Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 4 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 7 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 9 2 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 13 3 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 16 3 1 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 20 4 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 22 2 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 22 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 23 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 27 4 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 31 4 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 33 2 2 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 35 2 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 37 2 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 39 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 39 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 42 3 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 45 3 3 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 47 2 3 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 48 1 3 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 49 1 3 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 53 4 3 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 56 3 4 1
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 56 0 4 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 56 0 4 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 56 0 4 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 56 0 4 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 56 0 4 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 56 0 4 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 57 1 4 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 57 0 4 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 57 0 4 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 57 0 4 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 57 0 4 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 57 0 4 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 57 0 4 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 57 0 4 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 57 0 4 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 57 0 4 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 57 0 4 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 58 1 4 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 58 0 4 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 58 0 5 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 58 0 5 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 58 0 5 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 58 0 5 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 58 0 5 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 59 1 5 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 59 0 5 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 59 0 5 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 59 0 5 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 59 0 5 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 59 0 5 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 59 0 5 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 59 0 5 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 59 0 5 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 59 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 59 0 5 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 60 1 5 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 60 0 5 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 61 1 5 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 61 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 61 0 5 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 61 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 61 0 5 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 63 2 5 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 63 0 5 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 63 0 5 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 63 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 63 0 5 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 63 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 63 0 5 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 63 0 5 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 64 1 5 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 65 1 5 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 65 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 66 1 5 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 66 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 66 0 5 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 67 1 5 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 67 0 5 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 67 0 5 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 67 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 67 0 5 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 67 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 68 1 5 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 68 0 5 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 77 9 5 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 78 1 5 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 78 0 5 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 78 0 5 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 78 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 79 1 5 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 79 0 5 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 80 1 5 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 81 1 5 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 81 0 5 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 83 2 5 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 83 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 83 0 5 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 84 1 5 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 89 5 5 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 89 0 5 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 89 0 5 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 89 0 5 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 89 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 89 0 5 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 89 0 5 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 89 0 5 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 91 2 5 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 92 1 5 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 92 0 5 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 92 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 92 0 5 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 94 2 5 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 96 2 5 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 96 0 5 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 98 2 5 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 98 0 5 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 99 1 5 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 100 1 5 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 101 1 5 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 102 1 5 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 102 0 5 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 102 0 5 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 104 2 5 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 104 0 5 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 105 1 5 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 105 0 5 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 106 1 5 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 107 1 5 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 107 0 5 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 108 1 5 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 109 1 5 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 109 0 5 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 109 0 5 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 109 0 5 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 109 0 5 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 109 0 5 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 109 0 5 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 109 0 5 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 109 0 5 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 109 0 5 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 109 0 5 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 109 0 5 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 110 1 5 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 110 0 5 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 110 0 5 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 110 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 110 0 5 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 110 0 5 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 110 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 110 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 111 1 5 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 112 1 5 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 112 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 112 0 5 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 112 0 5 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 113 1 5 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 113 0 5 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 114 1 5 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 115 1 5 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 115 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 115 0 5 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 116 1 5 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 117 1 5 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 119 2 5 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 120 1 5 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 120 0 5 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 120 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 121 1 5 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 121 0 5 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 121 0 5 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 122 1 5 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 122 0 5 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 122 0 5 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 122 0 5 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 122 0 5 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 122 0 5 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 124 2 5 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 124 0 5 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 124 0 5 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 124 0 5 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 125 1 5 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 125 0 5 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 129 4 5 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 129 0 5 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 130 1 5 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 132 2 5 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 132 0 5 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 132 0 5 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 133 1 5 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 136 3 5 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 137 1 5 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 137 0 5 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 138 1 5 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 138 0 5 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 141 3 5 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 141 0 5 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 144 3 5 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 145 1 5 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 147 2 5 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 149 2 5 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 150 1 5 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 154 4 5 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 154 0 5 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 156 2 5 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 161 5 5 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 164 3 5 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 166 2 5 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 166 0 5 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 175 9 5 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 179 4 5 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 183 4 5 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 187 4 5 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 192 5 5 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 195 3 5 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 200 5 5 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 212 12 5 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 222 10 5 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 228 6 5 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 238 10 5 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 247 9 5 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 252 5 5 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 254 2 5 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 264 10 5 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 272 8 5 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 284 12 5 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 295 11 5 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 302 7 5 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 305 3 5 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 309 4 5 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 318 9 5 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 329 11 5 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 334 5 5 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 339 5 5 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 346 7 5 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 358 12 5 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 363 5 5 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 364 1 5 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 366 2 5 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 372 6 5 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 375 3 5 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 382 7 5 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 384 2 5 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 387 3 5 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 393 6 5 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 396 3 5 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 406 10 5 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 412 6 5 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 416 4 5 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 418 2 5 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 421 3 5 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 424 3 5 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 426 2 5 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 428 2 5 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 430 2 5 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 432 2 5 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 433 1 5 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 436 3 5 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 440 4 5 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 441 1 5 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 445 4 5 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 448 3 5 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 450 2 5 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 454 4 5 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 456 2 5 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 461 5 5 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 461 0 5 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 464 3 5 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 465 1 5 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 467 2 5 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 473 6 5 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 475 2 5 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 476 1 5 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 480 4 5 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 481 1 5 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 482 1 5 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 482 0 5 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 483 1 5 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 483 0 5 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 487 4 5 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 493 6 5 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 495 2 5 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 497 2 5 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 501 4 5 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 503 2 5 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 503 0 5 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 503 0 5 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 503 0 5 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 507 4 5 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 508 1 5 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 510 2 5 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 511 1 5 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 515 4 5 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 520 5 5 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 523 3 5 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 525 2 5 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 526 1 5 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 529 3 5 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 535 6 5 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 535 0 5 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 537 2 5 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 537 0 5 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 537 0 5 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 537 0 5 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 538 1 5 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 539 1 5 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 540 1 5 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 542 2 5 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 542 0 5 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 543 1 5 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 543 0 5 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 545 2 5 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 545 0 5 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 545 0 5 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 545 0 5 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 545 0 5 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 546 1 5 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 546 0 5 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 546 0 5 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 548 2 5 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 549 1 5 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 549 0 5 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 549 0 5 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 550 1 5 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 550 0 5 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 552 2 5 0
Crawford County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 13,901
Land Area 556 sq mi
Cases* 552
Percentage Infected* 3.97%
Deaths* 5
Percentage Deceased* 0.04%
Mortality Rate* 0.91%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County