Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 8 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 9 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 12 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 14 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 16 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 18 2 1 1
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 20 2 2 1
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 21 1 2 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 25 4 2 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 28 3 2 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 30 2 2 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 34 4 2 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 36 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 44 8 2 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 45 1 3 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 50 5 4 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 54 4 4 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 58 4 4 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 71 13 4 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 76 5 4 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 79 3 4 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 82 3 4 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 86 4 4 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 92 6 4 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 104 12 5 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 115 11 5 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 124 9 5 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 137 13 5 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 156 19 6 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 165 9 7 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 170 5 8 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 183 13 9 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 195 12 9 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 210 15 11 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 227 17 12 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 239 12 12 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 248 9 14 2
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 264 16 16 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 274 10 16 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 303 29 16 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 318 15 17 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 327 9 17 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 352 25 17 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 367 15 17 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 378 11 18 1
Sun, May 3, 2020 390 12 18 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 407 17 18 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 417 10 19 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 425 8 20 1
Thu, May 7, 2020 444 19 21 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 458 14 22 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 471 13 22 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 487 16 22 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 518 31 22 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 539 21 22 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 559 20 23 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 578 19 23 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 598 20 25 2
Sat, May 16, 2020 626 28 25 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 639 13 26 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 652 13 28 2
Tue, May 19, 2020 664 12 29 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 689 25 30 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 709 20 31 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 729 20 32 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 735 6 33 1
Sun, May 24, 2020 738 3 33 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 748 10 35 2
Tue, May 26, 2020 766 18 35 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 778 12 37 2
Thu, May 28, 2020 794 16 38 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 801 7 38 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 806 5 38 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 810 4 38 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 816 6 38 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 827 11 38 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 840 13 38 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 849 9 40 2
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 862 13 41 1
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 866 4 42 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 871 5 43 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 882 11 43 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 887 5 43 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 891 4 43 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 894 3 43 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 906 12 44 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 915 9 46 2
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 924 9 47 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 929 5 48 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 937 8 48 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 957 20 49 1
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 964 7 51 2
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 971 7 52 1
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 973 2 52 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 980 7 52 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 993 13 53 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,000 7 54 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,010 10 54 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,017 7 54 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,022 5 54 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,030 8 54 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,036 6 54 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,055 19 54 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,079 24 54 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,099 20 55 1
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,112 13 55 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,120 8 55 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,128 8 55 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,139 11 55 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,153 14 55 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,171 18 55 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,183 12 55 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,199 16 55 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,222 23 56 1
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,232 10 56 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,237 5 56 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,257 20 56 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,275 18 56 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,296 21 56 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,309 13 56 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,326 17 56 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,331 5 56 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,336 5 56 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,343 7 57 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,352 9 57 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,363 11 59 2
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,372 9 59 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,383 11 59 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,388 5 59 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,394 6 60 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,404 10 60 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,413 9 60 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,423 10 60 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,437 14 60 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,441 4 60 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,448 7 60 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,454 6 61 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,461 7 61 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,471 10 61 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,489 18 61 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,499 10 61 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,505 6 61 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,518 13 63 2
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,521 3 63 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,526 5 63 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,539 13 64 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,549 10 64 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,563 14 64 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,570 7 64 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,577 7 64 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,584 7 64 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,594 10 64 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,599 5 64 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,611 12 64 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,623 12 65 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1,633 10 66 1
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1,638 5 66 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1,646 8 67 1
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 1,651 5 68 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1,664 13 69 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1,674 10 69 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 1,682 8 69 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1,688 6 69 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1,693 5 69 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1,696 3 69 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 1,702 6 69 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 1,714 12 69 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1,728 14 69 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 1,742 14 69 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 1,748 6 69 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1,750 2 69 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 1,754 4 69 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 1,755 1 69 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 1,773 18 69 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 1,783 10 70 1
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 1,789 6 70 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1,794 5 70 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1,796 2 70 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,799 3 70 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,829 30 70 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,839 10 70 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 1,855 16 70 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 1,865 10 70 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1,879 14 70 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1,885 6 70 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1,888 3 70 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1,951 63 70 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,985 34 70 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2,010 25 70 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 2,036 26 70 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2,048 12 70 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2,050 2 72 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2,056 6 72 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 2,066 10 72 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 2,073 7 72 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2,096 23 72 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 2,106 10 72 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 2,116 10 72 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 2,128 12 74 2
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 2,140 12 74 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 2,164 24 74 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 2,175 11 75 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 2,193 18 75 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 2,209 16 75 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 2,227 18 76 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2,238 11 76 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 2,246 8 76 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 2,264 18 77 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 2,275 11 77 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2,291 16 77 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 2,305 14 77 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 2,319 14 77 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2,334 15 79 2
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 2,349 15 80 1
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 2,381 32 80 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 2,412 31 81 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2,461 49 81 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 2,517 56 84 3
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 2,572 55 85 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2,601 29 85 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 2,625 24 85 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 2,732 107 86 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 2,832 100 86 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2,906 74 87 1
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 3,046 140 88 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 3,163 117 88 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 3,225 62 88 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 3,277 52 89 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 3,479 202 90 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 3,671 192 91 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 3,847 176 92 1
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 4,047 200 94 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4,206 159 97 3
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 4,323 117 101 4
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 4,436 113 107 6
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 4,722 286 110 3
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 5,045 323 112 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 5,338 293 113 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 5,596 258 114 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 5,803 207 118 4
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5,924 121 121 3
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6,009 85 125 4
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6,208 199 128 3
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6,428 220 134 6
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6,623 195 146 12
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6,795 172 146 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6,938 143 153 7
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7,011 73 158 5
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 7,087 76 162 4
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7,235 148 166 4
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7,399 164 168 2
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7,477 78 172 4
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7,499 22 176 4
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 7,577 78 180 4
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 7,623 46 181 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 7,673 50 183 2
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7,823 150 187 4
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 7,968 145 190 3
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 8,081 113 191 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 8,185 104 193 2
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 8,262 77 199 6
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 8,299 37 206 7
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 8,322 23 210 4
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 8,444 122 212 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 8,559 115 212 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 8,621 62 216 4
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 8,697 76 221 5
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 8,764 67 226 5
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 8,788 24 228 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 8,806 18 233 5
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 8,880 74 234 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 8,932 52 236 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8,978 46 237 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 9,016 38 241 4
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 9,045 29 245 4
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 9,054 9 246 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 9,060 6 248 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 9,125 65 251 3
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 9,161 36 254 3
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 9,207 46 255 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 9,220 13 255 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 9,224 4 258 3
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 9,247 23 260 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 9,263 16 261 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 9,332 69 266 5
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 9,375 43 266 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 9,418 43 267 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 9,441 23 268 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 9,451 10 270 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 9,482 31 270 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 9,493 11 270 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 9,577 84 270 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 9,625 48 270 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 9,656 31 270 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 9,716 60 274 4
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 9,757 41 274 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 9,777 20 274 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 9,797 20 274 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 9,836 39 275 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 9,860 24 275 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 9,878 18 276 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 9,891 13 279 3
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 9,908 17 279 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 9,916 8 282 3
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 9,925 9 283 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 9,959 34 285 2
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 9,983 24 285 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 10,003 20 285 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10,023 20 286 1
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 10,040 17 286 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10,057 17 288 2
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 10,064 7 288 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 10,085 21 288 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 10,105 20 291 3
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 10,121 16 291 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10,134 13 294 3
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 10,150 16 294 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 10,159 9 294 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10,170 11 294 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 10,187 17 295 1
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 10,199 12 295 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 10,211 12 296 1
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 10,216 5 296 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 10,221 5 297 1
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 10,224 3 297 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 10,232 8 297 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 10,252 20 297 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 10,263 11 297 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 10,272 9 297 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 10,279 7 297 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 10,286 7 297 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 10,289 3 297 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 10,294 5 297 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 10,312 18 297 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 10,315 3 297 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 10,320 5 297 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 10,325 5 297 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 10,330 5 297 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 10,334 4 297 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 10,339 5 297 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 10,343 4 297 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 10,346 3 297 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 10,349 3 297 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 10,350 1 297 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 10,350 0 297 0
Muskegon County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 173,588
Land Area 499 sq mi
Cases* 10,350
Percentage Infected* 5.96%
Deaths* 297
Percentage Deceased* 0.17%
Mortality Rate* 2.87%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County