Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 2 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 4 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 5 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 6 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 8 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 10 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 11 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 11 0 1 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 12 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 13 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 13 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 13 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 13 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 13 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 13 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 13 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 13 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 13 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 13 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 13 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 13 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 13 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 13 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 13 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 13 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 13 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 13 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 13 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 14 1 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 14 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 16 2 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 16 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 16 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 17 1 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 17 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 17 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 17 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 17 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 17 0 2 1
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 17 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 17 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 17 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 18 1 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 18 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 20 2 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 20 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 20 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 20 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 21 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 23 2 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 23 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 23 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 23 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 23 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 26 3 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 26 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 26 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 26 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 26 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 26 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 26 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 28 2 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 28 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 29 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 30 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 33 3 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 34 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 35 1 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 36 1 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 36 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 36 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 36 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 39 3 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 40 1 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 40 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 43 3 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 43 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 43 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 45 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 45 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 45 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 45 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 45 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 45 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 46 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 46 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 46 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 46 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 46 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 47 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 51 4 2 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 52 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 52 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 52 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 54 2 2 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 54 0 2 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 54 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 55 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 55 0 2 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 57 2 2 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 59 2 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 60 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 61 1 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 61 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 62 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 62 0 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 65 3 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 65 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 65 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 67 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 68 1 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 68 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 68 0 2 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 69 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 69 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 69 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 70 1 2 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 73 3 2 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 73 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 74 1 2 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 75 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 75 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 75 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 75 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 76 1 3 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 78 2 3 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 81 3 3 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 81 0 3 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 82 1 3 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 84 2 3 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 84 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 85 1 3 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 86 1 3 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 87 1 3 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 88 1 3 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 90 2 3 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 91 1 3 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 92 1 3 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 92 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 94 2 3 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 97 3 3 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 97 0 3 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 98 1 3 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 99 1 3 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 101 2 3 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 101 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 103 2 3 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 104 1 3 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 104 0 3 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 104 0 3 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 104 0 3 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 104 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 105 1 3 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 106 1 3 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 107 1 3 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 108 1 4 1
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 109 1 4 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 109 0 4 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 110 1 4 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 110 0 4 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 113 3 4 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 115 2 4 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 115 0 4 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 118 3 4 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 121 3 4 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 123 2 4 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 125 2 4 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 126 1 4 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 128 2 4 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 132 4 4 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 133 1 4 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 138 5 4 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 141 3 4 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 150 9 4 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 162 12 4 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 173 11 4 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 182 9 4 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 187 5 4 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 196 9 4 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 202 6 4 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 213 11 4 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 224 11 4 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 232 8 4 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 235 3 4 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 241 6 4 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 251 10 4 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 263 12 5 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 273 10 5 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 285 12 5 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 291 6 5 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 299 8 5 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 313 14 5 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 323 10 5 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 335 12 5 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 349 14 5 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 363 14 5 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 372 9 5 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 382 10 5 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 396 14 5 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 406 10 5 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 421 15 5 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 441 20 5 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 455 14 5 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 472 17 6 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 486 14 6 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 498 12 6 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 507 9 7 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 521 14 7 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 533 12 7 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 547 14 7 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 550 3 7 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 562 12 7 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 570 8 7 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 575 5 7 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 585 10 8 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 597 12 8 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 607 10 8 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 633 26 8 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 638 5 8 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 642 4 8 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 648 6 8 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 650 2 8 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 655 5 8 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 663 8 8 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 668 5 8 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 675 7 8 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 678 3 9 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 682 4 9 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 684 2 9 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 692 8 9 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 695 3 9 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 697 2 9 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 700 3 9 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 701 1 9 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 701 0 9 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 704 3 9 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 706 2 9 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 706 0 9 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 706 0 9 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 708 2 9 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 711 3 9 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 716 5 9 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 721 5 9 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 722 1 10 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 723 1 10 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 725 2 10 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 729 4 10 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 730 1 10 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 734 4 10 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 740 6 10 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 743 3 10 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 748 5 10 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 753 5 10 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 754 1 10 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 754 0 10 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 758 4 10 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 761 3 10 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 765 4 11 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 767 2 11 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 771 4 11 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 776 5 11 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 776 0 11 0
Charlevoix County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 26,244
Land Area 416 sq mi
Cases* 776
Percentage Infected* 2.96%
Deaths* 11
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 1.42%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County