Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 1 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 3 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 2 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 11 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 12 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 14 2 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 16 2 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 16 0 1 1
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 17 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 19 2 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 19 0 2 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 20 1 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 22 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 22 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 24 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 26 2 2 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 29 3 2 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 30 1 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 39 9 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 46 7 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 53 7 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 59 6 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 62 3 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 67 5 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 70 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 74 4 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 77 3 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 82 5 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 89 7 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 95 6 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 98 3 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 100 2 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 102 2 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 107 5 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 111 4 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 115 4 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 119 4 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 120 1 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 123 3 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 123 0 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 126 3 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 127 1 3 1
Tue, May 12, 2020 128 1 3 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 130 2 3 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 131 1 3 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 133 2 3 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 134 1 3 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 135 1 3 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 135 0 3 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 145 10 3 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 151 6 3 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 154 3 3 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 156 2 3 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 159 3 3 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 160 1 3 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 160 0 3 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 162 2 4 1
Wed, May 27, 2020 162 0 4 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 163 1 4 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 165 2 4 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 165 0 4 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 166 1 4 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 167 1 4 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 167 0 4 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 167 0 4 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 169 2 4 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 171 2 4 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 172 1 4 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 172 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 172 0 4 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 178 6 4 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 178 0 4 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 180 2 4 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 181 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 182 1 4 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 182 0 4 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 182 0 4 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 182 0 4 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 190 8 4 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 191 1 4 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 192 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 193 1 4 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 194 1 4 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 195 1 4 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 198 3 4 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 201 3 4 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 202 1 4 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 203 1 4 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 203 0 4 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 205 2 4 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 211 6 4 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 215 4 4 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 216 1 4 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 217 1 4 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 219 2 4 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 222 3 5 1
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 223 1 5 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 227 4 5 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 227 0 5 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 231 4 5 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 231 0 5 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 234 3 5 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 236 2 5 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 237 1 5 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 243 6 5 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 246 3 5 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 251 5 5 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 252 1 5 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 255 3 5 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 256 1 5 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 258 2 5 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 263 5 5 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 266 3 5 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 269 3 5 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 272 3 5 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 272 0 5 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 273 1 5 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 274 1 5 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 279 5 5 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 281 2 5 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 285 4 5 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 285 0 5 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 288 3 5 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 290 2 5 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 292 2 5 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 293 1 5 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 293 0 5 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 294 1 5 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 295 1 6 1
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 296 1 7 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 296 0 7 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 299 3 7 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 300 1 7 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 302 2 7 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 303 1 7 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 303 0 7 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 306 3 7 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 307 1 7 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 308 1 7 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 309 1 7 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 309 0 7 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 310 1 7 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 314 4 7 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 314 0 7 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 317 3 7 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 319 2 7 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 320 1 7 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 322 2 7 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 324 2 7 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 329 5 7 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 332 3 7 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 334 2 7 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 336 2 7 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 342 6 7 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 346 4 7 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 357 11 7 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 363 6 7 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 366 3 7 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 368 2 7 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 372 4 7 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 374 2 7 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 375 1 7 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 377 2 7 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 378 1 7 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 379 1 7 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 380 1 7 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 381 1 7 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 383 2 7 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 386 3 7 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 387 1 7 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 390 3 7 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 394 4 7 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 395 1 7 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 396 1 7 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 399 3 7 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 402 3 7 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 409 7 7 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 413 4 7 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 415 2 7 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 421 6 7 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 424 3 7 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 432 8 7 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 440 8 7 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 447 7 7 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 455 8 7 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 464 9 7 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 471 7 7 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 476 5 7 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 484 8 7 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 493 9 7 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 510 17 7 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 526 16 7 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 545 19 7 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 556 11 7 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 567 11 7 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 586 19 7 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 606 20 7 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 618 12 7 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 626 8 7 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 634 8 7 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 652 18 7 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 664 12 7 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 681 17 7 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 711 30 7 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 736 25 8 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 759 23 8 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 782 23 8 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 795 13 8 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 812 17 8 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 857 45 8 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 886 29 8 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 926 40 8 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 946 20 8 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 968 22 8 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,005 37 8 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,039 34 8 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,082 43 8 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,122 40 8 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,168 46 8 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,222 54 8 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,284 62 8 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,329 45 8 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,365 36 8 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,429 64 8 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,525 96 9 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,613 88 10 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,678 65 12 2
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,735 57 12 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,779 44 12 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,813 34 12 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,886 73 12 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,968 82 12 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,018 50 12 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,062 44 12 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,131 69 13 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,169 38 13 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,198 29 13 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,277 79 13 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,348 71 14 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,407 59 16 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,434 27 18 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,479 45 18 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,519 40 19 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,554 35 19 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,626 72 20 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,681 55 21 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,713 32 22 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,768 55 23 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,814 46 27 4
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,838 24 28 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,856 18 29 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,896 40 31 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,927 31 33 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,949 22 35 2
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,971 22 35 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,998 27 35 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 3,013 15 35 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3,024 11 35 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3,051 27 35 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3,089 38 37 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3,110 21 37 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 3,134 24 37 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3,164 30 39 2
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3,176 12 39 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 3,188 12 40 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3,218 30 40 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3,257 39 40 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 3,284 27 41 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3,305 21 42 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 3,319 14 43 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 3,345 26 43 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3,366 21 43 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3,396 30 43 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 3,436 40 43 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3,460 24 43 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 3,481 21 43 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,502 21 44 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,531 29 45 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,552 21 47 2
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,593 41 47 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,613 20 47 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,632 19 48 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,646 14 49 1
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,658 12 49 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,668 10 51 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,683 15 51 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,701 18 52 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,713 12 54 2
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,734 21 54 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,747 13 55 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,765 18 55 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,772 7 55 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,780 8 55 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,794 14 56 1
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,803 9 56 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,816 13 56 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,821 5 57 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,822 1 57 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,822 0 57 0
Ionia County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 64,210
Land Area 571 sq mi
Cases* 3,822
Percentage Infected* 5.95%
Deaths* 57
Percentage Deceased* 0.09%
Mortality Rate* 1.49%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County