Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 2 2 0 0
Fri Mar 6 2 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 3 1 0 0
Thu Mar 12 4 1 0 0
Fri Mar 13 4 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 4 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 4 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 4 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 4 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 4 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 5 1 0 0
Fri Mar 20 5 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 5 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 6 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 7 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 8 1 0 0
Wed Mar 25 8 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 8 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 8 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 8 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 8 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 10 2 0 0
Tue Mar 31 10 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 11 1 0 0
Thu Apr 2 11 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 11 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 11 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 11 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 11 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 11 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 11 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 11 0 1 1
Fri Apr 10 12 1 1 0
Sat Apr 11 12 0 1 0
Sun Apr 12 13 1 1 0
Mon Apr 13 13 0 1 0
Tue Apr 14 13 0 1 0
Wed Apr 15 13 0 1 0
Thu Apr 16 13 0 1 0
Fri Apr 17 13 0 1 0
Sat Apr 18 13 0 1 0
Sun Apr 19 13 0 1 0
Mon Apr 20 13 0 1 0
Tue Apr 21 13 0 1 0
Wed Apr 22 13 0 1 0
Thu Apr 23 13 0 1 0
Fri Apr 24 13 0 1 0
Sat Apr 25 13 0 1 0
Sun Apr 26 13 0 1 0
Mon Apr 27 13 0 1 0
Tue Apr 28 13 0 1 0
Wed Apr 29 13 0 1 0
Thu Apr 30 13 0 1 0
Fri May 1 13 0 1 0
Sat May 2 13 0 1 0
Sun May 3 13 0 1 0
Mon May 4 13 0 1 0
Tue May 5 13 0 1 0
Wed May 6 13 0 1 0
Thu May 7 14 1 1 0
Fri May 8 14 0 1 0
Sat May 9 14 0 1 0
Sun May 10 14 0 1 0
Mon May 11 15 1 1 0
Tue May 12 15 0 1 0
Wed May 13 15 0 1 0
Thu May 14 15 0 1 0
Fri May 15 15 0 1 0
Sat May 16 15 0 1 0
Sun May 17 15 0 1 0
Mon May 18 15 0 1 0
Tue May 19 15 0 1 0
Wed May 20 15 0 1 0
Thu May 21 15 0 1 0
Fri May 22 15 0 1 0
Sat May 23 16 1 1 0
Sun May 24 16 0 1 0
Mon May 25 16 0 1 0
Tue May 26 16 0 1 0
Wed May 27 16 0 1 0
Thu May 28 16 0 1 0
Fri May 29 16 0 1 0
Sat May 30 16 0 1 0
Sun May 31 16 0 1 0
Mon Jun 1 16 0 2 1
Tue Jun 2 16 0 2 0
Wed Jun 3 16 0 2 0
Thu Jun 4 16 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 17 1 2 0
Sat Jun 6 17 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 19 2 2 0
Mon Jun 8 19 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 19 0 2 0
Wed Jun 10 19 0 2 0
Thu Jun 11 20 1 2 0
Fri Jun 12 21 1 2 0
Sat Jun 13 21 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 21 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 21 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 21 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 23 2 2 0
Thu Jun 18 23 0 2 0
Fri Jun 19 23 0 2 0
Sat Jun 20 23 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 23 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 23 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 23 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 23 0 2 0
Thu Jun 25 23 0 2 0
Fri Jun 26 23 0 2 0
Sat Jun 27 25 2 2 0
Sun Jun 28 25 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 26 1 2 0
Tue Jun 30 27 1 2 0
Wed Jul 1 30 3 2 0
Thu Jul 2 30 0 2 0
Fri Jul 3 31 1 2 0
Sat Jul 4 31 0 2 0
Sun Jul 5 32 1 2 0
Mon Jul 6 32 0 2 0
Tue Jul 7 32 0 2 0
Wed Jul 8 32 0 2 0
Thu Jul 9 35 3 2 0
Fri Jul 10 36 1 2 0
Sat Jul 11 36 0 2 0
Sun Jul 12 39 3 2 0
Mon Jul 13 39 0 2 0
Tue Jul 14 39 0 2 0
Wed Jul 15 40 1 2 0
Thu Jul 16 40 0 2 0
Fri Jul 17 40 0 2 0
Sat Jul 18 40 0 2 0
Sun Jul 19 40 0 2 0
Mon Jul 20 40 0 2 0
Tue Jul 21 40 0 2 0
Wed Jul 22 40 0 2 0
Thu Jul 23 41 1 2 0
Fri Jul 24 41 0 2 0
Sat Jul 25 41 0 2 0
Sun Jul 26 41 0 2 0
Mon Jul 27 41 0 2 0
Tue Jul 28 42 1 2 0
Wed Jul 29 46 4 2 0
Thu Jul 30 47 1 2 0
Fri Jul 31 47 0 2 0
Sat Aug 1 47 0 2 0
Sun Aug 2 49 2 2 0
Mon Aug 3 49 0 2 0
Tue Aug 4 49 0 2 0
Wed Aug 5 50 1 2 0
Thu Aug 6 50 0 2 0
Fri Aug 7 52 2 2 0
Sat Aug 8 54 2 2 0
Sun Aug 9 55 1 2 0
Mon Aug 10 56 1 2 0
Tue Aug 11 56 0 2 0
Wed Aug 12 57 1 2 0
Thu Aug 13 57 0 2 0
Fri Aug 14 60 3 2 0
Sat Aug 15 60 0 2 0
Sun Aug 16 60 0 2 0
Mon Aug 17 62 2 2 0
Tue Aug 18 63 1 2 0
Wed Aug 19 63 0 2 0
Thu Aug 20 63 0 2 0
Fri Aug 21 64 1 2 0
Sat Aug 22 64 0 2 0
Sun Aug 23 64 0 2 0
Mon Aug 24 65 1 2 0
Tue Aug 25 68 3 2 0
Wed Aug 26 68 0 2 0
Thu Aug 27 69 1 2 0
Fri Aug 28 70 1 2 0
Sat Aug 29 70 0 2 0
Sun Aug 30 70 0 2 0
Mon Aug 31 70 0 2 0
Tue Sep 1 71 1 3 1
Wed Sep 2 73 2 3 0
Thu Sep 3 76 3 3 0
Fri Sep 4 76 0 3 0
Sat Sep 5 77 1 3 0
Sun Sep 6 79 2 3 0
Mon Sep 7 79 0 3 0
Tue Sep 8 80 1 3 0
Wed Sep 9 81 1 3 0
Thu Sep 10 82 1 3 0
Fri Sep 11 83 1 3 0
Sat Sep 12 85 2 3 0
Sun Sep 13 86 1 3 0
Mon Sep 14 87 1 3 0
Tue Sep 15 87 0 3 0
Wed Sep 16 89 2 3 0
Thu Sep 17 92 3 3 0
Fri Sep 18 92 0 3 0
Sat Sep 19 93 1 3 0
Sun Sep 20 94 1 3 0
Mon Sep 21 96 2 3 0
Tue Sep 22 96 0 3 0
Wed Sep 23 98 2 3 0
Thu Sep 24 99 1 3 0
Fri Sep 25 99 0 3 0
Sat Sep 26 99 0 3 0
Sun Sep 27 99 0 3 0
Mon Sep 28 99 0 3 0
Tue Sep 29 100 1 3 0
Wed Sep 30 101 1 3 0
Thu Oct 1 102 1 3 0
Fri Oct 2 103 1 4 1
Sat Oct 3 104 1 4 0
Sun Oct 4 104 0 4 0
Mon Oct 5 105 1 4 0
Tue Oct 6 105 0 4 0
Wed Oct 7 109 4 4 0
Thu Oct 8 111 2 4 0
Fri Oct 9 111 0 4 0
Sat Oct 10 113 2 4 0
Sun Oct 11 116 3 4 0
Mon Oct 12 118 2 4 0
Tue Oct 13 120 2 4 0
Wed Oct 14 120 0 4 0
Thu Oct 15 121 1 4 0
Fri Oct 16 122 1 4 0
Sat Oct 17 123 1 4 0
Sun Oct 18 123 0 4 0
Mon Oct 19 123 0 4 0
Tue Oct 20 123 0 4 0
Wed Oct 21 123 0 4 0
Charlevoix County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 26,244
Land Area 416 sq mi
Cases* 123
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 4
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 3.25%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County