 28 1
Fri May 15 564 17 29 1
Sat May 16 570 6 31 2
Sun May 17 574 4 33 2
Mon May 18 588 14 33 0
Tue May 19 596 8 34 1
Wed May 20 609 13 38 4
Thu May 21 615 6 41 3
Fri May 22 624 9 43 2
Sat May 23 625 1 45 2
Sun May 24 628 3 46 1
Mon May 25 631 3 47 1
Tue May 26 636 5 49 2
Wed May 27 644 8 49 0
Thu May 28 654 10 49 0
Fri May 29 658 4 49 0
Sat May 30 663 5 50 1
Sun May 31 663 0 52 2
Mon Jun 1 665 2 53 1
Tue Jun 2 669 4 53 0
Wed Jun 3 670 1 54 1
Thu Jun 4 673 3 54 0
Fri Jun 5 677 4 54 0
Sat Jun 6 679 2 55 1
Sun Jun 7 680 1 58 3
Mon Jun 8 686 6 58 0
Tue Jun 9 689 3 58 0
Wed Jun 10 692 3 58 0
Thu Jun 11 693 1 58 0
Fri Jun 12 696 3 58 0
Sat Jun 13 702 6 58 0
Sun Jun 14 702 0 59 1
Mon Jun 15 703 1 60 1
Tue Jun 16 707 4 60 0
Wed Jun 17 709 2 60 0
Thu Jun 18 711 2 60 0
Fri Jun 19 716 5 60 0
Sat Jun 20 718 2 60 0
Sun Jun 21 722 4 60 0
Mon Jun 22 727 5 60 0
Tue Jun 23 731 4 60 0
Wed Jun 24 735 4 60 0
Thu Jun 25 741 6 60 0
Fri Jun 26 754 13 60 0
Sat Jun 27 768 14 60 0
Sun Jun 28 773 5 60 0
Mon Jun 29 778 5 60 0
Tue Jun 30 787 9 60 0
Wed Jul 1 801 14 60 0
Thu Jul 2 810 9 60 0
Fri Jul 3 823 13 60 0
Sat Jul 4 831 8 60 0
Sun Jul 5 842 11 60 0
Mon Jul 6 861 19 60 0
Tue Jul 7 877 16 60 0
Wed Jul 8 895 18 60 0
Thu Jul 9 911 16 60 0
Fri Jul 10 934 23 60 0
Sat Jul 11 950 16 61 1
Sun Jul 12 963 13 61 0
Mon Jul 13 980 17 61 0
Tue Jul 14 1,000 20 61 0
Wed Jul 15 1,018 18 61 0
Thu Jul 16 1,027 9 61 0
Fri Jul 17 1,039 12 61 0
Sat Jul 18 1,050 11 61 0
Sun Jul 19 1,058 8 61 0
Mon Jul 20 1,070 12 61 0
Tue Jul 21 1,080 10 61 0
Wed Jul 22 1,089 9 63 2
Thu Jul 23 1,100 11 63 0
Fri Jul 24 1,111 11 63 0
Sat Jul 25 1,117 6 63 0
Sun Jul 26 1,126 9 64 1
Mon Jul 27 1,130 4 64 0
Tue Jul 28 1,147 17 64 0
Wed Jul 29 1,158 11 64 0
Thu Jul 30 1,174 16 64 0
Fri Jul 31 1,187 13 65 1
Sat Aug 1 1,191 4 65 0
Sun Aug 2 1,204 13 65 0
Mon Aug 3 1,216 12 65 0
Tue Aug 4 1,228 12 65 0
Wed Aug 5 1,233 5 65 0
Thu Aug 6 1,240 7 65 0
Fri Aug 7 1,247 7 65 0
Sat Aug 8 1,259 12 65 0
Sun Aug 9 1,271 12 66 1
Mon Aug 10 1,286 15 66 0
Tue Aug 11 1,298 12 67 1
Wed Aug 12 1,315 17 67 0
Thu Aug 13 1,329 14 68 1
Fri Aug 14 1,342 13 69 1
Sat Aug 15 1,348 6 69 0
Sun Aug 16 1,353 5 69 0
Mon Aug 17 1,368 15 69 0
Tue Aug 18 1,380 12 69 0
Wed Aug 19 1,387 7 69 0
Thu Aug 20 1,397 10 69 0
Fri Aug 21 1,409 12 69 0
Sat Aug 22 1,415 6 69 0
Sun Aug 23 1,422 7 69 0
Mon Aug 24 1,434 12 69 0
Tue Aug 25 1,443 9 69 0
Wed Aug 26 1,452 9 70 1
Thu Aug 27 1,457 5 70 0
Fri Aug 28 1,463 6 70 0
Sat Aug 29 1,472 9 70 0
Sun Aug 30 1,479 7 70 0
Mon Aug 31 1,493 14 70 0
Tue Sep 1 1,504 11 70 0
Wed Sep 2 1,512 8 70 0
Thu Sep 3 1,521 9 70 0
Fri Sep 4 1,524 3 70 0
Sat Sep 5 1,533 9 70 0
Sun Sep 6 1,542 9 71 1
Mon Sep 7 1,549 7 72 1
Tue Sep 8 1,555 6 72 0
Wed Sep 9 1,563 8 72 0
Thu Sep 10 1,572 9 72 0
Fri Sep 11 1,579 7 72 0
Sat Sep 12 1,584 5 72 0
Sun Sep 13 1,588 4 72 0
Mon Sep 14 1,600 12 72 0
Tue Sep 15 1,608 8 72 0
Wed Sep 16 1,622 14 72 0
Thu Sep 17 1,650 28 72 0
Fri Sep 18 1,662 12 72 0
Sat Sep 19 1,669 7 72 0
Sun Sep 20 1,675 6 72 0
Mon Sep 21 1,687 12 72 0
Tue Sep 22 1,695 8 73 1
Wed Sep 23 1,704 9 73 0
Thu Sep 24 1,714 10 74 1
Fri Sep 25 1,726 12 74 0
Sat Sep 26 1,736 10 74 0
Sun Sep 27 1,748 12 74 0
Mon Sep 28 1,765 17 74 0
Tue Sep 29 1,779 14 74 0
Wed Sep 30 1,806 27 74 0
Thu Oct 1 1,827 21 74 0
Fri Oct 2 1,845 18 74 0
Sat Oct 3 1,862 17 74 0
Sun Oct 4 1,882 20 74 0
Mon Oct 5 1,915 33 74 0
Tue Oct 6 1,939 24 75 1
Wed Oct 7 1,968 29 75 0
Thu Oct 8 1,999 31 75 0
Fri Oct 9 2,022 23 75 0
Sat Oct 10 2,033 11 76 1
Sun Oct 11 2,060 27 76 0
Mon Oct 12 2,108 48 76 0
Tue Oct 13 2,135 27 76 0
Wed Oct 14 2,177 42 76 0
Thu Oct 15 2,197 20 76 0
Fri Oct 16 2,223 26 76 0
Sat Oct 17 2,244 21 78 2
Sun Oct 18 2,255 11 79 1
Mon Oct 19 2,275 20 80 1
Tue Oct 20 2,286 11 80 0
Wed Oct 21 2,287 1 80 0
Thu Oct 22 2,287 0 80 0
Fri Oct 23 2,287 0 80 0
Berrien County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 154,441
Land Area 568 sq mi
Cases* 2,287
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 80
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 3.50%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County