Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 1 0 0
Sun Mar 15 3 2 0 0
Mon Mar 16 3 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 4 1 0 0
Wed Mar 18 6 2 0 0
Thu Mar 19 8 2 0 0
Fri Mar 20 10 2 0 0
Sat Mar 21 10 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 10 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 10 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 10 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 11 1 0 0
Thu Mar 26 13 2 0 0
Fri Mar 27 13 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 13 0 1 1
Sun Mar 29 14 1 1 0
Mon Mar 30 15 1 1 0
Tue Mar 31 16 1 1 0
Wed Apr 1 17 1 2 1
Thu Apr 2 19 2 2 0
Fri Apr 3 21 2 2 0
Sat Apr 4 23 2 2 0
Sun Apr 5 27 4 2 0
Mon Apr 6 30 3 2 0
Tue Apr 7 33 3 2 0
Wed Apr 8 40 7 2 0
Thu Apr 9 42 2 2 0
Fri Apr 10 44 2 2 0
Sat Apr 11 44 0 4 2
Sun Apr 12 45 1 4 0
Mon Apr 13 46 1 4 0
Tue Apr 14 48 2 4 0
Wed Apr 15 50 2 5 1
Thu Apr 16 53 3 5 0
Fri Apr 17 54 1 6 1
Sat Apr 18 56 2 7 1
Sun Apr 19 56 0 7 0
Mon Apr 20 57 1 7 0
Tue Apr 21 57 0 7 0
Wed Apr 22 57 0 7 0
Thu Apr 23 59 2 7 0
Fri Apr 24 59 0 7 0
Sat Apr 25 59 0 7 0
Sun Apr 26 59 0 7 0
Mon Apr 27 60 1 7 0
Tue Apr 28 61 1 7 0
Wed Apr 29 61 0 7 0
Thu Apr 30 61 0 7 0
Fri May 1 61 0 7 0
Sat May 2 61 0 7 0
Sun May 3 61 0 7 0
Mon May 4 61 0 7 0
Tue May 5 61 0 7 0
Wed May 6 61 0 7 0
Thu May 7 63 2 7 0
Fri May 8 63 0 7 0
Sat May 9 63 0 7 0
Sun May 10 65 2 7 0
Mon May 11 65 0 7 0
Tue May 12 65 0 7 0
Wed May 13 65 0 7 0
Thu May 14 65 0 7 0
Fri May 15 66 1 7 0
Sat May 16 66 0 7 0
Sun May 17 67 1 7 0
Mon May 18 71 4 7 0
Tue May 19 72 1 7 0
Wed May 20 75 3 7 0
Thu May 21 78 3 7 0
Fri May 22 78 0 7 0
Sat May 23 79 1 7 0
Sun May 24 79 0 7 0
Mon May 25 79 0 7 0
Tue May 26 80 1 7 0
Wed May 27 80 0 7 0
Thu May 28 81 1 7 0
Fri May 29 81 0 7 0
Sat May 30 81 0 7 0
Sun May 31 81 0 7 0
Mon Jun 1 81 0 7 0
Tue Jun 2 81 0 7 0
Wed Jun 3 81 0 7 0
Thu Jun 4 81 0 7 0
Fri Jun 5 82 1 7 0
Sat Jun 6 83 1 7 0
Sun Jun 7 83 0 7 0
Mon Jun 8 83 0 7 0
Tue Jun 9 85 2 7 0
Wed Jun 10 87 2 7 0
Thu Jun 11 87 0 7 0
Fri Jun 12 87 0 8 1
Sat Jun 13 88 1 8 0
Sun Jun 14 89 1 8 0
Mon Jun 15 93 4 8 0
Tue Jun 16 96 3 8 0
Wed Jun 17 99 3 8 0
Thu Jun 18 101 2 8 0
Fri Jun 19 103 2 8 0
Sat Jun 20 103 0 8 0
Sun Jun 21 103 0 8 0
Mon Jun 22 104 1 8 0
Tue Jun 23 104 0 8 0
Wed Jun 24 106 2 8 0
Thu Jun 25 110 4 8 0
Fri Jun 26 112 2 8 0
Sat Jun 27 114 2 8 0
Sun Jun 28 116 2 8 0
Mon Jun 29 119 3 8 0
Tue Jun 30 120 1 8 0
Wed Jul 1 121 1 8 0
Thu Jul 2 124 3 8 0
Fri Jul 3 125 1 8 0
Sat Jul 4 127 2 8 0
Sun Jul 5 129 2 8 0
Mon Jul 6 132 3 8 0
Tue Jul 7 137 5 8 0
Wed Jul 8 140 3 8 0
Thu Jul 9 143 3 8 0
Fri Jul 10 147 4 9 1
Sat Jul 11 149 2 9 0
Sun Jul 12 152 3 9 0
Mon Jul 13 158 6 9 0
Tue Jul 14 167 9 9 0
Wed Jul 15 169 2 9 0
Thu Jul 16 172 3 9 0
Fri Jul 17 173 1 9 0
Sat Jul 18 173 0 9 0
Sun Jul 19 174 1 9 0
Mon Jul 20 175 1 9 0
Tue Jul 21 177 2 9 0
Wed Jul 22 178 1 9 0
Thu Jul 23 179 1 9 0
Fri Jul 24 180 1 9 0
Sat Jul 25 180 0 9 0
Sun Jul 26 180 0 9 0
Mon Jul 27 184 4 9 0
Tue Jul 28 186 2 9 0
Wed Jul 29 186 0 9 0
Thu Jul 30 187 1 9 0
Fri Jul 31 189 2 9 0
Sat Aug 1 189 0 9 0
Sun Aug 2 190 1 9 0
Mon Aug 3 191 1 9 0
Tue Aug 4 191 0 9 0
Wed Aug 5 193 2 9 0
Thu Aug 6 196 3 9 0
Fri Aug 7 199 3 9 0
Sat Aug 8 201 2 9 0
Sun Aug 9 203 2 9 0
Mon Aug 10 205 2 9 0
Tue Aug 11 207 2 9 0
Wed Aug 12 214 7 9 0
Thu Aug 13 221 7 9 0
Fri Aug 14 224 3 9 0
Sat Aug 15 235 11 9 0
Sun Aug 16 251 16 9 0
Mon Aug 17 278 27 9 0
Tue Aug 18 302 24 9 0
Wed Aug 19 327 25 9 0
Thu Aug 20 342 15 9 0
Fri Aug 21 363 21 9 0
Sat Aug 22 382 19 9 0
Sun Aug 23 404 22 9 0
Mon Aug 24 420 16 9 0
Tue Aug 25 442 22 9 0
Wed Aug 26 458 16 9 0
Thu Aug 27 467 9 9 0
Fri Aug 28 478 11 9 0
Sat Aug 29 490 12 9 0
Sun Aug 30 498 8 9 0
Mon Aug 31 515 17 9 0
Tue Sep 1 521 6 10 1
Wed Sep 2 527 6 10 0
Thu Sep 3 532 5 10 0
Fri Sep 4 536 4 10 0
Sat Sep 5 541 5 10 0
Sun Sep 6 547 6 10 0
Mon Sep 7 552 5 10 0
Tue Sep 8 553 1 10 0
Wed Sep 9 564 11 10 0
Thu Sep 10 569 5 10 0
Fri Sep 11 575 6 10 0
Sat Sep 12 579 4 11 1
Sun Sep 13 586 7 11 0
Mon Sep 14 591 5 11 0
Tue Sep 15 598 7 11 0
Wed Sep 16 602 4 11 0
Thu Sep 17 611 9 12 1
Fri Sep 18 613 2 12 0
Sat Sep 19 617 4 12 0
Sun Sep 20 622 5 13 1
Mon Sep 21 628 6 13 0
Tue Sep 22 633 5 13 0
Wed Sep 23 639 6 13 0
Thu Sep 24 641 2 13 0
Fri Sep 25 644 3 13 0
Sat Sep 26 646 2 13 0
Sun Sep 27 651 5 14 1
Mon Sep 28 663 12 14 0
Tue Sep 29 673 10 14 0
Wed Sep 30 679 6 14 0
Thu Oct 1 685 6 14 0
Fri Oct 2 695 10 14 0
Sat Oct 3 708 13 15 1
Sun Oct 4 722 14 15 0
Mon Oct 5 734 12 15 0
Tue Oct 6 748 14 15 0
Wed Oct 7 759 11 15 0
Thu Oct 8 768 9 15 0
Fri Oct 9 782 14 15 0
Sat Oct 10 788 6 15 0
Sun Oct 11 795 7 15 0
Mon Oct 12 802 7 15 0
Tue Oct 13 810 8 15 0
Wed Oct 14 820 10 15 0
Thu Oct 15 835 15 15 0
Fri Oct 16 839 4 15 0
Sat Oct 17 843 4 15 0
Sun Oct 18 850 7 15 0
Mon Oct 19 856 6 15 0
Tue Oct 20 860 4 15 0
Wed Oct 21 861 1 15 0
Thu Oct 22 863 2 15 0
Fri Oct 23 863 0 15 0
Isabella County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 70,562
Land Area 573 sq mi
Cases* 863
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 15
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.74%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County