Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 4 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 8 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 10 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 11 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 13 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 13 0 1 1
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 14 1 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 15 1 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 16 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 17 1 2 1
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 19 2 2 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 22 3 2 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 24 2 2 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 28 4 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 31 3 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 34 3 2 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 41 7 2 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 43 2 2 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 45 2 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 45 0 4 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 46 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 47 1 4 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 49 2 4 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 51 2 5 1
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 54 3 5 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 55 1 6 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 57 2 7 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 58 1 7 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 59 1 7 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 60 1 7 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 60 0 7 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 62 2 7 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 62 0 7 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 62 0 7 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 62 0 7 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 63 1 7 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 64 1 7 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 64 0 7 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 65 1 7 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 65 0 7 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 65 0 7 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 65 0 7 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 65 0 7 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 65 0 7 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 65 0 7 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 67 2 7 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 67 0 7 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 67 0 7 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 69 2 7 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 69 0 7 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 69 0 7 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 69 0 7 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 71 2 7 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 72 1 7 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 72 0 7 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 73 1 7 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 77 4 7 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 78 1 7 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 81 3 7 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 84 3 7 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 84 0 7 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 85 1 7 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 85 0 7 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 85 0 7 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 86 1 7 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 86 0 7 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 87 1 7 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 87 0 7 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 87 0 7 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 87 0 7 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 87 0 7 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 88 1 7 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 88 0 7 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 90 2 7 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 91 1 7 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 92 1 7 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 92 0 7 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 92 0 7 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 94 2 7 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 97 3 7 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 97 0 7 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 97 0 8 1
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 98 1 8 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 99 1 8 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 103 4 8 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 107 4 8 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 110 3 8 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 112 2 8 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 114 2 8 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 114 0 8 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 114 0 8 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 115 1 8 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 116 1 8 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 118 2 8 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 122 4 8 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 126 4 8 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 128 2 8 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 130 2 8 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 133 3 8 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 134 1 8 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 135 1 8 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 138 3 8 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 139 1 8 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 141 2 8 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 143 2 8 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 146 3 8 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 152 6 8 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 155 3 8 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 161 6 8 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 166 5 9 1
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 168 2 9 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 171 3 9 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 177 6 9 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 187 10 9 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 189 2 9 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 193 4 9 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 194 1 9 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 194 0 9 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 195 1 9 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 197 2 9 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 199 2 9 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 200 1 9 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 201 1 9 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 202 1 9 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 202 0 9 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 202 0 9 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 206 4 9 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 208 2 9 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 208 0 9 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 209 1 9 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 211 2 9 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 211 0 9 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 212 1 9 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 213 1 9 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 214 1 9 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 217 3 9 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 220 3 9 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 223 3 9 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 225 2 9 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 227 2 9 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 230 3 9 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 232 2 9 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 239 7 9 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 246 7 9 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 249 3 9 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 260 11 9 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 276 16 9 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 304 28 9 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 328 24 9 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 353 25 9 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 368 15 9 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 389 21 9 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 408 19 9 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 430 22 9 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 448 18 9 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 470 22 9 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 486 16 9 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 496 10 9 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 508 12 9 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 521 13 9 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 529 8 9 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 546 17 9 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 553 7 10 1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 559 6 10 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 565 6 10 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 569 4 10 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 574 5 10 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 580 6 10 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 585 5 10 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 586 1 10 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 597 11 10 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 603 6 10 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 609 6 10 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 614 5 11 1
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 621 7 11 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 626 5 11 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 633 7 11 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 637 4 11 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 647 10 12 1
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 649 2 12 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 653 4 12 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 658 5 13 1
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 665 7 13 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 670 5 13 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 676 6 13 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 678 2 13 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 681 3 13 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 684 3 13 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 690 6 14 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 702 12 14 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 712 10 14 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 718 6 14 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 724 6 14 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 734 10 14 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 748 14 15 1
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 762 14 15 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 774 12 15 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 788 14 15 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 799 11 15 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 808 9 15 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 823 15 15 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 830 7 15 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 837 7 15 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 844 7 15 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 852 8 15 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 865 13 15 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 883 18 15 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 888 5 15 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 894 6 15 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 906 12 15 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 925 19 15 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 943 18 15 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 958 15 15 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 971 13 15 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 998 27 15 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,013 15 15 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,044 31 15 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,074 30 15 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,096 22 15 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,119 23 15 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,140 21 15 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,165 25 15 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,190 25 15 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,227 37 15 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,273 46 15 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,319 46 15 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,366 47 15 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,413 47 15 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,456 43 15 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,491 35 15 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,521 30 15 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,602 81 15 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,656 54 16 1
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,713 57 17 1
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,769 56 17 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1,814 45 17 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 1,837 23 17 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1,861 24 17 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,925 64 17 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,969 44 17 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,002 33 17 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,060 58 17 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,099 39 17 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,125 26 18 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,156 31 18 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,209 53 19 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,250 41 19 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,290 40 19 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,305 15 20 1
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,367 62 21 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,406 39 22 1
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,430 24 23 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,464 34 23 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,505 41 23 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,536 31 26 3
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,567 31 26 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,607 40 27 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,625 18 28 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,648 23 29 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,686 38 30 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,719 33 31 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,747 28 32 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,779 32 33 1
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,811 32 34 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,824 13 34 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,845 21 34 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2,878 33 34 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2,900 22 35 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 2,919 19 35 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 2,937 18 36 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2,956 19 39 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2,978 22 39 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2,991 13 40 1
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3,009 18 41 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3,040 31 41 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 3,056 16 41 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3,068 12 41 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 3,075 7 41 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 3,097 22 43 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3,112 15 44 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3,131 19 45 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 3,155 24 45 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3,169 14 46 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 3,192 23 48 2
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,204 12 49 1
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,226 22 50 1
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,243 17 51 1
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,269 26 53 2
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,286 17 53 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,294 8 53 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,311 17 55 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,325 14 57 2
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,328 3 59 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,336 8 60 1
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,345 9 60 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,353 8 60 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,355 2 62 2
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,359 4 62 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,360 1 63 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,366 6 63 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,371 5 64 1
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,378 7 64 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,382 4 64 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,385 3 64 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,392 7 66 2
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,393 1 66 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,393 0 66 0
Isabella County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 70,562
Land Area 573 sq mi
Cases* 3,393
Percentage Infected* 4.81%
Deaths* 66
Percentage Deceased* 0.09%
Mortality Rate* 1.95%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County