Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7 4 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 8 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 14 6 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 15 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 19 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 21 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 25 4 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 30 5 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 37 7 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 42 5 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 46 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 52 6 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 59 7 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 67 8 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 73 6 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 76 3 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 85 9 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 95 10 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 104 9 3 2
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 110 6 3 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 115 5 3 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 128 13 5 2
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 132 4 6 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 138 6 6 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 148 10 7 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 158 10 7 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 165 7 7 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 178 13 7 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 193 15 7 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 202 9 8 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 211 9 8 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 225 14 9 1
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 247 22 9 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 275 28 9 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 289 14 9 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 324 35 10 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 352 28 11 1
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 371 19 12 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 400 29 12 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 420 20 12 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 446 26 14 2
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 459 13 14 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 482 23 14 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 509 27 14 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 541 32 15 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 561 20 17 2
Fri, May 1, 2020 585 24 18 1
Sat, May 2, 2020 595 10 18 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 604 9 19 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 644 40 21 2
Tue, May 5, 2020 674 30 21 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 684 10 23 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 697 13 28 5
Fri, May 8, 2020 707 10 30 2
Sat, May 9, 2020 717 10 32 2
Sun, May 10, 2020 725 8 35 3
Mon, May 11, 2020 748 23 39 4
Tue, May 12, 2020 755 7 39 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 774 19 40 1
Thu, May 14, 2020 798 24 41 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 812 14 42 1
Sat, May 16, 2020 826 14 42 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 835 9 44 2
Mon, May 18, 2020 865 30 44 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 872 7 45 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 880 8 46 1
Thu, May 21, 2020 887 7 46 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 899 12 47 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 902 3 47 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 904 2 48 1
Mon, May 25, 2020 908 4 51 3
Tue, May 26, 2020 913 5 51 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 924 11 53 2
Thu, May 28, 2020 933 9 54 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 959 26 55 1
Sat, May 30, 2020 966 7 56 1
Sun, May 31, 2020 970 4 57 1
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 976 6 58 1
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 979 3 59 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 987 8 59 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 998 11 59 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 1,007 9 59 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 1,011 4 59 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 1,018 7 59 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 1,027 9 61 2
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 1,031 4 61 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 1,041 10 61 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1,046 5 62 1
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1,055 9 62 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1,063 8 63 1
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1,067 4 63 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 1,072 5 64 1
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1,079 7 64 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1,088 9 64 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1,109 21 64 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 1,120 11 64 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1,129 9 64 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1,135 6 64 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1,151 16 64 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1,165 14 65 1
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 1,180 15 65 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1,193 13 65 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 1,203 10 65 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1,211 8 66 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1,219 8 66 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 1,236 17 66 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1,248 12 66 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1,261 13 66 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 1,272 11 66 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 1,282 10 67 1
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1,292 10 67 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 1,307 15 67 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 1,323 16 67 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1,343 20 68 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 1,361 18 68 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 1,386 25 68 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1,409 23 68 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1,417 8 68 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1,424 7 68 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 1,449 25 69 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1,460 11 69 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 1,483 23 70 1
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 1,499 16 70 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 1,516 17 70 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 1,529 13 71 1
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1,533 4 72 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 1,545 12 72 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1,558 13 72 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1,574 16 73 1
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 1,584 10 75 2
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1,602 18 75 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1,620 18 75 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1,632 12 76 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1,651 19 76 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1,669 18 76 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1,680 11 76 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1,693 13 78 2
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1,707 14 79 1
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 1,717 10 80 1
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1,727 10 81 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 1,745 18 81 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 1,766 21 81 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1,781 15 81 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 1,800 19 81 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1,809 9 81 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1,827 18 81 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 1,834 7 81 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 1,855 21 81 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1,869 14 81 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1,878 9 81 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 1,897 19 81 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1,911 14 82 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1,922 11 83 1
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1,933 11 84 1
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 1,950 17 84 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1,967 17 84 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1,982 15 84 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 1,995 13 85 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 2,012 17 85 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2,026 14 85 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2,038 12 85 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2,053 15 85 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 2,069 16 86 1
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2,086 17 86 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2,095 9 86 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 2,111 16 86 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2,121 10 86 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2,130 9 86 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 2,144 14 86 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2,158 14 86 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2,175 17 88 2
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2,197 22 88 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2,218 21 88 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 2,234 16 88 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 2,254 20 88 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 2,272 18 88 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2,302 30 88 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 2,327 25 88 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 2,355 28 88 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 2,380 25 88 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 2,395 15 88 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2,417 22 88 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 2,463 46 88 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 2,498 35 88 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 2,533 35 88 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 2,556 23 88 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 2,584 28 88 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2,604 20 88 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2,622 18 88 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 2,658 36 88 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 2,716 58 88 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2,776 60 89 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 2,836 60 90 1
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2,886 50 91 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2,906 20 91 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2,928 22 91 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 2,986 58 91 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3,034 48 92 1
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3,067 33 93 1
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3,097 30 93 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3,138 41 93 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 3,177 39 93 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 3,211 34 93 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3,264 53 93 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 3,327 63 93 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3,383 56 93 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 3,438 55 93 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 3,497 59 93 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 3,541 44 94 1
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3,574 33 94 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3,638 64 94 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 3,691 53 95 1
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3,756 65 96 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3,810 54 98 2
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 3,867 57 98 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 3,912 45 100 2
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3,945 33 100 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4,034 89 100 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4,109 75 100 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 4,183 74 100 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4,243 60 100 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 4,295 52 100 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 4,356 61 103 3
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4,392 36 104 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 4,470 78 105 1
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 4,562 92 106 1
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 4,663 101 108 2
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 4,732 69 109 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 4,809 77 111 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 4,876 67 118 7
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 4,940 64 119 1
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 5,145 205 120 1
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5,305 160 121 1
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5,436 131 125 4
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5,572 136 127 2
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 5,672 100 128 1
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 5,752 80 129 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 5,826 74 131 2
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 5,990 164 131 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6,160 170 133 2
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6,316 156 135 2
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6,445 129 136 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6,594 149 141 5
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 6,704 110 143 2
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6,770 66 147 4
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6,952 182 147 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7,125 173 150 3
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7,294 169 153 3
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7,453 159 154 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 7,597 144 155 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7,670 73 157 2
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 7,715 45 159 2
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7,896 181 160 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 8,093 197 163 3
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8,264 171 165 2
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 8,284 20 165 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 8,409 125 167 2
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 8,517 108 171 4
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 8,555 38 172 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8,702 147 175 3
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 8,878 176 176 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 8,999 121 177 1
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 9,126 127 177 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9,233 107 177 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 9,294 61 178 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 9,343 49 179 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 9,477 134 187 8
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 9,582 105 190 3
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 9,684 102 191 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 9,768 84 193 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 9,852 84 195 2
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9,914 62 196 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 9,961 47 197 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 10,070 109 200 3
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 10,162 92 201 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 10,229 67 203 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 10,304 75 204 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10,363 59 207 3
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 10,414 51 207 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 10,448 34 209 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 10,540 92 211 2
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 10,627 87 211 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 10,690 63 212 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 10,737 47 212 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 10,770 33 213 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 10,842 72 216 3
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 10,890 48 220 4
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 10,991 101 225 5
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 11,086 95 226 1
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 11,166 80 231 5
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 11,229 63 231 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 11,274 45 233 2
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 11,332 58 233 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 11,394 62 235 2
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 11,509 115 237 2
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 11,612 103 240 3
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 11,700 88 240 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 11,791 91 243 3
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 11,850 59 243 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 11,891 41 245 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 11,926 35 246 1
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 11,977 51 247 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 12,028 51 250 3
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 12,076 48 253 3
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 12,119 43 254 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 12,179 60 256 2
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 12,198 19 258 2
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 12,238 40 260 2
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 12,292 54 260 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 12,337 45 262 2
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 12,373 36 263 1
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 12,423 50 266 3
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 12,450 27 266 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 12,470 20 270 4
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 12,491 21 270 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 12,528 37 270 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 12,560 32 271 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 12,601 41 272 1
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 12,625 24 273 1
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 12,655 30 273 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 12,679 24 275 2
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 12,697 18 275 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 12,727 30 277 2
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 12,748 21 278 1
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 12,767 19 278 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 12,795 28 278 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 12,808 13 278 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 12,819 11 278 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 12,828 9 278 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 12,846 18 278 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 12,869 23 278 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12,889 20 279 1
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 12,910 21 279 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 12,929 19 279 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 12,948 19 279 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 12,961 13 280 1
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 12,988 27 281 1
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 13,004 16 281 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 13,019 15 281 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 13,032 13 281 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 13,044 12 282 1
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 13,049 5 282 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 13,061 12 282 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 13,118 57 282 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 13,144 26 282 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 13,181 37 282 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 13,200 19 282 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 13,200 0 282 0
Kalamazoo County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 265,066
Land Area 562 sq mi
Cases* 13,200
Percentage Infected* 4.98%
Deaths* 282
Percentage Deceased* 0.11%
Mortality Rate* 2.14%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County