Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 1 0 0
Sun Mar 15 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 3 2 0 0
Tue Mar 17 3 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 5 2 0 0
Thu Mar 19 5 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 6 1 0 0
Sat Mar 21 6 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 7 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 7 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 8 1 0 0
Wed Mar 25 12 4 0 0
Thu Mar 26 13 1 0 0
Fri Mar 27 16 3 0 0
Sat Mar 28 17 1 0 0
Sun Mar 29 17 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 18 1 0 0
Tue Mar 31 18 0 1 1
Wed Apr 1 19 1 1 0
Thu Apr 2 19 0 2 1
Fri Apr 3 20 1 2 0
Sat Apr 4 20 0 2 0
Sun Apr 5 20 0 2 0
Mon Apr 6 21 1 2 0
Tue Apr 7 21 0 2 0
Wed Apr 8 21 0 2 0
Thu Apr 9 21 0 2 0
Fri Apr 10 21 0 2 0
Sat Apr 11 21 0 2 0
Sun Apr 12 21 0 2 0
Mon Apr 13 21 0 2 0
Tue Apr 14 21 0 2 0
Wed Apr 15 21 0 2 0
Thu Apr 16 21 0 2 0
Fri Apr 17 21 0 2 0
Sat Apr 18 21 0 2 0
Sun Apr 19 21 0 2 0
Mon Apr 20 21 0 2 0
Tue Apr 21 21 0 2 0
Wed Apr 22 21 0 2 0
Thu Apr 23 22 1 2 0
Fri Apr 24 22 0 2 0
Sat Apr 25 22 0 2 0
Sun Apr 26 22 0 2 0
Mon Apr 27 22 0 2 0
Tue Apr 28 22 0 2 0
Wed Apr 29 22 0 2 0
Thu Apr 30 23 1 2 0
Fri May 1 23 0 2 0
Sat May 2 23 0 2 0
Sun May 3 23 0 2 0
Mon May 4 23 0 2 0
Tue May 5 23 0 2 0
Wed May 6 23 0 2 0
Thu May 7 23 0 2 0
Fri May 8 23 0 2 0
Sat May 9 23 0 2 0
Sun May 10 23 0 2 0
Mon May 11 23 0 2 0
Tue May 12 24 1 2 0
Wed May 13 24 0 2 0
Thu May 14 24 0 2 0
Fri May 15 24 0 2 0
Sat May 16 24 0 2 0
Sun May 17 24 0 2 0
Mon May 18 24 0 2 0
Tue May 19 24 0 2 0
Wed May 20 24 0 2 0
Thu May 21 24 0 2 0
Fri May 22 24 0 2 0
Sat May 23 24 0 2 0
Sun May 24 24 0 2 0
Mon May 25 24 0 2 0
Tue May 26 24 0 2 0
Wed May 27 24 0 2 0
Thu May 28 25 1 2 0
Fri May 29 25 0 2 0
Sat May 30 25 0 2 0
Sun May 31 25 0 2 0
Mon Jun 1 25 0 2 0
Tue Jun 2 25 0 2 0
Wed Jun 3 25 0 2 0
Thu Jun 4 25 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 25 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 25 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 25 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 25 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 25 0 2 0
Wed Jun 10 27 2 2 0
Thu Jun 11 27 0 2 0
Fri Jun 12 27 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 27 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 27 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 27 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 27 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 28 1 2 0
Thu Jun 18 28 0 2 0
Fri Jun 19 28 0 2 0
Sat Jun 20 28 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 29 1 2 0
Mon Jun 22 31 2 2 0
Tue Jun 23 31 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 31 0 2 0
Thu Jun 25 31 0 2 0
Fri Jun 26 33 2 2 0
Sat Jun 27 34 1 2 0
Sun Jun 28 34 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 34 0 2 0
Tue Jun 30 35 1 2 0
Wed Jul 1 37 2 2 0
Thu Jul 2 37 0 2 0
Fri Jul 3 38 1 2 0
Sat Jul 4 38 0 2 0
Sun Jul 5 38 0 2 0
Mon Jul 6 39 1 2 0
Tue Jul 7 39 0 2 0
Wed Jul 8 41 2 2 0
Thu Jul 9 41 0 2 0
Fri Jul 10 41 0 2 0
Sat Jul 11 44 3 2 0
Sun Jul 12 46 2 2 0
Mon Jul 13 50 4 2 0
Tue Jul 14 52 2 2 0
Wed Jul 15 53 1 2 0
Thu Jul 16 53 0 2 0
Fri Jul 17 54 1 2 0
Sat Jul 18 55 1 2 0
Sun Jul 19 55 0 2 0
Mon Jul 20 55 0 2 0
Tue Jul 21 57 2 2 0
Wed Jul 22 57 0 2 0
Thu Jul 23 57 0 2 0
Fri Jul 24 57 0 2 0
Sat Jul 25 59 2 2 0
Sun Jul 26 59 0 2 0
Mon Jul 27 59 0 2 0
Tue Jul 28 60 1 2 0
Wed Jul 29 60 0 2 0
Thu Jul 30 61 1 2 0
Fri Jul 31 61 0 2 0
Sat Aug 1 62 1 2 0
Sun Aug 2 62 0 2 0
Mon Aug 3 63 1 2 0
Tue Aug 4 63 0 2 0
Wed Aug 5 63 0 2 0
Thu Aug 6 65 2 2 0
Fri Aug 7 66 1 2 0
Sat Aug 8 68 2 2 0
Sun Aug 9 73 5 2 0
Mon Aug 10 78 5 2 0
Tue Aug 11 86 8 2 0
Wed Aug 12 88 2 2 0
Thu Aug 13 92 4 2 0
Fri Aug 14 96 4 2 0
Sat Aug 15 100 4 2 0
Sun Aug 16 103 3 2 0
Mon Aug 17 103 0 2 0
Tue Aug 18 106 3 2 0
Wed Aug 19 108 2 2 0
Thu Aug 20 108 0 2 0
Fri Aug 21 110 2 2 0
Sat Aug 22 112 2 2 0
Sun Aug 23 114 2 2 0
Mon Aug 24 115 1 2 0
Tue Aug 25 118 3 2 0
Wed Aug 26 121 3 2 0
Thu Aug 27 124 3 2 0
Fri Aug 28 127 3 2 0
Sat Aug 29 127 0 2 0
Sun Aug 30 127 0 2 0
Mon Aug 31 127 0 3 1
Tue Sep 1 127 0 3 0
Wed Sep 2 130 3 3 0
Thu Sep 3 130 0 3 0
Fri Sep 4 130 0 3 0
Sat Sep 5 131 1 3 0
Sun Sep 6 131 0 4 1
Mon Sep 7 131 0 4 0
Tue Sep 8 133 2 4 0
Wed Sep 9 135 2 4 0
Thu Sep 10 138 3 4 0
Fri Sep 11 141 3 4 0
Sat Sep 12 142 1 4 0
Sun Sep 13 144 2 4 0
Mon Sep 14 146 2 4 0
Tue Sep 15 146 0 4 0
Wed Sep 16 147 1 4 0
Thu Sep 17 147 0 4 0
Fri Sep 18 147 0 4 0
Sat Sep 19 147 0 4 0
Sun Sep 20 148 1 4 0
Mon Sep 21 148 0 4 0
Tue Sep 22 149 1 4 0
Wed Sep 23 152 3 4 0
Thu Sep 24 152 0 4 0
Fri Sep 25 152 0 4 0
Sat Sep 26 155 3 4 0
Sun Sep 27 158 3 4 0
Mon Sep 28 158 0 4 0
Tue Sep 29 158 0 4 0
Wed Sep 30 161 3 4 0
Thu Oct 1 164 3 4 0
Fri Oct 2 164 0 4 0
Sat Oct 3 164 0 4 0
Sun Oct 4 164 0 4 0
Mon Oct 5 165 1 4 0
Tue Oct 6 166 1 4 0
Wed Oct 7 168 2 4 0
Thu Oct 8 169 1 4 0
Fri Oct 9 170 1 4 0
Sat Oct 10 171 1 4 0
Sun Oct 11 171 0 4 0
Mon Oct 12 173 2 4 0
Tue Oct 13 175 2 4 0
Wed Oct 14 176 1 4 0
Thu Oct 15 177 1 4 0
Fri Oct 16 178 1 4 0
Sat Oct 17 181 3 4 0
Sun Oct 18 183 2 4 0
Mon Oct 19 186 3 4 0
Tue Oct 20 186 0 4 0
Wed Oct 21 187 1 4 0
Thu Oct 22 193 6 4 0
Fri Oct 23 193 0 4 0
Emmet County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 33,308
Land Area 467 sq mi
Cases* 193
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 4
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 2.07%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County