Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 1 1 0 0
Sun Mar 8 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 1 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 1 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 1 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 2 1 0 0
Wed Mar 18 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 3 1 0 0
Fri Mar 20 5 2 0 0
Sat Mar 21 6 1 0 0
Sun Mar 22 7 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 8 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 8 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 9 1 0 0
Thu Mar 26 9 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 9 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 10 1 0 0
Sun Mar 29 10 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 10 0 1 1
Tue Mar 31 10 0 1 0
Wed Apr 1 11 1 1 0
Thu Apr 2 12 1 1 0
Fri Apr 3 12 0 1 0
Sat Apr 4 12 0 2 1
Sun Apr 5 12 0 2 0
Mon Apr 6 12 0 2 0
Tue Apr 7 12 0 2 0
Wed Apr 8 13 1 2 0
Thu Apr 9 13 0 2 0
Fri Apr 10 14 1 2 0
Sat Apr 11 14 0 2 0
Sun Apr 12 16 2 2 0
Mon Apr 13 16 0 2 0
Tue Apr 14 16 0 2 0
Wed Apr 15 16 0 2 0
Thu Apr 16 16 0 2 0
Fri Apr 17 16 0 2 0
Sat Apr 18 16 0 2 0
Sun Apr 19 16 0 2 0
Mon Apr 20 16 0 2 0
Tue Apr 21 16 0 2 0
Wed Apr 22 16 0 2 0
Thu Apr 23 16 0 2 0
Fri Apr 24 16 0 2 0
Sat Apr 25 16 0 2 0
Sun Apr 26 16 0 2 0
Mon Apr 27 16 0 2 0
Tue Apr 28 16 0 2 0
Wed Apr 29 16 0 2 0
Thu Apr 30 16 0 2 0
Fri May 1 17 1 2 0
Sat May 2 17 0 2 0
Sun May 3 17 0 2 0
Mon May 4 17 0 2 0
Tue May 5 17 0 2 0
Wed May 6 17 0 2 0
Thu May 7 17 0 2 0
Fri May 8 17 0 2 0
Sat May 9 17 0 2 0
Sun May 10 17 0 2 0
Mon May 11 17 0 2 0
Tue May 12 17 0 2 0
Wed May 13 17 0 2 0
Thu May 14 17 0 2 0
Fri May 15 17 0 2 0
Sat May 16 17 0 2 0
Sun May 17 17 0 2 0
Mon May 18 18 1 2 0
Tue May 19 18 0 2 0
Wed May 20 18 0 2 0
Thu May 21 18 0 2 0
Fri May 22 18 0 2 0
Sat May 23 18 0 2 0
Sun May 24 18 0 2 0
Mon May 25 18 0 2 0
Tue May 26 18 0 2 0
Wed May 27 18 0 2 0
Thu May 28 18 0 2 0
Fri May 29 18 0 2 0
Sat May 30 18 0 2 0
Sun May 31 18 0 2 0
Mon Jun 1 18 0 2 0
Tue Jun 2 18 0 2 0
Wed Jun 3 18 0 2 0
Thu Jun 4 18 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 18 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 18 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 18 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 18 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 18 0 2 0
Wed Jun 10 18 0 2 0
Thu Jun 11 18 0 2 0
Fri Jun 12 18 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 18 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 18 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 18 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 18 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 18 0 2 0
Thu Jun 18 18 0 2 0
Fri Jun 19 18 0 2 0
Sat Jun 20 18 0 2 0
Sun Jun 21 18 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 18 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 19 1 2 0
Wed Jun 24 21 2 2 0
Thu Jun 25 21 0 2 0
Fri Jun 26 21 0 2 0
Sat Jun 27 21 0 2 0
Sun Jun 28 21 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 22 1 2 0
Tue Jun 30 28 6 2 0
Wed Jul 1 28 0 2 0
Thu Jul 2 29 1 2 0
Fri Jul 3 29 0 2 0
Sat Jul 4 30 1 2 0
Sun Jul 5 30 0 2 0
Mon Jul 6 30 0 2 0
Tue Jul 7 30 0 2 0
Wed Jul 8 32 2 2 0
Thu Jul 9 32 0 2 0
Fri Jul 10 32 0 2 0
Sat Jul 11 32 0 2 0
Sun Jul 12 33 1 2 0
Mon Jul 13 33 0 3 1
Tue Jul 14 33 0 3 0
Wed Jul 15 33 0 3 0
Thu Jul 16 33 0 3 0
Fri Jul 17 33 0 3 0
Sat Jul 18 33 0 3 0
Sun Jul 19 34 1 3 0
Mon Jul 20 34 0 4 1
Tue Jul 21 35 1 4 0
Wed Jul 22 36 1 4 0
Thu Jul 23 36 0 4 0
Fri Jul 24 36 0 4 0
Sat Jul 25 36 0 4 0
Sun Jul 26 36 0 4 0
Mon Jul 27 36 0 4 0
Tue Jul 28 37 1 4 0
Wed Jul 29 37 0 4 0
Thu Jul 30 37 0 4 0
Fri Jul 31 37 0 4 0
Sat Aug 1 38 1 4 0
Sun Aug 2 40 2 4 0
Mon Aug 3 40 0 4 0
Tue Aug 4 41 1 4 0
Wed Aug 5 41 0 4 0
Thu Aug 6 41 0 4 0
Fri Aug 7 42 1 4 0
Sat Aug 8 43 1 4 0
Sun Aug 9 43 0 4 0
Mon Aug 10 44 1 4 0
Tue Aug 11 45 1 4 0
Wed Aug 12 45 0 4 0
Thu Aug 13 45 0 4 0
Fri Aug 14 45 0 4 0
Sat Aug 15 47 2 4 0
Sun Aug 16 47 0 4 0
Mon Aug 17 49 2 4 0
Tue Aug 18 49 0 4 0
Wed Aug 19 50 1 4 0
Thu Aug 20 50 0 4 0
Fri Aug 21 50 0 4 0
Sat Aug 22 51 1 4 0
Sun Aug 23 51 0 4 0
Mon Aug 24 53 2 4 0
Tue Aug 25 53 0 4 0
Wed Aug 26 54 1 4 0
Thu Aug 27 54 0 4 0
Fri Aug 28 54 0 4 0
Sat Aug 29 55 1 4 0
Sun Aug 30 56 1 4 0
Mon Aug 31 56 0 4 0
Tue Sep 1 56 0 4 0
Wed Sep 2 58 2 4 0
Thu Sep 3 59 1 4 0
Fri Sep 4 59 0 4 0
Sat Sep 5 60 1 4 0
Sun Sep 6 63 3 4 0
Mon Sep 7 63 0 4 0
Tue Sep 8 66 3 4 0
Wed Sep 9 67 1 4 0
Thu Sep 10 67 0 4 0
Fri Sep 11 67 0 4 0
Sat Sep 12 67 0 4 0
Sun Sep 13 67 0 4 0
Mon Sep 14 67 0 4 0
Tue Sep 15 67 0 4 0
Wed Sep 16 68 1 4 0
Thu Sep 17 68 0 4 0
Fri Sep 18 68 0 4 0
Sat Sep 19 68 0 4 0
Sun Sep 20 69 1 4 0
Mon Sep 21 69 0 4 0
Tue Sep 22 69 0 4 0
Wed Sep 23 72 3 4 0
Thu Sep 24 73 1 4 0
Fri Sep 25 74 1 4 0
Sat Sep 26 74 0 4 0
Sun Sep 27 74 0 4 0
Mon Sep 28 75 1 4 0
Tue Sep 29 76 1 4 0
Wed Sep 30 77 1 4 0
Thu Oct 1 78 1 4 0
Fri Oct 2 80 2 4 0
Sat Oct 3 80 0 4 0
Sun Oct 4 81 1 4 0
Mon Oct 5 84 3 4 0
Tue Oct 6 84 0 4 0
Wed Oct 7 84 0 4 0
Thu Oct 8 88 4 4 0
Fri Oct 9 88 0 4 0
Sat Oct 10 88 0 4 0
Sun Oct 11 90 2 4 0
Mon Oct 12 93 3 4 0
Tue Oct 13 94 1 4 0
Wed Oct 14 96 2 4 0
Thu Oct 15 97 1 4 0
Fri Oct 16 97 0 4 0
Sat Oct 17 97 0 4 0
Sun Oct 18 99 2 4 0
Mon Oct 19 99 0 4 0
Tue Oct 20 99 0 4 0
Wed Oct 21 100 1 4 0
Thu Oct 22 100 0 4 0
Fri Oct 23 100 0 4 0
Kalkaska County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 17,824
Land Area 560 sq mi
Cases* 100
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 4
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 4.00%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County