Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 2 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 4 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 7 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 8 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 10 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 15 5 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 19 4 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 22 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 26 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 29 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 30 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 31 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 33 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 36 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 39 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 42 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 43 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 47 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 47 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 49 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 56 7 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 59 3 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 65 6 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 69 4 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 73 4 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 79 6 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 82 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 86 4 1 1
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 92 6 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 98 6 2 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 107 9 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 112 5 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 124 12 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 128 4 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 131 3 3 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 146 15 5 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 160 14 5 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 173 13 5 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 186 13 7 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 198 12 7 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 212 14 7 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 221 9 8 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 229 8 8 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 246 17 8 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 259 13 9 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 275 16 9 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 291 16 9 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 304 13 9 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 314 10 9 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 333 19 11 2
Fri, May 1, 2020 347 14 12 1
Sat, May 2, 2020 362 15 12 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 382 20 12 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 405 23 13 1
Tue, May 5, 2020 426 21 14 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 446 20 17 3
Thu, May 7, 2020 475 29 18 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 495 20 19 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 512 17 20 1
Sun, May 10, 2020 536 24 20 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 558 22 21 1
Tue, May 12, 2020 579 21 21 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 594 15 23 2
Thu, May 14, 2020 607 13 24 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 636 29 24 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 656 20 25 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 676 20 26 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 705 29 26 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 727 22 27 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 742 15 27 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 757 15 27 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 770 13 27 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 786 16 27 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 797 11 28 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 804 7 31 3
Tue, May 26, 2020 818 14 31 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 834 16 31 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 844 10 31 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 848 4 33 2
Sat, May 30, 2020 855 7 34 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 862 7 35 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 869 7 35 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 875 6 38 3
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 882 7 38 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 888 6 42 4
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 890 2 42 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 901 11 42 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 919 18 43 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 924 5 43 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 927 3 43 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 929 2 43 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 932 3 45 2
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 935 3 46 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 939 4 46 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 944 5 46 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 951 7 46 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 960 9 46 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 967 7 46 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 975 8 46 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 983 8 46 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 988 5 46 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 994 6 46 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,003 9 46 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,018 15 46 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,029 11 46 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,045 16 46 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,066 21 46 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,088 22 46 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,098 10 46 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,126 28 46 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,159 33 46 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,188 29 46 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,209 21 46 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,229 20 46 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,249 20 46 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,275 26 46 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,312 37 47 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,340 28 47 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,373 33 47 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,399 26 47 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,424 25 47 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,438 14 47 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,460 22 48 1
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,498 38 48 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,522 24 48 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,543 21 48 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,560 17 48 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,586 26 48 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,600 14 48 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,611 11 48 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,641 30 48 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,669 28 48 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,687 18 48 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,704 17 48 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,731 27 48 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,744 13 48 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,749 5 48 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,792 43 48 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,807 15 49 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,821 14 49 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,836 15 49 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,852 16 49 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,867 15 49 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,876 9 49 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,893 17 50 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,908 15 50 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,924 16 51 1
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,941 17 51 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,964 23 51 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,974 10 52 1
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,980 6 52 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,998 18 52 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2,016 18 54 2
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2,029 13 55 1
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2,040 11 55 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 2,054 14 55 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2,059 5 57 2
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2,062 3 57 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 2,079 17 57 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 2,094 15 57 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2,103 9 57 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2,120 17 58 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,138 18 58 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,149 11 58 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,155 6 58 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,182 27 58 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,212 30 58 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,261 49 58 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,301 40 58 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,341 40 58 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,403 62 58 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,448 45 58 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,518 70 58 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,599 81 58 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,699 100 58 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,753 54 59 1
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,810 57 59 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,850 40 60 1
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,873 23 60 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,914 41 60 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,973 59 60 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 3,039 66 60 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 3,091 52 60 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 3,138 47 60 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3,179 41 60 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3,212 33 60 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 3,265 53 60 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3,314 49 60 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3,353 39 60 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 3,396 43 61 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 3,423 27 61 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3,447 24 61 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3,483 36 61 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 3,527 44 61 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3,581 54 61 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 3,622 41 61 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 3,649 27 61 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3,669 20 61 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3,703 34 62 1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3,729 26 62 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3,760 31 62 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,800 40 62 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,834 34 62 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,868 34 62 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3,901 33 62 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 3,939 38 62 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 3,970 31 62 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4,019 49 63 1
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 4,065 46 64 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 4,128 63 64 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 4,169 41 64 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4,224 55 65 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 4,270 46 65 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4,308 38 65 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 4,378 70 65 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4,437 59 65 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 4,496 59 65 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4,551 55 66 1
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4,613 62 67 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 4,663 50 67 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4,736 73 67 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4,821 85 67 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4,914 93 67 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 5,004 90 68 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 5,130 126 68 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5,245 115 68 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5,334 89 68 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5,431 97 69 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 5,588 157 70 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 5,718 130 71 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 5,888 170 73 2
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6,068 180 73 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 6,245 177 75 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 6,391 146 75 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 6,550 159 77 2
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 6,893 343 77 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7,207 314 78 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 7,495 288 80 2
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 7,834 339 83 3
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 8,117 283 84 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 8,362 245 87 3
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 8,537 175 87 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 8,998 461 89 2
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 9,408 410 91 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 9,817 409 92 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 10,119 302 96 4
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 10,373 254 101 5
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10,516 143 103 2
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 10,637 121 106 3
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 10,927 290 111 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 11,221 294 112 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 11,443 222 114 2
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 11,574 131 115 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 11,679 105 115 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 11,706 27 116 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 11,708 2 116 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 11,712 4 116 0
Ottawa County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 291,830
Land Area 563 sq mi
Cases* 11,712
Percentage Infected* 4.01%
Deaths* 116
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 0.99%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County