Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 8 3 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 9 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 12 3 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 14 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 16 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 18 2 1 1
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 20 2 2 1
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 21 1 2 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 25 4 2 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 28 3 2 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 30 2 2 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 34 4 2 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 36 2 2 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 44 8 2 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 45 1 3 1
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 50 5 4 1
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 54 4 4 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 58 4 4 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 71 13 4 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 76 5 4 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 79 3 4 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 82 3 4 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 86 4 4 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 92 6 4 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 104 12 5 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 115 11 5 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 124 9 5 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 137 13 5 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 156 19 6 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 165 9 7 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 169 4 8 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 182 13 9 1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 193 11 9 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 207 14 11 2
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 220 13 12 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 232 12 12 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 239 7 14 2
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 253 14 16 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 262 9 16 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 290 28 16 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 304 14 17 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 312 8 17 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 335 23 17 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 349 14 17 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 360 11 18 1
Sun, May 3, 2020 371 11 18 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 388 17 18 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 398 10 19 1
Wed, May 6, 2020 405 7 19 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 424 19 20 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 438 14 21 1
Sat, May 9, 2020 450 12 21 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 466 16 21 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 496 30 21 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 517 21 21 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 537 20 22 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 557 20 22 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 575 18 24 2
Sat, May 16, 2020 603 28 24 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 616 13 25 1
Mon, May 18, 2020 628 12 27 2
Tue, May 19, 2020 638 10 28 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 661 23 29 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 680 19 30 1
Fri, May 22, 2020 698 18 31 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 704 6 32 1
Sun, May 24, 2020 707 3 32 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 716 9 34 2
Tue, May 26, 2020 730 14 34 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 738 8 36 2
Thu, May 28, 2020 748 10 37 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 752 4 37 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 755 3 37 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 758 3 37 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 764 6 37 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 776 12 37 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 789 13 37 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 798 9 39 2
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 811 13 40 1
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 812 1 41 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 817 5 42 1
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 825 8 42 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 829 4 42 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 832 3 42 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 834 2 42 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 842 8 43 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 850 8 45 2
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 858 8 46 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 861 3 47 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 867 6 47 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 885 18 48 1
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 890 5 50 2
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 897 7 51 1
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 898 1 51 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 905 7 51 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 916 11 52 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 921 5 53 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 929 8 53 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 934 5 53 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 939 5 53 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 946 7 53 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 952 6 53 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 966 14 53 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 986 20 53 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,007 21 54 1
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,018 11 54 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,026 8 54 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,033 7 54 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,041 8 54 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,055 14 54 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,070 15 54 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,081 11 54 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,096 15 54 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,117 21 55 1
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,127 10 55 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,132 5 55 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,152 20 55 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,167 15 55 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,186 19 55 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,197 11 55 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,212 15 55 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,216 4 55 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,220 4 55 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,226 6 56 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,234 8 56 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,243 9 58 2
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,249 6 58 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,260 11 58 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,265 5 58 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,271 6 59 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,279 8 59 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,288 9 59 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,296 8 59 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,309 13 59 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,313 4 59 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,319 6 59 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,324 5 60 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,330 6 60 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,339 9 60 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,353 14 60 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,363 10 60 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,367 4 60 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,379 12 62 2
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,381 2 62 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,387 6 62 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,399 12 63 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,406 7 63 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,416 10 63 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,423 7 63 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,430 7 63 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,435 5 63 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,443 8 63 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,447 4 63 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,457 10 63 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,469 12 64 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1,479 10 65 1
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1,484 5 65 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1,491 7 66 1
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 1,494 3 67 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1,505 11 68 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1,514 9 68 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 1,519 5 68 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1,525 6 68 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1,529 4 68 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1,532 3 68 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 1,537 5 68 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 1,549 12 68 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1,563 14 68 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 1,576 13 68 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 1,582 6 68 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1,584 2 68 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 1,587 3 68 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 1,588 1 68 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 1,604 16 68 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 1,612 8 69 1
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 1,616 4 69 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1,619 3 69 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1,621 2 69 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 1,624 3 69 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1,652 28 69 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1,662 10 69 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 1,678 16 69 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 1,687 9 69 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1,700 13 69 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1,706 6 69 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1,709 3 69 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1,762 53 69 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1,781 19 69 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1,792 11 69 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 1,806 14 69 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1,816 10 69 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1,817 1 71 2
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1,823 6 71 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1,832 9 71 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1,839 7 71 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1,862 23 71 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1,872 10 71 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 1,882 10 71 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1,894 12 73 2
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1,906 12 73 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1,930 24 73 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 1,941 11 74 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1,959 18 74 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 1,975 16 74 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1,993 18 75 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2,004 11 75 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 2,012 8 75 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 2,031 19 76 1
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 2,042 11 76 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2,058 16 76 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 2,072 14 76 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 2,086 14 76 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2,101 15 78 2
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 2,116 15 79 1
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 2,148 32 79 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 2,179 31 80 1
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2,227 48 80 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 2,284 57 83 3
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 2,339 55 84 1
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2,367 28 84 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 2,391 24 84 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 2,499 108 85 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 2,596 97 85 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2,669 73 85 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 2,806 137 87 2
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 2,919 113 87 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 2,979 60 87 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 3,025 46 88 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 3,228 203 89 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 3,412 184 90 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 3,587 175 90 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 3,788 201 92 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 3,952 164 94 2
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 4,059 107 98 4
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 4,155 96 103 5
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 4,432 277 107 4
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 4,745 313 111 4
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 5,011 266 112 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 5,254 243 114 2
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 5,445 191 118 4
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5,538 93 121 3
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 5,596 58 124 3
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 5,801 205 129 5
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6,018 217 134 5
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6,190 172 142 8
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6,299 109 144 2
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6,359 60 148 4
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 6,377 18 148 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6,390 13 148 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6,394 4 148 0
Muskegon County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 173,588
Land Area 499 sq mi
Cases* 6,394
Percentage Infected* 3.68%
Deaths* 148
Percentage Deceased* 0.09%
Mortality Rate* 2.31%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County