Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 9 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 11 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 12 1 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 13 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 16 3 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 17 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 18 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 18 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 20 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 21 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 23 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 23 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 24 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 25 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 26 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 26 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 26 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 27 1 2 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 29 2 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 29 0 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 30 1 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 31 1 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 32 1 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 35 3 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 37 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 37 0 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 37 0 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 40 3 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 41 1 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 43 2 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 45 2 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 46 1 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 49 3 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 50 1 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 51 1 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 52 1 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 59 7 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 60 1 2 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 63 3 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 66 3 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 69 3 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 71 2 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 74 3 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 74 0 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 77 3 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 79 2 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 82 3 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 84 2 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 84 0 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 85 1 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 88 3 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 88 0 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 89 1 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 89 0 3 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 94 5 3 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 95 1 3 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 95 0 3 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 98 3 3 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 98 0 3 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 103 5 3 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 104 1 3 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 105 1 3 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 107 2 3 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 107 0 4 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 110 3 4 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 112 2 4 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 114 2 4 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 119 5 4 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 119 0 4 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 120 1 4 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 120 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 120 0 4 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 121 1 4 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 125 4 4 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 127 2 4 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 128 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 133 5 4 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 137 4 4 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 138 1 4 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 145 7 4 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 147 2 4 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 153 6 4 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 159 6 4 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 161 2 5 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 166 5 5 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 168 2 5 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 173 5 5 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 175 2 5 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 181 6 6 1
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 183 2 6 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 185 2 6 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 188 3 6 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 192 4 6 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 202 10 6 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 206 4 6 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 207 1 6 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 214 7 6 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 217 3 6 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 219 2 6 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 224 5 6 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 230 6 6 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 240 10 7 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 244 4 7 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 248 4 7 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 250 2 8 1
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 253 3 8 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 257 4 8 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 260 3 8 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 271 11 8 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 272 1 8 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 276 4 8 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 279 3 8 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 282 3 9 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 290 8 9 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 293 3 9 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 301 8 9 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 309 8 11 2
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 314 5 11 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 318 4 11 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 321 3 13 2
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 325 4 13 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 330 5 13 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 338 8 13 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 343 5 13 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 353 10 13 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 357 4 13 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 361 4 14 1
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 364 3 14 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 366 2 14 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 375 9 14 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 376 1 14 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 378 2 14 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 383 5 14 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 389 6 14 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 393 4 15 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 396 3 16 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 399 3 16 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 401 2 16 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 403 2 16 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 404 1 16 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 404 0 16 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 410 6 16 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 412 2 16 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 416 4 16 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 417 1 16 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 421 4 16 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 421 0 16 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 424 3 16 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 431 7 16 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 435 4 16 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 437 2 16 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 448 11 16 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 452 4 16 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 458 6 16 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 463 5 16 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 467 4 16 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 471 4 16 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 477 6 16 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 482 5 16 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 488 6 16 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 494 6 16 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 500 6 16 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 510 10 16 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 522 12 16 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 534 12 16 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 538 4 16 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 544 6 16 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 552 8 16 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 561 9 16 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 579 18 16 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 582 3 16 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 591 9 16 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 602 11 16 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 609 7 16 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 618 9 18 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 628 10 18 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 638 10 18 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 647 9 18 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 651 4 18 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 657 6 18 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 664 7 18 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 670 6 20 2
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 674 4 20 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 687 13 20 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 700 13 20 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 709 9 20 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 725 16 20 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 736 11 21 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 751 15 22 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 767 16 22 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 787 20 23 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 810 23 23 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 829 19 23 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 845 16 23 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 868 23 23 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 884 16 23 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 893 9 23 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 909 16 24 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 927 18 24 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 948 21 24 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 979 31 24 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 993 14 24 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 998 5 24 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,002 4 24 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,027 25 24 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,055 28 24 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,077 22 24 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,105 28 24 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,136 31 24 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,159 23 24 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,167 8 25 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,207 40 25 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,249 42 25 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,288 39 25 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,319 31 25 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,356 37 26 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,381 25 26 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,397 16 26 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,434 37 26 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,485 51 26 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,522 37 26 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,575 53 27 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,613 38 27 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,636 23 27 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,650 14 27 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,711 61 27 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,758 47 28 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,793 35 28 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,813 20 28 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,825 12 28 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,829 4 28 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,829 0 28 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1,831 2 28 0
Cass County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 51,653
Land Area 490 sq mi
Cases* 1,831
Percentage Infected* 3.54%
Deaths* 28
Percentage Deceased* 0.05%
Mortality Rate* 1.53%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County