Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 1 1 0 0
Thu Mar 12 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 1 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 2 1 0 0
Mon Mar 16 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 2 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 2 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 3 1 0 0
Wed Mar 25 3 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 3 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 3 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 4 1 0 0
Sun Mar 29 4 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 5 1 0 0
Tue Mar 31 5 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 5 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 5 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 5 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 5 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 5 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 5 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 6 1 0 0
Wed Apr 8 7 1 1 1
Thu Apr 9 7 0 1 0
Fri Apr 10 7 0 1 0
Sat Apr 11 9 2 1 0
Sun Apr 12 9 0 1 0
Mon Apr 13 10 1 1 0
Tue Apr 14 10 0 1 0
Wed Apr 15 10 0 1 0
Thu Apr 16 10 0 1 0
Fri Apr 17 10 0 1 0
Sat Apr 18 11 1 1 0
Sun Apr 19 11 0 1 0
Mon Apr 20 11 0 1 0
Tue Apr 21 11 0 1 0
Wed Apr 22 12 1 1 0
Thu Apr 23 12 0 1 0
Fri Apr 24 12 0 1 0
Sat Apr 25 12 0 1 0
Sun Apr 26 12 0 1 0
Mon Apr 27 12 0 1 0
Tue Apr 28 12 0 1 0
Wed Apr 29 18 6 1 0
Thu Apr 30 20 2 1 0
Fri May 1 20 0 1 0
Sat May 2 20 0 2 1
Sun May 3 20 0 2 0
Mon May 4 20 0 2 0
Tue May 5 20 0 2 0
Wed May 6 21 1 2 0
Thu May 7 21 0 2 0
Fri May 8 22 1 2 0
Sat May 9 22 0 2 0
Sun May 10 23 1 2 0
Mon May 11 23 0 2 0
Tue May 12 23 0 2 0
Wed May 13 24 1 2 0
Thu May 14 24 0 2 0
Fri May 15 24 0 2 0
Sat May 16 24 0 2 0
Sun May 17 24 0 2 0
Mon May 18 24 0 2 0
Tue May 19 25 1 2 0
Wed May 20 25 0 2 0
Thu May 21 26 1 2 0
Fri May 22 27 1 2 0
Sat May 23 27 0 2 0
Sun May 24 28 1 2 0
Mon May 25 28 0 2 0
Tue May 26 28 0 2 0
Wed May 27 28 0 2 0
Thu May 28 28 0 2 0
Fri May 29 29 1 2 0
Sat May 30 29 0 2 0
Sun May 31 29 0 2 0
Mon Jun 1 29 0 2 0
Tue Jun 2 31 2 2 0
Wed Jun 3 31 0 2 0
Thu Jun 4 31 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 31 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 31 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 31 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 31 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 31 0 2 0
Wed Jun 10 32 1 2 0
Thu Jun 11 33 1 2 0
Fri Jun 12 33 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 33 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 33 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 33 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 34 1 2 0
Wed Jun 17 35 1 2 0
Thu Jun 18 36 1 2 0
Fri Jun 19 36 0 2 0
Sat Jun 20 36 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 36 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 36 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 37 1 3 1
Wed Jun 24 37 0 3 0
Thu Jun 25 37 0 3 0
Fri Jun 26 37 0 3 0
Sat Jun 27 37 0 3 0
Sun Jun 28 38 1 3 0
Mon Jun 29 38 0 3 0
Tue Jun 30 39 1 3 0
Wed Jul 1 39 0 3 0
Thu Jul 2 40 1 3 0
Fri Jul 3 40 0 3 0
Sat Jul 4 41 1 3 0
Sun Jul 5 41 0 3 0
Mon Jul 6 44 3 3 0
Tue Jul 7 45 1 3 0
Wed Jul 8 48 3 3 0
Thu Jul 9 48 0 3 0
Fri Jul 10 49 1 3 0
Sat Jul 11 50 1 3 0
Sun Jul 12 50 0 3 0
Mon Jul 13 51 1 3 0
Tue Jul 14 52 1 3 0
Wed Jul 15 52 0 3 0
Thu Jul 16 52 0 3 0
Fri Jul 17 54 2 3 0
Sat Jul 18 56 2 3 0
Sun Jul 19 56 0 3 0
Mon Jul 20 58 2 3 0
Tue Jul 21 60 2 3 0
Wed Jul 22 62 2 3 0
Thu Jul 23 65 3 3 0
Fri Jul 24 67 2 3 0
Sat Jul 25 67 0 3 0
Sun Jul 26 69 2 3 0
Mon Jul 27 70 1 3 0
Tue Jul 28 72 2 3 0
Wed Jul 29 72 0 3 0
Thu Jul 30 73 1 3 0
Fri Jul 31 74 1 3 0
Sat Aug 1 78 4 3 0
Sun Aug 2 78 0 3 0
Mon Aug 3 80 2 3 0
Tue Aug 4 80 0 3 0
Wed Aug 5 82 2 3 0
Thu Aug 6 83 1 3 0
Fri Aug 7 84 1 3 0
Sat Aug 8 87 3 3 0
Sun Aug 9 89 2 3 0
Mon Aug 10 90 1 3 0
Tue Aug 11 91 1 3 0
Wed Aug 12 91 0 3 0
Thu Aug 13 95 4 3 0
Fri Aug 14 96 1 3 0
Sat Aug 15 97 1 3 0
Sun Aug 16 98 1 3 0
Mon Aug 17 99 1 3 0
Tue Aug 18 100 1 3 0
Wed Aug 19 102 2 3 0
Thu Aug 20 102 0 3 0
Fri Aug 21 103 1 3 0
Sat Aug 22 103 0 3 0
Sun Aug 23 105 2 3 0
Mon Aug 24 105 0 3 0
Tue Aug 25 105 0 3 0
Wed Aug 26 105 0 3 0
Thu Aug 27 107 2 3 0
Fri Aug 28 107 0 3 0
Sat Aug 29 107 0 4 1
Sun Aug 30 107 0 4 0
Mon Aug 31 107 0 4 0
Tue Sep 1 109 2 4 0
Wed Sep 2 109 0 4 0
Thu Sep 3 109 0 4 0
Fri Sep 4 109 0 4 0
Sat Sep 5 109 0 4 0
Sun Sep 6 109 0 4 0
Mon Sep 7 109 0 4 0
Tue Sep 8 110 1 4 0
Wed Sep 9 110 0 4 0
Thu Sep 10 111 1 4 0
Fri Sep 11 111 0 4 0
Sat Sep 12 112 1 4 0
Sun Sep 13 112 0 4 0
Mon Sep 14 114 2 4 0
Tue Sep 15 115 1 4 0
Wed Sep 16 115 0 4 0
Thu Sep 17 116 1 4 0
Fri Sep 18 116 0 4 0
Sat Sep 19 117 1 4 0
Sun Sep 20 117 0 4 0
Mon Sep 21 117 0 4 0
Tue Sep 22 117 0 4 0
Wed Sep 23 117 0 4 0
Thu Sep 24 118 1 4 0
Fri Sep 25 118 0 4 0
Sat Sep 26 119 1 4 0
Sun Sep 27 119 0 4 0
Mon Sep 28 122 3 4 0
Tue Sep 29 123 1 4 0
Wed Sep 30 126 3 4 0
Thu Oct 1 129 3 4 0
Fri Oct 2 131 2 4 0
Sat Oct 3 133 2 4 0
Sun Oct 4 137 4 5 1
Mon Oct 5 141 4 5 0
Tue Oct 6 145 4 6 1
Wed Oct 7 153 8 6 0
Thu Oct 8 158 5 6 0
Fri Oct 9 169 11 6 0
Sat Oct 10 174 5 6 0
Sun Oct 11 178 4 6 0
Mon Oct 12 189 11 6 0
Tue Oct 13 193 4 6 0
Wed Oct 14 197 4 6 0
Thu Oct 15 201 4 7 1
Fri Oct 16 207 6 7 0
Sat Oct 17 209 2 7 0
Sun Oct 18 211 2 8 1
Mon Oct 19 214 3 8 0
Tue Oct 20 217 3 9 1
Wed Oct 21 219 2 9 0
Thu Oct 22 220 1 9 0
Fri Oct 23 222 2 9 0
Clare County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 30,757
Land Area 564 sq mi
Cases* 222
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 9
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 4.05%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County