Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 9 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 11 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 12 1 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 13 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 16 3 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 17 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 17 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 17 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 19 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 20 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 22 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 22 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 22 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 23 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 25 2 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 25 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 26 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 26 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 26 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 27 1 2 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 29 2 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 29 0 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 30 1 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 31 1 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 33 2 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 36 3 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 38 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 38 0 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 38 0 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 41 3 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 42 1 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 44 2 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 46 2 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 48 2 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 51 3 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 52 1 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 53 1 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 54 1 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 62 8 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 63 1 2 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 67 4 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 70 3 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 73 3 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 75 2 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 78 3 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 78 0 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 81 3 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 83 2 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 86 3 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 88 2 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 88 0 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 89 1 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 92 3 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 93 1 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 94 1 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 94 0 3 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 99 5 3 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 101 2 3 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 101 0 3 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 107 6 3 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 107 0 3 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 113 6 3 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 114 1 3 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 115 1 3 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 117 2 3 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 117 0 4 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 120 3 4 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 122 2 4 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 124 2 4 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 129 5 4 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 130 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 131 1 4 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 131 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 131 0 4 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 134 3 4 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 138 4 4 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 141 3 4 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 143 2 4 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 148 5 4 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 152 4 4 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 153 1 4 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 160 7 4 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 163 3 4 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 170 7 4 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 177 7 4 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 179 2 5 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 185 6 5 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 188 3 5 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 193 5 5 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 198 5 5 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 204 6 6 1
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 206 2 6 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 208 2 6 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 211 3 6 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 216 5 6 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 226 10 6 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 232 6 6 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 234 2 6 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 242 8 6 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 245 3 6 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 247 2 6 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 252 5 6 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 258 6 6 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 271 13 7 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 275 4 7 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 280 5 7 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 283 3 8 1
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 286 3 8 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 290 4 8 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 295 5 8 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 306 11 8 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 307 1 8 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 311 4 8 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 314 3 8 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 317 3 9 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 325 8 9 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 329 4 9 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 337 8 9 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 345 8 11 2
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 350 5 11 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 354 4 11 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 357 3 13 2
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 361 4 13 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 366 5 13 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 374 8 13 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 379 5 13 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 391 12 13 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 396 5 13 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 400 4 14 1
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 403 3 14 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 405 2 14 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 414 9 14 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 415 1 14 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 417 2 14 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 423 6 14 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 429 6 14 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 434 5 15 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 437 3 16 1
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 440 3 16 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 442 2 16 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 446 4 16 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 447 1 16 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 447 0 16 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 454 7 16 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 456 2 16 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 460 4 16 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 461 1 16 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 466 5 16 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 467 1 16 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 471 4 16 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 478 7 16 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 483 5 16 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 485 2 16 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 497 12 16 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 501 4 16 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 507 6 16 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 512 5 16 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 516 4 16 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 520 4 16 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 526 6 16 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 533 7 16 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 542 9 16 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 549 7 16 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 555 6 16 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 566 11 16 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 578 12 16 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 590 12 16 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 594 4 16 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 600 6 16 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 608 8 16 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 617 9 16 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 642 25 16 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 646 4 16 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 658 12 16 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 669 11 16 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 677 8 16 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 686 9 18 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 696 10 18 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 706 10 18 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 717 11 18 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 721 4 18 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 727 6 18 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 734 7 18 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 740 6 20 2
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 744 4 20 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 757 13 20 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 770 13 20 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 779 9 20 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 795 16 20 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 806 11 21 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 821 15 22 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 837 16 22 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 857 20 23 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 880 23 23 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 899 19 23 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 915 16 23 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 937 22 23 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 953 16 23 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 962 9 23 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 978 16 24 1
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 995 17 24 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,016 21 24 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,047 31 24 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,061 14 24 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,066 5 24 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,071 5 24 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,095 24 24 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,123 28 24 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,145 22 24 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,173 28 24 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,204 31 24 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,227 23 24 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,235 8 25 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,275 40 25 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,317 42 25 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,356 39 25 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,389 33 25 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,426 37 26 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,452 26 26 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,468 16 26 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,506 38 26 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,556 50 26 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,590 34 26 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,641 51 27 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,678 37 27 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,701 23 27 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,717 16 27 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,783 66 27 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,837 54 28 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,890 53 28 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,929 39 28 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,956 27 29 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,973 17 30 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,981 8 30 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,029 48 30 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,063 34 30 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,096 33 30 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,107 11 30 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,149 42 31 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,182 33 31 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,193 11 31 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,247 54 31 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,291 44 31 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,321 30 31 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,361 40 31 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,409 48 32 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,441 32 33 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,462 21 35 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,506 44 37 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,548 42 37 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,571 23 37 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,599 28 37 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,636 37 38 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,654 18 38 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,665 11 38 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,705 40 41 3
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,730 25 41 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,747 17 42 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,765 18 42 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,782 17 42 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,786 4 42 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,795 9 42 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,819 24 42 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,833 14 43 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,857 24 43 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,870 13 44 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,871 1 44 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,880 9 44 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,893 13 45 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,916 23 46 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,940 24 46 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,974 34 46 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,995 21 46 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,006 11 49 3
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,030 24 49 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,045 15 49 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,089 44 49 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,121 32 49 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,142 21 52 3
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,169 27 52 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,185 16 52 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,194 9 52 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,202 8 52 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,239 37 53 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,252 13 53 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,264 12 53 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,276 12 53 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,287 11 53 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,296 9 53 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,303 7 53 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,313 10 53 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,324 11 53 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,340 16 53 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,351 11 53 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,368 17 53 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,375 7 53 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3,386 11 54 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 3,402 16 54 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 3,412 10 54 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 3,422 10 54 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 3,427 5 54 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 3,439 12 54 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 3,445 6 54 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 3,448 3 54 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 3,462 14 55 1
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 3,467 5 55 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 3,473 6 55 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 3,478 5 55 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 3,487 9 55 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 3,489 2 56 1
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 3,494 5 56 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 3,499 5 56 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 3,504 5 56 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 3,511 7 56 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 3,517 6 56 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 3,521 4 56 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 3,529 8 57 1
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 3,535 6 57 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 3,537 2 58 1
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 3,541 4 58 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 3,550 9 59 1
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 3,551 1 59 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 3,559 8 59 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3,562 3 60 1
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 3,565 3 60 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 3,576 11 60 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 3,582 6 60 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 3,587 5 60 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 3,589 2 60 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 3,589 0 60 0
Cass County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 51,653
Land Area 490 sq mi
Cases* 3,589
Percentage Infected* 6.95%
Deaths* 60
Percentage Deceased* 0.12%
Mortality Rate* 1.67%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County