Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 8 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 9 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 10 1 1 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 11 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 12 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 12 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 12 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 12 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 13 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 13 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 13 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 13 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 15 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 15 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 15 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 15 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 15 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 15 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 16 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 18 2 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 18 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 18 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 19 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 20 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 22 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 22 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 22 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 22 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 22 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 22 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 22 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 22 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 22 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 22 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 22 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 22 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 22 0 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 22 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 22 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 24 2 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 24 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 24 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 25 1 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 25 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 26 1 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 26 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 27 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 27 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 27 0 2 1
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 27 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 27 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 27 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 27 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 27 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 38 11 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 38 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 44 6 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 44 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 44 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 44 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 44 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 44 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 44 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 45 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 45 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 45 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 45 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 45 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 45 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 45 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 47 2 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 49 2 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 49 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 49 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 49 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 51 2 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 52 1 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 54 2 2 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 55 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 55 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 57 2 2 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 57 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 58 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 58 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 58 0 2 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 59 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 60 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 61 1 2 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 61 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 61 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 61 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 63 2 2 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 63 0 2 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 64 1 2 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 66 2 2 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 66 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 66 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 67 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 67 0 2 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 68 1 2 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 68 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 69 1 2 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 70 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 71 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 71 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 73 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 74 1 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 75 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 75 0 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 76 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 78 2 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 80 2 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 82 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 84 2 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 85 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 99 14 2 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 99 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 100 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 102 2 2 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 103 1 2 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 103 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 103 0 2 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 103 0 2 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 104 1 2 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 105 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 105 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 106 1 2 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 106 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 106 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 107 1 2 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 107 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 107 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 107 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 107 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 107 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 108 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 111 3 2 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 111 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 111 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 111 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 111 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 111 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 112 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 112 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 112 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 112 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 112 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 115 3 2 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 116 1 2 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 117 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 119 2 2 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 120 1 2 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 120 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 121 1 2 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 121 0 2 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 121 0 2 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 121 0 2 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 121 0 2 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 121 0 2 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 124 3 2 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 125 1 2 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 128 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 129 1 2 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 131 2 2 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 133 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 134 1 2 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 136 2 2 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 138 2 2 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 140 2 2 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 140 0 2 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 143 3 2 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 145 2 2 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 148 3 2 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 150 2 2 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 153 3 2 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 156 3 2 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 157 1 2 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 165 8 2 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 168 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 174 6 2 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 176 2 2 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 178 2 2 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 184 6 2 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 191 7 2 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 197 6 2 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 200 3 2 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 206 6 3 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 207 1 4 1
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 212 5 4 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 221 9 4 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 233 12 4 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 235 2 4 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 243 8 7 3
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 261 18 8 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 270 9 9 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 274 4 9 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 288 14 10 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 301 13 13 3
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 312 11 14 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 328 16 14 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 341 13 15 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 355 14 15 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 360 5 15 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 366 6 15 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 380 14 15 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 394 14 15 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 412 18 15 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 422 10 18 3
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 426 4 19 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 432 6 20 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 442 10 20 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 448 6 20 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 457 9 20 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 460 3 20 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 471 11 20 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 478 7 21 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 485 7 21 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 503 18 22 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 511 8 22 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 518 7 22 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 533 15 22 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 539 6 22 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 550 11 23 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 558 8 24 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 566 8 24 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 570 4 25 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 575 5 28 3
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 581 6 28 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 587 6 28 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 593 6 28 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 595 2 28 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 601 6 28 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 605 4 29 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 607 2 30 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 610 3 31 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 614 4 31 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 615 1 31 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 616 1 31 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 619 3 31 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 621 2 31 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 623 2 32 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 629 6 32 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 631 2 33 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 633 2 33 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 636 3 33 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 640 4 33 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 646 6 33 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 653 7 33 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 656 3 33 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 659 3 33 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 663 4 33 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 663 0 33 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 668 5 33 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 672 4 33 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 675 3 33 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 683 8 33 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 687 4 33 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 689 2 33 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 690 1 33 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 696 6 33 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 697 1 33 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 698 1 33 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 698 0 33 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 698 0 33 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 698 0 33 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 698 0 33 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 702 4 33 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 703 1 34 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 704 1 34 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 707 3 34 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 707 0 34 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 707 0 34 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 707 0 34 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 709 2 34 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 711 2 34 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 714 3 34 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 716 2 34 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 718 2 34 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 718 0 35 1
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 718 0 35 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 720 2 35 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 722 2 35 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 723 1 35 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 723 0 35 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 723 0 35 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 724 1 35 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 727 3 35 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 732 5 35 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 734 2 35 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 736 2 35 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 741 5 35 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 745 4 35 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 748 3 35 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 751 3 35 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 760 9 35 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 763 3 35 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 765 2 35 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 769 4 35 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 774 5 35 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 780 6 35 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 783 3 35 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 786 3 35 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 790 4 35 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 796 6 35 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 796 0 35 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 796 0 35 0
Cheboygan County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 25,413
Land Area 715 sq mi
Cases* 796
Percentage Infected* 3.13%
Deaths* 35
Percentage Deceased* 0.14%
Mortality Rate* 4.40%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County