Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6 3 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 13 6 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 14 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 18 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 20 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 23 3 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 28 5 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 35 7 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 40 5 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 44 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 50 6 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 57 7 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 65 8 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 71 6 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 74 3 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 83 9 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 93 10 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 101 8 3 2
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 107 6 3 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 112 5 3 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 125 13 5 2
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 129 4 6 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 135 6 6 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 145 10 7 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 155 10 7 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 162 7 7 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 175 13 7 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 190 15 7 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 199 9 8 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 208 9 8 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 222 14 9 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 244 22 9 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 272 28 9 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 286 14 9 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 320 34 10 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 348 28 11 1
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 367 19 12 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 394 27 12 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 413 19 12 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 439 26 14 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 452 13 14 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 475 23 14 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 502 27 14 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 534 32 15 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 552 18 17 2
Fri, May 1, 2020 575 23 18 1
Sat, May 2, 2020 585 10 18 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 594 9 19 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 634 40 21 2
Tue, May 5, 2020 663 29 21 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 673 10 23 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 684 11 28 5
Fri, May 8, 2020 693 9 30 2
Sat, May 9, 2020 703 10 32 2
Sun, May 10, 2020 711 8 35 3
Mon, May 11, 2020 733 22 39 4
Tue, May 12, 2020 740 7 39 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 758 18 40 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 780 22 41 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 794 14 42 1
Sat, May 16, 2020 808 14 42 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 816 8 44 2
Mon, May 18, 2020 843 27 44 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 849 6 45 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 857 8 46 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 864 7 46 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 875 11 47 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 878 3 47 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 880 2 48 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 884 4 51 3
Tue, May 26, 2020 888 4 51 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 898 10 53 2
Thu, May 28, 2020 905 7 54 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 928 23 55 1
Sat, May 30, 2020 935 7 56 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 939 4 57 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 945 6 58 1
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 948 3 59 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 955 7 59 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 964 9 59 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 971 7 59 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 973 2 59 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 979 6 59 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 985 6 61 2
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 988 3 61 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 997 9 61 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1,000 3 62 1
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1,008 8 62 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1,015 7 63 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1,019 4 63 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 1,024 5 64 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1,030 6 64 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1,039 9 64 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1,059 20 64 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1,067 8 64 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,074 7 64 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,080 6 64 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,093 13 64 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,105 12 65 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,120 15 65 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,133 13 65 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,139 6 65 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,145 6 66 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,153 8 66 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,167 14 66 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,180 13 66 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,191 11 66 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,202 11 66 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,211 9 67 1
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,221 10 67 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,235 14 67 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,250 15 67 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,270 20 68 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,287 17 68 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,310 23 68 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,331 21 68 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,338 7 68 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,345 7 68 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,368 23 69 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,378 10 69 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,399 21 70 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,414 15 70 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,430 16 70 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,442 12 71 1
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,446 4 72 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,458 12 72 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,469 11 72 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,485 16 73 1
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,495 10 75 2
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,510 15 75 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,527 17 75 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,539 12 76 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,555 16 76 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,572 17 76 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,583 11 76 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,596 13 78 2
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,610 14 79 1
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,620 10 80 1
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,628 8 81 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,646 18 81 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,664 18 81 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,676 12 81 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,693 17 81 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,700 7 81 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,716 16 81 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,722 6 81 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,741 19 81 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,754 13 81 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,761 7 81 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,778 17 81 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,792 14 82 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,802 10 83 1
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,812 10 84 1
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,827 15 84 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,841 14 84 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,855 14 84 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,867 12 85 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1,881 14 85 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1,894 13 85 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1,904 10 85 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 1,917 13 85 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1,932 15 86 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1,948 16 86 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 1,957 9 86 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1,973 16 86 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1,983 10 86 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1,992 9 86 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,006 14 86 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,020 14 86 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,036 16 88 2
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,058 22 88 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,079 21 88 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,095 16 88 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,115 20 88 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,133 18 88 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,161 28 88 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 2,182 21 88 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 2,209 27 88 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 2,234 25 88 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 2,247 13 88 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2,268 21 88 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 2,313 45 88 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 2,345 32 88 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 2,378 33 88 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 2,400 22 88 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 2,426 26 88 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2,444 18 88 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2,462 18 88 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 2,495 33 88 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 2,544 49 88 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2,579 35 89 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 2,625 46 90 1
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2,672 47 91 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2,692 20 91 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2,714 22 91 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 2,772 58 91 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 2,819 47 92 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2,852 33 93 1
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 2,884 32 93 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 2,925 41 93 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 2,964 39 93 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 2,998 34 93 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3,050 52 93 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 3,113 63 93 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3,169 56 93 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 3,224 55 93 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 3,283 59 93 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 3,327 44 94 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3,360 33 94 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3,424 64 94 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 3,479 55 95 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3,543 64 96 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3,597 54 98 2
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 3,654 57 98 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 3,699 45 100 2
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3,732 33 100 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 3,823 91 100 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 3,899 76 100 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 3,973 74 100 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4,033 60 100 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 4,085 52 100 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 4,146 61 103 3
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4,182 36 103 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 4,259 77 105 2
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 4,350 91 106 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 4,451 101 108 2
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 4,520 69 109 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 4,598 78 111 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 4,665 67 117 6
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 4,730 65 118 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 4,935 205 119 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5,096 161 119 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5,226 130 124 5
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5,360 134 126 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 5,459 99 127 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 5,541 82 128 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 5,614 73 129 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 5,777 163 130 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 5,946 169 132 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6,099 153 134 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6,228 129 135 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6,378 150 141 6
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 6,485 107 142 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6,543 58 145 3
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6,707 164 145 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6,874 167 148 3
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7,030 156 150 2
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7,164 134 150 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 7,280 116 151 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7,326 46 152 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 7,333 7 152 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7,333 0 153 1
Kalamazoo County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 265,066
Land Area 562 sq mi
Cases* 7,333
Percentage Infected* 2.77%
Deaths* 153
Percentage Deceased* 0.06%
Mortality Rate* 2.09%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County