Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 4 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 7 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 8 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 10 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 15 5 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 19 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 22 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 26 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 29 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 30 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 31 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 33 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 37 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 40 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 42 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 43 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 47 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 48 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 50 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 57 7 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 60 3 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 66 6 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 70 4 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 74 4 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 79 5 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 82 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 86 4 1 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 92 6 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 97 5 2 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 106 9 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 111 5 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 123 12 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 127 4 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 130 3 3 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 145 15 5 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 159 14 5 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 172 13 5 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 185 13 7 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 197 12 7 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 211 14 7 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 220 9 8 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 228 8 8 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 244 16 8 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 257 13 9 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 272 15 9 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 290 18 9 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 303 13 9 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 312 9 9 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 330 18 11 2
Fri, May 1, 2020 346 16 12 1
Sat, May 2, 2020 360 14 12 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 381 21 12 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 403 22 13 1
Tue, May 5, 2020 423 20 14 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 444 21 17 3
Thu, May 7, 2020 472 28 18 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 492 20 19 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 509 17 20 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 533 24 20 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 556 23 21 1
Tue, May 12, 2020 578 22 21 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 593 15 23 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 605 12 24 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 634 29 24 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 654 20 25 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 673 19 26 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 706 33 26 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 729 23 27 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 746 17 27 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 761 15 27 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 774 13 27 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 791 17 27 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 803 12 28 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 809 6 31 3
Tue, May 26, 2020 823 14 31 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 839 16 31 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 850 11 31 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 856 6 33 2
Sat, May 30, 2020 863 7 34 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 871 8 35 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 879 8 35 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 887 8 38 3
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 898 11 38 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 906 8 42 4
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 908 2 42 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 918 10 42 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 936 18 43 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 941 5 43 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 945 4 43 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 949 4 43 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 950 1 45 2
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 954 4 46 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 958 4 46 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 962 4 46 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 969 7 46 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 977 8 46 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 985 8 46 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 993 8 46 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1,001 8 46 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,006 5 46 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,012 6 46 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,022 10 46 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,038 16 46 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,051 13 46 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,067 16 46 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,087 20 46 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,109 22 46 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,119 10 46 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,152 33 46 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,186 34 46 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,216 30 46 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,239 23 46 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,260 21 46 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,281 21 46 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,309 28 46 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,348 39 47 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,377 29 47 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,410 33 47 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,435 25 47 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,460 25 47 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,475 15 47 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,498 23 48 1
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,536 38 48 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,560 24 48 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,580 20 48 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,597 17 48 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,622 25 48 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,636 14 48 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,647 11 48 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,673 26 48 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,701 28 48 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,719 18 48 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,734 15 48 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,760 26 48 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,772 12 48 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,777 5 48 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,824 47 48 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,840 16 49 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,853 13 49 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,866 13 49 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,882 16 49 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,896 14 49 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,907 11 49 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,924 17 50 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,940 16 50 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,955 15 51 1
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,973 18 51 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,998 25 51 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2,010 12 52 1
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 2,016 6 52 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 2,034 18 52 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2,055 21 54 2
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2,068 13 55 1
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2,080 12 55 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 2,095 15 55 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2,100 5 57 2
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2,103 3 57 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 2,122 19 57 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2,138 16 57 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2,147 9 57 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2,165 18 58 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,184 19 58 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,195 11 58 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,201 6 58 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,229 28 58 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,261 32 58 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,309 48 58 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,349 40 58 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,389 40 58 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,451 62 58 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,496 45 58 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,567 71 58 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,648 81 58 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,751 103 58 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,806 55 59 1
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,861 55 59 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,901 40 60 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,924 23 60 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,965 41 60 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 3,022 57 60 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 3,088 66 60 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 3,138 50 60 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 3,185 47 60 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3,225 40 60 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3,258 33 60 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 3,310 52 60 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3,360 50 60 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3,400 40 60 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 3,439 39 61 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 3,467 28 61 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3,494 27 61 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3,532 38 61 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 3,584 52 61 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3,661 77 61 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 3,721 60 61 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 3,763 42 61 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3,784 21 61 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3,818 34 62 1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3,844 26 62 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3,875 31 62 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,915 40 62 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,949 34 62 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,983 34 62 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 4,015 32 62 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 4,052 37 62 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 4,083 31 62 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4,132 49 63 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 4,179 47 64 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 4,243 64 64 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 4,284 41 64 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4,339 55 65 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 4,385 46 65 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4,423 38 65 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 4,493 70 65 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4,553 60 65 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 4,616 63 65 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4,672 56 66 1
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4,739 67 67 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 4,794 55 67 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4,867 73 67 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4,951 84 67 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 5,043 92 67 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 5,134 91 68 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 5,252 118 68 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5,367 115 68 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5,454 87 68 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5,553 99 69 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 5,718 165 70 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 5,852 134 71 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6,036 184 73 2
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6,224 188 73 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 6,412 188 75 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 6,573 161 75 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 6,759 186 77 2
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 7,132 373 77 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7,495 363 78 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 7,845 350 80 2
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 8,223 378 83 3
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 8,570 347 84 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 8,877 307 87 3
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 9,126 249 88 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 9,594 468 90 2
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 9,984 390 92 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 10,328 344 94 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 10,601 273 98 4
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 10,851 250 103 5
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 11,050 199 106 3
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 11,218 168 110 4
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 11,532 314 115 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 11,784 252 117 2
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 12,029 245 119 2
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 12,222 193 123 4
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 12,397 175 125 2
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 12,548 151 127 2
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 12,660 112 131 4
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 12,916 256 132 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 13,164 248 134 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 13,391 227 139 5
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 13,469 78 142 3
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 13,656 187 145 3
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 13,781 125 148 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 13,935 154 153 5
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 14,200 265 158 5
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 14,476 276 161 3
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 14,734 258 165 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 14,929 195 167 2
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 15,120 191 173 6
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 15,238 118 174 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 15,330 92 178 4
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 15,526 196 186 8
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 15,694 168 188 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 15,853 159 192 4
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 15,997 144 194 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 16,121 124 198 4
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 16,220 99 202 4
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 16,290 70 206 4
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 16,431 141 210 4
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 16,565 134 213 3
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 16,667 102 217 4
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 16,779 112 221 4
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 16,878 99 222 1
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 16,944 66 231 9
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 17,016 72 236 5
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 17,146 130 243 7
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 17,222 76 244 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 17,298 76 246 2
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 17,359 61 247 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 17,406 47 248 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 17,473 67 248 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 17,571 98 249 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 17,724 153 252 3
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 17,796 72 255 3
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 17,925 129 258 3
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 18,023 98 262 4
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 18,099 76 264 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 18,184 85 267 3
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 18,280 96 268 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 18,414 134 268 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 18,509 95 269 1
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 18,627 118 269 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 18,738 111 272 3
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 18,832 94 275 3
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 18,921 89 277 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 18,982 61 279 2
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 19,072 90 283 4
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 19,155 83 284 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 19,250 95 285 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 19,316 66 285 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 19,394 78 287 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 19,461 67 287 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 19,521 60 290 3
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 19,600 79 290 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 19,672 72 292 2
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 19,745 73 295 3
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 19,813 68 296 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 19,878 65 296 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 19,925 47 296 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 19,970 45 297 1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 20,030 60 297 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 20,088 58 297 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 20,132 44 297 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 20,171 39 299 2
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 20,216 45 300 1
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 20,255 39 301 1
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 20,287 32 301 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 20,340 53 301 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 20,376 36 302 1
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 20,410 34 304 2
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 20,452 42 304 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 20,479 27 304 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 20,507 28 305 1
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 20,539 32 306 1
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 20,579 40 306 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 20,623 44 306 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 20,646 23 307 1
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 20,683 37 308 1
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 20,726 43 308 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 20,750 24 308 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 20,776 26 308 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 20,818 42 309 1
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 20,839 21 309 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 20,861 22 309 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 20,893 32 309 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 20,902 9 309 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 20,918 16 309 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 20,935 17 309 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 20,962 27 309 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 20,983 21 310 1
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 21,003 20 311 1
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 21,021 18 312 1
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 21,021 0 312 0
Ottawa County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 291,830
Land Area 563 sq mi
Cases* 21,021
Percentage Infected* 7.20%
Deaths* 312
Percentage Deceased* 0.11%
Mortality Rate* 1.48%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County