Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 8 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 9 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 10 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 11 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 12 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 13 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 14 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 15 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 15 0 1 1
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 15 0 2 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 18 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 19 1 3 1
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 19 0 3 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 19 0 3 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 19 0 3 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 20 1 3 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 20 0 3 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 20 0 3 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 20 0 3 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 20 0 3 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 20 0 3 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 20 0 3 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 20 0 3 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 20 0 4 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 20 0 4 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 20 0 4 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 21 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 21 0 5 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 21 0 5 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 22 1 5 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 22 0 5 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 22 0 5 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 24 2 5 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 24 0 5 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 24 0 5 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 24 0 5 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 24 0 5 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 24 0 5 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 25 1 5 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 26 1 5 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 26 0 5 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 26 0 5 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 26 0 5 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 26 0 5 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 26 0 5 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 26 0 5 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 26 0 5 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 26 0 5 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 28 2 5 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 28 0 5 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 28 0 5 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 28 0 5 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 28 0 5 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 28 0 5 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 29 1 5 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 29 0 5 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 29 0 5 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 30 1 5 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 30 0 5 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 30 0 5 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 30 0 5 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 30 0 5 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 30 0 5 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 33 3 5 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 33 0 5 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 33 0 5 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 33 0 5 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 34 1 5 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 39 5 5 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 40 1 5 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 43 3 5 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 43 0 5 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 43 0 5 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 43 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 43 0 5 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 43 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 43 0 5 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 43 0 5 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 43 0 5 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 43 0 5 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 43 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 43 0 5 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 43 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 46 3 5 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 50 4 5 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 52 2 5 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 54 2 5 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 54 0 5 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 55 1 5 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 55 0 5 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 58 3 5 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 58 0 5 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 59 1 5 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 60 1 5 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 61 1 5 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 62 1 5 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 63 1 5 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 67 4 5 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 79 12 5 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 88 9 5 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 93 5 5 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 101 8 5 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 108 7 5 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 112 4 5 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 118 6 5 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 120 2 5 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 129 9 5 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 131 2 5 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 136 5 5 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 143 7 5 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 143 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 148 5 5 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 154 6 5 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 158 4 5 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 163 5 5 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 166 3 5 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 168 2 5 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 172 4 5 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 180 8 5 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 184 4 5 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 188 4 5 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 188 0 5 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 192 4 5 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 192 0 5 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 192 0 5 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 193 1 5 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 195 2 5 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 198 3 5 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 203 5 5 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 203 0 5 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 206 3 5 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 211 5 5 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 216 5 5 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 221 5 5 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 222 1 5 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 226 4 5 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 229 3 5 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 232 3 5 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 236 4 5 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 244 8 5 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 251 7 5 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 258 7 5 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 263 5 5 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 266 3 5 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 272 6 5 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 277 5 5 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 287 10 5 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 300 13 5 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 309 9 5 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 315 6 5 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 331 16 5 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 336 5 5 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 341 5 5 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 345 4 6 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 352 7 6 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 356 4 6 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 363 7 6 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 364 1 6 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 366 2 6 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 371 5 6 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 377 6 6 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 382 5 7 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 387 5 7 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 393 6 7 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 396 3 7 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 398 2 7 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 402 4 7 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 405 3 7 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 407 2 7 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 411 4 7 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 413 2 7 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 420 7 7 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 420 0 7 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 423 3 7 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 427 4 7 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 430 3 7 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 434 4 7 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 440 6 7 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 443 3 7 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 444 1 7 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 446 2 7 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 452 6 7 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 457 5 7 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 463 6 7 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 466 3 7 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 473 7 8 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 486 13 8 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 490 4 8 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 499 9 9 1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 505 6 9 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 509 4 9 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 517 8 9 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 527 10 9 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 534 7 9 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 539 5 9 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 548 9 9 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 552 4 9 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 557 5 9 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 563 6 9 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 573 10 9 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 578 5 10 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 584 6 10 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 603 19 11 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 618 15 12 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 625 7 12 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 639 14 12 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 657 18 13 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 663 6 13 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 684 21 13 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 703 19 13 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 729 26 13 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 753 24 13 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 774 21 13 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 789 15 13 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 805 16 13 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 818 13 13 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 839 21 13 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 860 21 13 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 885 25 14 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 907 22 14 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 927 20 14 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 942 15 14 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 960 18 14 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 989 29 14 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,022 33 14 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,046 24 14 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,075 29 15 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,096 21 15 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,123 27 15 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,148 25 15 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,196 48 15 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,246 50 16 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,279 33 16 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,324 45 16 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,358 34 16 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,387 29 17 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,414 27 18 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,465 51 18 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,512 47 18 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,548 36 18 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,601 53 19 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,639 38 19 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,672 33 19 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,698 26 19 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1,750 52 19 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 1,780 30 19 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 1,813 33 20 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 1,839 26 20 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 1,883 44 21 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 1,913 30 21 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 1,940 27 21 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1,999 59 22 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,040 41 22 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,099 59 24 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,145 46 24 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,197 52 27 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,223 26 29 2
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,242 19 29 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,282 40 29 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,315 33 29 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,345 30 30 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,398 53 30 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,433 35 31 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,461 28 31 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,473 12 33 2
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,506 33 35 2
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,534 28 36 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,567 33 36 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,601 34 38 2
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,633 32 38 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,647 14 38 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,666 19 39 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2,693 27 39 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2,714 21 40 1
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 2,741 27 41 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2,765 24 41 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2,784 19 43 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 2,811 27 43 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 2,829 18 43 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 2,863 34 43 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 2,888 25 44 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 2,931 43 44 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 2,951 20 44 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 2,976 25 45 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,007 31 45 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,037 30 45 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,074 37 46 1
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,114 40 46 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,151 37 46 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,175 24 46 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,198 23 46 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,220 22 46 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,241 21 46 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,273 32 46 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,302 29 46 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,316 14 47 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,336 20 47 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,354 18 47 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,364 10 48 1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,370 6 48 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,384 14 48 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,397 13 48 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,407 10 48 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,416 9 50 2
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,420 4 50 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,420 0 50 0
Grand Traverse County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 92,573
Land Area 464 sq mi
Cases* 3,420
Percentage Infected* 3.69%
Deaths* 50
Percentage Deceased* 0.05%
Mortality Rate* 1.46%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County