Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 8 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 9 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 10 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 11 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 11 0 1 1
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 11 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 13 2 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 14 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 14 0 2 1
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 14 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 14 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 14 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 15 1 2 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 15 0 2 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 16 1 2 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 16 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 18 2 2 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 18 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 18 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 18 0 2 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 18 0 2 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 18 0 2 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 18 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 19 1 2 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 19 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 19 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 19 0 2 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 19 0 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 19 0 2 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 19 0 2 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 19 0 2 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 19 0 2 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 19 0 2 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 20 1 2 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 20 0 2 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 21 1 2 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 21 0 2 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 21 0 2 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 22 1 2 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 22 0 2 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 22 0 2 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 22 0 2 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 22 0 2 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 22 0 2 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 22 0 2 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 22 0 2 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 23 1 2 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 24 1 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 24 0 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 24 0 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 24 0 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 24 0 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 25 1 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 25 0 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 25 0 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 26 1 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 26 0 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 26 0 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 26 0 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 26 0 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 26 0 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 26 0 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 27 1 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 27 0 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 27 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 27 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 27 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 28 1 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 28 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 29 1 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 29 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 29 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 29 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 29 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 29 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 29 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 29 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 29 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 29 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 30 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 30 0 2 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 30 0 2 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 30 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 30 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 31 1 2 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 31 0 2 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 31 0 2 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 33 2 2 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 35 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 36 1 2 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 36 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 36 0 2 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 37 1 2 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 38 1 2 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 47 9 2 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 47 0 2 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 49 2 2 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 50 1 2 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 51 1 2 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 51 0 2 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 52 1 2 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 53 1 2 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 55 2 2 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 55 0 2 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 55 0 2 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 55 0 2 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 56 1 2 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 57 1 3 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 57 0 3 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 61 4 3 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 62 1 3 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 62 0 3 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 62 0 3 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 63 1 3 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 63 0 4 1
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 64 1 4 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 65 1 4 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 65 0 4 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 65 0 4 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 65 0 4 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 65 0 4 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 65 0 4 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 66 1 4 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 69 3 4 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 70 1 4 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 70 0 4 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 71 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 73 2 4 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 73 0 4 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 74 1 4 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 75 1 4 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 76 1 4 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 78 2 4 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 79 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 79 0 4 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 80 1 4 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 81 1 4 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 81 0 4 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 81 0 4 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 81 0 4 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 84 3 4 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 85 1 4 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 88 3 4 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 89 1 4 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 90 1 4 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 91 1 4 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 93 2 4 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 94 1 4 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 94 0 4 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 97 3 4 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 97 0 4 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 99 2 4 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 100 1 4 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 100 0 4 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 103 3 4 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 104 1 4 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 104 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 105 1 4 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 107 2 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 109 2 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 112 3 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 114 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 117 3 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 117 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 120 3 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 121 1 4 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 121 0 4 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 121 0 4 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 123 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 123 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 124 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 126 2 4 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 127 1 4 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 127 0 4 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 127 0 4 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 128 1 4 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 129 1 4 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 130 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 130 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 133 3 4 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 136 3 4 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 137 1 4 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 137 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 138 1 4 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 139 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 140 1 4 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 141 1 4 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 142 1 4 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 144 2 4 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 144 0 4 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 145 1 4 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 148 3 4 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 148 0 4 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 148 0 4 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 152 4 4 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 152 0 4 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 152 0 4 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 154 2 4 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 159 5 4 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 160 1 4 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 162 2 4 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 164 2 4 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 166 2 4 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 167 1 4 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 170 3 4 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 173 3 4 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 174 1 4 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 181 7 4 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 184 3 4 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 187 3 4 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 190 3 4 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 190 0 4 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 193 3 4 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 198 5 4 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 201 3 4 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 213 12 4 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 222 9 4 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 225 3 4 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 228 3 4 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 235 7 4 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 240 5 4 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 252 12 4 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 258 6 4 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 267 9 4 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 274 7 4 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 275 1 4 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 288 13 4 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 302 14 4 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 309 7 4 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 313 4 4 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 319 6 4 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 323 4 4 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 329 6 4 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 335 6 4 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 348 13 4 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 357 9 4 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 364 7 5 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 367 3 5 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 372 5 6 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 378 6 6 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 396 18 6 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 397 1 6 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 401 4 6 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 406 5 6 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 409 3 6 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 413 4 6 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 414 1 6 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 419 5 7 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 425 6 8 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 430 5 8 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 439 9 8 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 442 3 8 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 445 3 8 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 449 4 8 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 453 4 10 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 458 5 10 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 465 7 10 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 470 5 10 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 477 7 10 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 478 1 10 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 479 1 10 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 480 1 10 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 483 3 10 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 485 2 10 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 486 1 10 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 486 0 10 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 489 3 10 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 491 2 10 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 494 3 11 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 501 7 11 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 503 2 11 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 507 4 11 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 508 1 12 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 508 0 12 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 510 2 13 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 513 3 13 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 516 3 13 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 517 1 14 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 517 0 14 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 519 2 14 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 521 2 14 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 522 1 14 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 523 1 14 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 526 3 14 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 528 2 14 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 529 1 14 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 532 3 14 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 532 0 14 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 532 0 14 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 533 1 14 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 534 1 14 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 536 2 14 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 538 2 14 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 540 2 14 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 541 1 14 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 541 0 14 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 542 1 14 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 544 2 14 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 548 4 14 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 550 2 14 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 550 0 14 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 552 2 14 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 552 0 14 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 554 2 14 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 556 2 14 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 556 0 14 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 557 1 14 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 560 3 14 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 562 2 14 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 565 3 14 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 568 3 14 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 571 3 14 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 571 0 14 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 571 0 14 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 571 0 14 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 574 3 15 1
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 577 3 15 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 580 3 15 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 582 2 15 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 586 4 15 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 586 0 15 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 586 0 15 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 588 2 15 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 590 2 15 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 595 5 15 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 599 4 15 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 604 5 15 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 605 1 15 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 608 3 15 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 610 2 15 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 611 1 15 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 612 1 15 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 613 1 15 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 615 2 15 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 620 5 15 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 624 4 15 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 625 1 15 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 628 3 15 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 629 1 15 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 633 4 15 0
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 641 8 15 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 645 4 15 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 649 4 15 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 655 6 15 0
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 656 1 15 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 660 4 15 0
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 663 3 15 0
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 665 2 15 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 666 1 15 0
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 671 5 15 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 672 1 15 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 674 2 15 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 676 2 15 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 682 6 15 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 691 9 15 0
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 694 3 15 0
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 697 3 15 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 701 4 15 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 705 4 15 0
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 718 13 15 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 724 6 15 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 732 8 15 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 736 4 15 0
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 741 5 15 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 749 8 15 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 752 3 15 0
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 762 10 15 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 772 10 15 0
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 791 19 16 1
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 797 6 16 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 802 5 16 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 808 6 16 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 810 2 16 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 822 12 16 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 832 10 16 0
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 850 18 16 0
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 862 12 16 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 869 7 16 0
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 876 7 16 0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 887 11 16 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 898 11 16 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 911 13 16 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 915 4 16 0
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 922 7 16 0
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 928 6 16 0
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 932 4 17 1
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 932 0 17 0
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 936 4 17 0
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 939 3 19 2
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 942 3 19 0
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 947 5 20 1
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 948 1 20 0
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 952 4 20 0
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 955 3 20 0
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 965 10 20 0
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 967 2 21 1
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 968 1 21 0
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 968 0 21 0
Kalkaska County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 17,824
Land Area 560 sq mi
Cases* 968
Percentage Infected* 5.43%
Deaths* 21
Percentage Deceased* 0.12%
Mortality Rate* 2.17%
*Based on data as of Apr 29, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County